×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

GAME CHANGER!

OMGGGGG!!!! MENSTRUAL CUPS ARE REALLY LIFE CHANGING!!!!! At first, I was a bit skeptical and only heard reviews from peers. It was bit weird for me at first since I was used to tampons and pads. I have been using this product for almost a year and it really is worth it!

11 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Good size cup for Petite Moms

2 years ago, I was really hesitant in trying this out. I was encouraged by a friend to switch because it's eco friendly. It would cost me 600+ just to try this and decide if I will switch to this or not. But hey! That price was not more than the comfort, ease and confidence this product gives. I don't feel like wearing it at all and I'm protected at the same time. I have encouraged other friends too and they felt the same way! If i could go back in time, I'll tell my younger self to try this as soon as this product's released. I'm a petite mother who underwent CS and this size is just good for me.

about 1 month ago
Ysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

good 😊

I have the size one of this cup but I decided I wanted to have the cup on this size too because I travel a lot and I can't afford to be emptying my cup midday on heavy flow. It's bigger so expect to feel fuller down there than the size one. I can't love this enough. I've been using it for over a year and I don't see myself going back to pads. If you're new to cups, try the smaller size first. 😊

2 months ago
Brianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Life-changing

If you're a girl who's considering this to lessen your monthly spending and carbon footprint, what's stopping you? :) Pros: Less monthly spending on pads Less panic induced by surprise visits (whilst not having a pad) Environment friendly Easy to use Cons: There's a learning curve (you'll have it down before your first period while using it ends, I promise!) It worsens cramps (cramps are muscle spasms, so, because there's a siliconized cup inside of you, it will emphasize those pains)

5 months ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

IT LEAKS

I've been using this for 3 months now and it really leaks 😢 It is my first menstrual cup but I am disappointed and I kind of regret buying this. I am glad to reduce my waste as I stopped using napkins. I don't get rashes or irritations anymore but I still get anxious about my period when I am outside because it really leaks especially when I am on my heavy flow. No matter how nicely I placed it "there" Another thing I've noticed, when I only have light flow, it hurts to remove the cup because I cannot break the suction easily. It feels like my guts are being sucked out. I know most of the reviews here are good. Maybe it's not just the right cup for me. Anyway, for those first timers, I recommend you to try cheaper alternatives first before buying more expensive ones. This is cheaper but still expensive for a student's pocket. I have no choice but to continue using it because I have no enough money to replace it right away. I guess I'll just have to always bring a pantyliner with me.

6 months ago
Jillianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

No mess periods

I have been using this for several months now and it is life-changing. No more uncomfortable feeling and moisture from pads. It does come with a learning curve but once you get a hang of it you won’t even feel it. I occasionally still use a liner just for extra protection but it doesn’t really leak if inserted properly.

6 months ago
Cham
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Helpful

Let me guess you're probably scared to use this? All i can say is saaaame gurl i was skeptical to buy this at first but i wanted to help stop global warming for the sake of the future generations because we were educated that our sanitary napkins contribute alot in plastic production, i gave it a try and so with my small gesture of action wanting to help the world I actually benefited from it i no longer get "tagos' and it's pretty mush hassle free because i only get to wash once a day every evening

8 months ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not to be over dramatic, but switching is life-changing!

For first-timers who are scared to try this out, don't be! It's super comfortable, sometimes you'd forget that it's even there at all! There are a lot of videos online showing you how you can put in on comfortably. Ever since I've bought my first cup, I have NEVER had stains on my bottoms or my sheets! Other than that, I've been using for five months now, and I've realized how much waste I was producing when I was still using menstrual pads. It feels great when you acknowledge how making small choices leads to big changes.

8 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Saving mother earth

Got this to save mother earth one napkin at a time. I've been using this for almost a year at hanggang ngayon, naninibago pa rin ako. Check different folds so you'll know which one will be comfortable. Minsan kasi kahit may nakasanayang fold, one day nalang ayaw na niya pumasok or papasok pero ayaw magbukas sa loob. Minsan naglleak pero kadalasan hindi. Unlike pads, hindi na iritating at makati.

8 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

No regrets in switching👍

I am a napkin/pad user my whole life before I discovered this. And I was super scared yet intrigued on what it does better than our ordinary mentrual napkin. It was really hard at first i wont deny it. You have to fold it properly and squish it inside. I was uneasy and uncomfortable the first few minutes but after awhile, i almost forgot I was wearing it inside and remembered it when I was about to pee. Its not what we girls are used to but its worth a try!

9 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

RED stains no more😅

It's a very close friend of mine who introduced me to menstrual cup. At first, i'm quiet hesitant due to ignorance. But as I learned more through google and youtube I was convinced it's way better than the pads.It's really a trial and error. You'll learn along the way. Just be gentle with yourself when using this. I can do more activities like yoga and crossfit. Do not use more than 4 hours for 1st day to avoid leak. Keep this clean at all times when not in use.

