×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

927 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
770
4 stars
128
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Ezra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nude Nuance ftw!

This color is perfect for morenas! Can be used as a bold pout or just a hint of stain! It's very pigmented so be careful when applying it! Dab it on the lips so you can control the color's intensity. This lippie is great for everyday use! Put a bit of lip balm first to keep those puckers moisturized since this is matte! 😘

5 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEST NUDE LIPPIE

I’ve had the shade of Clay Crush na before and I’m so happy that it was part of the 11.11 sale kasi sobrang love ko talaga yung shade. It is easy to blend with my other lipsticks and tints and perfect talaga yung shade for my skin tone. IT’S REALLY WORTH IT AND A MUST TRY FOR ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A NUDE SHADE OF LIPSTICK.

9 days ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

good color

Good color! I have been using this most famous drugstore brand since I was in High school. Maybelline has been a very good brand eversince I started using make up. The wide range of products is very helpful to know what kind will suite your skin tone and your skin type. From lip balms up to the their foundations and mascara just wow! This is a one stop shop for all my make up needs!

11 days ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Lipppyyyy my fave

I really like this lipstick from Maybelline so affordable because Bought it while it's on sale. I like this because of it shade really suitable for me, as I use this for everyday make up . The color is just light and simple but really look nice especially when I'am taking a selfiee hahaha . A must buy lippyy

11 days ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I suddenly started to love nude lipstick???

I was never really a fan of nudes because of the way it emphasized the lines on my lips. But giiiirl... This is totally smooth af! There's a reason that this product has 700+ five-star ratings on it. If you're looking for a nude lipstick, whether or not you're in a budget, THIS is definitely something to look into!

14 days ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I crush you, Clay Crush 😚

True to its claim that it is creamy matte and comfortable to wear. Clay Crush is a peachy brown nude that won’t make you look like you’re already 6-feet under. Lol Even without eye makeup, it can instantly brighten the face. Who wouldn’t get their hands on these lipsticks? Despite the nice formula, they’re so affordable! I just hope Maybelline would release more universally flattering tones, too, like Loreal. I still find some shades either too pale or too bright/neony for Pinay skintone.

16 days ago
J
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nude Nuance

It's a nice shade, a darkish mauve pink tone on my lips. Was really expecting a brownish color but I've no idea why lol Formula is perfect, creamy to moisturize our lips with a matte finish, and I like how it smells (like pastry for me for some reason) Still using it, I love the color even it's on the pinkish side

17 days ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Pang fresh look

This is my everyday lipstick since I was college. Very dry ang lips ko kaya hindi ko hiyang yung mga matt lipsticks na try ko before. Kaya nung nilabas to ng maybelline, bili ako agad since creamy ang feeling pero matt ang finish which is perfect for my dry lips!

22 days ago
Mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

natural

This lip product glides on so well on my lips (exfoliate your lips first and remove all that chapped skin girl). It's the perfect mlbb for me. It was long lasting except for when we went out to have dinner. It easily comes off when there's friction, which is usual for lip bullets.

24 days ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

MLBB😍

Super duper ganda talaga. I bought this on sale and b1t1 pa, I have the shades of nude nuance and touch of spice super perfect pang everyday lipstick. I love maybelline lipsticks ever since. Kahit nasa bahay lang ako I wear these shades lalo na yung nude nuance kasi hindi halatang naka lipstick ka, parang kakulay lang siya ng lips ko but better❤ I will purchase again, sana mag sale ulit😅.

26 days ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

non drying

This is a good shade however it does not compliment my dark skin. It becomes a bit bright which defeats the purpose of a nude lippie. I gave it to my sister who has lighter complexion and it looks good on her. She said that it is non drying however it does nit last long.

