×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

218 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
110
4 stars
62
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
7
micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

BEST. LIP. TINT. EVER.

this lip tint gives you the right amount of pigment and has the blend ability. glossier cloud paints can be a little bit pricey, but if you're on a tight budget, this lip and cheek tint will give you that glossier flush. the formula is so light, but the pigmentation will surprise you. it's not too overwhelming, but it's THERE. i will never go back to my old lip tints and this will forever be my ride and ride. i'm on my 3rd tube now 😍😍 bought: kyondi and sisterette.

8 days ago
Daniela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

CHOZZ not for me

This was a birthday gift to me by my uncle and while I liked the color, I think it's not THAT pigmented. I had to apply three to four times before I could see the color on my lips. It was really thin, compared to other liquid tints I've tried (and they already have thin consistency). The packaging is messy. I do not know why it spills around the rim even though I was keeping it tightly capped. It spills and messes up my purse. This is probably why I don't want to even try other Vice liquid lipsticks. It can probably mess up my purse! Lastly, the formula is not only runny, but also is NOT moisturizing. It's just a *little* disappointing.

10 days ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

great tints, okay packaging

i got this at the actual vice cosmetics stall and i had a hard time picking a shade. i have 2 of these one in f na f and one in sisterette. i love f na f on the lips because it gives off a really nice darkish red color and i use sisterette on my cheeks and it's really pretty. you get what you pay for, the packaging is not that sturdy. both of them are now broken and leaked in my kikay bag.

13 days ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Looks very natural but not Long Lasting

I bought the liptint in the shade "Beshie" that is perfect for my everyday look. I like how it feels on my lips, very lightweight and natural look(MLBB). A big plus because it doesn't dry out my lips, but also doesn't stay long. You have to retouch every time you drink or eat

14 days ago
Shahanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

superloveee

Im one of those girlss na liptint lang sapat na,pero syempreeee yung liptint din na pang aurahan ang dating tulad netong vice lip and cheek tint,super pigmented and ang ganda lakas maka freshhhh netoo girlsss good for no makeup makeup look toh'...i got the shade choss! And i superrr loveee it,sana sale din ni beautymnl ang liptint para lahat matryy and all happy😀

15 days ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Worth it!

grabe talaga I like this product! Bukod sa affordable sya, maganda sya sa lips. I like also the packaging. Bumili ako nito ng 2 ang i guess I'll buy pa kapag naubos. Sana tumagal pa tong brand na to hihi. I like the smell and color of this and also the names of the liptints talaga unique sya. Akala ko nung una normal liptint lang sya just like others, pero I guess eto yung pumukaw ng attention ko... Sobrang dali nyang dalin lalo na kapag small bag ka, Akala ko nga nung una mahal sya pero hindi. I love it!

15 days ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Great lip & cheek tint!

Ok, so I got Seswang for my daughter and Sisterette for me. First time to try a Vice cosmetics product. We loved it. It’s just hard to choose online, and base it just from the swatches from researching online and also from the article here on beautymnl, which was quite accurate compared to other swatches online that looked too bright. But we successfully picked the shade we wanted. Sisterette, was in between pink and red, not too much of each color. Seswang more of pink and it depends on how much you put also. I like how it blends, some might say it’s too watery, but I think it’s just fine. It gives you enough time to blend unlike other tints I’ve tried.

15 days ago
Donaryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So good!

This is my second buy and I can't help to purchase again and again. I bought my favorite shade, Sisterette. I so love it talaga! Best liptint I tried so far. Perfect for applying a gradient effect on your lips, so pigmented and the color is so rich. It also does a good job when applied as cheek tint, very blend-able. And winner ng applicator nya! Very easy to apply the product. The only downside of this is madali sya maubos ewan ko kung sakin lang pero natatapon kasi sya sa may takip to the point na whenever you open it, sobrang dumi kasi nga natatapon. Kaya sguro mabilis sya maubos huhu

16 days ago
Alida
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

This deserves more attention!

