×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

263 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.53 out of 5
5 stars
173
4 stars
64
3 stars
20
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Ma-an
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A lip product like no other!

Bought the shades in Plum Blossom and Sakura Blossom. First purchased this from a duty free shop abroad. So good to know that it’s now available locally online, that means not having to ask travelling friends to buy for me. There’s no other lip product like this - the powdery material of the product is very lightweight, makes you feel like you’re not wearing any lip product at all and yet the color payoff is not compromised. Very pigmented and 1 swipe is all you need to last you for at least half the day.

about 2 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lily Blossom!

I got the shade Lily blossom and it was gorgeous! Its an all around product and can definitely save your time, I use it as a blush, lip color and eyeshadow. I chose the shade lily blossom because I thought of using it for the aforementioned purposes and it was perfect for the "natural" look I was aiming for, plus it lasts for hours! You can bring this together with your face powder and you're good to go. A great all-in-one product!

about 2 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Packs a punch of color!

I liked how the color stayed on my lips and how lightweight it is. I can put it on and forget that there's anything on my lips. The color lasts until you eat something oily (tho true for a lot of other lip products). What's another great thing is that you don't need to use a lot of product every time you use it. I haven't tried anything like this applicator before but it works and it's great! My friends love the color on me too (Peony) and looks "natural" in a way.

3 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Makes any lipstick matte!

I bought this on sale for only 350. I can tell you, this lip product is a must have!! You can layer it over any lipstick (having the same shade of course) to make it matte and it ta-da! It will surely make your lipstick last longer. It feels so lightweight and I feel like I'm not wearing any lipstick at all. Such a steal!

4 months ago
CJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Natural Color Pay-off!

I bought this for myself in the color B02 Peony Blossom. It's very pigmented with the color staying true as how it looked like in the cylindrical case (which is very charming btw) Yet at the same time, it looks muted on the lips and simply gives a healthy flush. Much as it was a great product though, I had to give it away as I figured I wasn't too much of a fan of orange-y lip products. (no matter how wearable they'd look) I'm guessing this is due to the fact that my skin is cool toned with pink undertones. So for gals like me with said undertones who are eyeing this, I'd suggest going for the cool toned pinks or reds instead to avoid having it clash with your natural skin tone. My friend whom I've given this to however perfectly slayed the color. (she's warm toned with peach undertones) It turned out to be a perfectly light coral pink on her that's enough to brighten up the entire face with just the lip product.

4 months ago
Marietta
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

One of my OG faves

I'm a big tint kind of girl; anything low maintenance and would stay fresh and put all day is great for a busy person like my own self. I used to buy this in high school to liven up my anemic face (lol), and it pretty much does its job. Not drying at all; it's light and stays on pretty much all day (except of course if you eat something OVERLY greasy like lechon kawali or smth).

5 months ago
Felice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it so much :((

I got the shade Peony Blossom, and i just have to tell you that it's still one of my faves from all the other lippies that I have. OBVIOUSLY, the lasting power isn't that great because you are literally putting some magic powder on your lips, but the pigmentation, the way it feels and looks, makes it all worth the constant reapplication. It's really good if you like your lips "natural" lol because it doesn't dry it up! Tl;dr: Super good!

6 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Unique, but doesn't work for me

My mom and I love L'Oreal products so I was really excited when this came out in the market. I tried the Peach Blossom shade. The tint is very pigmented, but you can try to do gradient shades as well. I like the soft, squishy applicator tip. However, I do not like that it is very drying, at least on my lips. Also, I do not find it long-wearing at all. I am kind of disappointed that this product does not work for me. I ended up giving this away.

6 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Your lips but better

I super love the pigment and it doesn't look dry on your lips and it is not that smudgey, it is smooth and doesn't fade that fast and it also passed my lips to mug test. I'm glad that I also got this last Christmas. This adds to my #BLESSED lip collection!

6 months ago
Aimee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not very satisfied

I was so excited to buy this product since its design was different and somewhat novel for me. I love that there are so many shades to choose from and I chose to go with Sakura Blossom. I absolutely loved the color but I was not impressed by its staying power. True to word, the product feels very light on your lips, but I usually have to retouch it every so often because it wasn't smudge proof.

