×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

reasonably priced

for 140 pesos! this is the best! I'd love to say that I'd rather DIY this.. but for the price na it's just 140 lang, wag nalang, let's buy nalang! hahahaha the scent is very nice and relaxing. go to my house and you'd find a LOT of ZENUTRIENTS products. I love their brand so much because the quality is good and the pricing is reasonable.

2 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

an okay product

I'm kinda disappointed when I received the product. I feel like I can find other brand with bigger bottle with the same price. It's 50ml for 125. Sigh. But anyway, I love the relaxing and minty scent. I used it on my linen and pillow case so I can have a goodnight sleep. I also used it as a hand sanitizer. And just like that, I consumed it after a week.

9 months ago
chrisalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Finally found my go to sanitizer!

I have been using ethyl alcohol as my go to hand sanitizer whenever I have no access to a bathroom. It has that nice smell than getting just an ordinary alcohol. However, it has that drying effect, since it is still alcohol. I came upon Zenutrients while i was walking at a mall. I was looking around and sniffing different products here and there. Then i came upon such an amazing scent and realized afterwards that it smelled like minty lavender and it is a hand sanitizer. Just exactly what i need. I am for sure not totally going to give up my ethyl alcohol on days that needs extra sanitizing, but at least if i need just a little amount of hand sanitizer without that drying effect. I can always just pull out this spahnitizer and spray. I swear i am in love with this product. Also people around me who gets a whiff of this scent always and i mean always ask where i bought it and they described it as something you get to smell in a spa place.

9 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Love at first use

Eversince I had issues with sleeping. I learned to love anything that has lavander scent on it. So I ordered this one. This doesn't have a strong lavander scent though. Since, it is mix with eucalyptus and tea tree oil. Yeah, the eucalyptus over powers it. Sometime it also smells close to thyme. What I love about the product is that I can use it anywhere and in anything. Plus, it actually smoothens my hands. So you'll know that it doesn't have the harsh chemicals like a regular alcohol has. If only this has more lavander scent then it'll be a five for me. ;)

10 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

All around sanitizer!

I love using this sanitizer for just anything and everything! It's gentle on the hands yet it can also be used on my stuff. I like using it as a freshener for my sheets and pillows as well. The lavender scent gives me that relaxing feel and helps me doze off during the night. Worth the buy!

over 1 year ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Moisturizing Sanitizer

My hands tend to get really dry, so this has been a great option for a sanitizer. It smells very calming too, whenever I feel a little dizzy a spray of this usually makes me feel a little better, I always get compliments when I use this saying it smells nice and I get asked where I bought it.

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Multipurpose!

I tried this out because I was looking for a new and natural sanitizer for my daily use since my hands were getting a bit dry because of my normal sanitizer. I was amazed at how useful this became for me. I use it also to induce sleep and so that I will have a well rested and relaxed night. It helps me calm and have a good night's sleep.

almost 2 years ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

You need this!

I love a nice smelling room. Every night before I go to sleep, I would spray this on my room and would easily calm me down and let me fall asleep fast. Lavender has really good calming properties. I just love how my room smells after spraying this. I also gave one to my parents and they loved it too! They are always asking me to buy them another bottle! =)

almost 2 years ago
Armie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Spa in a bottle

Found my favorite sanitizer in Zenutrients 3 years ago. It's a winner since this spahnitizer is local and organic. I buy the big bottle and transfer it to a smaller one so I can bring it wherever I go. The scent is lovely. My officemates also love the spa scent. I'll keep on repurchasing this product.

about 2 years ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

RELAX while you CLEAN

I use it to clean my office desk every morning. It does a good job and it leaves my area smelling like lavender! It is affordable and the best part of it is that it is organic and made of natural ingredients! Instead of using alcohol on my desk, I've been using it ever since I first tried it! I also bring it with me in my bag so whenever I need to clean a surface, I'll just spritz it and I don't need to worry of the dirt.

about 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

you won't go wrong on this!

Been trying a lot of sanitizers lately and I must say this is for the win! It is alcohol free and that says a lot and does a lot to your hands. You can really feel and see the difference when using sanitizers with or without alcohol. It doesn't dry my hands and the scent is very mild, not overpowering which is good for me since I have allergy. A must have in your bag!

about 2 years ago
Chessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Spray your stress away

I have only received the item two days ago but I've already used the product constantly due to its heavenly scent. The aroma soothes away stress in my opinion. The scent also lasts for quite some time and actually also works great if you spray it around your room aside from your hands.

about 2 years ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Stress reliever

I've been looking for lavender scented products as it is believed to help you relax and calm down. I encountered this particular product and decided to give it also as Christmas presents to my work mates. I love its mild lavender scent and my coworkers love it too! I use it when I'm stressed and before going to sleep. I'm not a fan of oils that you need to rub on your skin so this one is a great alternative for me. I use it also as a room spray especially after eating lunch and it works just as well. Will buy the bigger bottle next time.

over 2 years ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer

Great alternative

I can really feel the difference when I switched out my alcohol based sanitizers with this all natural spahhnitizer! It really is not drying but still does the job of disinfecting and making stuff germ free and smell heavenly at the same time. I highly encourage everyone to try this out!

over 2 years ago
JL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Smells wonderful

I love the smell of lavender so this sanitizer is just perfect for me. It does smell like you're in a spa so the name is also very smart. It's not drying on the hands and not sticky either. The new packaging also looks very sophisticated. I bought a bunch as gifts this past holiday season.

over 2 years ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Spritz away those nasties!

If you have a nasty habit of smoking or has that constant need to sanitize your hands from time to time or you’re both like me --- this sanitizer is for you! I’m know to constantly douse my hands in ethyl alcohol or sanitizers as often as I can which usually makes my hands dry as heck. This lavender spahhnitizer is true to its word! It cleanses my hands and actually helps it moisturized and keeps off nasty odors from lingering on your hands. It’s not sticky and the scent lingers for a few minutes. It’s my BFF at home or on the road with its size, it’s utterly convenient.

over 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

my first sanitizer

This is my first sanitizer that i got from zenutrients brand. They are products made from natural ingredients that wont harm your skin. I adore their products from shampoos down to sanitizer. This has a very light scent and wont irritate your nose unlike alcohol. This will leave you clean and dirt free. Very handy at affordable price. I always keep this around whenever i need it.

almost 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Relaxing

The scent of thi is very relaxing and calming. I feel like i am on a real spa whenever i use it. I love that it is natural so i have no worries even if i use it with my baby around. It does not dry my hands so i can use it as often as i want. I really love the smell.

almost 3 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Relaxing alcohol alternative

I love this because it's an all natural alternative to alcohol that tends to dry out my hands because I use it too often. It has a very relaxing and calming scent that makes me want to use it even more hehehe. I use this to sanitize my skin but sometimes also for a pick-me-up :) The smell is so soothing :D

almost 3 years ago
Marvie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I love the scent

I've been using this product for almost a month now and I love the scent! The scent reminds me of spa. I bought this to be used as my second sanitizer but because of the relaxing lovely lavender scent my mom and I love to spray this in the room before sleeping. I feel calmed and relaxed as if i'm in a spa. Now I regret not getting the big bottle, but I'll definitely get the big one as well as the lavender massage oil :D

almost 3 years ago