×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Natural Brow Unlocked!

I've been eyeing this product for months prior in purchasing it here in BeautyMNLA due to sale and I must say that I really like it coz it's smooth during application. The powder is one of the reason that I bought it however it's a bit shimmery which I don't like at all, I was hoping for a matte finish. Overall, it serve its purpose to achieve that natural looking brows!

about 1 month ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Easy Subtle Brows 🖤

I love using its 3-in-1 design! This is definitely a go-to brow product for girls out there who are always on the go. It's super easy to use, shape and blend. It's really pigmented and I am so impressed with its pencil, powder, and brush. My personal favorite is the powder. I got the shade dark brown and I bought it on sale for 280 pesos. I have always been a fan of L'oreal products with their affordable and worth it products!

2 months ago
Jannahlee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My eyebrows looks fuller than ever!

I never tried using a brow powder before so I was really amazed when I started using this. The powder easily filled in my brows while I used the pencil for outlining its shape and also for a few finishing strokes. After that I'm good to go! It also stayed all day. After work my brows still look full and fluffy so no touch ups needed. I don't have an oily face though so I'm not sure how long this will stay for others. Still a highly recommended product for me.

2 months ago
Sherwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

PERFECT! - 01 Dark Brown Review

I bought the 01 Dark Brown shade for 280 only. I was on sale when I bought this along with 3 other brow pencil brands. This item is the best brow pencil I bought so far... it has 3 ends! Yes 3. 1 is the pencil, 2nd is the brush end and 3rd (I was amazed to see this), the powder end (middle of the pencil). It is branded yes but it's much cheaper to other brow pencil I use to buy which cost 2x this item price. I love the dark brown shade because it matches/it's perfect for my fair skin tone. Buy this items folks! You'' surely love it. :)

2 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Finally, perfect for me!

I have a thin eyebrow, half of it is barely visible so kilay is really life for me! You have no idea how many products I have used, from powder, brow tattoo, gel, name it. It so easy to use, it shapes well my eyebrow. I never had a perfect before, I settle for at least having a decent kilay to work. But when I use it on my 1st attempt, I got my first compliment about my kilay. Can you believe that? Heavens!!! People have been asking how I do it, I say a lot of practice and of course L'oreal, particularly this product. When I used up my 1st stick, I tried looking for a cheaper product from L'oreal and I came across with the 2 in 1 brow artist designer. I thought it's the same thing minus the powder. I bought it since I barely used the powder anyways. Big mistake, they have different pencil texture. The other one runs and very hard to blend. I can't even shape my brows well. After that experience, I realized that Brow Artist Designer 3 in 1 is really the one for me. It was on sale at 200+ last week so I hoarded two. Hahahaha One of the best purchase ever!

3 months ago
Kai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Very satisfied

I totally forgot about this, but I just want to share how satisfied I am with it. I bought it a couple of months ago, and it was pricier then, but let me tell you that it's worth every penny. I'm comparing it with the ones that I'm using now, and it's a good thing that I got reminded because I will definitely switch back this once I use mine up.

3 months ago
Zarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I Prefer Pomade

When I received the product, the pencil was rock hard and did not produce ANY pigment. I feel so so sad because I had high hopes for this product since it's 3 in 1. Before this, I was using L'oreal's pomade, which did the job but I thought a pencil would allow more control and have a more natural effect.

4 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Go-to eyebrow liner :)

I got this product on sale (375 php only). I bought this because it's perfect for beginners like me. My eyebrows have a weird shape so this one really works on me. I got the light brown shade and suits my dyed hair. I like the liner and the brush. It can fill in the gaps in my eyebrows. The spooly is very soft as well.

4 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy Grail of Drugstore Brow Liners

This is my absolute favorite drugstore eyebrow liner. It's subtle and perfect for that natural brow look. I love the color selection because you can choose from cool tones and warm tones. It's just the right amount of waxy and isn't too pigmented, so it's very easy to control. The angle on the retractable pen is also perfect to create feathered/hair-like lines. The spoolie is also great at keeping my brow hairs brushed up. I'm probably going to be using this brand liner for a longgg time.