10 months ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Will never use napkin again

This is my 4th month using this and I can say that this is a very good product: eco friendly, safe to use and convenient. At first I'm also hesitant in purchasing the product but after a couple of research I decided to take the risk, and good thing I did! It's kinda pricey yes, but in the long run it will actually cost you less (compared to buying sanitary napkins monthly). I had a struggle in using the product the first time, because I don't know which fold to use but after watching a couple of YT videos, I found the perfect fold me (C fold,lol). All in all I love using the product and I'm recommending it to my friends too!! If you're looking for a sign to do the switch, THIS IS IT!

10 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

This literally changed my life

A bit cliche, yea, BUT SRSLY, this is hella life-changing. It's WAAAAY more comfortable than pads, and definitely infinitely more ecofriendly. It takes time to learn how to insert it at first, but personally, after the first 3 changes or so, it gets easier. For anyone who wants to try this, I encourage you! Just make sure to read up and maybe watch a few tutorials so you know what to expect. (Seriously tho, this is the best option I've tried. It beats pads and tampons a hundred times over ♡)

11 months ago
B
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

so far, so good

I have been using this cup for three days already. I was amazed by how good it was... no leaks! I was so thrilled by the thought of not needing to use pads anymore. This is definitely a game changer. However, during my 2nd day, it got filled easily while I was out. On heavier days, be ready for public restroom runs.

11 months ago
Viel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

woah, life changing?

Menstrual cup is not something i thought i'd be using for myself. I only bought it because I have a trip to Palawan and my menstrual cycle happens to fall on that trip. A friend of mine suggested this to me. With much research, i decided to try out this product. Definitely a game change. The learning curve was steep. But when inserted right, it makes your red days quite hassle free.

11 months ago
Blithe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I LOVE PERIOD DAY!! 😍

I use this cup 6 months ago, but still very excited to use this cup every time na magkakaperiod ako. Its just nakakairita lang yung tail ng cup so i cut it na lang. Super comfortable kahit mag sleep kana NO LEAKS AT ALL! maayos lang dapat pagkakalagay mo. And yes it can hold up my menstruation 8hrs max. Kapag malakas yung bleeding. Super WORTH IT!

11 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Okay. But I probably bought the wrong size.

This is my first cycle with this brand. On my first day, okay siya. Walang leaks. Hindi rin sya mahirap ipasok at ilabas. Tama lang yung haba nya for my anatomy kasi di nakalitaw yung tail kapag ininsert ko na. Anyway, on my second day (which is that part of the period na megabuhos ng ulan aking matres lunuring tuluyan), nagleleak na siya. So, I figured baka mali yung size na nabili ko or baka hindi sya nagpop sa loob. So tinry ko ulit i-re-insert and kinapa ko yung base ng cup to see if nagpop. Nagpop naman kaso nagleak pa rin. Well, I guess, this cup is good for my lighter days but not enough for my heavier days. Napansin ko rin na yung suction niya, hindi ganun ka secure unlike other brands. For some reason madali ko siyang naiire palabas ng aking lady parts unlike yung other brands na lumalaban yung cup palabas.

12 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does the job

This is my first ever menstrual cup. I opted to try a cheaper version before buying branded ones just to get the feel of it. It does the job but the cup is too firm and I almost feel it'a pushing against my bladder. I've used this for 2 cycles then decided to buy Intimina lily cup one for light cycle and Lena cup for heavy cycle. Please take bote that this brand is a chinese knockoff so I did not want to use this for long.

about 1 year ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

No more hassle!

It was a bit hard to use at first, medyo scary tbh. Especially removing it, but once you get used it, it's super easy. My tip for first time users is that, if you have low cervix, make sure that when you insert it, it will pop around the cervix opening. As in parang naka-shoot siya sa cervix opening. You can check it with one finger around the cup. Guaranteed no leaks yon, unless mapupuno na siya. Bought it while on sale, so super sulit. Plus guaranteed ecofriendly pa #zerowaste indeed!

about 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Hygienic

I got curious of menstrual cups, not to mention it lessens use of napkins. When this was on sale (50% off), I immediately bought it. To prep myself, I watch videos on how to use this especially on the different folds. I have used tampons before but menstrual cups are a bit different, you really need to prep for it. You need to experiment on what type of fold fits. I'm on my 3rd cycle of using this and i am still adjusting. Place it too high and it gets difficult to remove and it will leak. Put it too low and you'll feel every inch of it. Make sure to "kapa" it so it feels just right, if placed right there will be no leaks. I still use panty liners during light flows. When removing, make sure you push it, like taking #2. No more rashes and itchy lady parts.

about 1 year ago