×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

216 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
178
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Maxine
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Smooth application and powerful pigment

I got this in Pure Ruby because I saw a lot of people saying it was a dupe for MAC Ruby Woo and I think Pure Ruby is just a hair too blue but regardless, I really fell in love with it! Its staying power is a bit questionable for me because I wore it and had a busy day so I didn't really get to eat anything or drink much but it still wore off in the middle. Probably from me talking a lot? I will have to try again to find out but I like it and I'm satisfied with the product.

28 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

Garnet Magnet

I purchased Pure Garnet and I'm so in love with the color. When I smile it makes my teeth look super white. It sticks and stays on as long as I don't eat, drink or kiss anybody hahahaha I'm very satisfied though cause the color truly delivers, it's highly pigmented and I'm sure just one swipe will be more than enough. It's an eye catching red color that will draw people's gaze to your lips.

4 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

PURE RUBY is love

I use the pure ruby lipstick color and it looks good on me, a morena type. I was so scared to try it at first but then when I used it they said that it looks good on me. I do not wear makeup on my face but I love using this L'Oreal product. It doesn't easily come off. One time, I opened a vinegar sauce with my mouth, with this lipstick on, and it's still there. I also loved how it made my face full of life because of the color. It moisturizes my lips too.

4 months ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

The Best Pure Garnet

I got the pure garnet. I have always been looking for a long-lasting lippie with the shade of darkred. This one's perfect. It doesn't easily wear off unless I eat oily food. Overall, I'm satisfied with my lippie. I will wait for another sale to try a different shades ..

5 months ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Glamorous!

I first tried this lipstick in Pure Ruby through a friend, and because of how I felt wearing it, I just had to go out and get one for myself. The pigmentation, comfortable wear, and luxurious feel all made this worth the purchase <3 I can't wait to try the other shades, there's a shade of red for every skin tone :)

5 months ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Vampy Garnet 😍

Pure Garnet is the perfect shade for night parties and dates. The color is perf for dark and bold days. I love that it's smooth on the lips and doesn't dry them. I love its formula! Highly-pigmented and really kissproof. I really really love Color Riche Collection Star Red!

6 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Glides on like a dream!

I was so excited when I got mine (Pure Ruby), it looks a lot like Ruby Woo! That was actually my process of picking because I was torn between Pure Brick, Pure Ruby, and Pure Fire. It glides on so smooth! I have really dry lips and when I initially tried this I forgot to put lip balm on but I was so surprised at how smoothly it applied. Pure Ruby is such a nice color, it brightened up my face and my teeth. I'm excited to buy Pure Fire and Pure Brick next.

7 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Staying Power is bomb!

You know lipsticks that are not exactly 100% transfer-proof but no matter how much you eat, the color still stays on your lips without even fading? That's how I would describe the staying power of this lipstick. I have the shade Pure Ruby and it is so perfect on me. Has a mixture of cool and warm undertones which would be perfect for all skin tones. The color reminds me of Ruby Woo, so if you ever want the perfect dupe for MAC, this would be it. Cheaper too!

8 months ago
EARVINA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love this!

I love this lippie! It has Good color pay off, lasting power and it was on sale when i bought it. My only problem with this lippie is that there are times that it bleeds on the outer corner of my lips. So you will definitely need a lipliner for a more polished look. Also, i like the packaging. I think its quite classy.

8 months ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Pure Garnet is <3

I really love pure garnet! I'm not a fan of loud or red lippies but this one, I really love. It complements my skin tone and I find this really perfect for when I want to go out of my usual nude lippies. This one stays really long and doesn't leave your lips dry.

8 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The perfect red lipstick

I have this in the shade Pure Brick and I have nothing but love for this lipstick. It’s not too bright nor too overpowering, it perfectly complements my morena skin. It lasts for hours with very minimal touch-ups. It’s not too expensive and its formula is not drying yet has a matte finish!

9 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

queens essential

It's creamy and moisturizing on the lip, very easy to apply the color with a matte finish. I have many high ended lipsticks, and this L'Oréal one is really worth having! When you go a party, this one can make you the queen! I love the richness of the color and the longevity. I only have love for this lipstick.

9 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A gateway to my soon-to-be-Mother-in-Laws heart. haha

When Im thinking about giving a gift to my boyfriends mother on her birthday, I dont have second thoughts on buying a L'oreal product since they have a wide range of lipstick colors and she loves Red the most but a bit darker so I bought the shade Pure Ruby and it didnt let me down. She loves it and theres no better feeling when seeing your soon-to-be-Mother-In-Law so happy with my simple gift. A good decision for me indeed. Thanks L'oreal!

9 months ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Pure Garnet! <3

It's good that the L’Oreal Star Matte Reds Collection has 8 different shades of red so you’ll get the perfect red lipstick that will match your personality and skin tone. Despite being matte, these lipsticks are surprisingly pigmented yet non-drying. It doesn’t have any irritating scent too. My most favorite shade is pure garnet.

11 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Bold and Sexy!

I'm completely obsessed with this lipstick. It's creamy and the colors are amazing. I usually put on red lipstick without any flattering eye shadow. And it looks sexy. And you don't need to apply any balms or moisturizers because it makes your lips soft and moisturized at the same time. Perfect to wear ever day and night.

11 months ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Five stars

Everyone needs at least one red lippie in their kit! Pure Garnet is a perfect choice. It's bold. Glides on real smooth and lasts a very long time. I find that I don't need to touch up unless I just feel like it. Definitely worth a try and worth every cent spent. Five stars.

12 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

PURE ROUGE AND PURE GARNET IS PURE LOVE

I have found my perfect red lippies!!!!!!!! I love that pure rouge is a classic red that looks great on my skintone and instantly makes my teeth whiter and pure garnet is just me being a diva and conquering the world! <3 I love how the tubes have the colour swatch outside so you wont have to guess and the packaging is classy af!

12 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect red lips!

I have the shade Pure Ruby and its a good dupe of the famous Mac Ruby Woo for a cheaper price. I love how the color is so intense, just one swipe is enough to get the color out. Application is also very easy since it glides on my lips easily, it doesn't dry out my lips and no chapped lips too. The color compliments filipina skin tones and its very affordable for a product that really works!

about 1 year ago
Alvina
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great color payoff, not too drying

Got the pure ruby lipstick - intense color payoff, easy to layer lipstick so it'll last longer, not too drying (but best to put lipbalm as moisturizer anyway). This shade of red is a little orangey but nothing too distracting. Tube lasts forever even if I use it as a daily red lipstick, too.

about 1 year ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Bright!

I got this in Pure Amaranthe! It is not the most popular shade in this line but it actually is the most unique of all the shades. It gives such an opaque finish, and a soft matte effect. It is a bright shade but it actually brightens my medium skin tone. Some may shy away from this but for adventurous ones, this is a cute shade to try.

about 1 year ago