×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

love

I'm a woman who loves to have a massage as a way of relaxing my tired body and I love to buy different oils that i could use and this oil is just soooo perfect. The smell is so relaxing, it smells like a lemon grass. Really helps to relax your sore muscles.

2 months ago
Sittie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

love love love this oil

ever since i have bought this oil, my husband and two little kids aged 4 & 5 always ask for a massage. i like how it makes 'kneading' effortless. the formulation is non-sticky, it feels warm on the skin, smells therapeutic, and overall, it gives a sense of calm and wellness. will definitely buy again after we finish the bottle. a must try!

11 months ago
Kayren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good find for an affordable price

This is one of the best massage oils I have tried so far. I have tried expensive and local ones but I think this is the best one with the most affordable price. The smell itself is relaxing and it heats up easily when you rub it on your hands. Sometimes I just inhale it for the aroma. I also use it on my son when his feet get cold when he has fever. The smell is not too strong unlike one local brand with a sampaguita scent. It also doesn't tug when used as a massage oil.

about 1 year ago
Che
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love the smell

The smell is not suffocating. Smells subtly like efficascent oils but not overwhelming or irritating on the nose. Not too cold or hot on the skin but still soothing. All you need is a good masahista. My masahita told me it’s not very hot on the hands eventhough there’s friction. This will be my go-to massage oil from now on. All my other massage oils are going in the trash bin

over 1 year ago
Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Family Favorite!

My mom swears by this! I learned about this massage oil from my grandpa’s therapist. It smells so good and gives a sensation that relaxes the skin and muscles. My mom uses this almost everyday and even asks her massage therapist to use this oil. It’s definitely easy to travel with! You can refrigerate it so you don’t have to worry about it spilling in your carry-on! Just pop it by the window or somewhere warm and it will go right back to its oil state. My mom bought 3 more bottles and she hasn’t finished her first one (it’s been three months)!!! My aunt in Canada uses this also but I think hers turned into a balm already! 😂

over 1 year ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

my favorite oil

This is my favorite body/massage oil. I usually slather myself with this after my evening shower. This keeps my skin soft and hydrated. This can relax my tired muscles. And, I love the smell. It is very comforting Once, we had some friends who slept over and they smelled this oil on me and they liked it.

over 1 year ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 50

Zen

It smells really good. Contrary to what I thought it would smell like. I felt really relax and relieved from all the aches and pains of sitting and doing work. I also had a restful sleep while getting a massage. I love that it isn't too oily and it dries up on the skin after awhile. I also think this is a perfect gift idea for any ocassion.

over 1 year ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

One of the best!

I bought this as a gift for my mom. It helped in soothing her muscle pain when she massaged over her arms and legs. Upon recommendation from her, I also started using this oil. It has an invigorating scent unlike a strong minty scent of other massage oils which I like. Ginger also aids in blood circulation which is why I like that it's the main component of this product.

almost 3 years ago
Emeraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love love love it

I love this massage oil.. the scent and how it is not greasy on skin.. we usually get a massage and i am the one who buys the oil as i am sensitive on other oils. Really love this, no itchiness and smells good too.. i am totally gotta buy again.

over 3 years ago
Krystelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Hands down the best massage oil!

I've tried so many massage oils but this is hands down the best. Our family stocks up as we frequently get massages. When I have a sore back and neck this really helps soothe my tired muscles. This oil also gets absorbed easily and does not feel sticky so it's a plus!!! Smells really good too! :-)

over 4 years ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Absolute favorite

My favorite massage oil! It really does warm up a bit once it's rubbed on to your body which is very soothing for muscle pain. It smells very pleasant and relaxing without being too overpowering. It absorbs nicely on to the skin, and it's not too slippery or sticky.

over 4 years ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not oily massage oil

Sooooo good to use after a tiring day or after going to the gym. The scent helps you relax and gives you a calm feeling. And its light on thw skin so you dont feel oily after. I use this on my kids and husband and they love it as well.

over 4 years ago