×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Stones!

I love purple! And purple stones called amethyst is one of the best! You can place this in the fridge for a few minutes before use. I usually apply skin care first before I roll away. Just make sure you wash it with mild soap and water after. I also place this in a mesh bag and put it out all night when the moon is full to “recharge” the stone.

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

I'm Loving My Amethyst Roller

This amethyst roller is a real beauty. I got it on its normal bubble wrap packaging, but delivered with handle and care. It's heavy, surface is smooth, and it rolls smoothly. I have been using it for three days, and I have seen changes on my skin pores and texture. My skin now has less visible pores and smoother. It helps my skin to absorb the moisturizer that I'm using. I see changes especially when I wake up in the morning. I used to see dry skin on my face every morning when I wake up, but now, I can see and feel that my skin is soft and getting firm. I am so inlove with this roller and makes me motivated to beautify my skin everyday. It's a two thumbs up. This product is highly recommended.

3 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Very satisfied using Amethyst facial roller. thank you modern rituals by hima.

I like it. Its authentic.. it really feels cold when using it. I dont need to put it in the fridge actually its already cold. And I think it really helps on clearing my face from imperfections.. whenever my pimples start appearing on my face again I just give a light roll on it and in just a couple of days it dries up easily.. and its my birthstone❤️ thank u. I got it less its original price. Thank u modern rituals by Hima

3 months ago
Wella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

It's So Pretty

The amethyst roller is so pretty.And its heavy and cold to touch. I'm so excited to use it. I have a rose quartz roller but I want to try this because I've read that Amethyst can help relieve insomnia. Thank you for this, MoRi! And BeautyMNL. Got it on sale! Yahoo!

5 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Made my skin absorb products much better

I use this to spread serum and cream on my face in the morning and night. When I first used it, I need to do 2 or 3 rounds of rolling throughout my face before the serum or cream gets absorbed. Then as I use it, after a couple of days I notice that my skin absorbs the serum and cream much easier and faster than before. Only need 1 round of rolling now. 2 rounds for hot days. I don't store it in the fridge, just put it in a pouch on my drawer. Been using it for 3 weeks now, and it still hasn't broke.

5 months ago
theskinauditor
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

One of my BEST BUYS IN BEAUTYMNL! =)

As the title says, this is one of my best buys in beautymnl! :) I've always wanted to try rollers as they claim to improve blood circulation, lymphatic drainage and decreases puffiness...and BOY, it did not disappoint. I like to use this with my serum so the goodness can be absorbed easily into my face. I chose this Amethyst one cuz I read that it's good for acne. I don't see any difference with the acne but it helps with the tightening of my face, I felt like it slimmed down, YAY! and it became smooth, soft and supple! :)

6 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Hello Smother Face!

Say Hello to a smoother face by this Amethyst facial Roller! This has been a staple on my skin care kit! Of course, you have to handle all your babies with care! I love rolling this together with my favorite facial serum! I can really say that after a month of using it, I can see my face tightens, my pores got less visible and it really helped my face to be so supple! This is a perfect gift for your loved one’s this coming holidays lalo na yung mga adik sa skin care like me!! Definitely a must have! My skin has never been this smooth and lovely! Thanks talaga to thos amethyst riller! 💜💜💜💜

7 months ago
Jacqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

ok

i don’t know if this does the work or the 28street products but it made my pimples dry and naglighten pimple marks ko. it feels cool pag nilagay sa ref then gagamitin but afterwards it’ll come back to the same temperature. magaan lang sya not sure if this is legit. too expensive for a skincare tool.

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I feel elegant and my face feels so fresh and calm

They say that Amethyst is for February and my birth month is on February and this is why I chose it. Yey! To be honest, I bought it because I'm so curious why many celebrities are using it. So I give it a try. On the first day that I tried it, my face feels relaxed and cool. I didn't notice that I'm enjoying it. Every night, I can't sleep without using it first. This is already part of my morning and night rituals to make sure that I feel pretty and comfortable. Base on my experience, I can definitely say that this is my cure for stress and anxiety. I will recommend this to all my friends. Thumps up!

