×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

75 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Samantha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Almost the same as a lipstick 💄

I love these! I purchased the shade Deep Rose. The texture of this ink velvet is almost the same as a lipstick. It is long lasting even when eating or drinking. Applied this product for two to three times a day. Also, it is perfect when doing gradient lips for everyday look.

26 days ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

THE MOST LONG LASTING VELVET LIPPIE I HAD!

I got the shade on Dollish Beige Rose and I can say this color is for every day use! It leaves a stain for a few hours and it has a good scent too. I love how this makes my lips velvet. This is non-drying and it gives a nice finished look. I only reapply this product twice for the whole day compared to the other tints that I have tried.

about 1 month ago
Kia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Fresh all day!! 😍❤️

I got this as a gift during my debut and I super super thank my ninang for giving me a lot of peripera products. One of them is this ink velvet and I must say that I really really love this! First it has really really cute packaging and it smells so freakin good!! Very pigmented! Little goes along way talaga as in so very minimal lang ilagay to have that gradient look.. it is also moisturizing on my lips and lightweight, it doesn't feel like I'm wearing any on my lips. And it is long lasting!!! Lakas maka fresh buong araw talaga!! Kapag naubusan ako niyo, I'll definitely buy another one because this is a bomb!! 😍😍😍

about 2 months ago
Marizthelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Long lasting

I really love this tint. It's not heavy on the lips and it's long lasting. Even though I finish eating there's always left on my lips. But the thing is I don't like about this is not for the dry lips. I have a very dry lips and sometimes whenever I used this my lips are not good with this tint so I just need to apply a lip balm to make my lips pretty using this peripera tint.

about 2 months ago
Raeann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Effortless gradient lip/blurred lip look

First off, packaging is super cute, and there are plenty of colors to choose from. This goes on super pigmented, and can be used as a blush but judt make sure to pat it out right away or else it'll leave a stain spot on your face hehehe. It dries down fast so it's good for busy people who don't have much time for touch ups either. and it smells SUPER GOOD. If you put on just the right amount on your lips, you can smudge it out with your finger and voila, blurred/gradient lip look that looks really flattering and that is hard to achieve with other lipsticks tbh. I like the Inktude Rose shade in particular, like a reddish pink that is good on cool and warm toned beauties hehehe, and this looks great with any outfit cos it always looks fresh. It also doesn't easilu come off when you drink or eat, except if the thing you're eating has oil. all in all will repurchase cos it's worth it for that effortless beauty kinda look.

2 months ago
Elmira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Long-lasting tint!!

I love this tint because i love their shades but I chose Celeb Deep Rose because it is their bestseller shade. I love it because it’s velvety and it’s very long lasting. It is the most long-lasting tint I’ve tried!! It will last for 10 hours and their would still be a stain even if you eat or drink. Plus it’s also nice on cheeks. For me it’s worth the price because you’ll surely love this for it is very long-lasting and the formula is very nice!!!

2 months ago
Jeri
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Heaven Sent! ✨

This has to be my holy grail of lip products! I’m on my second bottle of Celeb Deep Rose which I’ve purchased in store since it’s almost always sold out on the site, and I’ve literally been wearing this shade every single day for the past two years. No matter how hard I try, nothing compares. I can get away with wearing it at more formal events as well. The best thing about it is that it leaves a natural tint even after meals, unlike other lip tints that only stain the inner part of your lip or completely dissolve after a while. It can be somewhat drying, but that’s something I can look past since a little exfoliating and moisturizing will do the trick. I’d definitely recommend that you add this to your cart as soon as they restock!

2 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

10 for the shade selection!!!

I have three of these and two of the airy ink ones and I can safely say that this is better. This one lasts longer than the airy ink version. If you're contemplating on which one to buy I would recommend this one. Although I've noticed that the lighter shades such as dollish beige rose tend to last longer than the red/darker shades such as celeb deep rose. I love the shades, but I wouldn't repurchase.

2 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

stains for days!!!

this lip tint has the most interesting formula! it’s kinda like a velvety, whipped, kind of texture. i bought the shade celeb deep rose which from the picture looks like a deep color but when you actually use it on your lips, matingkad siya!!! pero di naman sobrang matingkad. parang the color is still muted in a sense na bagay parin siya. i just wish it was more nude-y 🥰 the good news is that it actually stains your lips evenly!! not just the inner portion like other liptints 😆😆

2 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Please restock!!!

