×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

BEST SUNCREEN EVER!!!

I am desperately finding good skincare products that I need and will work even if I don't wear make up at all. So I tried different suncreens until I decided to switch to affordable Korean beauty products. I bought this suncreen last year to try, I was so surprised that it lasted all day. Really water/sweat resistant. I apply this immediayely after putting my moisturizer because this moisturizer is hard to blend on dry skin. A little really goes a long way. My small tube last for 3-5 months on a daily usage. Not kidding. Worth it. No need for foundations whatsoever. This is enough to look blooming all day. ❤️

15 days ago
Mariana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Simple and Uncomplicated✨

I'm impressed how Innisfree Perfect UV Protection Cream Triple Care SPF50+ PA+++ protects my skin daily without ALL the hassles you can think of associated with sunscreens. I read on previous reviews how it casts white trace on the face which is btw given in most sunscreens out there. We users should be the ones to adjust. I apply a thin layer of this in the morning, blend nicely, and then build up as I need. It has to BE gradual and blended well so that you wouldn't pile it on your face. You will see it adapt to your skin tone in about 2 minutes. I do. This is honestly the most refreshing and mattifying sunscreen I ever used--- so much so that it knocked out my makeup primer, for I've been using this as a primer as well! I do not recall any effect on my makeup other than what a regular makeup base/primer does which I was pleasantly surprised to find. It has a cooling, not minty, feel upon application. A trial size goes a long way too even for daily use, as I do, so this is really worth every penny. Innisfree Perfect UV Protection Cream Triple Care SPF50+ PA+++ is the most simple, uncomplicated sunscreen I have had, and I have not seen any negative effects on my skin nor did it make me breakout. That said I'm pretty sure I will repurchase another one once I finished my first tube, and will repurchase, and repurchase again. Highly recommended!

19 days ago
Vianka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

too pigmented?

I used this product because it was the cheapest cc cream that I could find. It was great since I finally have a sunscreen but the thing about this is that it has a very light tone. It makes me skin look blooming but there are times that I look like Flashback Mary. My friends noticed it and it was hella embarrassing.

20 days ago
Neziele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Packaging is okay

True to its claim, it is not sticky or greasy on the face. It is beige in color so it is like a tinted sunscreen. Been using it for a while now, it does not make my face oily, can be used with my other facial products without adverse reaction (i.e pimples, rashes). Since it's like a tinted sunscreen, it tends to leave white cast on your face if not used properly. If you are always in a hurry when putting products on your face (like me) this is not for you. I like the packaging, very handy.

23 days ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must have sunscreen :)

Tried this for the first time and i must say, this one does magic! Ang bango pa. It does leave a bit of whitecast pero unlike ibang sun screen, this is the best one yet. Lightweight and best sunscreen for those who have oily skin like me. Will definitely repurchase!

25 days ago
Jemelynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Somehow makes me peel after using it

I love how it makes my skin matte. The sunblock smell is not as strong as other sunblocks i’ve tried. It has light beige color but when it dries, it becomes invisible in the skin. But somehow, my skin peels after i use it. I don’t know why. My skin is combination oily and dry.

26 days ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

great & affordable

I must say it is a great sunscreen with a lot of spf in it and very affordable. I have been looking for a good moisturizing sunscreen, it is so amazing plus it doesn't break me out. It is my first innisfree product and obvi im not disappointed. I'm v happy with the product and will order the big size if they have it. GREAT PRODUCT!!

about 1 month ago
Dannielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Everyday use

From watching skincare videos, one product that is very important everyday is sun protection/sun cream. I bought this one for me to try since currently I'm using other brand. However, it's kinda expensive for a small tube, but one good thing is that it has a high level of SPF which is good for the skin.

about 2 months ago
Mons
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

White cast + I think it dried out my skin

The white cast is tolerable but a couple of days after using this, I noticed that my skin got really dry. I'm not 100 percent sure it's to blame because it could also have been the weather + a couple of sleepless nights, but my gut feel says it had something to do with it. Would probably just try using the rest when I go to the beach instead.

about 2 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Super nice and cute packaging!

The first thing I liked about this product is it's very cute packaging 😊 Plus it's size which is perfect for traveling. I gave it 5 stars in spite of it having a white cast because it may seem to be weird but I like it when there's a white cast it makes me look fairer and fresh 🌸 It doesn't make my skin oilier compared with other sunblocks out there.

about 2 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Super light

I use this under my make up and it’s super light on my face.. My face is not oily for couple of hours, and if it is oily it is still manageable. I will surely repurchase it. I recommend this to a friend and she likes it too. I also love the smell: 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

2 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I like it even though ...

So I just wore this for the first time today and as far as for my first impression goes - I was quite shock that it has a pigment! (you know like the belo tint one?!) But it is not bad because after a few minutes it oxidize to blend into your skin tone. It is sticky (the part that I hated the most in every sunscreen) and I still produces oil, but not too much. I like the fact that even though it is sticky it's still feels nothing, it only has the feeling of cushion on your face. It is very light weight despite being SPF50 and I didn't really experienced any white cast. Overall, will I repurchased it? probably, I'm in a 40-60 scale. I'm still on a hunt for the sunscreen that best fit my skin.

2 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nice

I usually don't put sunscreen on my face since it leaves my skin oily and gross but I might just make this product an exception. It does its job as best as it can. At first application, it gives you a tinted and a dewy look but over time, it matte-fies (let's make that a word) my face for the first 3 hours maybe (?). Of course, it isn't a miracle sunscreen and it'll wear off its magic in 4 or 5 hours. Still, not bad.

2 months ago
Mara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

5 🌟

5 🌟 for this product! 2 stars for this UV Protection Cream because the packaging is so cute, it's really cute haha doesn't take too much space on my bag kaya everyday ko sya na dadala. 2 stars for the cream, para syang may tint effect na color brown haha basta weird pero I like it! ❤️ and 1 star for the smell.

3 months ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

for daily protection

I bought this once on a Buy one get one sale at the mall and I've been satisfied because it is lightweight compared to the nivea or other ones in the market. The cream is also fresh and fragrant when it is on the skin. It feels good and protects very well.

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Lightweight Everday Sun Protection!

Very light weight on the skin. Not sticky at all. Only problem is that it kinda leaves that white coat like a sun block does. But very minimal. Overall would recommend it! You would definitely get your money’s worth! Plus it smells nice. I kinda wish i bought the bigger size instead of the 20ml haha

4 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best Sunscreen ✨

I have been using the full size of this ever since! I super love this Triple Care travel size because it's really cute and doesn't take up too much space in the bag when I go out. It not only protects my skin from harsh UV rays with its SPF50+ PA++++, but it also brightens and soothes my face and neck as well. Though it may show some white cast, it still blends out so good like a primer with a bit of tint to it. Overall, I love its protection, effect, scent and formula. I can say this has got to be Innisfree's best sunscreen!

4 months ago