7 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Very Nice

I was really excited when I bought this on sale! The first time I used it, I felt really relaxed afterwards, although the results are not yet visible, I felt really satisfied with what I bought. I have another roller from a different shop and the quality was not as good. This one on the other hand, is of excellent quality, it is even better when you put it in the ref before you use it. I highly recommend this brand. It's also better if you read reviews first before buying.

7 months ago
Ren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

expensive skincare tool

First off, i got this on sale at 700 pesos only each cause we got it at 1400 pesos for b1t1. I only bought this bec it was on sale and that i was curious and enticed to use it while having sheet masks. I did a lot of research and some claims that diff stone like quartz, jade,and this amethyst have diff effects. But they are all the same. It is also believed to improve other products penetration. As for my experience, it feels soothing if u refrigerate the roller first but after a few mins, the rollers temp will be back to normal temp. I find it tedious to also clean the roller after rolling it on sheet masks/face serums and the refrigerate it and repeat it everyday. So if u plan to use it to enhance serum application, u have to clean it after bec its prone to bacteria too. Thats my only concern. I dont really think that this is enough to induce lymphatic drainage. So for me its just an expensive skin care tool. I would still prefer my bare hands though

7 months ago
Jule
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Mom loves it

Bought this for my mom. Actually this looks very classy and very “expensive”, i am just not sure if this is a real stone. It is cool when using it, actually my mom do not put it in the fridge like what the other suggests but it does its job. Rolling it on the face is easy too.

7 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

SATISFIED

Grabe, unang gamit ko palang sobrang sarap sa feeling, nilalagay ko muna yung serum na ginagamit ko and then saka ko iroroll sa face ko sobrang nakakarelax ang amethyst roller na ito, mas naaabsorb ng face ko yung serum dahil sakanya, I highly recommend this sa mga may skincare routine mas mapapaganda yung pag gawa nyo ng skincare routine kapag meron kayo nitoo, super nice and i truly truly truly love it!!

9 months ago
Michelley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

it has a crack

I got mine just an hour ago but the item has a crack on it. Too bad the handle seem too weak also. I hope they replace it but i dont know how to reach them :( i was really excited but got disappointed i hope they will process product replacement.

11 months ago
Salmarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

huuuwaaaaww

This product is sooo amazing! I used it for the first time and the result was surprisingly instant lift! I was so shocked! Before using, i put it inside the fridge I started rolling it on the half side of my face, it felt so good because the stone is cold. The half part of my was slimmer. Sooo amazing!i took a photo of it because it was unbelievable. This is really worth buying and super authentic. But be careful not to drop it because its fragile. I already broke mine.

about 1 year ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

feel good. must have.

At first, I received the wrong item. But when I reached out they sent me the correct item asap. Now, I'm using it and I love how it feels on my face. Esp. when I my sinusitis hits me, it is the perfect remedy. It's been 2 weeks already and I feel like my skin feels smooth and I have never been more relaxed. Thanks!

about 1 year ago
Angelique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 29

i love it!

I just got this last Friday and using it for at least 5days but im loving the effects..i dont know if its just psychological or what..but the effect is promising..i can feel the tightening and my acnes are getteing smaller..by the way im still learning a lot about the roller.. :)

about 1 year ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Highly recommended!

I have a Facial Roller and I swear by it. It is such a great addition to one's skin care routine and has a positive impact in how I feel overall. I appreciate the firmer feeling I get on my skin after starting to integrate this in my routine. My moisturizer and eye creams feels more absorbed and my eye puffiness easily gone after each use. Amethyst is also an interesting stone given the spiritual effect to the user, hence very much complimentary to the overall impact of the roller.

about 1 year ago
Christin
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Roll the stress away!

Roll all that stress away with this amazing product!!!! This facial roller helps relax and massage your face, all the while help reduce puffiness and wrinkles. And its even better when kept in the fridge!! The cooling sensation from the Amethyst roller bring your skin relief from the heat and humidity your skin faces on the daily. Do your skin a favor and add this item to your cart!

about 1 year ago
Tine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A must in your everyday routine! 💖💖💖

This will level up your skincare game! My face feels so good when I use this product. I'm sure everyone who will try this will feel the same way. Not only does it feel good, but also, it gives several benefits to the skin. My skin has never looked better ever since I have started using this. This is highly recommended. I loooooove it! 💕

about 1 year ago