×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Amazing, that is the perfect word for this bronzer. I know this is kind of really expensive and on the higher end, but this is gonna be totally worth your money. This is crazy pigmented. the shade is beautiful. It will give you the sunkissed look without being orangey, and there are very subtle shimmers which make you look glowing.

8 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth every penny

I love love love this bronzer. The packaging is very classy and sturdy. The color is beautiful and it is really pigmented. The powder is finely milled and blends beautifully on the skin. I even use this as an eyeshadow whenever I feel like doing a monochromatic makeup look. Just don't go overboard when applying it.

10 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Sun kissed!

I only tried this in store when I was buying my meteorites. I liked the shade range but I could not justify spending this much with only two powder products. Since I don’t use bronzer often, I just tried it in store. This gives me a warm sun kissed glow that’s so pretty that I want to buy it also!

almost 2 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

catchy bronzer

Lovely powder. The design is really catchy. When i bought this i feel like i dont want to use and ruin the design. I just want to display it on my collection.haha. The ingredients used in this product is perfect for any skin type. This is giving me color and healthy glow throughout the day. Its very pigmented and you will not regret buying this. It is subtle, no shimmer and looks flawless on face. The whole pact lasted me almost a year so its still affordable for me.

over 2 years ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Worth it

Definitely one of those products that i did not regret buying. This is the perfect bronzer that gives life to your face after putting on your favorite foundation and at the same time it gives you a sun kissed glow that makes your face healthy looking. Sheer enough to give you a subtle color but is buildable to your liking.

over 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Worth the price!

I picked this up when one of the Youtube make up vlogger that I am currently subscribed too showed this in her favorites video. I initially thought it was just a waste of money since I have a ton of bronzers already but I was wrong. This Terracotta Light Sheer Bronzing Powder is really great!

almost 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth it

This bronzing powder from Guerlain is an incredible product. I always have trouble with bronzers being patchy and uneven on my skin, but this is so gorgeous and so easy to blend! The colour is incredible and I love the hints of coral/peach in my colour (brunettes). It looks extremely natural and is hands down the only bronzer I will buy from now on! Definitely worth the splurge since you're getting 10 g of product from this.

almost 3 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

A splurge worth making

This is one of the very few bronzers that gets a thumbs up for me. It works as a very subtle contour and as a bronzer, this can stand alone without a blush. It gives a radiant glow to the skin that doesn't look unnatural. While I am not a fan of the compact (I've seen better Guerlain packaging), it is very accurate and reminiscent of being sunkissed and its glow. Guerlain does not disappoint and it rarely does (especially on its bases and lipsticks) so if you feel like splurging on or rewarding yourself with a bronzer, give this one a second look.

almost 3 years ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Worth it!

I was reluctant to try this because of the hefty price tag but decided to give it a go because what the heck, right? I ended up loving this so much that it has become a staple in my make-up bag. It is so easy to apply and gives me a natural tanned look that my friends keep complimenting me and the way my make-up looks. I keep telling them, I only changed my bronzer and I'm so glad I did.

about 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Must try!

This bronzing powder is expensive but it is definitely worth it. It’s a bronzer that does its job well for contouring but what I love most is how it also gives my skin a radiant boost. The powder is very fine and makes my skin look sunkissed. No need to use a lot because a little goes a long way! Super a must try!

over 3 years ago
Candice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Perfect bronzer/highlighter

Pricey yes but you cannot downplay the wuality of the product. It delivers the most finely milled and sheer color/highlight on your skin. Its beautifully packaged and also delivers a pretty sheen/color to your face. It makes me look like I just came back from a wonderful vacation with my face beautifully bronzed. Its important that you swirl the powder/blush brush over all the colors so that you get a really nice blend of the product.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lovely!

I was able to score this Guerlain Terracotta Light Sheer Bronzing Powder on sale at a LuxAsia sale years ago and it was definitely a steal. I love how this bronzer, when swirled altogether, gives me that perfect natural bronze- look without looking orange or weird. A little goes a long way too!

over 3 years ago
Imma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth the splurge!

This is definitely holy grail material and every cent is worth it! It has a really great mix of color and it gives me a really good glow every time I use it. It's one of my favorite bronzing powders and also one of my most expensive ones--it's worth splurging on.

over 3 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Must-have!!

Use all shades to get that amazing glow!!

over 3 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Gives you subtle warmth

It gives off both glow and warmth to the face without making it look like you overdid it! It's probably my most expensive bronzer, so I use it sparingly hehe.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The bomb!

A very finely milled bronzer that's for ladies who want to add some definition or color to their look but don't want to go full Kim K. This is a weighty compact and it looks and feels so luxe! It's a splurge, yes, but you won't regret it.

over 3 years ago