×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Den
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Love it!

I love berries, and i love eating them and adding them to almost everything, so you would know that i really like this one! I love its taste and i add them to my smoothies and smoothie bowls before or after working out for that boost of energy. Keep it up!

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Berry good LOL

It’s amazing that this has a flavor. This tastes really nice. I feel like this is a good variety of energy powder ‘cause it’s not one of those like hard-core stuff that buffy guys use. This feels like it’s made for people who aren’t athletes but just tryna get fit and healthy.

5 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good product

It really helps me on my workout. I also use it as a meal replacement (dinner). I gave it 4 stars bc it doesn't taste like berry at all, atleast for me. Smells like cotton candy, but taste like Tempra Medicine for kids. I've also tried Mocha Java, but since I use Whey Protein as meal replacement, I can't sleep bc it has coffee in it. Also tried Salted Chocolate, which smells and taste like Milo, but it has the highest calories and smallest protein content of all the flavors, and since I'm trying to lose weight, I bought double berry instead. Will try Naked White or Clean Caramel next. I also wish you guys sell Brown Boba.

7 months ago
Sandy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

love it!!!

This is good on its own and is also perfect to add to fruit shakes. I have been on IF for a couple of months now. I make a strawberry and blueberry smoothie for dinner. This is the perfect powder to add to my fruits. It doesn't contain sugar and it has proteins that help keep me satiated for a long time.

7 months ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

subtle flavor

I work 8-5 and try to go to the gym as much as possible. Most days I find it hard to complete my daily protein goals due to my schedule, so this comes in handy when I don't have time to prepare a meal and eat. Your body needs 1g of protein per pound of body weight, especially when you lift heavy and want that muscle growth. As for the flavor, it taste like plain milk with a very subtle hint of berries. Medyo nakukulangan ako. But would try their other flavors soon

7 months ago
Pam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

good good good

Probably one of the best flavor they have (give melon a try too). My advice is to follow instructions on the amount of water because it easily tastes diluted when you put too much water. Tastes just like strawberry milk, but 1 serving might not be enough for some :) tastes good with cereals! It has been helpful for mornings when i finish my workout late and do not have much time left to prepare for work :)

8 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Tastes like Milkshake

Been using it as a meal replacement for my dinner. Double berry tastes like a strawberry milkshake without the guilt because it uses stevia as sweetner, plus it is very easy to prepare. I would love to try the other flavors next time especially melon milk and salted caramel! ❤️

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I thought it was mango 😅

Accustomed to berry flavors being red or pink, I really find it hard to associate this with berry because it’s color yellow. Hehe so it’s a little disorienting. Aesthetic aside, the flavor is milky. The texture is milky. And in terms of effectivity, it’s really filling. I just hope they rethink the color. ☺️ I still stan this brand, though for making whey protein more accessible to us Filipinos.

9 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

So-so

I got four flavors of the Wheyl protein shake: Salted Chocolate, Vanilla, Melon, and this. This is my second favorite flavor after melon. It’s not as exciting as the melon flavor but it has this fruity berry vibes that I prefer. I’m glad that it does not have an after taste too. Best mixed with almond or skimmed milk.

12 months ago
Patty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Unique!

I've been using Wheyl's JUST whey protein for a while now, and it's only recently that I took a risk and tried their Double Berry flavor. The taste is unique -- but that's not a bad thing! I like how subtle the flavor is as well, you can tell that they really used natural ingredients. I think I'm just getting used to this since all other protein brands have strong taste, and you can tell it's because of the artificial flavoring or sweetener they used. I'm very typical about this, so I'm very pleased with Wheyl's work here! You get a subtle taste that's not too strong, and yet at the same time it's refreshing to drink. While it's not my go to flavor from their selections, babalik-balikan ko 'to, for sure. It's worth it!

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Cheap and Yummy

I purchased this a couple of months ago since I went on a diet, I usually drink this in the morning for breakfast or at lunch time. So far this product is okay for its price, it’s yummy and affordable. Definitely a must have for persons who are conscious about their diet. Will repurchase but will try out other flavors.

about 1 year ago
Neil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 21

Pwede na

There is a bit aftertaste when I have this like the berry flavor when you take berry-flavored liquid medicine when you were a kid, yet masarap naman siya haha. I do not expect anything from it but seriously it makes me feel busog after I drink it which is kinda surprising! I do not know why others would still feel gutom after having it. Overall I think I would have all of the flavors to try.

about 1 year ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Yummy!!! 😋

My favorite flavor from Wheyl Nutrition!!! 😊 Goes really well with my Greek yogurt, mixed berries, spinach smoothie. So instead of using almond milk, I add this instead. Which ends up being a better source of protein. I haven't tried it on it's own, so I can't say how sweet or not sweet it is, but it definitely adds just the right amount of sweetness to my smoothie.

over 1 year ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

inexpensive whey protein

I ordered this from the official wheyl Co page and the product is really worth it. You get a lot for what you're paying for and this has a really nice taste. I like salted chocolate and double berry the most. Will try the just whey next time I order

over 1 year ago
Ali
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Tastes goooooood but a little sweet

When I started working out, I really want to try whey protein but I can't find anything with reviews until I found this brand. I want to try the salted chocolate flavor but it was sold out and I can't wait any longer lol so buying this was like a bet because there's no reviews here but I saw in Wheyl's fb page that it tastes good. AND IT IS! but a little too sweet hence -1 star. This review is just for the taste because it was my first time trying this. Hope it will help me with DOMS since I'm planning to put more intensity on my work out

over 1 year ago