×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
B
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

so far, so good

I have been using this cup for three days already. I was amazed by how good it was... no leaks! I was so thrilled by the thought of not needing to use pads anymore. This is definitely a game changer. However, during my 2nd day, it got filled easily while I was out. On heavier days, be ready for public restroom runs.

6 days ago
Viel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

woah, life changing?

Menstrual cup is not something i thought i'd be using for myself. I only bought it because I have a trip to Palawan and my menstrual cycle happens to fall on that trip. A friend of mine suggested this to me. With much research, i decided to try out this product. Definitely a game change. The learning curve was steep. But when inserted right, it makes your red days quite hassle free.

8 days ago
Blithe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I LOVE PERIOD DAY!! 😍

I use this cup 6 months ago, but still very excited to use this cup every time na magkakaperiod ako. Its just nakakairita lang yung tail ng cup so i cut it na lang. Super comfortable kahit mag sleep kana NO LEAKS AT ALL! maayos lang dapat pagkakalagay mo. And yes it can hold up my menstruation 8hrs max. Kapag malakas yung bleeding. Super WORTH IT!

18 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Okay. But I probably bought the wrong size.

This is my first cycle with this brand. On my first day, okay siya. Walang leaks. Hindi rin sya mahirap ipasok at ilabas. Tama lang yung haba nya for my anatomy kasi di nakalitaw yung tail kapag ininsert ko na. Anyway, on my second day (which is that part of the period na megabuhos ng ulan aking matres lunuring tuluyan), nagleleak na siya. So, I figured baka mali yung size na nabili ko or baka hindi sya nagpop sa loob. So tinry ko ulit i-re-insert and kinapa ko yung base ng cup to see if nagpop. Nagpop naman kaso nagleak pa rin. Well, I guess, this cup is good for my lighter days but not enough for my heavier days. Napansin ko rin na yung suction niya, hindi ganun ka secure unlike other brands. For some reason madali ko siyang naiire palabas ng aking lady parts unlike yung other brands na lumalaban yung cup palabas.

29 days ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does the job

This is my first ever menstrual cup. I opted to try a cheaper version before buying branded ones just to get the feel of it. It does the job but the cup is too firm and I almost feel it'a pushing against my bladder. I've used this for 2 cycles then decided to buy Intimina lily cup one for light cycle and Lena cup for heavy cycle. Please take bote that this brand is a chinese knockoff so I did not want to use this for long.

about 2 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

No more hassle!

It was a bit hard to use at first, medyo scary tbh. Especially removing it, but once you get used it, it's super easy. My tip for first time users is that, if you have low cervix, make sure that when you insert it, it will pop around the cervix opening. As in parang naka-shoot siya sa cervix opening. You can check it with one finger around the cup. Guaranteed no leaks yon, unless mapupuno na siya. Bought it while on sale, so super sulit. Plus guaranteed ecofriendly pa #zerowaste indeed!

3 months ago
An
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Hygienic

I got curious of menstrual cups, not to mention it lessens use of napkins. When this was on sale (50% off), I immediately bought it. To prep myself, I watch videos on how to use this especially on the different folds. I have used tampons before but menstrual cups are a bit different, you really need to prep for it. You need to experiment on what type of fold fits. I'm on my 3rd cycle of using this and i am still adjusting. Place it too high and it gets difficult to remove and it will leak. Put it too low and you'll feel every inch of it. Make sure to "kapa" it so it feels just right, if placed right there will be no leaks. I still use panty liners during light flows. When removing, make sure you push it, like taking #2. No more rashes and itchy lady parts.

