×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

396 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
199
4 stars
112
3 stars
61
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Mischelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Its great but-

Ordered the Chozzz shade, it was my first ever lip and cheek tint! At first I was skeptical since the most I've seen have roller applicators and this had a wand but the wand applicator made it easier to control the amount of tint you wanted on your face, I use this for my cheeks, I like how blendable this product is! Even on bare skin! The packaging feels a little cheap tho, I dropped mine and it cracked right at the handle of the wand, so I wasn't able to bring it with me anywhere anymore.

about 2 months ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Amazing!

Bought this as a gift for my friend and since we're together everyday i always see her applying it. She always tells me how much she loves it and how its not too pigmented wherein she has to apply it while facing the mirror. When shes on the go she just applies some without looking and trusts that it blends easily since the consistency isnt too watery. I also noticed how it lasts long on her lips and cheeks where she doesnt have to re apply again and again. She told me she'll be purchasing another one for herself once shefinishes the first tube!

about 2 months ago
Val
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

For everyday make up 💗

I bought one with the shade “Kyondi,” because I wanted to try a new lip tint with an orangey color. Although, when I tried it, the color looks different from the one in the photo. It looks more fuchsia pink to me. Nonetheless, I still use the product almost everyday! I only apply a small amount, because it is very pigmented. Also, it is not super drying. Very worth it especially for its price!

about 2 months ago
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

natural lip

im using the sisterrete shade. and i super love it. it gives a very natural look on the lips. though one thing that i hate about this product is the packaging. it gets easily broken, this is understandable due to its affordable price. i just hope they change the packaging.

2 months ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

uhh 🤷🏻‍♀️

The shade wasn’t what I expected, the amount was half to none, and makes my lips dry FAST. It’s very pigmented tho and the price is really cheap but I was hoping for a “worth it and wow its cheap” reaction :((( I’m really disappointed and I think I won’t buy anymore products from vice cosmetics :(((

3 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Superb!

I love how it looks natural on my lips! I do have makapal na lips which I don't like when wearing bold colors for lipsticks kay I use liptints. This liptint looks super duper natural parang lip color ko lg. Tho hindi talaga sya nag llast long like, just half of the day lg, (given kasi liptint) but I still love the color! Worth of the price.

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

KYONDIIIII - PERFECT BARBIE PINK SHADE~

This is my favorite liptint from all the liptints I've tried. Fave kasi unbeatable yunf shade nya talaga. I can't find it in any other brand. It seems like a candy pink na ang ganda ganda ganda. Super blendable rin sa cheeks so it is truly a lip and cheek tint. People ask me rin what my lip tint is whenever I have this on mah faceeee. Dun pa pang winnet na.

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Looks and feels ok

It just feels like your ordinary pigmented liptint on my lips. Or maybe the shade i got is not fit for me. I also have alot of vice ganda lipsticks thats why i tried their liptint. I guess ill just stick to their lipsticks nalang. For me its just ok. Will i purchase it again? Probably not

4 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

a great buy

bought these (beshie, sisterette, and paberjin) while it was on sale and im glad i got the most out of my 99 pesos! it lasted for four months despite my everyday usage! also very easy to apply and it doesn't dry up my lips like some of the lip tints i previously tried.

4 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best yet affordable liptint!

Been using this product for so long now and I’m actually on my 4th tube and my favorite shade is Chozzz. This is long lasting and I always get a compliment everytime I wear this. This is my go-to cheek and lip tint because it’s the only liptint that’s not drying on my lips. Just two to three dots on each cheek and you’re good to go! Gandang fresh lang! Good job Vice Cosmetics!

4 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect!

This is my first time trying their liptints. I didnt expect that it would be this good! Its very pigmented and blendable. I got the shade Chozz and tried it immediately, just one swipe for a gradient look and lakas talaga sya makatisay. Also, its very lightweight sa lips. Madali sya mag dry, i think thats the only con for this product. But overall, its amazing :)

4 months ago
Yanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Drying on the lips

I love that this brand has a pretty good shade range for lip tints and is very affordable especially for students like me, however, I do not enjoy how this formula is watery and feels like it’s alcohol-based, it feels like it’s sucking the moisture out of my lips throughout the day.

5 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

💋Everyday wear

Been using it for months now and I can say that it is one of the best lip tint I ever tried. I use this tint whenever I want to make my face look cheery and vibrant. I apply it in the morning whenever I am getting ready to go to school and I reapply in the afternoon to attend my afternoon classes. And I like that it is easy to apply with the applicator.

5 months ago
Princy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Yummmy! Lippy!

I love its fruity and yummy flavor. Pigmented aswell, though slightly drying on the lips. I have yet to try it with a balm before applying first, so as to keep the lips moisturize. Packaging is cute and compact. Will definitely try on the other swatches. Will repurchase once on sale only. 😊😊😊

5 months ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Second purchase!

This is the second time I’m purchasing this tint. The first time, I got the shade Kyondi which I liked but while it was already on the warm side, I still wanted a more orange-y tone so this time I got the shade Beshie which I did end up liking more! Perfect for achieving a subtle sunkissed blush that’s very trendy these days.

5 months ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

very nice

the colors are really cute and it matches well with my lips pero the first time i tried it i didn’t know it was going to be so runny that some of the product actually spilled all over when i was doing my makeup, water based sya but i think it’s my fault kasi hindi ko pa alam na super runny sya sa bottle pero it’s really nice on the lips. so just be careful don’t flip the bottle down kasi runny sya at pwede syang mag kalat

5 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good buy

out of curiousity i tried this in the sisterette shade. cute packaging. magaan, hindi sya yung glass bottle na babasagin. as for the tint itself. ok naman. not long lasting. candy scent. it's a nice shade for a ni makeup look. kudos to beautymnl for a hassle free order. the order processing and delivery was fast..as always

5 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the best tints out there!

I have tried a lot of tints already since I am a fan of the "no makeup" make up look but this is by far the best one yet. I love its formula and pigment and it is super easy to use. Very beginner-friendly and it is also very convenient to carry anywhere since it is compact and lightweight. I will try more shades cause this is definitely worth it!

5 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Inexpensive and all

I tried this lip tint out of curiosity and the hype. What I like about the product is that the shades are wonderful, but the quality is average. It's just like any other lip tint. I was expecting it to be a long-lasting type of product but I stood corrected. Still, if you aren't as maarte as I am when it comes to longevity, then this product will be okay for you! :)

5 months ago
Gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Seswang shade is so pretty ♥️

I was actually going for a red shade but I thought that it's better to have a pink shade for an everyday look. Seswang is a really cute shade for me! I looked fresh! If I go for a red shade, I'd probably looked mataray hahaha. Maybe I'll try the other shades as well 🥰

6 months ago