×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

745 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.81 out of 5
5 stars
633
4 stars
93
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great quality for the price

This is one of my go-to everyday lipsticks. It is very affordable and yet its quality is not compromised. It's definitely a must-try and must-have especially for makeup beginners and for those who put on light makeup everyday. It's also fun to collect since aside from being affordable, they have a wide range of beautiful shades.

20 days ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I have a crush on Clay Crush

Bought Clay Crush after seeing a beauty vlogger wearing said shade of lipstick. Love it! I also have Daringly Nude and Touch of Spice. They're very wearable colors with non-drying formulas. They're not food proof, but they don't move around and end up on your chin after meals either. Don't recall them emitting any objectionable odors. It's a good collection of gorgeous shades. I'd collect them all if I could, honestly.

23 days ago
Erin
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My everyday lipstick

I use lipstick every time I go out and this is one of the more affordable ones in the market, which attracted me to purchase it. For its price, this product is able to do its work and provide my lips a vibrant color. It does not dry your lips unlike other brands. Aside from that, it lasts pretty long with little retouching needed after eating. I'd recommend it to a friend.

about 1 month ago
Donna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My perfect lippie

I got Clay Crush, Nude Nuance and Burgundy Blush. I already finish a bullet of Clay Crush and I immediately stock up! It's MLBB shade, perfect for everyday and if I were to pick one shade to wear forever that would be CLAY CRUUUUUUSH. It's just so perfect for that no make-up makeup look. While Nude Nuance is that true brown shade for meetings and Burgundy Blush is a dark wine shade perfect for night out/date night. These brown nudes are seriously must haves.

about 2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

clay crush and touch of spice, FTW!

hands down for clay crush and touch of spice! these are my go-to daily lipstick. these two are the reason why i love the effect of a creamy matte lipstick. i like how the colors match my skin tone and how they contribute to feeling good especially for under-the-weather days and for days when you need more confidence at work. it helps that they are pretty cheap. it's very pigmented. i couldn't say anything about the long-lasting wear or it's ability to be transfer-proof, but man i wouldn't complain because you always get what you pay for. needless to say, i don't mind retouching every now and then. doesn't it feel great to use up lipstick down to its last swipe??

2 months ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer

Maybelline Girl Forever <3

As expected from Maybelline, this lipstick is bombbb!!! I honestly don't usually go for nude colors because I'm very pale but I like their shades. I got the Touch of Spice once as I seen in worn by a friend. It has a slight reddish shade which I like. The formula of the lipstick is creamy and matte at the same time which is why it isn't so drying.

2 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Your Everyday Lipstick

I got the shade Clay Crush and TOS and they are my interchanging go-to-shades. Clay Crush is your everyday nude but alive shade and TOS is just simply for whatever occasion, weather, or day it is. I love how creamy the formulation is as it is very easy to blend and it does not smudge even if it isn't transfer proof and flat matte. I don't really mind retouching this as it is easy to retouch and it doesn't cake up no matter how thick you put it. This is one of the things I can never go out without. This is just worth all my love.

2 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great lippie!

I bought this when I saw that the Maybelline kiosk in Watsons was on sale. I got the shade clay crush and it’s been one of my favorite lippies ever since! It’s the best nude shade for me and it’s perfect for those days when I don’t want to look too made up. The formulation of this lipstick is also great--it feels creamy upon application and it doesn’t get sticky nor does it dry out my lips! Definitely a steal for its affordable price point!

3 months ago
Aimee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Must-have lippie!

I'm currently using this as my normal day lippie and I'm very satisfied with the product. It has a very nice texture-- matte, but won't leave your lips feeling dry. It also has a nice smell :) Super worth it, considering the price point! Would definitely buy this product again.

4 months ago
Tessa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Lovely product

I have this in clay crush and it's wonderful! It has a lovely matte finish that has non drying formula that's forgiving for beginners. It's a nice shade that fits many skin tones. Don't expect lasting power like MAC's but it's super easy to retouch. Would definitely get another shade!

