×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

It Was Alright

To be honest, I did not see any difference. I was hoping this could lighten my stretch marks, but it did not. I guess these marks won't totally fade away just by using toning oils and lotions. I did finish the whole bottle and it felt a little bit warm upon application to the skin. Bottom line is if you're looking for something to help vanish your stretch marks, this won't work. Reality speaking, I don't think oils and lotions work anyway.

3 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love Me Some Oil

I love this slimming massage oil. It is affordable and does what it says. It has a warm sensation upon application on the skinnd initial stickiness but after a few minutes, the stickiness dissipates. I love using this after shower. I somehow feel my arms are more toned. Will buy again.

over 2 years ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Like!!!

First bought this at Landmark just to try out... I really love the scent. It's not overpowering or nakakahilo. I would normally get a home service massage about 2 times a month and I really like how this product is not too greasy and its smell. I am not sure if it really is slimming -- I guess I'm going to have to use it a long long time before I see results :P

almost 3 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not a miracle, but great product nonetheless!

Not a fan of the whole super oily, after-massage feel so I only use this before going to bed. In terms of the "slimming effect", it does tighten and it made my arms look a lot firmer, but just manage expectations. The oil of course cannot magically make you thin, but I love how the product makes my skin feel really soft when I wake up in the morning. Just a note to anyone who purchases this, don't leave it in an airconditioned room. Mine hardened overnight and the original gold/clear color just never returned. :(

about 3 years ago
chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Relaxing and effective :)

I just bought this a week ago and ever since I'm using it day and night whenever I'm just at home. I haven't felt the slimming effect yet but I love how it makes my skin smooth and though I can't feel its effect yet, I lose 3kgs already (along with a bit of exercise and proper diet). The scent is not overpowering but rather relaxing and I would definitely stock on this :)

about 3 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

slimming oil? works like magic

i really didnt believe that this is really slimming not until i used it. i use this oil every weekends to pamper myself. it really feels so relaxing. i cant stop using it! now, my mom loves it too! it really does slim! i use this in between my thighs and really does work. im very satisfied with this product!

over 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Very effective!! 😍

This Slimming Massage Oil by ZENUTRIENTS has a great mild scent and gives you a great oiled feel without being overly slick. Great for a massage whether it's hard or not as it has a relaxing smell to it. And I noticed a big difference on my thigh part my cellulites are unnoticeable now. I use this everyday on my thigh part and my upper arm and the bottle is huge will last for a long time.

over 3 years ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

It works!

This product works! My cellulite were barely visible. I did lose weight. I also use this product every time I work out and at night, I apply this and wrap my tummy with cling wrap. It did leave my skin looking healthy and glowing as well. I've been using this product for more or less 3 weeks now. I'm almost half way through. I guess a bottle would last for more than a month. I use it every morning and night. Will definitely repurchase this!

almost 4 years ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Light oil, makes skin firm

I am currently using this slimming oil as part of my nightly routine because I recently noticed some cellulites behind my thighs. I was aiming to buy the anti cellulite oil but it has been out of stock forever. I don't regularly check the skin behind my thighs but I think this oil makes the skin firmer with regular use. It is non-greasy and can be massaged with ease. The scent is not overwhelming.

about 4 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Massage Addict

i have home service massage or in a massage clinic 2-4 times a month. sometimes even more. i get to try different massage oils.. last night i asked my home service massage therapist to use this instead of what they brought with her.. i love the smell. its not an over[powering lavender that i normally cant tolerate.. i love the patchouli scent and the cooling effect it gives. one more thing i love about this product is that it doesnt feel so sticky. theres no need for me to wipe off excess oil after the massage.

over 4 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Massage lover!

I love using this product whenever i need a massage because of its cooling effect while giving you a good result.

over 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

Love the cooling effect!

over 4 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Awesome

Ohhh.. Loving the scent and has a cooling effect on my skin,,, 👍👍

over 4 years ago