Finally found the perfect orange-pink color (beshie) that complements my warm skin tone! This is just so perfect for that no make-up make-up look. It smells nice and it also comes in a decent size (packaging) & amount of product. Definitely perfect for summer too! The only downside of this was that when I closed it a bit too tightly, the cap cracked. :(

16 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

good product

The product is good for my lips and cheeks. It is blendable and buildable. I purchased the shade Chozz and it is matched with my skin tone. I like the idea of a lip and cheek tint with a wand. Although I know some brand has also this kind, but this is the only tint I have with a wand. LOL! But the only downside of this product is it kind of messy to use because as I use this for everyday, the product squirts out. I don't know how to explain it. Sorry.. But besides that, it's a good product and I already finished one. Looking forward to purchasing other shade again.

18 days ago
Jamielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Just like Other Tints

I was super excited the first time I bought it because I had to wait a month or two I think to be able to purchase this on Beauty MNL since it was always sold out and so I was expecting so much due to the fact that it was always sold out The Colors are really great however it super drying just like Other tints and it doesn't last long One sip of water and I have to retouch again Nevertheless my sister loves it so I will repurchase for her sake

21 days ago
Karla
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Drunk blush look, achieve!

I really like this one. Achieve na achieve ang drunk blush look na bet ko! :) I would really recommend this one to my family and friends. I also like the non-sticky feeling sa face kahit pinag pawisan hindi mo mararamdaman na may blush on ka na need ingatan. You can rub your face freely! And take note, hindi sya agad nagfe-fade! So satisfying! :)

24 days ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

One of my favorites

I am more of a lip-tint kind of girl. I like liptints more than lipsticks. Maybe because it is more multi-purpose (you can use it kn the cheeks) and also it is very kight-weight. i have a very dry lips and matte lipsticks dont do well on them. And this Vice Lip and Cheek Tints are on my favorites list! I like how it is so pigmented but not too over-powering. I also like thay it has a lot of shades to choose from and it is very affordable so I have 3 shades. It is also not drying on my lips so definitely my go-to tint when I need to go out and I want to look fresh. kudos to vice cosmetics!

26 days ago
Jazzmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Inlove with this Tint!

Very moisturizing, comfortable and pigmented! If you love corally, orangey color. You will love this for sure! Tho you need to retouch after couple of hours it still feels comfortable to the lips. I just notice that the packaging tends to spill some product ☹️ ingat nalang sa bags nyo! But over all I LOVE ITTTTTT!!!! Will purchase again!

26 days ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

It won’t dry on lips

I really really like this lip tint because first of all it doesn’t dry on my lips and second it looks like hydrating on my lips because this lip tint is water tint as in water and I like it. For its price it is very affordable worth to buy it again.

28 days ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Vice does it again!

I've tried a lot of tints and this is definitely up there at the top as one that I would buy again! The brand has released a lot of promising products and as is with the others that I've tried, color payoff is really great and it doesn't wear of easily as well. All of their lip products also smell really good so it's enjoyable to apply.

29 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

WINNER

The only liptint na mabeblend mo ng maayos sa cheeks mo and hindi siya nagstain or natutuyo agad. For a fresh look, I use sisterette or kyondi. For a drunk blush look, I use paberjin. Hindi siya drying sa lips unlike the others, medyo madulas siya and mosturizing. Im on my third tube ng paberjin kasi sobrang ganda ng shade niya.

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

My holy grail!

It’s my first time to try this and boy-oh-boy it’s now a total FAVE! Before this lip tint, I’ve used more thank 5 other lip tints so I can definitely say this formulation is the best! It’s not too watery nor too pigmented—just the right consistency that it can be easily blended in the cheeks and the color stays well! Now I can definitely go out with just a pressed powder + this on my lips & cheeks! Definitely my go-to quick-fresh-look magic potion! 💓

about 1 month ago
January
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good for every day look!!

It is good for your every day look. It smells nice for me. I always use the shade Kyondi, it suits to Morena girls. 5 stars for Vice Co. but please be careful when you use it because it is pigmented and watery.................... Will buy again definitely since I use it once in a whilez.

about 1 month ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

I love it!

I don’t usually use lip and cheek tint coz it makes my lips dry but this one is different. I just ordered out of curiosity. And I so love to use it now. I am using the sisterette shade. I can say that whenever I am in a hurry I can just bring this and easily put on my lip and cheek for a fresh look. Definitely will order again and try the other shade.

about 1 month ago