×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Awesome

ColourPop has outdone themselves again! These lip colors are extremely long lasting and they don't leave your lips feeling dry and cracked at the end of the night. If you're skeptical about a liquid lipstick, these are for you. They mimic more traditional lipsticks and are very easy to apply without having to relearn your entire makeup routine. I will recommend these products for the rest of my days.

3 months ago
iLeen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

I love it!

When I saw this brand I immediately remembered that somebody recommended this to me. I’m very happy I was able to buy it this time. It suits perfectly with my fair skin tone, not bold, not flashy, not seeking attention but puts a simple and radiant colour to my lips. It doesn’t dry or crack, feels light for a matte lipstick.

7 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

cute and moisturizing

this is not the best lipstick but it is good. It has a good pigment and it is matte. the size of this product is small compared to other ordinary lipsticks. I like how small it is because I can apply this lipstick precisely plus it is not drying. it is more long lasting compared to other lipsticks

9 months ago
Krystelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Matte but non-drying.

My first Colourpop lippie stix was Brink. It is matte but non-drying. Color payoff is good; though it appears a bit darker on my lips as compared with the swatches I have seen online. It lasts longer even after eating or drinking. The packaging is also good as it is not bulky. There is no odd smell too.

9 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Beautiful nude lip

Ang unique ng packaging nya, sa lahat ng lipstick ko Colourpop well pops out. Slim, white, and lightweight easy to carry on your small purse. Ang ganda pa ng color nya. May faint scent sya na pag na amoy mo: ahh that's Colourpop. I can't pinpoint what the scent reminds me of pero its good. Yung nga lang bilis maubos nito hahaha. Sana pati yung Lumiere shade meron dito sa beautymnl.

10 months ago
Patrica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Bought two

My all time favourite nude lipstick. I get lots of compliments when I wear it out. Doesn’t dry all the way matte but it doesn’t fade away easily either. Not transfer proof but still worth it if you want an everyday lippie! I bought two of these since they are always sold out ☹️

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Favorite nude lip!

It's pinker than shown in the picture, but it's rosy too. I use this on most days as a nude lip because it isn't drying and looks pretty natural. Add some lip liner, and it works for full glam makeup, too :) It's very pigmented so sometimes I take some lip balm and spread it around (I find that I save a lot of product by doing this), or just rub my lips together. Although it tugs on the lips upon application, it doesn't feel waxy like other lipsticks that do this. It sits comfortably on the lips all day, too!

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

My favorite lippie in the world :)

This is my go-to nude lippie. I am so in love with Colourpop's lippie stix for so many reasons. It is highly pigmented so you save so much on the product. I looove the smell! Application is also easier as the lippie is slimmer compared to others. It strikes a balance between appearing matte and still moisturizing your lips. I would hoard all Colourpop matte lippie stix if I could!

over 1 year ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

good buy!

I bought the shades "brink" and "love life", and I'm in love. "Love life" is a matte yet not drying red lipstick which feels so smooth on the lips. "Brink" is pink and has a more satin finish. The color pay off and longevity are just as good if not better than the high-end brands I've used. Furthermore, I apply this with a lip brush. I observe much better method of application as I struggled a bit getting everything straight.

over 1 year ago