×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Marlonn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 24

Feelin refreshed

I posted some mask from Bonnyhill on my instagram account, I used this after a whole day of cleaning and I thought to myself why not give this a try. It instantly fave me this feeling ko refreshed over my face just into 3-5 minutes of putting this on my face. The smell is quite alright, smells like rose, i love that it gave my skin some brightness after I removed it.

7 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Yas!

I like trying out and hoarding sheet masks whenever beautymnl has a sale. Always read the product description to know what skin problem the mask targets. I used this as my last step for night time skin care routine to get that healthy fresh glow for tomorrow’s event. Masks also helps me relax.

9 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Yes!

I love this mask! I use this after a toner and before my moisturizer. I’m not sure about it’s whitening properties but I am very sure that it made my face radiant and just look healthier in general the day after applying this. I will definitely repurchase more because I liked the first time results so much!!

10 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

I don't know

I don't know maybe this is just not for my skin. I did not break out, I did not also saw effects. Maybe I got disappointed because I expected so much fron this. I don't know what to say, maybe it somehow helped with clearing my complexion or I should have used some more to really see what it can do.

about 1 year ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

works on me

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

about 1 year ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Brightening Indeed

Rosehip oil is a must in my skincare that why when I saw this I immdiately bought it. I liked it and will buy more soon when it is on sale. Brightens my face and make it smooth and soft. Really liked using this one and it was hypoallergenic too.

over 1 year ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 47

not really hypoallergenic and with paraben

It is a pity I could not write a better review as the mask did brighten and moisturize my skin. But even if it is labelled as hypoallergenic, I got small itchy bumps on my face the morning after both times I used it. It also contains paraben which many people are avoiding. So I regret that even if it moisturized and brightened my skin (hence the 2 stars despite everything), I will not repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Jv_Roch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Rosy Cheek

At first im skeptical to use it. Since its made in korea i took the challenge. Rosy Cheek Result! ❤ tho it has a bit sting effect on my skin for 2 minutes. Maybe bcoz it targets my pores. Happy and will buy again this will be my 3rd purchase 😇

almost 2 years ago