×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

390 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
196
4 stars
110
3 stars
60
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

KYONDIIIII - PERFECT BARBIE PINK SHADE~

This is my favorite liptint from all the liptints I've tried. Fave kasi unbeatable yunf shade nya talaga. I can't find it in any other brand. It seems like a candy pink na ang ganda ganda ganda. Super blendable rin sa cheeks so it is truly a lip and cheek tint. People ask me rin what my lip tint is whenever I have this on mah faceeee. Dun pa pang winnet na.

18 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Looks and feels ok

It just feels like your ordinary pigmented liptint on my lips. Or maybe the shade i got is not fit for me. I also have alot of vice ganda lipsticks thats why i tried their liptint. I guess ill just stick to their lipsticks nalang. For me its just ok. Will i purchase it again? Probably not

27 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

a great buy

bought these (beshie, sisterette, and paberjin) while it was on sale and im glad i got the most out of my 99 pesos! it lasted for four months despite my everyday usage! also very easy to apply and it doesn't dry up my lips like some of the lip tints i previously tried.

27 days ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best yet affordable liptint!

Been using this product for so long now and I’m actually on my 4th tube and my favorite shade is Chozzz. This is long lasting and I always get a compliment everytime I wear this. This is my go-to cheek and lip tint because it’s the only liptint that’s not drying on my lips. Just two to three dots on each cheek and you’re good to go! Gandang fresh lang! Good job Vice Cosmetics!

28 days ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect!

This is my first time trying their liptints. I didnt expect that it would be this good! Its very pigmented and blendable. I got the shade Chozz and tried it immediately, just one swipe for a gradient look and lakas talaga sya makatisay. Also, its very lightweight sa lips. Madali sya mag dry, i think thats the only con for this product. But overall, its amazing :)

about 1 month ago
Yanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Drying on the lips

I love that this brand has a pretty good shade range for lip tints and is very affordable especially for students like me, however, I do not enjoy how this formula is watery and feels like it’s alcohol-based, it feels like it’s sucking the moisture out of my lips throughout the day.

about 1 month ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

💋Everyday wear

Been using it for months now and I can say that it is one of the best lip tint I ever tried. I use this tint whenever I want to make my face look cheery and vibrant. I apply it in the morning whenever I am getting ready to go to school and I reapply in the afternoon to attend my afternoon classes. And I like that it is easy to apply with the applicator.

about 1 month ago
Princy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Yummmy! Lippy!

I love its fruity and yummy flavor. Pigmented aswell, though slightly drying on the lips. I have yet to try it with a balm before applying first, so as to keep the lips moisturize. Packaging is cute and compact. Will definitely try on the other swatches. Will repurchase once on sale only. 😊😊😊

about 1 month ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Second purchase!

This is the second time I’m purchasing this tint. The first time, I got the shade Kyondi which I liked but while it was already on the warm side, I still wanted a more orange-y tone so this time I got the shade Beshie which I did end up liking more! Perfect for achieving a subtle sunkissed blush that’s very trendy these days.

about 1 month ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

very nice

the colors are really cute and it matches well with my lips pero the first time i tried it i didn’t know it was going to be so runny that some of the product actually spilled all over when i was doing my makeup, water based sya but i think it’s my fault kasi hindi ko pa alam na super runny sya sa bottle pero it’s really nice on the lips. so just be careful don’t flip the bottle down kasi runny sya at pwede syang mag kalat

about 2 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good buy

out of curiousity i tried this in the sisterette shade. cute packaging. magaan, hindi sya yung glass bottle na babasagin. as for the tint itself. ok naman. not long lasting. candy scent. it's a nice shade for a ni makeup look. kudos to beautymnl for a hassle free order. the order processing and delivery was fast..as always

about 2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the best tints out there!

I have tried a lot of tints already since I am a fan of the "no makeup" make up look but this is by far the best one yet. I love its formula and pigment and it is super easy to use. Very beginner-friendly and it is also very convenient to carry anywhere since it is compact and lightweight. I will try more shades cause this is definitely worth it!

2 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Inexpensive and all

I tried this lip tint out of curiosity and the hype. What I like about the product is that the shades are wonderful, but the quality is average. It's just like any other lip tint. I was expecting it to be a long-lasting type of product but I stood corrected. Still, if you aren't as maarte as I am when it comes to longevity, then this product will be okay for you! :)

2 months ago
Gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Seswang shade is so pretty ♥️

I was actually going for a red shade but I thought that it's better to have a pink shade for an everyday look. Seswang is a really cute shade for me! I looked fresh! If I go for a red shade, I'd probably looked mataray hahaha. Maybe I'll try the other shades as well 🥰

2 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Everyday beauty

Effortless and fresh talaga ang dating! I got G na G shade, which is on the berry side. One to two applications sa cheeks and lips for darker look, easy to apply and blend saka hindi nakaka dry nang lips. Not really long lasting pero handy siya kaya pwede mag reapply after four hours. Will buy other shades in the future.

2 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

GOOD SHADE COLOR AND PRICE

Must be shocking that the price is 145 very cheap but the quality wasnt cheap. One of my go to liptint because of the consistency. I didnt use it on the cheeks yet but I can say that Its perfect on the lips not that drying and pigmented gives you the koreak gradient lips.

2 months ago
Silver
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

My Go-To-Liptint!

I love the formula of this lip & cheek tint because it doesn't dry easily. It is very blendable. I only use mine on the cheeks because it lasts me seven to eight hours with the blushing look. It looks very natural on my cheeks and I didn't break out when I used this.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

super ganda ng quality and sobrang bilis lang ideliver at sobrang bagay na bagay sa kulay ng ng labi ko hindi sya pangit tingnan at mabango

Thank you sa good quality and good deliver ng order ko. sobrang bilis lang ideliver at sobrang bagay na bagay sa kulay ng ng labi ko. I will order again and again. Lapit na 12:12 hihi another order na naman from vice cosmetics super ganda ng quality and sobrang bilis lang ideliver

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Everyday

Everyday use!! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth to buy! Kahit several times a day ka mag liptint at kahit lahat ng tao sa bahay nyo mag lip tint this will last long haha. I LOVE VICE LINE TALAGA!

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

easy to blend

This beautifully stains lips and cheeks with a lovely cool tone pink. The stain is totally non drying and doesn't come off when eating or drinking. Using it on cheeks the pigmentation is buildable and you can blend it before it dries. Love love LOVE IT! Or rather I love it. Yes, I went there couldn't resist.

3 months ago