×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

123 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
73
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Superb!

This is a great product to control oil and it lasts the whole day! I have this in Nude Beige, which is a bit darker than my skintone, I wish they had another shade in between but nonetheless, its nothing than a few dabs of translucent powder can't fix. It has medium to heavy coverage and can conceal minor blemishes, it is also a good setting powder to keep your foundation matte and intact the whole day. However, I'm having qualms about using it further since it contains Talc and other chemicals, I'm trying to stick with organic products as of now, but for those who doesn't have sensitive skin like mine, this is a great product.

about 2 months ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great Coverage and Longevity

I got the shade 300 on sale and as far as the way this performs on my skin, it's good. I dust this lightly on my skin after foundation and it adds a good amount of coverage. However the shade 300 looks a bit ashy on me and I think it would be safer to go with shade 500 even though it's 2 shades darker because 300 is lacking warmth.

about 2 months ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Must-Have!!

I got mine on sale at Lazada, and I really wanted to try this for a long time. Fortunately, this did not disappoint. It stayed on nicely on my skin, and even though I did get oils on my face after 6-8 hours, it's still not a bothersome kind of "oiliness," if that makes sense. It just looks like a dewy finish. The powder itself is pretty matte and provides nice coverage.

2 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great Coverage

Love the coverage on this Infallible Pro-Matte 16HR Pressed Powder from L'Oreal Paris. It's breathable even though it's medium-full coverage. It doesn't feel heavy or caky, although be careful when layering this on top of loose powder because then, it can look just a tiny tiny bit powdery, but nothing a setting spray could fix. 4 out of 5

3 months ago
Dannalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must Try!

I'm using this in combination with Infallible Foundation. I'm using the True Biege which is great for Morenas and not too deep skin color. I can say that it is better than Maybelline and Cover girl pressed powders, but I love the Revlon Barely Naked more. What I like in Loreal Infallible is that my face is less oily throughout the day which saves my time because I'm so busy with a lot of paper works.

4 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Lightweight and perfect!

My first time to try this and it is amazing. It's lightweight and has a matte finish! Its perfect for the summer. It goes well with any foundation as a setting powder. It isn't exactly a 16hr no re-touch powder but it does take a while before you would need to compared to other pressed powders that I've tried. I use the Porcelain shade and it goes very well with my skin tone. It doesn't darken as it sets on my face or as the day wears on so i think going a shade darker than your skin tone is just fine. I don't exactly have an oily face, my skin type is combination. So most of my re-touches goes on my t-zone.

4 months ago
EJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Awesome powder

My sister has recently been raving about this powder. She told me that it doesn't crease and keeps her oiliness at bay so I decided to try it myself. It is actually a pretty good powder at an affordable price. I have yet to try if it cakes during touch ups but all in all, this earns two thumbs up for me.

4 months ago
Eryn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I've Used Better, But It's Still My Fave

Although I can't quite put my finger on it, this powder is, for some reason, still my holy grail. I've used better powders (when it comes to sebum-control), which could be really useful for me especially: 1. for this weather, and 2. since I have really oily skin. However, this powder just... looks amazing on me. Although it doesn't cancel out oils as great as a few powders do, it blends with the oils to create a somewhat dewy look. Didn't think I would ever say it but, this product makes dewy sound a lot less scary than it usually does for me.

4 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice one!

It meant business when it said "pro-matte". It really has a matte finish so it is perfect for oily / combination skin. Did not break out my sensitive skin. I use powder brush instead of the sponge that it comes with and the result is flawless. Kinda drying though if used around the eye area so make sure to moisturize that part very well. Will probably try this as a setting powder too if ever I'm gonna use liquid foundation. I just didn't like the packaging cuz the mirror is in a different compartment and I'm getting confuse. Lol.

4 months ago
Jemima
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

matte coverage

Bought this one online when loreal had a sale, the matte coverage is prerty much okay. It also helps control oil in the face by taking away the shine. It also lasts longer though for an oily skinned me the max would be at 4 hours tho not bana din.