4 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

The cup is OK, but I chose a wrong size

For a first time user, I really waited for a flash sale because I didn't know what type and size to get, so I planned to get 2 cups. The description back then didn't help me that much. Like, it said Size 1 is for those 30yo and below, who haven't given birth. While Size 2 is for above 30yo and have given birth. Being above 30yo who haven't given birth, I was confused what to get. But since I had the impression that the Plus+ variant was already larger than their regular cup, I thought its Size 1 might be just right for me. By the time I got to try the cup, I liked that it's softer than their regular one. However, it kept moving around inside and even shift sideways after some time, hence, the leaks. And it's a bit hard for me to pull it out after, because it gets too high up inside. So with that, I think I'm Size 2. For now, I switched back to using sanitary napkins, until I'm able to buy another cup again.

4 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 28

My journey to cups

Okay. So i bought this product oct 2018 and its only now that ill be giving my review. Yes. It took me 6 months. It took me 6 months to finally figure out how it works! Every month, i try different techniques, different ways, different whatever just to make it work. But its soooo difficult to make it pop inside. I have successful days but 98% of the time, its not. Ive watched all the reviews online and nothing seems to work. But my determination is strong for this one. My tip for the ladies who's having a hard time just like me: it would be really helpful to know the positioning of your uterus. I found out that mine is retroverted so i figured that might be the reason why it wont fit perfectly inside. What i did -- just put it in backward. Like the folded side is facing the other way. And that did the trick! I can always put it in a breeze and it instantly pops! ^_^ i still get a few leaks (spots) from time to time due to my movement and heavy days. If youre feeling a little skeptical, you can still wear pads or liners with it. The downside: its difficult for me to track the flow of my period. I might need to make a different reference for this.

5 months ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best Decision Ever!

I’ve been reading so much positive things about menstrual cups, that I wanted to try myself and see if it is true. I saw that Anytime Menstrual Cups was available here and thought of buying one and try it out. When I got the packaged, I followed all the instructions and I also had to do some research to prepare myself. It was intimidating at first but surprisingly, it was easy to do. It was hard to decide which size would fit me and thankfully this one did perfectly. I didn’t have any leaks and I felt comfortable the whole time I was using it. I can’t imagine myself wearing pads after this. Plus it’s such a good feeling that you’re not being wasteful and saving Mother Earth. :)

5 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

don't be afraid to get your hands bloody

I've used these for 3 periods now. I'm really happy that I switched to something that I could throw out after 5 years instead of single use napkins. I CAN WEAR WHITE PANTS on my 2nd day and never had to worry about leaks. These are so comfortable that I once forgot I was wearing one or that I am even on my period. The very first insert is very challenging. A little TMI goes a long way when learning how to use one of these.

5 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Glad I made the switch!!

I was lucky I was able to grab one while it was on sale last time and I'm really happy with the decision to make the switch from using sanitary napkins to using a menstrual cup because it will save the earth, your money, and you bed sheets from getting stained! Although I still haven't mastered putting it on (and not to mention pulling it out was waaaay harder), I feel much confident sleeping in a position that's more comfortable for me and no more rashes from wearing napkins (which is a lifesaver, tbh. Because I get rashes every time I get my periods even if I change my napkins every 2 hours). The only incovenience I have experienced in using this cup is that I cannot go to public restrooms and empty it out because there's only a very small chance of a stall having a bidet for me to be able to clean it off and put it back in so I have to go back to the comfort of our own home after 6 hours or so.

5 months ago
Bernadeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Challenging

I delivered my baby thru C-section and ito yung recommended size. I got so curious and with good reviews plus this was on sale kaya naadd to cart ko to XD. I'm tired of changing pads every now and then lalo na kapag I'm on my 2nd and 3rd day. I also want to sleep without worrying about leaks. I was so excited nung dinatnan ako kasi I wanted to try it na. I think I was so hopeful that everything will go well pero sad to say sumasakit yung puson ko lalo and when I removed it, I felt better. I had leaks and it would be better kung mas malambot pa. So ayun, andun lang sya sa tokador ko. I'll try again pero only if I run out of tampons.

