×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Beige couture is <3

I just looooove this shade. This color and formula can be worn both in the office and during parties. its very flexible and suits almost all skin tones. I have had this color for like eight months now and I will re-purchase as soon as mine runs out. I would say that this shade is perfect for the 'no makeup' make up look.

3 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love, Love This Lipstick!!!

These lipsticks are amazing!!! They're not the kind of matte lipstick that will dry your lips out. They are very creamy and does not settle on the lines of your lips. The colors are really amazing too! They are perfect for every day use and I will definitely be recommending these to friends.

3 months ago
Aimee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Go-to lipstick brand

I find that it's very comforting to have a go-to brand for my make up needs. L'Oreal is one of those few brands. Aside from being reliable, its products are also very affordable. This lipstick does not disappoint! It has a very good creamy texture and has good pigmentation. Very nice to wear on an everyday basis.

5 months ago
Isabelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Favorite!

This is one of my FAVORITE matte lipsticks! It's affordable, pigmented, soft and smooth - anything you're looking for in a matte lipstick! I've been using this for years! I even got my first tube from my mom as a hand me down. I love this, it lives up to its name, "color riche" the colors are so rich and it stands out, it makes me POP. It is BOMB! The best part about this? It doesn't dry your lips! It's creamy but it doesn't smudge all over your clothes, your utensils. I love this, I am obsessed with this aaa! It's even better than the high end lip creams that I've tried: NYX, ABH, Colourpop. I'm in love.

6 months ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Ruby D'ouevre mon cheri!

Oh my I love this color so much! It's the perfect ruby red color that's really flattering on my skintone! I think this will flatter most skintones because it's not too blue or purple and not too mature-looking. The formula is amazing as expected from Loreal lipsticks and it's super pigmented which is always always a good thing

6 months ago
B
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

SUMMER OBSESSION INDEED!

I bought Beige Couture and it fits my morena skin so well!! A great product for everyday use, especially this summer. It gives me fresh looking lips and a natural lip look. It also stays good for a smooth lipstick and I don't need to re-apply as much (unless I eat of course).

7 months ago
Aimee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Nice color selection

L'Oreal has always been one of my go-to brands for lipsticks. And having said that, this product did not disappoint. It's nicely pigmented, and will definitely give you that boost of color needed to make your lips pop :) It also has a very nice texture but won't leave your lips dry.

8 months ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Superb!

It stays longer than my old lippies. I love this shade may it be going out at night or having my lunch date lol I guess it matches every skin tone. The color is not overpowering. Thumbs up for this totally chic lippie! Definitely gonna buy the other shades <3

9 months ago
Jeshurun
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 22

One of the best lipsticks I've ever had! (And I've had like 50 lipsticks!!!!)

I have been a lippie addict since I was 19 so, at this point, I already know what I want in a lipstick. I have soooo many lipsticks that I actually need to stop myself from buying more because I already have so many! During one of my makeup hauls here on BeautyMNL, I told myself that I'd only get one lippie. At first I was very hesitant to get this one because I'm biased towards long-lasting liquid lipsticks. I read the reviews on this product and so many people said that this lipstick, despite not being liquid nor matte, stays on for a long time. I decided to give it a shot and I got one in the shade of Plum Mannequin and GUUUUURL it last alllll day!!! The first time I tried it, it smudged quite quickly but that's probably because I ate food right after applying. The second time I tried it, I didn't eat anything right away and it really lasted the whole day! It faded a bit near the inner part of my lips but the color was still very vibrant. It's not as good as liquid lipsticks, of course, but for it's kind, this lipstick is really REALLY impressive. Definitely a must for those of you who don't like liquid or matte lipsticks!

9 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Ruby d'ouevre for the perfect Taylor Swift red lips

Ruby d'ouevre for the perfect taylor swift red lips. It won't clamp or crack your lips, very moist and it stays longer specially this red shade.. Futa-lips achieved hahhahaha Just put foundation and this lipstick and you're good to go!!!! The big plus in this lippie is that it has argan oil and vitamin E good for your lips

9 months ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Lovely lipstick :))

Loving this Loreal's Color Riche Summer Obsession lipstick! Perfect for on the go girls and those who are fond of wearing not too loud colored lipsticks. I am definitely obsessed with its nice color!!!The formulation of this creamy lipstick is very nice to the point that it does not make my lips too dry. It also feels light weight on my lips. Great for its price and quality !!!

9 months ago
Sydney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Easily became my go-to lipstick!!

I love this lipstick!!! Mine is in the shade Beige Couture. It leans a bit of a darker pink on me, but it is so flattering and I love it! I can apply a light layer for a more natural look, but I can also build it up. It looks so sophisticated on the lips, and it is my go-to shade. It is not too light and not too dark for me. It isn't too warm either, which is why I like it much more than the peachy lipsticks I own. Great look to the packaging as well! It looks so expensive and fancy. I love pulling it out of my makeup bag to do some retouches. The matte formula is great too! It's long lasting and fades really naturally. There is never any obvious patchiness happening! A+!!!

11 months ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good enough :)

I like this because I bought on sale and I could really say it's good value for money. The color is indeed "riche" and as it is shown on the palette. The only downside is that it doesn't stay too long on your lips and you'll need to retouch about every 2 hours. I still consider this a good buy.

12 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Super love it 💕

I’ve got this as a present and from the moment I tried this one, I super loved it already!!! The color somewhat suits my taste hahaha and it lasts super long as well. It glides easily and it feels so smooth on my lips 💋 I super love this one. 💕❤️

about 1 year ago
Tine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Rich Color for Every Season!

I like this lipstick a lot not only because of its rich color and texture, but also the fact that it does not wear out fast! I bought the Plum mannequin color. I wore it 8am and my lips are still bright until 6pm. Super worth the purchase! So amazing!

about 1 year ago
Marness
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Discover your beauty!

So in love with my newly delivered Vin De Fantasme lipstick! It's so smooth to the lips and I just got it on sale! I think this color is suitable to all not just to a particular skin type. It's just the matter of balancing your other make up color and outfit (just my opinion).

over 1 year ago