×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

107 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth it♥️

I totally get why people are raving about this product, at first application it just makes your lips look so juicy and glossy then throughout the day it will leave a nice stain on your lips making it a long lasting product. I just love it ♥very easy to apply and much worthy of my money

17 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Cute and Classy!

Definitely love the Jujube shade. It just look natural. True to its claim that it is a do-it-all lip gloss, rouge, and tint in one. Also, considering I have a dry lips, I like its formula. Next time I will try the Fig Fig Shade. Although it is not on the cheaper side, you'll really get a good quality of product plus a really cute and classy packaging. Recommend this one!

18 days ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

fave tint of all time

I saw mix reviews about this tint, some people said that this is a holy grail while others said that it isn't worth the price, so I bought this immediately when I saw this on sale to see if this will work for me. When I first used this, I was so impressed of its formula because it is definitely moisturizing and long-lasting on the lips. It is indeed glossy at first but after a few hours the glossiness will fade and the tint will stay for the whole day. I also love its packaging because it is so classy and the tint also smells so good. This is the best lip tint that I have ever tried.

about 1 month ago
Gil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

love the formula

If you want a tint and a gloss in one then this product is for you. At first application it comes out glossy but dries down to a semi matte finish. Long lasting on the lips. Gives a bit of a tint even after eating. Downside is that it smells after a few months of use.

about 1 month ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Two thumbs up for me

Got mine in Ruby Red. I've not a fan of bright red lip colors, but this shade looks really good to me. I liked how it felt on my lips, and it smells really good. It's not sticky, and the color is buildable. You can layer several times if you want really red and sparkling lips, or just a few swipes if you just want moist red lips. What I really loved about this tint, aside from the color, is that it's not drying at all. I've been looking for something like this since my lips are somewhat sensitive, and dry easily, even when I'm not using matte lipsticks/lip products. Will get more colors when I can.

4 months ago
Ninna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Everyday makeup.

I’ve been using this for over a month now and I can say that it’s pretty good! The color payoff is good even for just one swipe, and the buildable coverage is great too. This is my first time to use a lip tint so I can’t really compare it to others. It’s pricey, that’s for sure. But the quality is good so I guess it’s fine.

4 months ago
Mariam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Wrong item

I ordered shades Dragon Pink and Peach Me. The reason I chose the old version it's because of the packaging looks a little bit classy and I like the formula. However, the Peach Me that I received was the new version. I know that their difference is the packaging but I don't want the new version because the packaging looks cheap and formula's very watery and not pigmented, unlike the old version. I just hope that they informed me ahead if it's not available so I can change the shade. If only The Face Shop old lip tints are available, I highly recommend it, and the Etude House new lip tints as well.

4 months ago
Abihail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Love it but

I bought this because many YouTube influencers are raving it. It got me curious so I decided to bought it despite of the price. I really fell in love with this product. Once you apply it your lips looks juicy and healthy. You can use it on it's own but I use this as a lip topper. I would repurchase this if its on sale!

4 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Healthy looking lips❤️

Wow love at first use😍 at first swipe it will give an effect of healthy looking lips very more like very juicy lips as if gloss was topped off then after 6 hours the gloss will dry into a very natural stain the lasting power is very superb and the range of colors is very complementing to my skin i love this the hype is real😍

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

It's amazing but doesn't last that long

I have been using it for months now because its shade (I got it in figfig) is really pretty and perfect for everyday make up look. What I do not like in this product is that it doesn't last that long on my lips that is why I had to re-apply it every after meals or even just drinks.

5 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Doll lips for the win!

I have always been looking for that certain lippie which is not matte BUT also not too glossy (coz Idk, glossy never works out for me). Romand is that certain tint which starts out jelly-like and a bit glossy, but dries out to a fruity tint. If I had to say what are the two best points about this product, I'd say, it does not dry out my lips in any way, shape or form. When you take a look at its consistency, you'd think otherwise because while it's thick, it is a little on the adhering side. But the magic happens when it dries out. That's the second big point. I have used this more times than I can remember. I have to say, I had never used any other tint which lasts longer than this one. Imagine your lips being injected with pigment. It lasts until the night. No joke. I used this before, starting at around six in the morning. No retouches so I'd know its strength. Late into the night around nine (because my review classes lasts that long lol), it is still there. I ate, drank, talked, yawned, went for a couple of commute trips, but it is still decently and nicely pigmented. Please do try it. For sure, it won't be a waste of your buck.