29 days ago
Bennylyn
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My Most Loved Lipstick! 💄

So aside from the Powder Mattes of Maybelline, Creamy Mattes are also my most loved bullet lipsticks!✨ I have sensitive lips kasi kaya iilan lang ang hiyang na lippies sakin. Creamy Mattes are really lightweight like the Powder Mattes. Pinagkaiba lang is yung texture kasi this one feels really creamy to the lips. Yung feeling mo na namomoisturize yung lips mo, ganon! 🥰 The shades are also pretty at madali ibagay sa mga skin tones. My favorites are Clay Crush, Nude Nuance, and Touch of Spice 💖 Just don't expect it to be smudge-proof. But if you have dry or sensitive lips and love natural-looking shades, this one's for you 😉

30 days ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Non-drying and Morena lipstick

I've been using Maybelline Clay crush for a period of time as my everyday shade. I have dry lips that's why this creamy matte finish gives me non-drying experience of wearing lipstick at my work. The shade perfectly compliments on my Morena skin and gives me the mood of "My lips but better".

about 1 month ago
123
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

👌🏼

Contrary to popular belief, Clay Crush is not a universal shade. If you have a darker morena tone, it would look a bit too neon or bright. My skin has a medium tone so it worked on me. The first time I used this, I put lip balm underneath and it disrupted the pigmentation of the lipstick. Using the product alone makes it function better.

about 1 month ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

ANG GANDA GANDAA HUHUHU

ANG GANDA NAIIYAK AKOO! NAGUSTUHAN DIN NG MGA KAKLASE KO BAGAY DAW SAKEEENN!! AND BUY 1 TAKE1 TO NUNG BINILI KO. MERON AKO DALAWA KASO NAKALIMUTAN KO NA BASTA MAGANDA SILANG LAHAT HAHAHAHAHA SANA MAGSALE ULE BIBILI AKO NG MARAMI BONGGANG BONGGA!!!! ILOVEYOU MAYBELLINE!! SANA ALWAYS SALE ILYYYY HUHUHUHUHUHUUUUHUHUHUHU!!!! BILI NADEN KAYO!!

about 1 month ago
maribel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

perfect nude shade

i swear this is a perfect shade of nude lippie if you are the type who loves nude shade. the formula is soo perfect coz it’s super creamy yet matte and not drying in lips. this is my 3rd tube i think, my previous tubes were bought in the mall so when i saw it on sale here i didn’t hesitate to get one😊 i will definitely purchase again coz its worth my money

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Omg! sobrang ganda talaga ng lipstick na to saktong sakto sa kulay ng lips at skin ko. salamat Beautymnl at Maybelline. i will order again..

Thank you sa good quality at mabilisang pagproseso ng order ko hihi oorder at oorder ulit ako dahil sobrang nagustuhan ko ang quality ng item nyo at sobrang mura nasakto pa na sale. I will order again and again dahil sobrang gaganda ng item nyo. Thank you Kay kuyang nagdeliver

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Fits every skin tone

From mestiza to morena this will be such a great compliment for lip color. It is kind of nude but peachy too. Gives you that plus kick to the color of your face but still a very natural one. Plus it is not that heavy on the lips and does not dry it out

about 2 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Doesn't dry the lips

Pigmented, not streaky or patchy, and not overly drying. Its creamy formula doesn't suck out every bit of moisture on the lips. It transfers, though, so it wouldn't survive heavy meals. (It's nice that there's a stain left when it fades.) It could also bleed out of the lips after some hours especially in a hot and humid environment. Anyway, this is a good alternative to matte lippies that could potentially cause dryness and flaking so I love it. I have the shades Touch of Spice and Clay Crush btw!

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Picking a shade shouldn’t be stressful. 2 words: Clay Crush

The search for the perfect nude shade is over. You don’t have to go to stores and swipe all those lipsticks on your hand and arm until you look like you just came home from war. Stop stressing yourself with swatch videos, you know the colors always come out different when it’s you who put it on. Stop wasting money on too many lipsticks, you know you only need one, and I recommend Clay Crush. It’s simple and bongga all at the same time. See for yourself 😉 If you’re feeling a little adventurous, go for Nude Nuance!

about 2 months ago