×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Bouncy curls!

I just had my hair permed last month (and I still have curly hair now) and this is my fave shampoo so far kasi the shampoo I used before were heavy on my hair, so bali ang itsura ko non: flat na flat ang hair sa tuktok, sabay biglang buhaghag ng curls sa middle part towards the end. Ay nakuuu! Buti nalang nahingan ko roommate ko nito (nabili niya daw sa S&R) kaya ayan napabili pa ko. Haha.

about 2 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Favorite Variant

This is my favorite variant from Pantene. I really liked the scent and made my hair so soft & manageable after using it. Fyi my hair is naturally straight and I don't have a problem whatever brand I use. I just noticed a quite improvement on my hair from this product.

8 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

smells really nice!

This is what I use before I started using naturally-sourced products just recently. This makes my hair soft and smooth plus the smell perks me up. In my opinion, Pantene is the best smelling shampoo ever. I still use this in rotation with my organic shampoo and will always be going back to this.

11 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Bouncy hair everyday!

I am so happy that I tried this shampoo. My hair is quite thin and straight and sometimes it kinda looks dull. This makes my hair so bouncy and look a lot fuller. It also smells really good and that stays on all day. I, sometimes, don't even use conditioner anymore because this more than makes up for it.

about 1 year ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Fuller and Lively Hair!

This shampoo from Pantene brings my hair more life and fullness! My hair is more volumized and smoother. Its scent is really good! I feel so refreshed with its natural ingredients. My hair really bounces with life after every wash. It's so good plus, its price is really affordable 💕

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Maintains my hair's strength and health

I am currently in love with this particular shampoo from Pantene (probably the only brand I trust with repairing my hair's health and thickness) there are nights when I do not feel like putting on conditioner and if I do that with other shampoos, my hair becomes really dry and thin (and limp!) but with pantene, it leaves my hair healthy as it is and I do not need to worry about my hair looking dead the next day. I also use the nature care fullness and life conditioner along with this, but some days I just feel like not putting on conditioner and letting my hair breathe.

almost 2 years ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Affordable Shampoo Choice!

I really enjoyed this shampoo. I find that it gently cleanses my hair and scalp without leaving my hair feeling too stripped of its oils. I did not find that it gave me more volume than normal, though. Nonetheless, this is still a great shampoo, I also did not find that it weighed my hair down, which some shampoos do. I will repurchase this again.

over 2 years ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Affordable, does the job

I like using this when my hair is short so that it would feel bouncy. Affordable and works. I have since discovered a lot of more expensive shampoo brands but I always come back to this especially when travelling (since they have small bottles) or when I feel that my hair is weighed down.

over 2 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Perfect for every day use :)

This shampoo is clear and it has a gentle mild scent. I like using this shampoo with its partner conditioner - Pantene Nature Care Fullness & Life Conditioner. They are very good for everyday use and very affordable too! Plus - both the shampoo and conditioner are Paraben free! love them! <3

almost 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Light hair.

This shampoo makes my hair feel bouncy and light after every use. It smells good and refreshing. It leaves my hair feeling healthy and super light. It is Very affordable and last quite long. I like it. I feel fresh after every use of this shampoo. Luv it so much

almost 3 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

Fullness and Life, Alright!

I've been using this for about a month - even though not on a daily basis, I like what it does to my crown. Not to mention the fresh, classy scent. This is my go-to shampoo for when I can't be bothered to style my hair. Perfect for straight, thin, dull hair.

over 3 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

For bouncy, lightweight hair

True to its name, it does make your hair appear to be full of life! This clear shampoo makes my hair lightweight and bouncy as it is usually limp and lifeless. I use this as a "clarifying" shampoo of sorts between Dove's Oil Care and Intensive Repair. I feel like my scalp is squeaky clean and it removes buildup from products. My hair feels cleansed and refreshed after using.

over 3 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Really good shampoo

I use Pantene Nature Care Fullness & Life shampoo and conditioner to give the much needed bounce in my fine, limp hair. This cleanses well and has relatively less chemicals than other shampoos in the market. It has a faint fresh smell that doesn't last but it doesn't matter. The fullness and life it gives to my hair is all I need.

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Perfect for rebonded hair

When you get your hair rebonded it's natural to feel bored about your super straight hair after a few months. Thanks to this shampoo, it added volume and shine to my hair. My once deadlike hair became alive and what amazes me is it only took two weeks to see the difference!

over 3 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

That Much Neede Ooomp

My aunt's holy grail shampoo that almost everyone in the house uses it. Smells absolutely divine and gives the much need volume for limp hair without looking frizzy. Easy to rinse which I love and not so oily for a shampoo. A great product to include in your grocery list and it lasts long. I always have a backup of this just in case I want that extra oomp

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Adds life to my hair!

I like how this shampoo's formula is so lightweight yet it does an amazing job in gently cleansing my hair without drying my ends out. I like how this shampoo lathers richly an dhow it leaves my hair feeling clean with a bouncy texture and life to it. It smells amazing too!

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Smoother!

I love how my hair turned out to be smoother and softer after using this!

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Volume

It added volume to my hair. It gave me the fullness that I wanted.

almost 4 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Tried and tested

Panten is my tried and tested brand for hair care. This is absolutely good for my hair since I have thin hair that is prone to breakage and hairloss. When I used this, I noticed that my hair had more body.

almost 4 years ago