×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

112 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
80
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Luna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Gives a Really Nice Sunburnt Look

The particular color I got, 11 Spring Orange, when used as a blush and gradient tint on bare lips, gives a really nice convincing sunburnt look. It's pretty easy to place strategically on the inner areas of the lips but was a bit tricky to apply on the cheeks. The consistency is thicker than what I expected and somewhat patchy because it also dries quite fast. I figured it would be best to mix it with a little lipgloss (clear or colored) to improve its natural texture. This concoction creates a smoother application that blends well on the cheeks and even across the nose. Just pat a beauty sponge on the blushed area to take off excess product and voila! An instant sun-kissed flush. With this trick, any morena will look summer-ready even with just a bare face and perhaps a little bronzer and natural brows.

3 months ago
Elyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

😍😍❤️❤️

I love the finish of the velvet tint and it smells so good as well. It is super long-lasting and you do not need to re-apply during the day even after you eat. The delivery is so fast as well even if it was affected by the Taal Eruption. I will surely order again soon. Thanks BeautyMNL!

4 months ago
Roseann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

wow

bibilin at bibilin ko to, yung formula nya pinaghalong liquid lipstick at lip stain. matagal syang matangal kahit kumain at itulog mo sya. and very light weight sya sa labi parang wala kang nilagay. kung first time mong gagamitin to mamamangha ka talaga. iba sya sa lahat ng nagamit ko,

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

The orignal

I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth it!!

6 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

it stains so bad

The shade is perfect! Easy to blend on the lips and you can even use it on the cheeks. BUT it stains so bad on the lips. When you wipe it after drinking water or anything, the pigment that is left on the lips is just plain ugly huhuhu and even if you use makeup remover, it won't go away huhu. The feeling on the lips is so nice once applied but the stain is just so bad huhuhu.

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth it.

First of, the packaging of this tint is very cute. It is also very handy. Regarding the product itself, a little goes a long way. The scent is very nice because I'm a fan of fruity scents. It's very velvety and non drying on the lips. I'm just having difficulty with it's applicator because it picks up a lot of product so I need to swipe it on the edges of the bottle which makes it look messy.

6 months ago
Sheeny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

I love them!

I ordered #05 Inktude Rose and #19 Bewitched Red Pink and so far I’m loving them. Between the 2 though, my go to is #05. I’ve been using it more often than my other lippies. What I really love about it is it’s longevity. Although it still depends on your meals and drinks, but for me it lasts longer than I expect it to last. I usually don’t reapply at the end of the day.

6 months ago
Roane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

meet the amazing Peri!

OMG! I always see this product whenever I browse in the makeup and lipstick catalogue of every online shop but its my first time to buy it since this was the recommended brand and color (Sell Out Red) to achieve Man Wool's (of Hotel Del Luna) lipstick look. And it was love at first pat on my lips 😍😍😍 It is highly pigmented, soft, and airy. It doesn't dry my lips and it last long. Definitely will be trying out the other colors as well. Girls, this one is a must have!!!

7 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Best Tint!

I was always on the look out for a good liptint. I have always preferred it from lipstick. Some formula was not good, application is a bit of a hassle and the shape and size of the liptint itself isn't very friendly. I used to prefer the roll-on type but changed my mind because of the ink velvet. I re-apply 2-3 times a day, depending on my mood. It is very pigmented! A little goes a long way. I have to run the tip of the brush on the inner edges several times to lessen the amount of product. This shade makes you look blooming and oh-so natural! An orange shade is sometimes overlooked but with the right amount applied, you will not regret it! It is a bit pricey than the the drugstore brand but it is worth it. I have been using it for 2 months now and I have no regrets. Will definitely order again! 💓

7 months ago
aj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nice smooth texture on the lips

I like the velvety texture of it.. its really long lasting and stays on your lips even after eating. I just thought its darker like the color of its container when u apply it. This is my first time to use a velvety tint so I can't compare it but unlike the other tints this one is a matte-looking tint. I've been using it for almost a month. Thumbs up!

7 months ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

One of My Best Buy in BeautyMNL!

I am hesitant to buy it at first because of it's price. But right now, I have no regrets because its super sulit! I've been using it for a year, it lasted long for me since it's pigmented and I only apply a minimal amount. I bought the shade Sellout Red. I love that it lasts long on my lips and I didn't have to reapply often. My suggestion is to try the shade you're most comfortable with and always apply lip balm first before this to avoid dry/chapped lips. I also mix it with my Maybelline nude lipstick for a gradient effect. I love it's creamy matte texture. Overall, it is must buy product for me. Totally worth it! ❤️

7 months ago
Keira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Umm...?

I got the celeb deep rose shade bc it seemed to be the most promising one. Yes, it's very pigmented and long lasting however the color payoff is kinda disappointing. I assumed it to be dark red but it's more of a dark pink. It even turns into a bright fuchsia/magenta color whenever I apply a thin amount of product or spread it with my finger.

7 months ago
Anjelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

👄

This is also good but this is too pigmented. You have to apply a small amount because if you put too much, it doesn't look good. This product is perfect if you are a fan of dark and reddish shade. If you love nude colors/shade, this product is not for you.

7 months ago
Cornelia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

awesome lip tint

It's not your typical liptint. It does not have the usual watery formula. It actually almost has the same consistency of a liquid lipstick. What surprised me is it's staying power. I ate a full meal, had coffee and dessert and this product stayed! I have also tried using it as a cheek stain and boy it does work! You just have to be quick to blend it out before it dries and leave a mark on.

8 months ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

Dissappointed

The peripera that I’ve ordered was not what i expected it to be very disappointing i have peripera but the shade that i oredered does not match the color.😪😪😪😪 the shades of peripera that I like is not available right now... but still im waiting for those shades to be availble soon

8 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Totally Worth It

I am addicted to these like seriously. I honestly can’t get enough of getting these in my possession. They feel velvety (hence the name) and mousse-y to the point it feels light on your lips. It also leaves a tint which makes this product worthwhile. Get these when they’re on sale but it’s still worth getting if it’s on full price (ahem, imo). I’m already on the waitlist for some other shades and I’d definitely order once it’s available. This is a must have for me!

8 months ago
Kerstin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

i totally love this tint!!

it lasts very long and it has such a nice scent! i’ve been using this product for so long now, i used to buy in malls but they ran out of my favorite shade (celeb deep rose) so i decided to order here instead and it was a very nice choice! the delivery was fast and it was an overall smooth transaction! i love this app so much!

8 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

NON DRYING MATTE LIPTINT

My lips are not into the matte type liptints or lippies so I'm kind of hesitant to buy this product since it's pricey and the thought na baka mag dry lips ko. After checking reviews here and vlogs in yt, I've decided to purchase one. I'm so happy kasi it's non drying and it's very light sa lips parang wala kang nilagay. Super pigmented pa sya. 2 or 3 dots lang pwede na for your whole lips. May korean effect. Super ganda and bango. Want to try next the grapefruit 💜

8 months ago
Lowella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

An honest to goodness product, i must say😊😉

First time for me to use this lip and cheek stain from peripera. I love the consistency and feel of it on my lips. It doesnt make my lips dry. I ordered charming coral and sellout red. I have yet to try the sellout red for work, but the charming coral gave a fresh everyday look. a little goes a long way.. its very pigmented. i super love it..

8 months ago
Rizagine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The best tint ever made.

Hands down, this tint is the best. Its velvety, moisturizing, highly pigmented and very long lasting. What could you ask more for a tint? And a little goes a long way. This tint is just very worthy of every peso you will spend for it. It is just the best tint ever. Highly recommended and the packaging of this is just so cute.

8 months ago