×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gianna
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

The Best Brand for Lashes!

I've tried out A LOT of lash brands before, and I cannot preach enough how Bohktoh is really the best! The quality of these lashes are superb that I'm able to use them about for times before disposing. In addition, they're definitely affordable! The S-4 is my favorite in particular, because it gives the dramatic effect that I aim for BUT STILL looks natural (as if I'm just using really good mascara). I've tried other designs too, however, and none of them have failed me so far! They're perfect for both everyday life and special events! Working in front of the camera, Bohktoh lashes are a MUST for me to achieve a good on-cam look! I cannot recommend this product enough!

3 months ago
Emely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Better purchase invidual falsies than this.

This is my second set of falsies. I ordered my first falsies ar Shoppee for 65 pesos. So I promised myself to try good brand. The design looks dramatic. While the packaging is a bit better than one from Shoppee. When I try to use it, it’s poking through my inner teardrops are as the band is so thick it hurt my eyes. Though I alreay both ends edges as this is too long for me,

3 months ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Superb!

My makeup artist used these lashes when she did my makeup and I was surprised by how comfortable it felt on the lids. No wonder it is known as one of the better options that we have here in the Philippines, theres also a great range of styles and its also quite affordable for its quality.

7 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Falsies that don't look fake at all

I got these in P068 and compared to the rest of my falsies these are the most natural-looking ones. They are very light and the edges don't poke at my lids. Easy to clean too. My only gripe is that the band is a bit too thin which makes it hard to get them close to the lashline. I am more used to wider bands like the ones on red cherry lashes. But overall I still like it. I use these on days when I have time to spare since they need extra effort to put on.

over 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

For Your Smize

J001 might look very intimidating in the package, but it's a beautiful pair to put on especially for photoshoots or special events! You'll really feel like an artista when you wear it. I like how the quality of these lashes don't feel cheap at all, too! Definitely worth the price tag.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Lash love

I first thought that the J002 was too much for everyday use - until I played around with it more. I had used and reused only one pair for the past couple of weeks and they are a dream to use. They bend and shape nicely (using a bit of glue, set them on your makeup brush handle). They are easy to cut and clean. I also like how the band is thick enough to look like you have a bit of liner.

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Application is a breeze!

I am not a big fan of false lashes as it can be tricky to put on and might make your makeup look so overboard. However, I have been seeing good reviews about this brand so I decided to try it out. I am thoroughly impressed! It was super easy to put on the lids since the lash band is super thin; it is easy to manipulate around. The style that I got, Y005, gave my natural lashes a boost. It was a combination of long and short hairs which looks natural. I love it!

over 1 year ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Lightweight and comfortable

I got P-063. I like how light it feels on my lashes and how natural it looks on me. It doesn't weigh down my real lashes unlike the other ones that I tried before. I've been wearing this for almost a month now (not everyday, just whenever I feel like having that extra pop on my eyes), and one pair can be used for at least 3 times (Of course, if no mascara was applied on these falsies).

over 1 year ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect for bridal makeup

I ordered P-068 and it was my first time using the brand. I used it to my clients and they love that it's comfortable sitting in their lash line. I love how it looks so full yet so natural. Perfect for bridal makeup! It's very cheap too considering that you have 10 pairs in a box.

almost 2 years ago
Misty
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

For glam eyes ❤️

These false eyelashes are of comparable quality to other brands like Ardell! And for a pack of 10 - the price is very worth your money! I love that they are lightweight and comfortable! Will definitely purchase again soon if there are other more subtle styles that i can use on a regular day

almost 2 years ago
Romhel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Kinda heavy

I like it but its kinda heavy to use for a long day. Maybe i can use this in a special occassion but not for whole long day. Adhesive kinda didnt work with it. I used duo but partly remove at the end of the day. I prefer using real hair lashes than this. Got use only one and never use it again. Its now stock in my drawer.

almost 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Very natural looking falsies! ;)

Bohktoh will always be my favorite and one and only false eyelashes brand I use. The design I have is PO63--not dramatic just great for everyday wear or party! I remember wearing this on my friend's party and they love how beautiful the look on my eyes and they keep complimenting me and it made me happy! Great value. Worth it for 10 pairs. I'd recommend to my friends! ;)

almost 2 years ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Can compete with Ardell Lashes!

I saw these Bohtok Lashes on a Youtube tutorial and immediately wanted one to check it out for myself. I personally prefer to buy in boxes since theyre much cheaper and you get 10 pairs. Its always sold out in Metro Ayala here in Cebu so when I saw this here in BeautyMNL i knew I had to get one and I have zero regrets! This can really compete with Ardell Lashes. I got the J002. Its not itchy and looks so natural! I LOVE IT! Will definitely buy again!

almost 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

all I can is WOW!!

I got 2 boxes of these false lashes today and tried them on and holy moly! It gives life to my eyes!! Those lashes are super natural;fluffy and I found out that Philippines actresses like Julia Baretto, Solen Yeussaff, Tony Gonzaga, Sarah Lhabatti, Maxenne Magalona and many more are using these lashes!! With 8 pairs per box these are truly awesome bargain!! Perfect for special occasions!! <3

about 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

awesome!

I have this Bohktoh X10 false eye lashes in the model or design number P063 and I just like how they look so natural yet still flirty enough. They are very easy to apply and to maneuver. I like that they are made of high quality products because I can even re use them multiple times.

over 2 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Lash Love

Always,always have these lashes in my kit. The band is thin and flexible, comfortable on the eyes. Love the various styles Bohktoh offers too. Falsies definitely make or break a look - I love how my clients react whenever they see the difference false eyelashes can make. These Bohktoh ones do not disappoint and will always be staples in my freelance kit!

over 2 years ago
Jeri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Glams you up

These false eyelashes add a lot of glam to my look. I have always been intimidated by the idea of putting on false eyelashes. But one day I decided to go for it since I thought that a full-on glamorous look is incomplete without them. I am so glad that I decided to purchase these lashes.

over 2 years ago
crystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Adds more beauty!

Easy to use and apply! And it gives an elegant look after! It adds up my confidence and gives a beautifully flair in the pictures! Its so comfortable to wear and I wish I could have them forever! I really like this eyelashes, I will surely try other types!

over 2 years ago
Fatima
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Lashes on fleek!!

I bought the J002 and oh gawd!! The feathery long sweet and flirty looking lashes just brings the whole face to life!! These are so lightweight and they hold up so good! I'm so positive that it will be a stunner to all kinds of eye shape out there. Definitely will be using on special occasions and also on makeup clients. A must have!!!

over 2 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

One of my faves!

I had my bridal make up trial and the lovely make up artist put this on my eyelids and I was like wow, this false eyelashes looks absolutely amazing. I also love that they are very flexible that I can easily put this on myself. The lashes look so much flirty and fun! It is very comfortable to wear as well.

over 2 years ago