6 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Kinda Meh. Use Lip Balm if You're Buying Anyway. Clean Regularly.

Formula-wise, this product is alright; great even, if you compare it to other powder lippies sold by other brands. That said, I think regular lip tint/stain would given the same effect, for longer the staying power. And from what I can see, the make-up itself is only inside the CAP, so you're basically paying for a cap's worth of color (so I'd advise against losing it :/). Use a matte lip balm beforehand since this is incredibly drying; slip-heavy lip balms like Baby Lips or Nivea make it hard for the color to stick. See if you can clean the tip as well if you plan on using each tube beyond a month, as it IS a sponge. Also, the SAKURA BLOSSOM is more-blue toned in real life, closer to #5 in the swatches; avoid if you're olive/warm-toned.

6 months ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

A disappointment

Bought this in the shade Rose Blossom a few years back. I only used this a couple of times because it was just too drying on my lips. The application is patchy and the lasting power is so-so. I especially hate it how it wears throughout the day because the first thing that will disappear from my lips is in the inner rim. And that look isn't cute.

6 months ago
Leilany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Loving it!

Saw the video by the beauty vlogger Say, and I was convinced to give this lipstick a try. Not a make up fan, but I am now starting to find what products suit my skin and taste (I know, bit of a late bloomer). Tried the first swipe at the back of my hand and I loved the color immediately. Tried using it on a date and I was so satisfied. No transfer to the cups and utensils I used. The color is also longer lasting than the one that I am currently using. Also got the Sakura shade on a sale last week so it's really a nice catch! Will also try the other shades.

6 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Very nice

I love this. It's very subtle, not too much in your face. I like bold colors but most of the time I wear light ones in the office and this is truly very light. Like it feels like you didn't put anything on your lips. No stickiness or heaviness and like i said, subtle colors. Very nice

7 months ago
vina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good

I have the peach blossom and the color is really nice. This is not heavy on the lips and kinda smudge proof unlike the usual creamy lipsticks. Not so cheap but not expensive either. I bought this at the mall because it was unique but I think I'll still with the usual lipstick. I find that although the item is very light and won't exactly break or melt inside your bag, it dries out too easily.

8 months ago
Jannette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Lippie-loving it!

As a lippie lover, this one is definitely a thumbs up. It’s lightweight and very smooth, surprising quality for its price. I bought Peach Blossom and loving the color on my lips. Although it also slightly wears out after eating (especially oily foods), lip color doesn’t transfer to cups, bottles, or even food which is great! You can also play with your lip color by just dabbing to your preference. Must try for lippie lovers!

8 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Drying but pretty

I got this in the shade Rose Blossom a couple of years ago when this was first released in the Philippines. I bought it (at the mall) due to it's interesting take on a lip tint. I don't have dry lips but this somehow made them dry.. Maybe I'm just not used to powder-like products on my lips because I somehow felt like this was gritty on my lips and I felt dehydrated. Also, it did not hold up well and faded rather patchy.. The shades are very pretty tho. I continued using it on my cheeks as an on-the-go blush and it works rather well! (Not long lasting tho)

9 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

LOVE THE COLOR AND THE FEEL ON MY LIPS

I love how this product glides on my lips. It is not drying (which is really important for me) and the color is pigmented. It feels lightweight like you are not wearing anything at all. However, it is not long-lasting, but it is okay. I use this when I need to do my makeup as fast as possible.

9 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It is a staple in my makeup kit.

This product is great if you prefer natural looking tinted lips. You can always apply it sheer and build it up for an opaque finish. It feels very comfortable on the lips as if you haven’t applied anything- it is that light. It does transfer if you rub your lips but the transferring is very minimal. Lighter shades fade away by the end of the day but the darker shades stay pigmented/fade a bit even after rubbing it off or having meals. When used a blush, this product gives a natural flush of color to the cheeks and they also work great as eyeshadows. Overall, these are my current favorite lip products that are perfect for everyday use!

9 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A+++

This Tint Caresse is an amazing product. The texture is powdery but lightweight. It's super pigmented and non-drying on lips, transfer proof too. My favorite shade is Plum Blossom; it's a lovely translucent red shade. I love it! This has become a favorite inside my kikay kit. Can't wait to try other shades.

9 months ago