×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Average blush

I bought the Rose blush one. It's very pigmented but medyo mahirap siyang i-blend I thought na creamy yung formula. It doesn't last very long either. Quite disappointed since it has many so good reviews not only here pero in other social medias rin, but I guess you get what you pay for.

12 days ago
Margarita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I like it!

To be honest, I was hesitant in purchasing this product because of the lack of shades it had and I was afraid the product itself would be too dark. When I got it, it wasn’t 100% happy with my first few tries, but eventually I got used to the product and learned how much I really needed. Now, I love using it! The formula itself is easy to blend and you don’t really need much. Because of this, it lasts quite a while. Price-wise, it’s totally a steal. Would definitely purchase this again and with the highlighter, which I’ve always wanted to try.

23 days ago
Kiara
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

One of their best products pero...

I already have 2 of the multi sticks the Peach and Rose one and I'm impressed on how pigmented both of them are but when it comes to a natural look i prefer the Peach one. For the Rose one, maganda siya if maputi ka or so. I use it as my eye makeup nalang kase hindi ako maputi. But it doesn't last long. Kapag nasa school ako hours later ay nawawala siya i guess mag last long siya if you're going to use setting spray.

28 days ago
Mijaila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

💯

Omg!! Sobrang naging favorite ko yung peoduct na ito, imagine for just 195?? May pang blush kana na pasok na pasok ngayon summer ipang deunk blush!! Maganda consistency hindi masyadong creamy!! Hindi ko inexpect na ganon yung magiging review ko sa product na to! A must buy product, favorite blush ko ito, dupe ng canmake!! 🖤

about 2 months ago
Chyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Yessssss

Got the contour shade. It’s the only contour so far na tama yung shade for me. Cool toned, affordable and easy to blend (I blend it using a synthetic brush para faster). A bit sticky yung feeling niya so I use pwder to set it (either contour powder or a light dusting of loose powder will do). Mayagal siya maubos 🥰100% would repurchase!

about 2 months ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Blur Stick

The blur stick works both as a primer and pore minimizer. Makes foundation application much smoother (i use milanis 2-in-1 foundation). At first it's a biiiiit sticky, but when you blend it with your fingers and get some heat going, it turns really smooth. Almost like a local, cheaper version of Benefit's Porefessional (almost). Good amount of product too. No smell, which is also kind of a plus.

2 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A little goes a long way... 💖💖💖

I got the Contour stick, I use it everytime I do my make-up and it never fails. I have been using it for a few months not only on my face, but also when I do my sisters' make-up, at halos wala pa ring nababawas. A little really goes a long way! Hindi lang 'yan, it is suitable for all skin tones which makes it the perfect contour shade. Will definitely repurchase!

2 months ago
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

my go-to blush

I tried a whole lot of orange/coral toned blushes but this is by far my favorite one.. the formula is very easy to blend and it looks seamless on the skin. It gives a sheer glow but doesn't have that sticky feeling. A little goes a long way so the price for the tube is something that I can't be mad about.

3 months ago
Michael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

nice one careline

I bought this one since i found in youtube that this product is good and yes indeed this product is good... I love it and i am also usi g tgis on my youtube channel for my highlighter... You can subscribe on my channel at MC Beauty, Travel, Music & Food

3 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i like it

I like the product as it is super handy and I guess it does its job! If you’re just new to contouring and highlighting like me, then this is the perfect product for you. It’s just easy to use and it doesn’t feel heavy on my skin. The product size is somehow good for its price! I’ve already used it a couple of times and it seems like its length did not lessen.

3 months ago
Ada
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hard to blend

I got this in the Rose variant. The color is pretty and suitable for my morena skin and it's very pigmented- a little goes a long way. However, my main problem with this is it's very hard to blend to the point that I'd rather use a powder blush or other cream blushes because this one takes too much effort to apply. I found myself not reaching for this product anymore after a couple of uses and I'm thinking of giving it away.

4 months ago
Roleene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

GREAT JOB CARELINE!

When I watched a review of the Rose and Peach stick, I fell inlove with their performance. So I bought it here at BeautyMNL right away. When I first tried the Peach stick, IT IS SO GREAT! Really... I have no words. Peach stick suits well when you want to have drunk blush while Rose stick makes you look so fresh and it is so natural. I want to try Strobe, Contour and Brighten sticks but unfortunately, it's sold out here and in every Watsons I go to. I hope BeautyMNL will restock this product. But overall, the products are great!

4 months ago
Simonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Nice, but could be better

I bought the rose stick variation of this product and I am satisfied with the color pay off of the product because it is really pigmented and it also lasts long. However, the product could be hard to blend using a beauty blender or even with a brush, so you would really have to use your fingers and drag it (yikes, wrinkles entered the group chat). The product also tends to crease and get patchy because of it being difficult to blend, so I wouldn't recommend this to be used on top of your liquid foudnation as it might drag your foudnation. But with bare skin thiugh, this could be something!

4 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 19

I like it!

The rose stick is a must have for girls who wants to add blush on their cheeks but still want to maintain that glass skin look. Unlike those powder blush ons, this stick does not mattify the face, allowing you to maintain that fresh dewy glow on the cheeks. A must try!

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

In love with this!

I love this product so much that I use it every single day! It’s perfect for the glass skin or natural make up look. It’s buildable too. You can go from a subtle to a blinding highlight in just 2 swipes! The product goes a long way so you’d definitely save bucks!

4 months ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

good buy

I had to attend an event and my sister used the Careline Contour Stick for my make up. I liked how easy it was to use, it has a good packaging and it glides easily. It also blends well and gives more than what you pay for. Good for make up beginners like me.

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Infairness ha

I am impressed, careline!! Dati i just look at their brand as laruan tapos grabe pahiya ako nung binili ko tong multisticks. Lahat sila maganda. Lalong lalo na yung concealer one, ginagamit ko sya nung nasa hospital ako pagkatapos ko ma CS and yes ganun sya ka hassle-free ilagay. Perfect yung shade kahit kanino ata. Then yung highlight stick din ang ganda unang swipe palang. Try these, guys. Hindi kayo magsisisi kasi ansaya nya gamitin hehehe. Sana next time they would improve yung cap kasi andali matanggal sa bag

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

A "pak na pak" na highlighter!

Compared to the Sunnies Face Glowboss Shimmer Stick, I can say that this highlighter gives a "louder" look. The formula itself has a matte finish, which I appreciate. However, I find that I have to apply a primer so it will stay on longer, unlike the SF Stick which I can use even on my bare face.
A note: this may not work for all skin types, as my friend with combination to dry skin didn't like it. It might work for you though!

5 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Blur Stick

First time I’m using a stick-type primer and this didn’t fail to impress. I was looking for a cheap yet usable product and I’m glad to have found this. The blur stick really helped my textured skin - it hides the visible pores on the sides of my nose, giving my liquid foundation a smoother finish. As for oil control, it didn’t help a lot. But it can easily be remedied by baking and/or blotting paper, so I have no complains! Great buy!

6 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Blur stickkk

Im quite disappointed with their blur stick because i checked on blogs and they say it gives you that smooth canvas, but naah. I thought this could do better than the maybelline baby pores. I didnt see any blurring effect on my face even when i applied bb cream or foundation. :( I hope this could still improve

6 months ago