×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

241 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
123
4 stars
68
3 stars
35
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Issabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

HOLY GRAIL

DEFINITELY A HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT FOR WOMEN ON THE GO. I recently went on a spontaneous vacation and forgotten to bring most of my beauty products but this was the only thing I managed to put in my bag. It’s a good midday pick-me-up, just apply on your lips and cheek and you’ll be looking as fresh as how you would’ve done your makeup in the morning. Best for summer looks especially the shade beshie :) WOULD DEFINITELY REPURCHASE.

1 day ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

F na F

I really love the product.. Maganda at maayos ang packaging and worth it yung bayad... I will recommend this to my friends and colleagues.. Tumatagal yung shade sa lips and hindi nakakadry.. Mas ok kesa lipstick, nakakasabay pa ako sa kakikayan ng mga students ko..hehe...Thanks Beauty MNL..Di na kailangan pumunta sa mall to buy,,

1 day ago
Leia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Super!

This one stays for long fot both lips and cheeks, i tried a lot of tint, but this is the only one tried na madali ikalat. Kahit pawisan ka, it stays on your cheek all day .It is not expensive and worth your penny. I own now 3 colours now and all of it are worth it!

5 days ago
Elisha
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

NEW FAVEEEE!!!!

My friend sent me the video of toni sia’s review on this and guuuuuurl i love how it looked at her i told myself that i should definitely buy one i got mine in the shade kyondi and im not disappointed it is very easy to blend since it is watery and i super love the color. it is not that long lasting but still thumbs up for this product!!!

7 days ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

KA BOOOOOOM!

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

11 days ago
Jhanina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE THE SHADE

Love the shade it looks very naturally and mukhang wala ka talaga makeup pag suot mo to, i got the shade "beshie" and perfect sya for no makeup makeup look but i don't know if my item was a defect item because the tint keeps on spilling and leaking everywhere sayang yung product :(( and di sya very long lasting for me.

11 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Just fine

The shade that I bought is Kyondi.. A little peachy.. Very pigmented.. Lasts long on my cheeks but on my lips, need to reapply as soon as you eat, drink or brush your teeth.. Smells fruity sweet but does not taste sweet! The blendability is just fine.. It can wait until you blend it right.. Not patchy both in my lips and cheeks.. Does not dry my lips..

16 days ago
Crizha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Just fine

It has a sweet smell which I like. Pigmented rin and it gives me a natural pinkish lips. Ang kaso lang, sa cheeks mabilis siya mawala. And drying din sa lips. Nothing special. Napupunta rin siya sa gitna lang sa labi pag tagal. Di siya naglalast on whole lips. Tapos careful sa pag-add ng another layer. Masyadong nagiging matingkad

20 days ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Fresh ba kamo?!?!?

The lip & cheek tint of Vice Cosmetics are one of the few in the local brands that are of great quality. Since it’s water-based, it is not overwhelming to put on and you can control the product. It has good color payoff and it lasts for hours. Fresh lang lagi, ganern!

21 days ago
Hyacinth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not long lasting

Great packaging and shade range pero it doesn’t last long. I need to apply it time to time. I tend to grab tuloy my other liptint than this, also it is not that pigmented. There are other better liptints which is cheaper pa na pigmented and long lasting on the lips.

24 days ago
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

AMAZING!!

this is one of my favorite liptint in my whole collection! it stay whole day in my cheeks ❤️ tapos nagsstay din siya sa lips ng matagal pero hindi sobrang tagal na katulad ng sa cheeks. my favorite shade is paberjin! you guys should try this! sobrang worth it promise! thanks!

25 days ago
Gretchen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

My everyday tint

Wala ako masabi sa product na to.. this is not the first time I use this I am really satisfied with vice cosmetics..easy to blend and easy to apply. Walang patchi2 sa face. Also mabango ang product and light weight sya. Longevity is 👌🏻. Overall this product is great and recommended sya for all.

26 days ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i use it on my cheeks now

I have bought the shade BESHIE twice already because i just super looove the color. It even works well for my cheeks and eyelids. I used to wear this color everyday at work but then i realized it's not very long lasting. I like that it's less watery that skin genie and smells nice.kinda. it's not moisturizing. I have dry lips. It doesn't really contribute to more dryness sa aling lips but it also doesnt moisturize it kasi nga madaling matanggal yung vice lip tint.

28 days ago
Lynn
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Light and easy!

Looking for a replacement for my Dear Darling tint from Etude house and this was SO much better and cheaper! I got the shade Sisterette and it gives the perfect rosy shade to the cheeks and a little bright pop to the lips. It’s natural looking with one swipe but if you want more of a statement, the pigment is definitely very buildable. It’s a lightweight formula, easy to apply and smells so nice!! This is my new go to Lip and Cheek tint!!!

29 days ago
Cici
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

i have been obsessed with vice cosmetics for as long as i can remember. But everytime i go to a physical store, my tint shade is out of stock. Thankfully, i got a chance to buy here in beautymnl and all i can say LOVE. I am sooooo inLOVE with this product. It blends perfectly on my cheeks and it doesn’t dry up my chapped lips. This is my on-the-go liptint as of the moment. I really LOVE this product!

30 days ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Surprisingly Good

Recommended by a colleague and I was truly impressed at how it works! As a blush, it's highly pigmented alright though I need to retouch after eating when used on the lips. Mainly I use it as a gloss atop my usual matte lippie but when used alone, the orange shade is perfect and actually lasts longer on its own. Love this Beshie shade plus it tastes and smells nice too :)

30 days ago
Raffie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

best affordable lip tint!

vice never fails to amaze me with her products! this tint gives me a fresh glow and it applies smoothly on the cheeks! i got the color chozz and it was the perfect lip and cheek color for my fair-medium skin tone. This is also very affordable and I sure will be buying more shades from her soon

about 1 month ago
Amiel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

OK product

PROS - Lasts long on the cheeks. – Very blendable, doesn't leave patches. - Smells nice. - Packaging is nice. - Doesn't dry out my lips. - Looks natural, not that pigmented. You can build up color if you want. - Applicator is nice, not the typical roller ball. CONS - Doesn't last long on my lips. - Not much product.

about 1 month ago
Elmira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

A tint that looks natural!!!

I super love this because i love their shades, it is affordable, look natural and long lasting especially on the cheeks!!! I love it especially the shade beshie because it is the perfect orange for liptint also on the cheeks it looks like natural!!! I love it and it is perfect for teens who want to have some color on their lips when they go to school!!! Love it!!

about 1 month ago
Colin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Pakak! 💣

For me Paberjin is the bomb,it suits my skin tone. I'm so glad that I was introduced to this lip&cheek tint by my cousin. They're almost true to what they claim. Blendable, buildable and definitely lightweight. Not that long lasting specially on the lips (but since its easy to apply, that doesn't really matter) and for it's price? Truly affordable, it's definitely ganda for all 😊

about 1 month ago