This has been my favorite liptint for the past year! I love how it's pigmented (will evenly coat both upper and lower lips). It's also versatile, you can do a gradient lip, go light layer to have a very natural look or layer it for a saturated finish. It leaves a natural stain after meals, which makes it low maintenance and makes you look healthy. I've been through 4 bottles of the shade Celeb Deep Rose already. Just to make sure to exfoliate and moisturize your lips beforehand 💋

3 months ago
Mariah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

thumbs up!!!

I was really amazed when i first tried this!!! I used it as cheek tint and I love how subtle the color is which gave me a simple yet fresh look. It's like My Skin But Better!!! And when you apply it on your cheeks and it seems like the color is not balance, you can wipe the more tinted part then transfer it to the other cheek! I love how this magic works for me!!! Gonna repurchase it! I'm super in love with it

4 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Disappointed 😔

I had so much expectation from peripera ink velvet but sadly I was disappointed. First is that, I can’t seem to find the perfect color for my skin tone. Second is that, it dries fast and so it is a little difficult to apply but third and my most important observation is that it is drying. It’s sooooo drying. It is highly pigmented yes. It stays on FOREVER, yes! But it is DRYING.

4 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

😍

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is definitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

4 months ago
Julia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

It’s meh

I’ve always been in love with natural-looking makeup that’s why I’m fond of K-Beauty. It’s not too heavy nor too much. I bought the ink velvet because I’ve been told countless of times that it’s amazing. However, it’s not the case for me. As much as it’s pigmented and looks really pretty, and lightweight too, it just somehow doesn’t work as well like others. It dries out my lips and it becomes flaky. At first, I thought it was because my lips were dry, but I didn’t have the same case with other lip tints. However, I still use it. The blendability is wonderful and the color (I got Inktude Rose) looks a like a natural flush on my skin. So I use it as a cheek tint instead. It doesn’t work as well on top of powder, though, so that’s that. Overall, I do think the product is pretty great. It’s just that it doesn’t work quite as well for me.

4 months ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I am in love!!

Very pigmented and long-lasting!! I use this almost everyday because it's super lightweight, it almost feels like you have nothing on your lips. I am a huge fan of lip stains and even when you eat or drink all day, it won't totally come off, it will leave a stain. I love that you can also use it on your cheeks! Great for everyday use <3

5 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

It's nice

The color is beautiful, although it is a bit redder than the muted rose that I expected. It leaves a nice stain and is quite moisturizing, unlike many other Korean lip staining products. Beware though, that the watch is more orange than the actual color you get when you first apply the product.

5 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Heaven feels!

I really love the feeling when I apply it on my lips.. it feels so soft and fluffy! It doesnt bother me like other velvet liptinys. It is a good thing that I have fair complexion, the spring orange still suits me. I have used other peripera liptints and I can say that it is always worth buying. Hope beautymnl can restock other shades because I would like to make sure that when I spend, I get original products. Not only to get the worth of my money but also for health purposes. Kudos to peri's ink velvet!

6 months ago
Chinney
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love Love Love

My sister gave this to me for Christmas and I’ve been wearing it every time I leave the house or there are holiday gatherings with my family/relatives. I love how it blends very easily and doesn’t highlight the dry patches on my lips (I get really dry lips and some lip tints usually highlight them). It complements my skin tone too and that’s a huge plus! Will definitely recommend this to my friends. :)

6 months ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

SUPER LOVE IT! 대박💞

I bought this product at Club Clio and I got the shade Celeb Deep Rose and omg I super loved it. Super worth it talaga siya and the shade is perfect for me and I also love the feeling of it on my lips! It is light weight unlike lipsticks plus it is very long lasting! I use this along with the airy ink (I apply it on my cheeks) for my everyday look💓

6 months ago
Bethy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Creamy, Velvety, and Dreamy!!!!!!

I have this tint in the shade 06 Celeb Deep Rose. Initially, I was overwhelmed by how creamy it is that it transferred on my hands and even on my blouse. However, when I learned how to use it properly, I was obsessed. It felt soft and velvelty on the lips. Its formulation is very similar to blk's soft matte mousse. Also, I like to use this on top of maybelline's super stay matte liquid lipstick in the shade seductress and I'm telling you, IT WILL NOT BUDGE AT ALL. IT'S WATERPROOF. IT'S KISSPROOF. IT DOES TRANSFER BUT THE FULL PIGMENT STAYS THERE. IT'S A HOLY GRAIL ♡

6 months ago