×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

836 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
709
4 stars
107
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Who doesnt own a maybelline nude lippie?

Anyone? Almost everyone I know uses this. I've seen my boss use this. 😂 Maybelline really slays with their nudes. They have nudes for every skin tone and I think I own 4 of them. This lipstick line is not completely matte which is why I love it because matte lipstick tends to crack especially if your have dry lips. This has the right combination of matte a little bit of moisture and when you apply it on the lips it looks so good! and its cheap not overpriced like the rest of brands I know and for a drugstore make up, it has a really good quality. I prefer buying 3 of this than buying 1 mac lipstick. Less money=good quality. 👌👌

14 days ago
Reggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Love love love!

Maybelline is still my ultimate fave when it comes to lipstick (a plus because it’s affordable). I got Clay Crush. I have a lot of lipsticks but this is probably the first one that I’m sure I’ll finish. It’s pretty small now. I use it a lot, almost every day, and I also get compliments when I wear it. ;) But since it’s matte, I just have to apply lip balm before putting this one on.

18 days ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Check matte

Touch of Spice is one of my favourite lippies. It's the "my lips bit better" I've been searching for. Like most Maybelline matte lippies, it's comfortable and not drying. It's also affordable and my only real problem is controlling myself from hoarding all the Maybelline lippies like a makeup obsessed dragon.

28 days ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good value for a good price!

These lipsticks go on super smooth and super creamy! I love the colors because they're super wearable and the perfect nude for any skin tone. It doesn't really sink into the lines of my lips, which is a plus! My problem with this is that despite it being labeled as matte, the lipstick's finish has shimmer to it. To fix that, I just blot with a tissue and it's all good! These lipsticks aren't very long-lasting, however with a price like this it shouldn't even be a problem.

about 1 month ago
Lexi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

love it !!!

I bought one before and I really liked it !! I decided to buy one as a gift for my mom and she loved it too !! It was really cheap and it was affordable and has good quality !! Maybelline has really good products and it was a yes for me !! thumbs up to this one !!

about 1 month ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

perfect for starters

this was the first lipstick i bought nung nag uumpisa pa lang ako mahilig sa make-up. i fell in love with its quality. it can last a day if you are maingat. it's maganda rin for morena skin tone. i always have a maybelline lipstick with me wherever i go

about 1 month ago
Ish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Everyday lippie

This lipstick is what i use every day. I am inlove with the shade clay crush as it gives a my lips but better look. It's very natural on the lips. It is also easy to apply and you just need one swipe to really get the color. However, it does not last long and you really have to reapply after eating.

about 1 month ago
Marinela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Certified Maybelline Girl

I never really use makeup until my cousin recommended me some maybelline products. I started with lipsticks and mascara then the bb cream and concealer. My favorite go to lippie is this one in the shade Touch of Spice. I’ve been using mine since 2017 and it will be the first ever lipstick that I will finish. It never fails to make me beautiful no matter what occasion it may be; from my everyday school makeup to parties and even family events! It suits me well. You can never go wrong with Maybelline.

about 1 month ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect for morenas

This lipstick is really creamy and smooth on the lips. It does not feel heavy at all. However, it transfers and it is not kiss proof. Overall, for the price it is very worth it. This brand never fails to deliver quality and affordable products for filipinas with morena skin like me.

about 1 month ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Love Nudes

If your looking for a daily wear lipstick then you must have this. Natural looking on your skin makes you look young and beautiful. Its soft on the lips and smells fine. You can use this as layer for other dark lipstick to make it more natural. This make us more pretty.

about 1 month ago
Dabnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

SUPER LOVE!!!

im always inlove with this product ive been using this lipstick eversince and it never lets me down it last and it didnt dries up my lips and fits my skin tone. The only down side is just the delivery took so long hahah but its ok bec.its always worth the wait so definitely i will purchase again and again!

about 1 month ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Au Naturelle!!!

I got this in Touch of Spice and I must say it is perfect for that no make up make up look. However, I'm just giving it 4stars because of the residue it makes on my lips after a while. I think I like the Powder Matte line is better than the Creamy Matte.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Faveee!

My go to lippyyyyy! 😍 Sobrang affordable and ang ganda ng formula. Bought it for php 149 perfect for students like me. Sorang creamy din ng formula nya perfect na perfect pang everyday. Perfect din pang gift sa mga friends 😍 most of the shades are wearable. This is a must buy! ♥

about 2 months ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great for everyday use!

This lippie smells sooo good! It has a cake like scent that isn't too overpowering. The finish is matte but I don't find that it is too drying on the lips. It glides on smoothly and I just love this shade cause it's good for everyday. My favorite shade of the bunch is Clay Crush since it's not too pale so you can get away with using this even if you don't have a full face of makeup.

about 2 months ago
Gelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Stunning

I like how it suits my morena skin and it's very natural-looking. It adds another level of confidence on the face. It's not dry on the lips even though it's matte. I'd probably purchase the product again in thr future. I love it and I am really satisfied with the lippie.

about 2 months ago
Jennine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Really nice

I have the shades clay crush and touch of spice and so far both are great. I use them most of the time because they glide on smoothly and they're lightweight, perfect for everyday use. Plus for its price especially when on sale, it is really worth it. I would definitely try the other shades soon.

about 2 months ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

NUDE NUANCE!

I LOVE NUDE NUANCE ITS THE PERFECT NUDE FOR ME FOR ACHIEVING THAT MY LIPS BUT BETTER LOOK. The formula of this makes your lips looks very matte without it drying your lips (I feel like it even moisturize my lips lol) I definitely recommend this for those fellas out there that are looking for a non-drying matte lippie

about 2 months ago
ros
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best for morena!

The shade that I got is nude nuance and I must say that that shade suits my skin color! It's not too brown nor too pink, just the right pigment for me (I am 220 on fit me foundation). The formula is also very creamy and not drying on the lips despite it being matte finish. I'm in love!

about 2 months ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

kissproof

I purchased the Clay Crush lipstick on sale. I have been using Maybelline lipsticks for a long time now and this line has been my favorite go-to for everyday natural looks. Another thing I look about the product is the smell. It smells pleasant and fresh on my lips, not like the usual waxy scent of matte lipsticks.

about 2 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

best for everyday ❤️

I've hoarded a lot of lippies the past semester because of stress and becaus i was amazed with how it transformed my face. Initially, I used mayb's supermatte ink's seductress plus EBA's sienna, but I was hesitant to use it everyday since it was such a quality, classy lippy. I bought clay crush because the color was something ive never tried before, and damnnnn boi, it's what I use everyday. The color payoff is great and its definitely MLBB. I top it off with careline's Normcore because its super creamy and i have to mattify it. Other than that, it's great!

about 2 months ago