×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Aj
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good product

This is a good shampoo for everyday cleansing, even for those who does not have colored hair but with chemically treated hair (such as those with rebonded ones). It can be of help to hair prone to tangles and it can as well make hair smooth (with continued use).

almost 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's cheap and it works!

I have my hair colored regularly and this shampoo really keeps my hair soft and shiny. It normally runs out in supermarkets and drugstores so I'm glad it's available here. It's a great way to maintain your colored hair and at this price you can hoard multiple bottles. Comparable to pricey salon and luxury hair brands.

over 2 years ago
Sha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Has pros & cons

I colored my hair two weeks ago so I picked up the color care shampoo + conditioner to protect my hair. The great thing about it is that it's so affordable, unlike other color protect shampoos. The effect is just like the regular Pantene shampoo: soft and shiny hair. But the first time I used this, I started getting dandruff! It was really bad to the point that I didn't want to touch my hair. The dandruff stayed for 3 days and then it stopped. My guess is that my scalp needed time to adjust to the shampoo. It's been a week now and the dandruff is gone, my hair and scalp are healthy again. Just be wary when using the product for the first time!

over 2 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Exactly what I need

I just haid my mane bleached and colored, so this is just the perfect product! I feel that it helps maintain the vibrancy of my hair dye and nurtures my treated hair back to life. If I will fancy getting my hair permed in the future, I will no doubt stock up on this item.

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Amazing

I often color my hair so i usually buy this shampoo after coloring my hair. It is super effective in protecting my colored hair. It makes my hair soft and not dry. I like what it does to my hair. Super love ii. It works amazing and make the color last longers

over 2 years ago
Mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Superb

I permed my hair and the want to keep the sharp curls had me looking for a shampoo to lengthen the life of my newly permed hair. Every time I use this the curls will stay lively throughout the day without using a hair mousse, while it does the job this broke me out really badly. If you dont have sensitive skin like mine give this a try!

over 2 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Made for colored hair

Back when I was still using non-sulfate free hair products, this and the conditioner were my all-time faves. Being a hair color addict, yhis kept my tresses in top shape - vibrant color, soft, shiny and frizz-free. However, after continued usage of over a month, I noticed I got immune to it and my hair started getting dry.

over 2 years ago
Zia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

YASSS

I bought this product right after I got my hair permed for the first time. It is super effective! It protects the perm! I also used it when I had my hair dyed. It does not damage the hair at all. It makes the hair look super shiny and healthy!

over 3 years ago
Clar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

WOW

I dye my hair all the time and ever since i have known this product i have always used this especially when my hair was dyed an easy to fade color. This makes my hair color more vibrant and it stays noticeably longer than when i use other shampoos. i love this product! works amazing!

over 3 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good enough

Used this after I dyed my hair burgundy. As my natural; hair color is really black, I had a hard time making the color stay as it is usually washed out easily (yes, even if it's permanent. My hair is very resistant to color). It did help in making my hair color last longer than usual as well as repair any dryness that is caused by the styling. But it is not fully effective in preventing split-ends which is why I always have to go back to Pantene Damage Care shampoo.

over 3 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love it!

I love dyeing my hair from jet black to the lightest shade of brown so it got dry and damaged from the outside. I also had to treat my hair with some keratin treatment which, by the way, is expensive for me. Thanks goodness, I found this shampoo from Pantene! Not only does it make the color in my hair last longer, it also keeps my hair soft and smooth, I need not to go to salon every now and then!

over 3 years ago
EmEm
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Nourished colored hair

I use this Pantene's Color & Perm Lasting Care Shampoo to take care of my colored parlor-damaged hair. And I noticed that this awesome product slowly brings back the shine and helps the hair color last longer. My hair smells so good and fresh all day. It cleans away dirt and oil so it leaves my hair nourished and protected.

over 3 years ago
Kath
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Awesome!

I used this shampoo when I had my hair color. I want to make my red hair last long and good thing I was able to discover this shampoo in the market. It worked so well and I was able to get great results. I also love the smell of this shampoo.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love!

My hair was shinier and the colour was more vibrant after using this!

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great!

I've used this for my permed hair before and I loved how it made my hair super shiny and soft.

over 3 years ago