×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Great buy!

I couldn’t decide whether to get this or the Relaxing variant, so I got both! They were on sale anyway so I’m glad I did because this is good quality stuff right here. They didn’t skimp on the essential oils and I like how it’s not heavy and greasy like other massage oils that I’ve used. I love that it’s a local and organic brand that’s been around for quite some time now. I’ll be sure to bring this with me whenever I get a massage so the therapist can use this instead of what they have at the spa. Worth the cost for giving yourself some well-deserved self-care.

about 2 months ago
Gilbert
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 28

love the smell of it!!!!

First oil that expressed the real feeling of relaxing massage. Every time i used it help to boost my sleeping routine. And i used also after my shower.. This is my first to used it and i admired it a lotssl. Thank you beauty mnl for this. I will order again sooo soon Love it!!!

about 2 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Scent doesn't overwhelm

This is a steal. I love how this oil is not very heavy on the skin. You know, unlike the most massage oils they use and it tends to give you an icky feeling afterwards even after using a hot towel. This makes every massage session extra relaxing. The scent is also very light and this is an advantage for me. Highly recommended for people who loves a fruity odor.

3 months ago
Girlie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Best

The smell is superb, not overpowering and it does its job. Five star for the scent! The scent is somewhat fruity/floral. Best gift idea for everyone. The packaging is also nice, 250ml is the right amount that will last for a long time for a massage oil. Will definitely repurchase here in beautymnl

3 months ago
Jelianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Smells sweet

I loved using this. I am currently using this as body oil kasi ayaw ng husband ko ng sweet scent,sa kanya ko sana gagamitin pang massage-massage. May cooling feeling din sya pag ginagamit ko.Ang problema ko lang with this ay ung container, hindi sya pwede nakahiga kasi natatapon ung laman. Over all,great product.

4 months ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Smells good ♥️

I love this so much. It has that cooling effect when you apply it on your barely wet (with water not sweat) skin. And the smell, the smell is so good I love sniffing it from my skin and directly from the bottle. Though they could put a lock on the bottle so it wouldn't leaked whenever on delivery.

6 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Family fave!

I loooove massages & THIS just makes my massages more perfect. I love the scent too much! 😅 We have homeservice massages on weekends & I shared this with my family. They love it too. Even our masahistas love it 🤗 This is perfeeect especially for citrus-loving people like me.

6 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

very relaxing!

I am so happy that I bought this here on sale! I actually went to the Zenutrient’s store just to check out the scent LOL and OMG every time I put this on my body I feel relaxed even without massage. This makes me sleep faster because I feel more comfortable and calm.

7 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Smells Good!

I'm giving this 4-stars kasi I thought mas amoy coconut sya pero hindi pala. Nonetheless, still mabango sya! Okay din sya mapahid sa balat kasi di sya sticky. I hope magustuhan ni boyfie kasi lagi syang nagpapa-massage sakin and he doesn't like the smell of efficascent kasi that's why I bought this hihi

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best stress reliever massage oil!

The scent of this massage oil from Zenutrients is so relaxing especially after a long and tiring day. It's pretty obvious the hype is real because this is one of the brand’s best-selling products. Every time I get a massage, my massage therapist always tells me this is the best-scented massage oil she's ever used. My, only complaint about this product is the packaging, the pump sometimes gets clogged and it doesn't work. I rather prefer that it came with a twist-on cap or a pop-up bottle cap. However, I can't get enough of this stuff, it really does alleviates all the stress away. ❤️

8 months ago
Girlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Smells Amazing!

This oil smells soooo good! The smell of the coconuts remind me of a nice island beach, relaxing and soothing. The texture was also good and a little goes a long way. Hubby and I love this so much we gave it away as gifts as well. Overall, this is a really great massage oil.

9 months ago
Alerey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect as a gift

I gave this as a birthday gift to a former housemate. She is a massage addict and loves to get massages whenever she wants to relieve her stress. She told me the oil is really soothing and calming. She uses this oil and have someone massage her if she can’t go to the city and book a massage.

over 1 year ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 50

Relaxing

I actually love all the variants of this brand. Also works well for the aches and pains when I get my massage. It is also a perfect gift for any occasion. Really great to have these products available online. Specially when you really don't have time to go to the mall to shop around for great finds.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A massage lover's HG!

I bought this from another site for my mom. I fell in love with the scent when I first tried it. It's fruity and sweet. The scent also lasts longer compared to other body oils. It has a mild cooling effect yet very relaxing to both mind and body.

almost 2 years ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

One of My Little Stress Busters

One of my favorite things ever! The smell is really lovely. It has a fruity and calming scent that helps envigorate my senses after a long stressful work. It relaxes my mood and want to go to bed right away after applying it on my body especially at the back.hmmmm...Eventhough you cannot smell the usual mentholated smell but it's warm on the skin ..not the feeling hot warm..but a comfortable warmth that envelops you to a calming and relaxing feeling.My masseuese also loves it. She said it smells a lot like a body lotion and nobody can tell you came from a massage.I even bring this along when I go to a massage parlor. So so love it! It's economical as well and a little goes a long way. 😊

about 2 years ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Smells soooo good!!

I've been using Efficascent Oil or Omega Ointment for home massages and I loved the cooling sensation they give. I wanted to try this out, because it was organic and I'm trying to shift to using all organic products. When I first got it, the thing that caught my attention was the smell. It smelled so heavenly, it was addicting!! The only thing I wasn't very satisfied with was that I didn't get the usual cooling sensation I got with Efficascent and Omega. This one only gave a mild cooling sensation. So this is perfect for those who are not a big fan of massage oils that have give out strong cooling sensations. Wouldn't recommend it though to those who have been used to using Omega or Efficascent Oil. But you can still give it a try, because for me its smell made up for the lack of cooling effect.

about 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

For workaholics

If you are over worked, stressed and tired, you'll surely need this in your life! It will relieve tensions in the muscles and aching joints. It is the perfect gift for the workaholic friend or a treat to yourself. I use this almost nightly on my legs and ankles since my feet and legs are tired due to wearing heels during the day. It helps me get ready to face the next day! :)

over 2 years ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Prefect for at home spa days

This massage oil works wonders in helping me feel calm and less stressed. I love the fruity scent and the cooling peppermint, just right and not overwhelming to the senses. I asked my favorite home service masseuse to use this instead of the regular oil she usually brings and it made the massage experience so much more relaxing! I also sometimes use this as an after shower oil, just a bit on certain body parts since I don't like feeling too greasy. Great buy!

over 2 years ago
Orl

stress free

I am always stressed and in need of a good massage, so this is one of the massage oils I got from Zenutrients. I also love the fact that it's organic. I gave some to my dad and he likes it too. Will definitely repurchase when we run out of this.

over 2 years ago
Chenyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Lives up to it's name! Stress relieving scent indeed

I can't get over how freaking GOOD this massage oil smells. I love it so much that I bring some with me when I go to spas and massage parlors and ask them to use this on me instead of their in-house oils. It does live up to it's product claim of veibg stress relieving, one whiff of this stuff just makes me feel calm.

over 2 years ago