×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mikhailah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

the lipstick broke!

I must have applied this too hardly because this one broke on the second time I swiped the stick on my lips. I got the shade Maria Clara and I adore it, so I am using a lip stick brush to apply this now. The formulation is moisturising and the packaging is perfect! I love the magnetic lid 🥰

12 days ago
Patrisja
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect shade for my skin tone

When I first saw this product, I fell in love with its packaging and design so I ordered right away. I chose the shade that was closest to the ones I frequently use, but this wasn't always a sure-fire way to get the right shade especially when ordering online so when it came I was so relieved because it was perfect! I definitely recommend this for morenas like me.

12 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

EVERYDAY LIPPIE

Perfect shade for my skin! Definitely not to light or too dark for my skin tone and it’s not drying on the lips! The packaging is sooo pretty and it’s really part of the reason why I bought this. But it’s really good especially when you have morena skin, their shades would be perfect!

2 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Reyna Elena is bomb

Ive been amazed at the packaging for this local beauty brand. Whenever I see their aisle at beauty stores, I didnt really notice the packaging for it doesnt pop out. To be honest, what caught my eye is the packaging for this product. When I tried swatches of it previously (and loved the colors) I then decided to buy it nexy time and try it out. The colors match filipina skintone and you can choose whichever shade you prefer the most. Consistency is a bit creamy and color payoff is good. I chose reyna elena because I wanted to go for a muted reddish brown color. Im glad I chose this color, it fits me really well.

2 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

My fave

This is MY FAVEEE OVERALLL! It gentle to my lips and I love itt. I was shookt when it actually stays after eating some oily foods especially pizza😅. I recommend the maria clara shade for some everyday use! And also THE PAKAGING. the packaging is everything I tell you. The description of maria clara the way they conmected it to the shade of the lipstick like this was really a maria clara shade. I really love it and recommend trying other colors🤗🤗

5 months ago
Gianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

love the color 😍

I ordered this in shade "Maganda" and WOW! I love it so much. I always wanted a shade that was not too nude and not too pink. It was perfect! It was a little too "sticky" for me, I recommend putting a little balm first before using the lipstick. Nonetheless, it was good, very matte. And the packaging is so pretty!

6 months ago
Reine
Certified Buyer

Would buy again!

What I love the most about this lipstick is that it glides smoothly on your lips! Its color payoff is really good, however it looks different from how it looks on screen. One con of this is that it does not last long. Do be careful where to put it since it easily softens.

7 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I found the one!

I found the one! I tend to put on lip balm before any lippies (be it lipstick or lip cream) since I have super dry lips, so oftentimes those matte, smudge-proof and with long wearbility lippies are not true for me... BUT this. I could really wear this lippie all day without retouching! I have my Maria Clara, and although it was a bit darker than I expected, I still love wearing it!

10 months ago
Hershey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Perfect for a pop of color!

I was swayed by the cute and patriotic (or feminist?) packaging! I was on the fence as to which shade to choose but eventually decided on Maria Clara. It’s a little too dark (too red?) for me so I don’t use it everyday, but on days that I don’t have make up on and an unexpected meeting is scheduled, this is enough to make me presentable.

11 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love it!

I got the shade “Reyna Elena” and it’s great for events or whenever I wanna look especially fancy :) The consistency of the lipstick can make it a bit tough to apply at first, but I count that as a plus since my creamier lipsticks always melt in this heat. It’s also not super matte, but it stays on very well and suits my needs. Needless to say, the packaging is beautiful!

12 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

For Modern Filipinas

The first lipstick I bought here is Reyna Elena and it matched my skintone ❤️❤️❤️❤️ It has a deep red shade (for me) tapos bagay gamitin pag special occassions. Hindi rin siya nakaka-dry ng lips tapos smooth yung texture niya. Gusto ko rin yung metallic case ng lipstick and yung design niya. I have yet to try Maganda and Maria Clara because I just recently purchased them.

