×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

❤❤❤

I super love this product! I really don't like strong minty smell so this massage oil is the best for me! I love the smell, it's very soothing and relaxing. It calms my nerves and muscles and it also makes me feel sleepy right away. My husband loves this too!

over 1 year ago
Orl

lavender love

Massage oils are my thing, I have a collection of them and I brought a bunch of massage oils from Zenutrients. It's just so soothing. The oil is light and absorbs into the skin, so that you won't wake up greasy at the end of the massage session. this is definitely one of my favorites.

over 2 years ago
Dan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Lavender massage oil

The Lavender massage oil by Zennutrients is for those nights that you are in need of relaxation. You should buy this especially for your spa nights or for whenever you want to de-stress. It didn't irritate my skin after any uses. The scent really relieves you and also it isn't sticky at all. Very calming and soothing.

about 3 years ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love it.

My lolo used to work as a masseur and he keeps on practicing his skills even though he's officially retired. I gave a bottle of this to him as a gift and he says he liked it. The lavender scent promotes an atmosphere of relaxation, and the oil is apparently easy to work with. I'll probably buy him another one after he's finished the whole bottle.

over 3 years ago
Jamie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

must have massage oil

The lavender seen is very soothing to the senses. I use this when I get massages and the feel is just so good an relaxing. It is light and not that oily, it gets absorbed by my skin which leaves it feeling very hydrated and smelling so good. It puts me straight to sleep with how good it feels and smells

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Light and calming

I work have a 12-hour shift and I always feel very tired at the end of the day. I de-stress by reading a book, watching my fave TV shows and by overdosing myself with calming scents. My current fave scent before dosing off is lavender and I love how this massage oil really keeps my skin moisturizes while it soothes my aching body.

over 4 years ago
Klariz
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Great after-shower moisturizer!

I use this as a body moisturizer every night after taking a shower. A little goes a long way - just three pumps for the whole body! Plus the room smells like lavander afterwards which is great. It's so relaxing and light and lovely and ugh I won't use anything else ever!

over 4 years ago
YASMIN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Love the scent and the smooth body oil feel afterwards

I chose lavender as one of the scents for my massage oils because of its relaxing properties. My masseuse likes this oil, she says the consistency is just right, she even asked me where I bought it so she could recommend to her other clients. After a massage, which I prefer at night so that I could go to sleep afterwards (even during, haha) then take my bath when I wake up. I noticed that even though this oil is not greasy, even after a good bath where I soap myself well, I can still feel this oil on my skin. Not in a bad way, it just feels like I just put on body oil because my skin feels smooth and soft. But I don't smell the scent anymore so I'm not afraid of smelling like I just came from a massage session when I dress up for the day. It's the first time I used this product, but I like it and I would definitely buy it again.

over 4 years ago