4 months ago
Abby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I think I've already found my holy grail for my eyebrows

As someone who is tight on budget when it comes to makeup but believe good drawn eyebrows are #life, I wanted to find an eyebrow tool that (1) I could bring anywhere with me and (2) everything I need is already in one package and this really fits all the criteria. I used to buy a separate brush, spoolie and powder and I thought it's a hassle to bring everything with me. But not this one! I think the price is very reasonable because it could last for 4-5 months. The powder part has already ran out but the pencil is still long! I'll definitely buy again.

6 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

worth the price

I bought this after I finished my k-palette 3-way eyebrow pencil because it's pretty similar and it's a lot cheaper. the shade dark brown is perfect for me and i actually prefer the powder in this over k-palette's because it softens the look while k-palette's powder makes my brows a bit too dark for my liking so I had to use it lightly. What I didn't like about this is the pencil is a bit harder to work with so you have to press a little harder.

7 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Browtastic!

If you're looking for an eyebrow product that is so handy and worth your money, GURL, GO FOR THIS ONE! Been using this for months now and no matter how many brow products I tried, know what? I just can't get my hands off of this one! No regrets! xx

7 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Very easy to use

This is a beginner friendly product I must say. The product glides on easily on the brows without being too waxy or dry. The powder is great too. I love that it comes with the spooky. This is my travel essential because it is an all in one product (pencil, powder and spooly). The shades are great too, it is not too red which I like.

8 months ago
Dempsey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Perfect eyebrow set

I first bought this product at a mall over a year ago. It had the perfect shade for my brows. I have semi full brows and using a too dark liner would make me look like betty la fea. I don't need to much, light strokes would do. I always buy the light brown shade. This product would last me months even if i use it everyday. Once I discovered that Beauty MNL had this product, I always ordered from them. I think its my 3rd or 4th time to order from Beauty MNL and I always get them in time. It looks great in photos and in person. I sometimes want to try other brands but I end up not buying them because this is the one I trust myself with. I know it sounds too good to be true but if you found your perfect match, why would look for another, right?

8 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good for when you just want a natural looking brows

Bought thisbin Grey Atelier. Overall it’s a good product especially when you’re only getting started with makeup but i do find it difficult when i'm trying to change my brows because sometimes i would opt for a more straighter brows and some days i’d just follow the natural shape. I do like this for when i want a more natural bushy eyebrows look. Rarely use the brow powder when i’m feeling to lazy but still want to fill it in just a little.

9 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great

I give this one 5 stars not only because its beginner friendly, but also because it fits into my tiny makeup pouch. its a liner,brush and sponge in one stick. When applied it looks really natural, but the liner DOES break kinda easily. Sadly, i broke mine but i repurchased again. Hope this one will last long.

9 months ago
Mikaela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect for your natural makeup look

I've tried a handful of eyebrow products when I was just starting with the ~art~ of browlining, but this was the one I fell in love and stuck with. I have always aimed for natural looking brows and with the help of the brush, this product delivered! It is also very easy to use and perfect for beginners. This is now a staple on my makeup routine and I have two more sticks on my stash because our local store always run out (God forbid I run out I love this product so much).

9 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

The search is over!

You can’t go wrong with this product! It is so easy to use even for beginners. I have tried a lot of eyebrow products (from pencils to gel to powder) and so far this has been the easiest to use. It also stays on for a really long time. So happy that I got my second one on a discount :).

9 months ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect for first timers!

I am in the shade na light brown. I am using this nung hindi pa ako ganun kagaling sa pagkikilay. I used this on every occasion noon. Super dali lang kasi niyang gamitin and ang ganda pa kasi meron na siyang parang pencil may powder pa at may brush na din kasama. So kapag medyo nasobrahan lagay mo, pero mo siyang ibrush na lang para i even out yung product sa kilay mo. Ingat lang kasi madali siyang maputol. Siguro kung gagamitin mo ito araw araw, magtatagal siya ng mga 2 months or 3.

9 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

for my Kilay Goals

Love that this product makes my kilay goals so easy. I can either go bold or do a natural look. it may not be 'price friendly, but Lorea'l is one of those products that I go to for easy to use items which makes it more fun to use. good for beginners and pro 😉

10 months ago