about 1 year ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Cute

Apart from the "Filipiniana" sell point, which by the way rocks, the product itself is good. It glides on smoothly, it has no fragrance, and it complements our Filipina / morena skin perfectly. I tried the Maria Clara shade, a flattering pink with a comfortable matte finish, and it's perfect for everyday wear or even for use during night when you need to put on a bold eyeliner / shadow. Idk if it happens to other shades too though, but Maria Clara goes on like old rose but "fades" into a brighter shade of pink, but it's no big shakes. It still looks pretty. ❤️ The magnetic and metallic red component of the lipstick is a plus, too!

about 1 year ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

FOR DALAGANG PILIPINA

Super gorg ng shades! & it sums up my look pretty well since I have a fair skintone. I ordered some for my mom as a gift, and I'm looking forward to it since hindi pa dumadating. The actual product is nice, the packaging is so sassy! Perfect for dALAGA's out there! The red packaging of the lipstick is such a >>> voila looOooOok! I'm telling you, my two hundred ninety-nine pesos is worth it. And besides free shipping din kaya mga sis, go for it! Pick the right shades for you, lahat naman ng shades nila is classic yet so classy and elegant!! Each shades ay may description outside ng packaging kaya i'm telling you,, super wise and sexy ng packaging! and the actual product is 11/10 🥺❤️

about 1 year ago
Eryn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sisa

I really loved how the lipstick is creamy and pigmented. It keeps my lips soft without the need of putting on my usual lip balm. My lips tend to get super dry, so I really loved it! The Sisa shade is your perfect nude! You can wear it down for a casual stroll at the mall and you can also wear it in the office for that subtle and professional look.

over 1 year ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love it!

Exceeded my expectations. Laura is my now go to shade when I have events to attend and Sisa for mu everyday make-up. I love the packaging and the theme too! More than that, the quality is really really good. Best part, super affordable. Friends kept on asking what lipstick I was using because the shades were really nice. Will try the other shades next time!

over 1 year ago
Chloie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Aesthetic!!!

First of all, I am loving the packaging of this lipstick. However, I bought this for my mom and she loved it too but it didn't give the intensity of the color that we expected. Still, I love how patriotic this is! I also would like it if it stays longer on the lips.

over 1 year ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Stunning

I have this in the shade gabriela and it is stunning. The color is like my ultimate red lipstick. Its matte yet not too drying. But the reason why I actually bought this is the branding and packaging. Its such a beautiful concept, honoring different Filipina women. And the packaging is just stunning. Will buy more in the future.

over 1 year ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not just a pretty lipstick packaging!

I bought this because the packaging shouts Filipina Proud and does not look cheap at all! I chose the shade Maria Clara because I'm looking for a pink lipstick without any hint of coral or peach for my warm morena skin tone. I'm so happy with my purchase! Does not have a cheap lipstick scent. Color pay-off is outstanding! It's not long lasting and transfer-proof but it leaves a pretty good stain on my lips. No patchy lips after a meal! Plus, it does not emphasize my lip lines and does not suck out the moisture out off my lips! For its price, performance, and homage to famous Filipina characters, I'm giving this 5 stars! I'm not sure if this is limited edition. Whether it is or not, you should get this one ASAP!

over 1 year ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My Go-To Lippies 💕

I bought two lippies from this band on a whim because the packaging was cute and the colors suit my "morena" skin tone. The lipsticks are soft, buttery and creamy! Although if you have dry lips, use a lip scrub muna para hindi lumitaw yung flakes sa lips. Ang witty ng shade names huhu, I bought Maria Clara and Maganda! ❤ They're not too bright and they're not too dull; you can use them anywhere. The only negative thing I can say is that the color payoff doesn't last long on your lips. I re-apply every 2-3 hours if I'm binge-eating hahaha. Love them soooo much!!!

over 1 year ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Perfect MLBB! Maganda & Sisa

I’m very happy with this purchase! Will be my new MLBB everyday lipstick from now on. Both Maganda and Sisa works for me. I can use Maganda if I want a pink shade or Sisa if I want something warmer. It has a matte finish but totally not drying on the lips! Glides easily as this has a buttery formula. Sadly, since it’s soft, my Maganda broke at the base after a couple of swatches. Other than that I’m pretty satisfied with this lipstick! If I want a satin/a bit glossy finish I put the Covergirl Colorlicious in Romance Mauve or Sultry Sienna on top of this.

almost 2 years ago