×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
marydee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best sun screen

This is my first time to use a sun screen but i must say i got the best sun screen ever! I didn’t leave a white cast on your face. I apply it first and put a BB cream after ;) i will surely buy another one of this and recommended to my co worker!

15 days ago
Gian
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

BEST ORGANIC SUNSCREEN IN THE MARKET

One of the reasons why I'm plagued with acne is because I use all of these active ingredients, but I don't use sunscreen. I decided to buy this. After a month of using this my acne lessen (search sebum oxidation) and my skin got better. There's an obvious white cast, but I pay no heed to it. I really like this sunscreen. I definitely recommend it if you're looking for a physical/organic sunscreen.

18 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

So worth it!

I bought it on sale and so I saved a lot because of that haha. Anyways, this is my first sun screen so I don't have any other to compare it with. But then, I can perfectly say that this is really nice. It leaves your skin having that dewy, hydrated look. It is pricey but hey! A little goes a long way. I top it off with loose powder just to get rid of some shine because if I don't do so I appear to be very oily because of the dewy look itgies. Nevertheless, it's maybe a game changer for me. Just make sure that you always wash your wash thoroughly at night because dirt and pollution really sticks to your face.

19 days ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

good sunscreen!!! but...

okay so i remember trying out this sunscreen from my titas and i was so weirded out by it’s white cast? like literally it has a really white beige-y cast which i really don’t like. i mean i know that all sunscreens have white casts but this one has it WORSE, it literally won’t melt in your skin and go away. but it smells really good and does prevent me from having sun damage!!

26 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Your Perfect Daily Sunscreen✨👌🏼

I’ve been using Biore watery essence i got from Japan then i came to try this Innisfree sunblock. I have problems with getting the best sunblock for my skin but this one’s perfect for daily use. Easy to apply and lightweight. It doesn’t smell strong and doesn’t feel dry all day plus you don’t need to put a lot to get your face all covered, so rest assured it’ll last longer. Will definitely add this to my routine👌🏼

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The white cast is real

Since this is a Korean product, I understand that it would really make the face much whiter. However, I like how it feels on my skin. The only downside is the white cast. Maybe this product would be good for people with light skin. My face has a light color, but when I apply this product, it makes it so much whiter. As a result, I just put this product on my neck.

about 1 month ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

lasts long but tint is too white

At first, i thought it was a little pricey for the size. a few weeks after using it though, i realized that a little product goes a long way so the price i paid was worth eery penny. The tint, however, was unexpected and left my skin way too bright and white and a little hard to blend in so i have to put powder on just to get my natural color back.

about 1 month ago
Ysabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Matte but becomes sticky

Great sunblock, makes oily skin matte for a long time. However, not sure if it’s my sweat or something else because after a while it becomes sticky. Leaves a bit of white stuff behind but eventually blends in after an hour. On some days, it’s matte all the way. Would definitely recommend to apply powder over this after application. But great sunblock overall.

about 1 month ago
Criz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

comfy sun cream

I love this product after a month of purchasing this as I want to really test it out. And girl this is amazing! It's not sticky and heavy on face it's also keeps my skin matte for atleast 6hours before I blot which is surprising! The only thing I notice is the smell,I'm not into Herby scent but it goes away once the products sets.

about 1 month ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

best sunscreen!!

I bought this because my mom keeps nagging on how I should use sunscreen everyday and this was on sale so I said what's there to lose if it doesn't work? But tbh, this is the best sunscreen for me!! I tried Face Republic and Nature Republic but this is the best!! Takes a while to adapt to your skin though so it leaves a white cast for awhile, but overall a good product ❤️❤️❤️

about 1 month ago
Rheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

First time and I like it

I just love how it is easy to apply on face even just a minimal amount. Before, I used facial cream or BB cream to cover up not just my blemishes but to protect my face from harmful rays of sun with a minimal amount of SPF. I use this with Innisfree's Non sebum mineral powder and I think they are perfect match because applying this kind of cream may also oils my face since I have this kind of oily skin. However, I think you must choose the shade that really matches your complexion. I think I had the wrong choice of shade since I am somewhat morena.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

50/50

I've used this product for a week now and on the third day, my face is not sure. I like the mattifying and brightening effect but I've got acne all over my forehead and chin now. I don't think it's the stress or food or the environment because I've been eating clean and there's not much to do at school now. This product is the only product I've added on my routine. I don't think I'll try to finish the product. I think it's great, just not for me.

about 2 months ago
Leign
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Cute!

I was so surprised that when I opened the package because I didn’t expect it to be that tiny. Either way, this product works especially for oily skin. It didn’t have any nagative effect on my skin even if I use it under the foundation. It is smooth on application and since I got this one on sale, it is totally a STEAL!?

about 2 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

White cast too obvious on morena skin

I love this sunblock bec it can also serve as a good primer whenever I feel like putting on some liquid foundation on my face. I also didn't breakout at all when I was using this. I just wished there wasn't too much white cast on it considering my morena skin. If only that wasn't an issue, I'd totally use it and reapply it frequently each day without any makeup on.

about 2 months ago
Cianel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

it's not for me

It's good considering that it has the spf that the skin needs. However, i really don't like the smell and it doesn't really match my skin tone. Even after blending the sunscreen, my face still looks whiter than normal. Had to give it to my mom. She likes it though.

about 2 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Just in time for summer!

I was not expecting to stumble across this product, but I’m glad I did during a skin care sale, and at a great price. It is a travel-sized item, but you need only apply a small amount of product so it will last you a while. My skin is very fair and freckles easily, especially during summer, so I was looking for a sunscreen I could use on a regular basis. I use only a small amount as the last step to my skin care, spread in a thin layer under my makeup, and find that it is perfect for everyday use. It is not waterproof though, so if you will be swimming or sweating under the sun, you would need to use a different product. But for normal everyday use, it is great at keeping the UV rays under control and from keeping new freckles from forming.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I love it!

Second product ko na naorder from Innisfree!!! I ordered this nung naka sale kaya super sulit nya! Sobrang ganda nya sa skin, kasi sobrang light weight lang! Lagi ko to gamit everytime na lalabas ako ng bahay kasi sobrang love ko tong sunscreen na 'to! :) Kahit hindi na ako tinted moisturizer, keri lang. Lakas din maka fresh! :)

about 2 months ago
Venice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Little goes a long way

So far the Best UV Protection i been use, it doesnt give you the heavy and sticky feeling plus the price it is so affordable even a student can afford it. This is a must have for the upcoming summer. I am a fan of innisfree but this product is a game changer in terms of sunprotectionim definitely gonna buy this again!

about 2 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Wooow

I did not expect much from this product to be honest but now that I have used it, I am amazed! I loved the fact that it sort of acts like a tone up cream. It brightens the complexion instantly without giving that dreaded whitecast. It also does not contain alcohol, as far as I can remember. It also did not cause any breakouts despite its creamy consistency. Very good!

about 2 months ago
Cheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

It works

I’ve been using solstice before I tried this and the other one made my skin oily so I had to top it with innisfree no sebum powder pa, while this one, matte-finish na sya when applied. Almost my entire shift hindi nag-oil yung face ko but lately after 6 hrs mejo oily nako but still okay pa din yun compared to other products. My face is quite sensitive but nahiyang ako dito. My Sagada trip last week left me with sunburn, oa kasi talaga sun exposure ko dun I’m hoping this will also help me get my face skin tone back before the trip. Konti lang but it will definitely go a long way kasi konti lang din ang need and you can cover your face really well na. Definitely repurchasing.

about 2 months ago