×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.71 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Abby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I think I've already found my holy grail for my eyebrows

As someone who is tight on budget when it comes to makeup but believe good drawn eyebrows are #life, I wanted to find an eyebrow tool that (1) I could bring anywhere with me and (2) everything I need is already in one package and this really fits all the criteria. I used to buy a separate brush, spoolie and powder and I thought it's a hassle to bring everything with me. But not this one! I think the price is very reasonable because it could last for 4-5 months. The powder part has already ran out but the pencil is still long! I'll definitely buy again.

27 days ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

worth the price

I bought this after I finished my k-palette 3-way eyebrow pencil because it's pretty similar and it's a lot cheaper. the shade dark brown is perfect for me and i actually prefer the powder in this over k-palette's because it softens the look while k-palette's powder makes my brows a bit too dark for my liking so I had to use it lightly. What I didn't like about this is the pencil is a bit harder to work with so you have to press a little harder.

2 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Browtastic!

If you're looking for an eyebrow product that is so handy and worth your money, GURL, GO FOR THIS ONE! Been using this for months now and no matter how many brow products I tried, know what? I just can't get my hands off of this one! No regrets! xx

2 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Very easy to use

This is a beginner friendly product I must say. The product glides on easily on the brows without being too waxy or dry. The powder is great too. I love that it comes with the spooky. This is my travel essential because it is an all in one product (pencil, powder and spooly). The shades are great too, it is not too red which I like.

3 months ago
Dempsey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Perfect eyebrow set

I first bought this product at a mall over a year ago. It had the perfect shade for my brows. I have semi full brows and using a too dark liner would make me look like betty la fea. I don't need to much, light strokes would do. I always buy the light brown shade. This product would last me months even if i use it everyday. Once I discovered that Beauty MNL had this product, I always ordered from them. I think its my 3rd or 4th time to order from Beauty MNL and I always get them in time. It looks great in photos and in person. I sometimes want to try other brands but I end up not buying them because this is the one I trust myself with. I know it sounds too good to be true but if you found your perfect match, why would look for another, right?

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good for when you just want a natural looking brows

Bought thisbin Grey Atelier. Overall it’s a good product especially when you’re only getting started with makeup but i do find it difficult when i'm trying to change my brows because sometimes i would opt for a more straighter brows and some days i’d just follow the natural shape. I do like this for when i want a more natural bushy eyebrows look. Rarely use the brow powder when i’m feeling to lazy but still want to fill it in just a little.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great

I give this one 5 stars not only because its beginner friendly, but also because it fits into my tiny makeup pouch. its a liner,brush and sponge in one stick. When applied it looks really natural, but the liner DOES break kinda easily. Sadly, i broke mine but i repurchased again. Hope this one will last long.

4 months ago
Mikaela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect for your natural makeup look

I've tried a handful of eyebrow products when I was just starting with the ~art~ of browlining, but this was the one I fell in love and stuck with. I have always aimed for natural looking brows and with the help of the brush, this product delivered! It is also very easy to use and perfect for beginners. This is now a staple on my makeup routine and I have two more sticks on my stash because our local store always run out (God forbid I run out I love this product so much).

4 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

The search is over!

You can’t go wrong with this product! It is so easy to use even for beginners. I have tried a lot of eyebrow products (from pencils to gel to powder) and so far this has been the easiest to use. It also stays on for a really long time. So happy that I got my second one on a discount :).

4 months ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect for first timers!

I am in the shade na light brown. I am using this nung hindi pa ako ganun kagaling sa pagkikilay. I used this on every occasion noon. Super dali lang kasi niyang gamitin and ang ganda pa kasi meron na siyang parang pencil may powder pa at may brush na din kasama. So kapag medyo nasobrahan lagay mo, pero mo siyang ibrush na lang para i even out yung product sa kilay mo. Ingat lang kasi madali siyang maputol. Siguro kung gagamitin mo ito araw araw, magtatagal siya ng mga 2 months or 3.

4 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

for my Kilay Goals

Love that this product makes my kilay goals so easy. I can either go bold or do a natural look. it may not be 'price friendly, but Lorea'l is one of those products that I go to for easy to use items which makes it more fun to use. good for beginners and pro 😉

5 months ago
Leighanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

This is it!!!!!

I buy lot of eyebrows like pencil, mascara brow, pen brow...and this one is the best..I usually buy the shades of light brown for natural looks of my brows.. kilay is life and this one adds on my life.. for the kilay adik they called I definitely recommend this one..ive using this for a month and I think Will use it for a long time.. my be kind of pricy but still worthit..

5 months ago
Claudene
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Defined brows

I’ve been using this product for more than one year! It’s easy to apply, and i love the soft brown color. It’s looks very natural on me. It’s great to have the spoolie, pencil and powder in one tube — very handy! It also last long and affordable compared to other brands that will give the same result.

5 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Wonderful!

This is super great for beginners. It has most of the basics all in one handy tool. I love that it's so compact too, it's all in one pencil form and does not take up so much space in my makeup bag. I think it will definitely go well with travelling. So great for the price!

8 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

PERF!!!

I have tried different eyebrow pencils/liners, but this one is definitely the BEST!!! have been using this product for more than a year now and I don't think I am switching anytime soon.. or at all! Not all brands offer a 3-in-1 product, and that is what I LOVE about this Loreal Paris' Brow Artist Designer Pro. I use the light brown shade as it suits my skin tone better.

8 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Yeah, great for beginners!

I had the dark brown before like a year ago, then I bought the light brown kasi wala nang dark. I both like it, tho I didn't see so much of the difference between the two shades. Light brown makes my brow natural that compliments with my now brown hair, but the dark one as well.. I mean, no dramatic difference. Not hatin' tho. Just comparing - if me comparing these shades to each other makes sense. Lol! But still loving it, and gonna buy it all over again cause it's 3-in-1. San ka pa diba? xD

8 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Beginners Luck!

I bought this in dark brown shade. Well this is my favorite eye brow so far! It really looks natural. It doesnt smudge at all. Easy to apply. I love it and my friends love it! Must try specially for beginners. It is really worth for the price. Will surely purchase again!

8 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A NECESSITY!! A+++++

Ive been using this for over 2 years now and will be continuing to use this forever! Ive tried lots of brow pencils before but after trying this one, I'm in luvv. Im using the Dark brown color. Gives me the 'perfect' brows and it's soo easy and very quick to use!! In less than 5 mins, you're brows will be on fleek! Although it is quite pricey but it's really worth it! Lasts me around 4-5 months and i use this daily, sometimes even 2-3 times! I love love this 3-in-1 brow pencil!

10 months ago
Maria

Easy to useI

I enjoyed using this so much as it was very easy to use. It offers a variety of ways to apply the eyebrow product. The end result is pretty and natural looking. I also love that it comes with a spoolie brush. I recommend this especially for beginners because of the many ways you can apply the product. <3

11 months ago
jaclyn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Yey for this product!!!

I love this product! I'm not good in doing my eyebrows but with this & a lot of practice makes me satisfied with my brows now. Before this, I've tried Beauty Bar's K Palette but it's not for me so I tried this instead. Though I haven't finished the whole stick, I still bought one from robinsons last night because of the 10% disc.

11 months ago