×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

135 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
88
4 stars
30
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice!

No words sa item na to. Sobrang ganda!!! It’s super worth it kasi pag inapply cya para kang naka falsies. Malinis ung mismong item sa wand and maganda, nabeblend ng maayos sa lashes pag inapply. Now i know bakit ganon ka-mahal yung item. Pero worth it pa din naman sa price kasi very true to its claim naman cya na its one of the best mascara’s 😉

3 days ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Uhhmm okay

On my browse of finding a good mascara when I brought this one, also with good reviews so why not give it a try. Nothing really special from the other mascara I tried before, but too expensive for its price. I think there are other cheaper price of mascara with the same quality.

10 days ago
Blessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Hmmm

I wanted to get my hands on this product for a while na kasi my favorite youtuber loved it. Being the fan that I am, syemore gusto ko din HAHA. But I've noticed,, pag dating pa lang sakin nung product it's kind of dry na agad?? I don't know if normal yun kasi first purchase ko toh. It's really nice though kasi it adds length and volume but it's not for me kasi it's hard to work with as it easily clumps up and weighs down my lashes so I guess the formula is not for me. Plus it's REALLY waterproof so mahirap tanggalin and I'm very lazy so it takes away my patience HAHAHA. I think I'll stick with my trusty hypercurl na lang.

12 days ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Airy yet lifted lashes!

Tgis is the perfect mascara, for me, in the drugstore cafegorty. It does everyrhing I want it to do. It lifts, volumizes, and doesn't weigh down my lashes due to its formulation. The wand is easily maneuvered too but not for the bottom lashes, so take extra caution for that area.

16 days ago
Natasha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good

It works! Mascara for thick lashes that keeps its curl. The only issue is that its a “where-did-you-get-your-lashes-done” kind of look rather than “you-have-really-nice-thick-lashes” kind of look, almost like falsies. It’s waterproof, tears and sweat proof, and no panda eyes at all! But it’s also hard to take off, even with soap, so you might need makeup remover.

about 1 month ago
Khianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I like the formula, but the wand...

Compared to my previous mascara, Mayballine lash sensational, I like this formula better as it doesn't transfer to my eyebags over time. It is hard to remove but it vanishes after several swipes (comapred to Maybelline's formula that gives me racoon eyes and takes days to remove). On ther hand though, its wand does not separate my eyelashes well comapred to the lash sensational. Also the product I received was manufactured in 2015 which explains the reason why it was on sale.

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

New fave mascara

I was scared at first that this mascara would be clumpy, thick, and heavy on my lashes but this product proved me wrong!! Absolutely love this product!! Great quality and great price. I use this mascara almost everyday and it really adds depth and emphasis to my lashes. Planning on buying again when my first tube runs out!

2 months ago
Janica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

NEW FAV!

Now that I have discovered this, I have two favourites: this and False Lash Butterfly. If you want a more natural and everyday effect use the False Lash Butterfly. If you’re going to a party or need a bit of drama then use this. Although, I do suggest to wipe off the excess when it’s new. Same with the False Lash Butterfly. They hold the curl throughout the day. Use an oil cleanser or balm or something like the gentle cleanser of Cetaphil to take them off as they are waterproof.

2 months ago
Mielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

BUSHY LASHES AWARS

If there is such thing as the title, the culprit would have easily been The L'oreal Voluminous lash mascara. Aside from the cute packaging, the brush that comes with it is so freaking great. Not reviewing this as a first time user, guys. I'm on my 9th tube on this, and I swear you could never go wrong with this handy one. It stays and doesn't crumble in heat, humidity, and water. This mascara literally takes time to break! So the next time you'll think of buying one, then don't ever forget this one!

2 months ago
Monica
  • Age 28

Smudge Proof

This mascara has its pros and cons. What I like about it is that it does not smudge at all. Even if you accidentally rub your eye or sometimes slept on it, its still there in your lash and you dont have to look like a racoon or panda after. What I dont like about it is its wand. There are other cheap mascara that has a great wand in it that delivers more volume and length to your lash.

3 months ago
Mikee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Instant lash lift 😊

Super love this product! Hindi mo na kailangang mag false eyelashes. Perfect sa mga katulad kong not into false lashes. Just put the product on your lashes and viola! May instant lash lift ka na. Also, the brush is large and soft that helps create volume. The formula of the product is also great! It doesn’t smudge at all! You can wear this all day! ❤️❤️❤️

3 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great mascara

A mascara that gives you a voluminous yet feathery soft lash look. That's very true. Features an ultra soft brush that catches every strand of my lashes. It provides lash-plumping fullness and body. Its smooth and easy to glide formula gives you a sensorial experience. Long-wearing, waterproof, and smudge-proof. Itsuitable for all skin types. Lightweight wear with a fuller look lashes. One thing that I don't is very expensive for a mascara. I will only buy this if its on sale.

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

My fave mascara!!!

after i tried this for the first time, i bought a lot of backup! it holds a curl really well and it gives my lashes a lot of volume. my only problem with this is that when its brand new, there is a lot of product that goes into the brush and i have to remove the excess but it doesn't bother me that much!!

3 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just beautiful 💕

Ive tried mascaras before that I only ended up hating. But this one is different. I made sure to watch as many reviews as I can before buying it first, and I gotta say there was no regret when I finally did it. It was never clumpy even after few days of using it unlike the previous ones I’ve used before. Volumizing yet it still looks natural. Im so in love ❤️

3 months ago
Via
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Go-to mascara

My favorite mascara of all time! I have seen a lot of youtubers/makeup gurus using this mascara so I got really curious as to what the hype is all about... and I must say that this is totes worth the hype. It keeps your lashes curled all throughout the day. 💖

3 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Underwhelming

I appreciate that this mascara is waterproof, but there’s pretty much nothing about this that makes it stand out from other mascaras... well, at least for me. I was looking forward to try this because of the good reviews saying that it’s lengthening and really curls up the lashes, but it did neither to me. I needed to use an eyelash curler, but even then, this mascara didn’t do anything to keep my lashes up for long. I’m also unimpressed with the comb of the wand. Most of the time, I just get a clumpy result from this. It gets the job done, but it’s a hit or miss.

3 months ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good macara but not the best

I had high expectations because of all the hype I read from the comments but for me it wasn’t anything special. It’s waterproof for the most part but it clumps when it gets a little moist from sweat. Would maybe get it on sale but not a normal price point. It’s like Maybelline’s hypercurl mascara but more pricey.

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great mascara!

For a drugstore brand mascara this is a very nice mascara. My lashes always look very natural but pretty when I wear this mascara. It's not super hard to remove at the end of the day as some waterproof mascara as can be. And it does stay in place and does not run even though I can have really bad allergies. It's not my go-to everyday mascara but it is a nice formula just not my favorite. I would definitely recommend this mascara to anybody who's looking for a Goodwin that is at a reasonable price.

4 months ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The mascara that doesn't budge!

I just bought this by a recommendation of a coworker, and wow! I just fell in love! It's easy to apply even with the thick wand, and one coat is good enough for that standout lashes. Two to three coats if you really want that dramatic lashes tho. It's difficult to remove, micellar water won't do. I use an oil-based makeup remover on a cotton swab to remove the mascara on every single lash. That's how unbudge-able this mascara is.

4 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

THE BEST

It gives your lashes a wonderful length, volume, and fans it out great, although it clumps up when it's about 1 month old. Tried it because of Tati Westbrook. A step up from Maybelline's mascaras which is a lil bit up for the price range, other than that it's perfect! A great recommendation for your friends and family.

4 months ago