×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

138 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
74
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best Cheek tint 😍😍

I used this lip and cheek tint sa cheeks ko lang kase i prefer it as a cheek tint kesa lip tint since kapag sa lips mabilis lang sya mawala, unlike kapag cheektint beshie!!! pak na pak ang beauty mo! super natural tignan, easy ti blend, magaan sya sa face parang wala kang nilagay. This is my favorite lip and cheek tint! un lang konti lang laman nya but worth it! kung everyday m sya gngamit it can last for atleast 2 months of use kaya kapag bumibili ako mnag hohoard n kase super mabilis nya masold out.

16 days ago
Zyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Damnnn

For morena girls out there, if you’re looking for a shade that will compliment your skin tone, I’d say go for Chozz. I mostly use it as a cheek tint because i like how easy it is to apply and it doesn’t leave any streaks unlike the other tints i’ve tried before. As for a lip tint, this leaves a sheer tint on first application so you’d have to build it up if you have dark edges around the lips like mine. All in all the product is a 10/10 but I’m only giving it four stars because the packaging is quite deceiving for the actual amount of product.

17 days ago
Ghiannine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My go to liptint ✨

I’m more of a lipstick person since the liptints i’ve tried usually dry out my lips and the color only stays on my inner lips but this one, I really like! It really covers the whole lip and stays on longer than others. It’s also easy to apply with its applicator and the color doesn’t pigment immediately so you can mix it as you please. It’s really a good product with an affordable price.

20 days ago
S.C.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

The best and my favorite water gel lip tint ever!😍

I'm so happy because this is my first water gel lip tint hehe sobrang moisturizing pala ng water gel lip tint. It gives you that artista feels kapag ginamit mo 'to.😍 I bought this because ang daming vloggers katulad ni Rei Germar at Lou Sanchez na nagsasabing isa ito sa pinaka favorite nilang lip tint😍 at di ako nagsisi kasi sobrang ganda niya. Medyo glossy siya sa unang apply na kala mo nag lip gloss ka.😍 Pero kalaunan mawawala rin naman. Ganito pala siya gamitin guys, a-apply mo muna sa buong lips mo tapos wag mo muna pagdidikitin labi mo hayaan mo muna siyang matuyo ng 1minute tapos pwede mo ng pag dikitin labi mo. Sobrang ganda sa labi mga bes😊 I bought the shade Sisterette❤️

23 days ago
Crisalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Sulit !

Ito ung lip and cheek tint na super sulit. Perfect si Beshie kasi padang natural lang ung pagka rosy cheek and it last all day. Oily ang face ko, kaya hirap ako makahanap ng product na magtatagal sakin. Promise, di ka magsisisi dito. Grab beshie, un ang pinakasafe. Kahit anong skin tone, pak! Will surely order again. 😊

25 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

So good!

I really like this product because it is very easy to blend using my fingers and it smells so good tho. I got the Chozzz and I did not regret buying it. Plus, affordable pa yung product and also very good quality. As usual, Vice never fails to amaze me.

25 days ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

exceeded my expectations

Wow, whoever formulated this lip tint should get a big bonus from Vice Ganda. This lip tint has exceeded my expectations. This inexpensive product is comparable to the korean lip tints available in the market. It glides on smoothly, is buildable, does not dry the lips and has good color payoff. I have two variants - in sisterette (a perfect warm red) and paberjin (a perfect dark wine red). For the price, I will definitely try the other colors.

25 days ago
Zenedel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Grabeeeeee ❤️

Grabe super ganda ng tint na to as in super. Hahahaha! Akala ko ordinary tint lang hindi pala bukod sa ang gaganda ng shades, ang bango pa. Super worth it bilhin and very affordable. Wala na kong ibang masabi kundi, the best tint ever talaga to! Sure na bibili pa ako nito after maubos. ☺️

25 days ago
Debbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Worth the price!

This is worth more than the price. Ang bango, ganda ng kulay, very blendable and ganda ng packaging. I have tried it on my lips and ok naman sya. May stain even after eating. Sulit and perfect for girls na worried about budget kasi sulit itong bilhin. I will definitely buy the other colors!