4 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Matte yet moisturizing

Tried the maybeline nude nuance because of my mom. She has a light skin tone so at first i was hesitant if it would fit my morena skin. But after swatching it, it looks really nice.. matte yet moisturizing for the lips. It’s perfect for an everyday make up look and events. I would like to try clay crush next for a MLBB shade 😀

4 months ago
Andi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Its okay...

I use the shade Clay Crush as sort of my "base" whenever I apply tinted lipsticks. Somehow it sticks more and is more pigmented when it is layered with this. The nudes are near my skin tone and is too dry and patchy to my liking. I barely use this product as is.

4 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

The pigmentation is bomb!

Maybelline has one of the cheapest but quality products you can find in the market. I got my lippies for only 199 each and for the performance, it is totally bomb! It is so pigmented and it doesn't dry out my lips! I got the Nude Nuance and Clay Crush. I also bought several shades of red creamy mattes ( I forgot the specific shades 🙁 ) for my mom and she loved it! Even her workmates are complementing on how great her lipstick is. You should definitely try this one!

4 months ago
Dannalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Daringly the Best!

I'm a Morena type (but not too deep). I love the Daringly Nude and Clay Crush shades. If I want to have a no make-up makeup look, I go for Daringly Nude. I never thought Daringly Nude can stand out for morenas but it did! I look sophisticated on this shade. Also, I am using Clay Crush shade for my every day office makeup.

4 months ago
Sam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Mom approved

My mom is not a fan of lipsticks in the shade of or near the shade of red that is why she was very happy to get her hands on these. She specifically loved Nude Nuance. I actually love it to because it is very flattering to morena skin. The formula is so creamy and it does not dry out the lips. Gonna purchase again for sure!

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

amazing color selection!

i really love maybelline lipsticks because their quality is comparable to high end brands. this line of maybelline lipsticks is my personal favorite because of the amazing color selection. i got the shade nude embrace and it's a perfect mlbb shade for everyday wear as well as when i want to go with a bold eyeshadow look. however, the color payoff is a lot lighter when i actually tried them on my lips as compared to the swatches i did on my hands. unlike the powder matte lipsticks which are scentless, these lipsticks carry a typical lipstick scent. also, they have a creamy consistency and they crease a little on my lips so be sure to moisturize and exfoliate before putting these on.

4 months ago
Shem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Great buy!

I have always been a Maybelline fan. This lipstick is very pigmented. While it’s matte, it didn’t crack my lips in the same way as the liquid mattes did. Though this color is not so me, I wouldn’t hesitate to wear this every now and then, depending on my mood.

4 months ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Clay Crush is my game changer!!

Ever since I discovered the Clay Crush shade it has been my go to!! It's extremely flattering for morena skin and it gives you that fresh no-makeup look. It's the perfect shade in between pink and nude brown!! Although since this is a matte lipstick I make it a point to put petroleum jelly on my lips before application since despite being creamy, it may leave your lips like the sahara dessert.

4 months ago
Victoria
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

AMAZING COLOR SELECTION AND EASY APPLICATION!!!

I love how these lipsticks are very easy to put on. These are matte but they don't feel like those typical mattes wherein your lips feel really dry and heavy. The color selection is also amazing especially for Filipino skin. My favorite is definitely the shade Nude Nuance!!! That shade is PEEFECT for medium skin tones. These lipsticks don't last forever, but they last a VERY decent amount of time. Also, I don't mind reapplying anyway, because they are so comfortable on the lips. Amazing find at the drugstore, even the price is on point!

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Clay crush 💋

I have been obssessed with nude colored lipstick. I prefer nude colors over bright colors. It looks so natural on my lips. This is my favorite so far. I've beem using this for 3 months now. If you want to achieve darker nude, swipe the lipstick 3 times. It gives you the perfect mahinhin look. When in doubt, go for this one. 💋

5 months ago