7 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Still beats using tampons and pads

There's a bit of a learning curve when it comes to menstrual cups. I thought I had it down the third day I used this so I was oddly looking forward to next month's cycle just to see if I could get it right on the first day. Turns out I'm still learning. I wound up spotting after only four hours and found the cup to be too uncomfortable on my bladder even only after two hours of wear. I read somewhere that the shape and the thickness of the cup can greatly affect these things so maybe this isn't just the best fit for me...? At any rate, I'll still try to use it next month. Hopefully I have better luck then.

7 months ago
Khaz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Wrong order was sent

I ordered this item but was sent the other variant the one with the long pointy tail one. So sorry that my review will be listed on this product. Hayyss decided to use it anyway and heeecccckkk it was hard to insert haha but it came throughhh. Tried to use it during my period buuuut unfortunately it leaked (fyi it was properly inserted ha). So I decided to remove it kaya lang when it was time to take it out, hala! Kinabahan ako when I couldn’t find the dulo! So you have to relax and push(i-ire mo gurrl) and pull it using the tail then it will easily come off. So there baka I need to get the bigger one or longer one IDK. Pero one thing’s for sure, effective ang menstrual cups! I just have to find the perfect match for me.

7 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great!

It was tinier than I was expecting since it’s the PLUS, but it works for my regular flow. Although on my heaviest day, it leaks a little bit so I have to use a panty liner. But it might also be because of it being improperly inserted. Other days before and, especially, after the heaviest flow, it really doesn’t leak at all. I got this after I bought a no brand menstrual cup off Shopee but now I prefer using this since it works better than the non-brand I got.

8 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

I have mixed feelings about this

It did what it was supposed to do especially during the first few days of my period. I thought I bought the wrong size because I found it difficult to insert but during my heavy days, the cup leaked. I have extremely heavy flow and I filled my cup to the brim every 4 hours on my 3rd and 4th day. I lost hope after the 3rd day and went back to wearing pads. I'm still hopeful that I find a cup that is perfect for me and my heavy flow but this cup isn't it.

9 months ago
Shannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Game changer!!

I have to say that I was a bit intimidated to try this out because let’s face it, we all have our reservations. I really had to read about the information and reviews first, and watch a couple of tutorials on how to use it so I really understand what I was getting myself into. When I first bought it, I actually did a few dry runs to see how it feels like and so that I’d know what to do the moment my period comes. It was quite hard to get the techniques right at first, so practice is really the key. It was easier to put in once my period came, maybe because of the blood’s lubrication. It wasn’t as uncomfortable, and boooyyy was it all worth it! I leaked only once, on my first try. But after going through with the process everyday, it became so much more easier and second nature. It is so comfortable to wear, you barely even notice it once you go about your day. There’s no period smell. No diaper rash. No pee-stained strings to worry about. It’s so perfect! I’m never going back to tampons and pads ever again!

9 months ago
Kenya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great switch!

It sounds odd but I always get excited already whenever I get my period! Haha This is one of the amazing switch that I have done in my entire life! Imagine not having to buy pads or tampons. I love to think that I won’t be throwing out garbage that will put the environment at risk! It’s amazing to think that I won’t be wasting money in buying pads for the years to past! This is a good purchase and it made periods hassle-free! It might take time for others to learn the techniques on how to get it in, you just have to be very patient. ☺️

9 months ago
Precious
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Goodbye, sanitary napkins!

I had this on sale and I'm so happy! When I saw this on sale, I did not think twice! When inserted properly, the cup can collect so much fluid I can leave it inside all day (and all night) without worrying. During my first cycle of using menatrual cup, I got frustrated because it took me many trials on putting it in and out. I almost gave up. But because napasubo na ako (JK) and I wanted to do my share in reducing non-biodegradable wastes, I had to learrn how to use it. Putting it in is already frustrating but taking it out and draining it without getting your hands look like you just spilled dracula's favorite drink is more frustrating. Practice is the key word.

9 months ago