5 months ago
Elise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

True to its claim

I only use this product in the morning and the coverage lasts for the entire day. I have dry skin and I put on moisturizer first of course and they’re quite a pair. It gives me a poreless and an ultra matte finish no other was able to do before. It’s a good face powder especially if you want to skip the foundation. Two downsides though, no sunscreen and a little heavy on the face but this overall a great product!

5 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Holy grail!

This is a product I can 100% swear by! I never leave the house without this because it's so effective at keeping my oily skin at bay (recommended use: blot your face with Clean & Clear oil blotters, then apply this product using a powder brush). I don't care much for the flimsy sponge it comes with but the fact that it has a mirror readily available in the compact is honestly just so convenient! I wear this powder on its own on light, "no make-up" days, but it also does the job of setting my foundation/BB cream/concealer on make-up days. Looooove!

6 months ago
Lovelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It's not worth it!

It last less than five hours until my face becomes oily again. Which is a no no for me since I don't like touching that much through out the day. And for the price, the powder only lasted for like a month and a half. Buy Maybelline's FIT ME powder instead of this tbh.

6 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Does not work for me :(

I tried this powder because I was amazed by the Infallible Pro-Matte foundation. I have high hopes for this powder since it is from the same line. It works so-so with the foundation. But, it cannot be used alone. I have extremely oily t-zone and it would never work without the foundation. I am saddened because I would like to use this during the days I do not like to wear foundation. But I am already oily within minutes of application. I find myself retouching or blotting every now and then. It is also quite expensive. I just finished it since I do not like it to go to waste. I love the foundation, but not this. I went back to my other face powder which can stand alone even without foundation.

6 months ago
Ruth
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pretty good

As a student who has to walk around campus all day, one of my biggest concerns had always been my very oily t-zone. Ordinary pressed powder just wasn't doing it for me, so I decided to buy this. What I like most about the product is its shade range, which isn't something you can easily find it other pressed powders, so I didn't look like a ghost. However, as a mattifying powder, it doesn't really hold up as well as I wished it would. While it delivers a good matte finish, I'd usually be oily by midday (so the 16hr claim isn't real). This is probably good if you're just going to stay in an airconditioned place or if you don't move around as much.

6 months ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect Deals

I've been using this Infallible pro matte 16 hr pressed powder for month and I am so much mesmerized with this pressed powder! I love that it's a powder. I always wear this whenever i go to office because it does make my skin look natural and it last upto 16 hrs on my skin, a very small amount of product goes a long way,, I admittedly got a dark shade of the infallible (500 sun beige) but it still looks natural. Should probably grab the it again in shade 400. Great Deals ever

6 months ago
Koleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My lazy-day go to foundation!

This is my lazy-day go-to! It takes 2 seconds to blend and has amazing coverage. I use shade 104 and it fits my complexion perfectly. Downside is that if you accidentally use a heavy hand in applying this, it can look powdery/cakey but nothing a good ol' setting pray can't fix.

6 months ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Meh

This is way too expensive for the way it performs on my skin. This did not hold up my oils that well and only made me matte for an extra hour on top of my matte foundation. I found that this also made me look a bit cakey around my nose by the end of the day. It's a shame because I had high hopes for this after how the True Match powder was sub-par for me. I guess L'Oreal powders are just not for me.

6 months ago
Rhu
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Doesn't cause any irritation. I love it!

This product was introduced to me by my mom. She loved it so much so she asked me to use it na din. I actually don't use pressed powders because everything that I've tried caused me breakouts, but this product is totally different!!!!! With the first time that I used it, I immediately fell in love. It didn't cause any breakout, and I love that it makes me look fresh. However, it doesn't last up to its claim (16hrs) BUT BUT BUT that does not make me love the product less! On to my next purchase! <3

7 months ago
Camilla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

better things around

When my pan was the size of a one peso coin I tossed this and gave up. This powder is superfine and super matte, but it does not have staying power at all. Even after blotting, reapplication is a cakey mess. And for some reason, this oxidized on me. Most foundations do not oxidize on me as much as this did. I don't know why I put myself through the hassle of finishing it--i didn't like it much and it didn't work for me.

7 months ago