×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love it!

I got the shade “Reyna Elena” and it’s great for events or whenever I wanna look especially fancy :) The consistency of the lipstick can make it a bit tough to apply at first, but I count that as a plus since my creamier lipsticks always melt in this heat. It’s also not super matte, but it stays on very well and suits my needs. Needless to say, the packaging is beautiful!

18 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

For Modern Filipinas

The first lipstick I bought here is Reyna Elena and it matched my skintone ❤️❤️❤️❤️ It has a deep red shade (for me) tapos bagay gamitin pag special occassions. Hindi rin siya nakaka-dry ng lips tapos smooth yung texture niya. Gusto ko rin yung metallic case ng lipstick and yung design niya. I have yet to try Maganda and Maria Clara because I just recently purchased them.

2 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Cute

Apart from the "Filipiniana" sell point, which by the way rocks, the product itself is good. It glides on smoothly, it has no fragrance, and it complements our Filipina / morena skin perfectly. I tried the Maria Clara shade, a flattering pink with a comfortable matte finish, and it's perfect for everyday wear or even for use during night when you need to put on a bold eyeliner / shadow. Idk if it happens to other shades too though, but Maria Clara goes on like old rose but "fades" into a brighter shade of pink, but it's no big shakes. It still looks pretty. ❤️ The magnetic and metallic red component of the lipstick is a plus, too!

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

FOR DALAGANG PILIPINA

Super gorg ng shades! & it sums up my look pretty well since I have a fair skintone. I ordered some for my mom as a gift, and I'm looking forward to it since hindi pa dumadating. The actual product is nice, the packaging is so sassy! Perfect for dALAGA's out there! The red packaging of the lipstick is such a >>> voila looOooOok! I'm telling you, my two hundred ninety-nine pesos is worth it. And besides free shipping din kaya mga sis, go for it! Pick the right shades for you, lahat naman ng shades nila is classic yet so classy and elegant!! Each shades ay may description outside ng packaging kaya i'm telling you,, super wise and sexy ng packaging! and the actual product is 11/10 🥺❤️

3 months ago
Eryn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sisa

I really loved how the lipstick is creamy and pigmented. It keeps my lips soft without the need of putting on my usual lip balm. My lips tend to get super dry, so I really loved it! The Sisa shade is your perfect nude! You can wear it down for a casual stroll at the mall and you can also wear it in the office for that subtle and professional look.

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love it!

Exceeded my expectations. Laura is my now go to shade when I have events to attend and Sisa for mu everyday make-up. I love the packaging and the theme too! More than that, the quality is really really good. Best part, super affordable. Friends kept on asking what lipstick I was using because the shades were really nice. Will try the other shades next time!

5 months ago
Chloie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Aesthetic!!!

First of all, I am loving the packaging of this lipstick. However, I bought this for my mom and she loved it too but it didn't give the intensity of the color that we expected. Still, I love how patriotic this is! I also would like it if it stays longer on the lips.

7 months ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Stunning

I have this in the shade gabriela and it is stunning. The color is like my ultimate red lipstick. Its matte yet not too drying. But the reason why I actually bought this is the branding and packaging. Its such a beautiful concept, honoring different Filipina women. And the packaging is just stunning. Will buy more in the future.

7 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not just a pretty lipstick packaging!

I bought this because the packaging shouts Filipina Proud and does not look cheap at all! I chose the shade Maria Clara because I'm looking for a pink lipstick without any hint of coral or peach for my warm morena skin tone. I'm so happy with my purchase! Does not have a cheap lipstick scent. Color pay-off is outstanding! It's not long lasting and transfer-proof but it leaves a pretty good stain on my lips. No patchy lips after a meal! Plus, it does not emphasize my lip lines and does not suck out the moisture out off my lips! For its price, performance, and homage to famous Filipina characters, I'm giving this 5 stars! I'm not sure if this is limited edition. Whether it is or not, you should get this one ASAP!

7 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My Go-To Lippies 💕

I bought two lippies from this band on a whim because the packaging was cute and the colors suit my "morena" skin tone. The lipsticks are soft, buttery and creamy! Although if you have dry lips, use a lip scrub muna para hindi lumitaw yung flakes sa lips. Ang witty ng shade names huhu, I bought Maria Clara and Maganda! ❤ They're not too bright and they're not too dull; you can use them anywhere. The only negative thing I can say is that the color payoff doesn't last long on your lips. I re-apply every 2-3 hours if I'm binge-eating hahaha. Love them soooo much!!!

10 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Perfect MLBB! Maganda & Sisa

I’m very happy with this purchase! Will be my new MLBB everyday lipstick from now on. Both Maganda and Sisa works for me. I can use Maganda if I want a pink shade or Sisa if I want something warmer. It has a matte finish but totally not drying on the lips! Glides easily as this has a buttery formula. Sadly, since it’s soft, my Maganda broke at the base after a couple of swatches. Other than that I’m pretty satisfied with this lipstick! If I want a satin/a bit glossy finish I put the Covergirl Colorlicious in Romance Mauve or Sultry Sienna on top of this.

10 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sisa and Maganda

I love the shades and the fact that it’s locally made. I first got Maganda as a staple pink nude lipstick and then bought Sisa. I wore Sisa for work and it stayed on for most of the day. I brushed my teeth after lunch and about 60% of the lipstick was still there. I got Reyna Elena for my grandmother (because it’s her namesake and she loves red lipstick) and she ignores all her other red lipsticks. She wears it everyday and it’s a staple in her purse. Love the product, the concept, the packaging.

11 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sisa and Maganda

I bought the shades Sisa and Maganda, and I must say, I love how subtle Sisa is! Perfect for everyday use. I think I finally found the nude lipstick that matches my skin tone. Maganda is more on the pinkish/red side which also goes well with olive skin. The lipstick glides smoothly on my lips and doesn't dry out. I like the stain it leaves after having it on my lips for some time. Plus, the packaging is really nice and unique. Won't hesitate to purchase again! :)

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pretty but easily wipes off

I bought the Reyna Elena which is a rather orange-brown color. I like the pigment and love the packaging but I do not recommend this for long-lasting use. I can use it for going to mass or a short meeting but not for a whole day lipstick. It's a hassle to re-apply especially for a busy woman.

about 1 year ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Everyday Lipppies!

I got Sisa and Reyna Elena and both of them are the perfect everyday lippies! Sisa is a pinkish brown nude lip while Reyna Elena is a deep, natural red❤ The packaging is also super cute, and you can see the Filipino pride in it as well as the shade names🇵🇭 Will definitely buy again😊

about 1 year ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Perfect Maria Clara!!!

I bought the shades Reyna Elena (as a gift for my dear friend) and Maria Clara for me, a perfect everyday shade, not too pink, not too red, so me😊 pinakagusto ko sa kanya, the color fades beautifully, nag iiwan siya ng stain.. And the formula of this lipstick is moisturizing, hindi drying sa lips. Hindi transfer-proof just like any bullet lipstick, but long lasting naman, dahil kung hindi mo buburahin, may stain siya sa lips.

about 1 year ago
Pilar
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Maria Clara

Got the shade Maria Clara! Beautiful deep pink that's flattering on medium and morena skin types. The lipstick itself it quite dry and drags a little upon application, so better if warmed up before applying. The lipstick stays on a lot longer after I've firmly blotted my lips. My lips are still pretty pigmented after a meal, but fades significantly and leaves a pretty stain. I actually got this because of the beautiful packaging!

about 1 year ago