5 months ago
Jazreel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Makeup staple

Despite the hefty price for a lip tint, I think I'm going to repurchase this. It's just a very comfortable lip product and the color selections are great. Personal favorite is Figfig. The color doesn't stay for a long time and doesn't stain your lips either, but I don't mind reapplying. If you have dry lips and doesn't want to look to made up, then this product is for you.

6 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LOVE IT!!!

Highly recommend this tint because it does not dry the lips. It gives off a healthy look on the lips. It goes on really smooth and it doesn't emphasise the lines on the lips. When you first apply it, it will look glossy but as the day goes by it will mattify and leave a really nice stain. Worth it for its price.

6 months ago
Leryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best lip tint

- Makes lips look plump - Not drying kahit no lip balm - Easy to apply, one swipe lang, bongga na ang color. - Slightly sticky after application but still okay. I'm not bothered with it. - Scent is okay. - Needs retouch after eating, pero keri lang, may color pa rin naman slight. Been using this for a month.

6 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It’s Good, Wonderful But

So Joot-sy! I know these are lip tints but the glossiness it gives adds a whole new twist. It feels moisturing and doesn’t make my lips feel sticky. Although, there is something about this product that gives me a headache when I use it. I think it may be the smell since I’m sensitive to scents and fragances. But still. I love how it adds a tint to your lips and I love using this as a lip topper. What more, I ordered one shade in the old packaging because it wasn’t available in the new one but to my surprise, I was given the new packaging version of the shade I ordered in the old one initially. Thanks for that!

6 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It has a juicy-looking finish.

I'm in love with lip tints. I don't think I can live without one. It was probably one of the first makeup products I owned, so it has a special place in my kikay heart. It smells really yummy. It has a juicy-looking finish. The color payoff is impressive. The color payoff is impressive.

7 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

really good

This is good for mapuputi din talaga kasi mas nakakabloom ng beauty though for some kasi like me na di super puti medyo can't appreciate it if the physical color lip outcome ang basis but surely it is moisturizing na it will help your lip from preventing those chappy lips so I think this is really good pa rin medyo mabilis lang din mawala so need to apply again and again din

7 months ago
Al
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

amazing

Maybe it depends on the person's skin type and other factors but even the lightest shade (Peach me) worked wonders for. It gave a beautiful glossy finish and stayed put for hours when I wasn't eating but even after I ate, it left behind a light tint(like most lip tints). Keeps the lips feeling mosturized and spreads evenly. For those who want a glossy look without the extreme stickiness, this is the product

7 months ago
Janikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 22

Perfect for that well-moisturized MLBB!

I’ve been looking for a liptint that won’t settle on dry patches of my lips and I finally found it! I really love how Rom&nd tint gives me that healthy-looking lips! I got the shade Jujube and I believe it’s perfect for everyday use especially for people who don’t want to look pale. For me, only cons are: sticky *when applied and not long-lasting. I honestly don’t mind these because the stickiness lessens as the product dries on your lips and I can always re-apply. I still think this deserves 5 stars for its quality and color pay-off. It’s a must-try!!! PS Unfortunately, they sent me the new packaging of Rom&nd juicy liptint which was a solid color red☹️ It still looks classy tho! I just really wanted the first packaging.

8 months ago
Enielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Can’t get over with this tint!!

Best lip tint!! It’s kinda pricey but worth it. I tried several tints but this one is really worth the price. It’s super moisturizing that you don’t need to apply balm. I also really like the shades of this tint and now i’m almost collecting all the shades of this tint. It’s not long lasting but you can see its really worth the price once you try it!!!

8 months ago