×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

SO worth the buy!!

Used to prefer home dyes then salon work as I don't want to spend that much however with this, I even incurred less expenses by not having to color my hair more often as well as buy an aftercolor treatment!! This is so effective, I'm so thankful! Also I'm more assured I somehow helped my hair before putting chemicals into it.

over 3 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Worth the buy

so when i got my hair dyed I was so amazed that the color was so rich and then it made me think that I need some protection so that it won't fade easily. I scanned through beauty mnl products and luckily I found this little munchie. I'm so thankful that until now I used to have a rich color even though the black tiny hairs are growing but thanks to you.

over 3 years ago
Mari
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth it!

Honestly at first i did not believe in hair products that would make your hair color last. I thought that it would just be a waste of money but Pantene proved me wrong! I dye my hair every other month but when i used this, i only had to dye it quarterly! It really works!

almost 4 years ago
Aryan
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The very treatment I needed!

I had my hair permed and colored and it needed to stay in shape and I wanted my color to last. Thanks to this product! It's the only hair product I have used that suits me so well! More than six months of using and my hair is still as beautiful as Day 1.

almost 4 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Hair lifesaver

I just love Pantene so much,and I was happy that they made this serum especially designed for colored-treated hair. We all girls like to treat, and color our hair so, it makes our hair dry, and brittle. This is definitely a lifesaver for our hair, it brings back the shine, and luster that was lost every time we color our hair.

almost 4 years ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Colored strands? Give this a try!

I've had my fair share of hair bleaching and multiple courses of unnatural hair color that can prove to be tricky to maintain. During my purple and red hair phase, my hair color washed out to pastel colors in 2 weeks time. I used this product to help prevent fading and improve shine.

about 4 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

Rescue for Colored Hair

I had my hair colored at least 4 times in 6 months as I prepared for my wedding but because of this hair miracle, my hair didn't show signs of damage. This treatment is not only effective... it's also super affordable, easy and quick to use, just like conditioner... no fuss!

about 4 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Definitely worth a try!

This is a great product, I think it really made my hair color stay longer. It also made my hair look more vivid in color and made the texture great -- not at all dry. I think this is a definite must buy once you have coloured your hair because you want to keep that color to stay a lot longer. I believe this product can help anyone!

over 4 years ago
Clar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works well!

My trusted friend recommended this product to me when i dyed my hair a pastel color. I was aware that pastel fades really fast. I noticed that after using this, The pastel color stayed on my hair longer than when i did not use any treatment at all. It works and its really affordable!

over 4 years ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Hair Hero

I used this for a few months shortly after I tortured my hair (permed and colored). It delivered instant results and slowly helped bring my hair back to life. I use it twice a week...sometimes thrice (when I could not help myself). It defines my curls and sometimes I find that I no longer need to apply the maintenance cream that the woman from the salon recommended.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Love!

This is another product from Pantene that I absolutely love. I have colored hair and losing its vibrancy is bad news for me. I love how this 6-Week Color Protect Treatment Program really nourishes from the roots and makes my hair stronger, resulting to a more vibrant hair color. It is also rich in texture but it does not weigh my hair down.

over 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Effective

HG. I've tried other hair treatments and this is srsly one of the few that actually works. I have a hair fall problem and found that my hair was breaking apart so I was desperate and tried this. Third week into this treatment and hairfall was less prominent. Really works. Love it!

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great for curly hair

I am on the second week of this treatment since I recently had my hair curled. I have to say, I really love this product. May curls look more natural and people do seem to notice. I don't have to use mousse anymore since my curly hair seems to behave nicely when I used this. Great job again, Pantene!

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Vibrant!

I have colored hair and I always stock up on products that promises to keep the color of my hair last and more vibrant looking. I tried this product and it was okay. I find that my hair looks a tad shinier every time I apply this. It aslo has a nice scent to it which I think all Pantene products have.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Affordable!

It's an amazing affordable treatment to keep your coloured hair beautiful!

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Vibrant

It keeps my hair color more vibrant.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Thumbs up!

As far as hair goes, this wasn't a bad shampoo. It did make my hair shiny but not quite as clean as it should be, and it wasn't drying.

over 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Affordable

Keeps my hair color vibrant and long lasting.

over 4 years ago
MJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Makes color last!

Use this with the matching shampoo and conditioner to see the results!

over 4 years ago
Vivian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

good

A must try product.

over 4 years ago