×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE!!

I have very dry and frizzy hair. I have already tried many treatments, shampoos and other conditioners and none of them seem to give my hair the natural healthy glow and bounce that I want. I resorted to hair rebond these past years due to those frustrations which in return caused my hair a lot of damage and made the natural state of my hair worse then before. However, after just one use as if by magic, this conditioner made my hair come back to life!! It is amazing!!! I am totally in love with this conditioner and I don't think I'd switch again for a long time.

about 3 years ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

True to its claims!

This was recommended to me by a friend because my hair has been very dry due to chemical treatments. After I used this, my hair looks more alive, nourishes and smells fresh the whole day. I can see my hair becomes healthy and more manageable. I paired it with the Pantene Shampoo.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Deeply nourishing!

I feel like there is nothing bad to say about this product. This is such an amazing hair product that I think every one should get. I like how this conditioner is so much at par with more expensive brands. It hits the right buttons for me. It deeply nourishes my hair and leaves it with a nice long lasting fragrance.

almost 4 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Delivers as promised

I interchange between Pantene and Dove, just those two brands. On some days that I use the Pantene lines, I know that I could never go wrong. This particular conditioner helps me manage my chemically-treated hair. My hair feels smoother and shinier. It feels more nourished as well. It also has a delectable scent that makes me want to smell my hair often.

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very good!

I have limp and fine hair and there are days were I find that some conditioners do weigh my hair down (which I hate). Good thing, I came across with this variant from Pantene. It nourishes every strand of my hair without putting weight on my locks. I like how my hair feels softer and manageable after using this product.

about 4 years ago
KIM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Less Frizz

I have constantly damages my hair for the past few years due to bleaching and coloring. Thus, I really need to use products that can deeply moisturize my hair. Luckily, I discovered that Pantene matches my hair perfectly. It really makes my hair softer and shinier. It has become manageable and less frizz can be seen.

about 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect conditioner!

This conditioner effectively conditions my hair without weighing it down or making my hair greasy. I love it!

about 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

Conditions my hair easily!

about 4 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Conditions thick hair easily

This is THE conditioner I would recommend to thick haired girls like me. It was so easy to detangle in the shower with this in.

about 4 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

My constant

My hair is really brittle and damage due to bleaching and ironing that's why intensive conditioners are a must have. Pantene has always been my constant, I've been trying different brands but whenever I'm dissatisfied, I just go back to Pantene. It really leaves my hair softer than usual and manageable all day.

about 4 years ago
Mikaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

More conditioning benefit

Although I always try out different brands for my hair products, I still frequently buy products from Pantene. I buy this over the regular conditioner when this is available because I know that this has more conditioning benefit. This smells really pleasant, and is suitable for anyone because it has all the nutrients for any type of hair damage.

about 4 years ago