29 days ago
Elena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Must try for beginners

Mabango and ang cute ng lalagyan. Haha! Just don't expect na super pigmented sila kasi water tint lang ito--kailangan ulitin ang application kung gusto mo ng makulay talaga. Makukuha naman na yung color sa second layer ng application. Konti lang rin yung laman pero considering the price, panalo ka na dito. 😊👌

29 days ago
Leign
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

LOVE IT

This is my on to go lip tint. I love the gel-like formula and it blends well onto the skin. It doesn’t dries up fast which is great because it gives me more time to blend it evenly. Even if I have oily skin, this tint lasts the whole day on my skin. Plus, it is very affordable and the shade range are amazing!

30 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

Everyday Look

Sa lahat ng lip tints na nata try ko, pinaka comfortable ako sa Vice Cosmetics. It’s my go to everyday look and I apply it to my lips and cheeks. Ito din niregalo ko sa mga friends ko for Christmas and they all loved it. Tamang tama lang siya for teens like me.

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super fresh lang!

I really love this lip tint kasi super fresh lang ng effect nya pag ginagamit ko sya. Di sya super pigmented but I still like its pigmentation on my lips. It is not long lasting so expect that you will have to re-apply. For my case, I like having quick snacks so I always need to re-apply this and the product lasts for like a 2 months to me so it's a yay!

about 1 month ago
Ish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Lip tint love!!

This is really perfect for everyday use. It gives a natural tint on the lips. What I love about this product is that it does not stay on the inner parts of my lips like other lip tints on the market. The color is really seen even on the outer parts of the lips. It is easy to apply and blend, and you can really build up the color. You just have to apply after a few hours

about 1 month ago
Isabelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

ONE OF THE BEST CHEEK AND LIP TINTS EVER

I've tried a lot of tints before but I didn't really like them because they were water based and they left awkward marks on my face but THIS ONE IS PERFECT!! Because it's a gel I feel like you have more control over the product and more time to blend as well, which is awesome because you don't get those dots from tints on your cheeks. The colors are beautiful , they give this radiant look to your face. I have the shades Chozzz and Paberjin and I like layering them because they make such a pretty combo. And the best part is the price , it's even cheaper than some drugstore tints but it works like it's high-end. I love it and you guys should really try it. If there's one thing I don't like about it is that there's not much variety to the shades , you'll see some shades look similar.

about 1 month ago
Gem
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Bye, Tony Moly. Hello, Vice!

SOLID liptint! This is the type of tint na pag nag lagay ka sa cheeks, hindi magma-mark kung saan mo nilagay yung dot. Ang dali niya i-blend at walang naiiwan na marks (unlike Tony Moly), ++ matagal siyang mawala sa cheek. While sa lips, nag fa-fade siya after kumain, pero okay lang kasi it's so easy to apply, and even though chapped lip ako, hindi siya nag dry sakin. This is best for everyday use. 4 starts because of longevity.

about 1 month ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Moisturizing!

I can't believe how moisturizing it is. It is not drying my lips like other brands. It can also be used on the cheeks without having to worry about it drying before spreading it to your cheeks just like other liptint. Very affordable and the packaging is quite elegant. I would definitely buy other shades from this brand soon.

about 1 month ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Best of the Best

Doesn't dries up easily. Super light on face and lips. So easy to use. Very complementing shades for filipina. I really love it. Although, sometimes it gets on my teeth when I use it for my lips because its so watery. When applying on lips, I suggest to leave it on for a minute before putting your lips together so you won't eat the product. Overall, its a really the best you could find. Its also super cheap which is a priority for teen consumers.

about 1 month ago
Naomi
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

easy to apply!

I like it because it's sooooooo easy to use!!! Like it's not the other cheek tint na kapag hindi mo na-blend agad mags-stain na sa cheeks mo. I guess the only thing I didn't like about it is hindi siya nagtatagal sa cheeks. Unlike other brands I've used na long lasting all day, this one fades after a few hours. Huhu but yes id still give it 4 stars kasi ang ganda ng formula niya.

about 1 month ago
Jesselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One the best tints I have!

No doubt that Vice Cosmetics gives its best quality for a really affordable price for people. This tint lasts a long time on my lips unlike the other tints that usually wears pretty easily. I love the applicator because it gives smoothly on the lips. It doesn't make my lips dry (my lips are alwayssss dry ugh) THANK GOD! I love this!

about 1 month ago