×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love the brow mascara

I bought this B1T1 promo, i was not expecting to like it, but i love it. I love the brow mascara especially, it looks like i dyed my eyebrow which is perfect because i have a light hair color now. The pen stays for a day, i mean without washing your face, but not liking the shade. The brow mascara shade is perfect! Gonna buy again next B1T1, for the brow mascara!

4 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 60

kilay on fleek and perfect for gifts

I bought this on sale since me and my daughter is searching for eyebrow product that is waterproof or stays long that keeps our kilay on fleek. Its easy to apply. I love the browcara thats its slightly bent. And the brush is too soft. Its perfect! I'm not a fan of eyebrow tint but this one is good. The tint stays for 3 days even after washing your face or after your night time routine. I just dont want to scrub it off with force since I already have a thin eyebrows. Its perfect for those girls who is fan of woke up like this peg. I also bought 3 more as a gift for my friends who is also a fan of eyebrow products and one said that her husband told her the following day after she used it that "ang aga-aga naka pang kilay ka na" 😂😂 I'm glad I gave it a try and will continue to use it. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Long lasting

I got these on sale and at first I was hesistant to buy since I'm not familiar with the brand but still gave it a try. I'm not really good in using this kind of eyebrow tint but when I've tried it I really am amazed of the outcome. The product does stay long. True to its claim that it stays for a couple of days (3-4days). Habang tumatagal lalo siyang nagiging natural and retouch ka nalang if medyo nag fade na siya. Mahirap siyang tanggalin even after washing,cleansing and toning dinpa rin siya nawawala. Ang dali rin niyang gamitin. Ang soft ng brush niya. Perfect for girls out there na nagmamadali na walang time mag ayos ng kilay o di kayang magkilay sa loob ng sasakyan or to those na gustong mag woke up like this ang peg nila and good to wear also when your going to the beach. Glad to have found this one!

5 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Uhhmmn just fine

Heya beautiful ladies. So I am a fan of any eyebrow products, coz you know I have a very thin eyebrow. So I got curious and bought this one on sale. I dunno if it is me or I just do not know how to use it, but the thing is, for me it is not that oigmented. It is so hard to apply. The brush is too soft. But maybe for pro's they can do a lil something during application

6 months ago
Aiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Satisfied Buyer here

I'm not really good in using eyebrows tint but I can say that it's good I tried. I just follow the instruction and it's really easy to used. The tint really stay in three to four days and it stay even after washing my face including cleansing and toning. My eyebrows are super thin so I'm glad I tried it and will continue to use. I got mine on sale as well so it's a plus. Thank you Beauty Manila.

6 months ago
Krystine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

more werk!

I really think it would be a good dupe for k-palette and happy skin’s brow line, but my hopes bring me down. It needs a little more shake so the product would come out the tip. The brow cara is good, pigmented, and holds the brow and tint it. But the problem is. Its big and short. Almost like the size of carelines mascara wand. Short like about 1.5 cm. I think it would be great if its smaller and longer. That would be nice.

6 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

SO DISAPPOINTED !!!

I bought this because it said natural ingredients but when i used it, its so light and lacks pigment parang greenish ang color. In short, hindi nakaka tint ng eye brows. Im not sure if it was an old stock or ganun lng tlaga sya. Well, regrets na lang for me.

7 months ago
Jennielyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Regret buying this :(

I was at search for a long-lasting eyebrow product and when i came across this, i bought it right away. I was so excited when i received it and used it the night after. I was really disappointed because it leaves this greenish pigment on your skin. Like the tattooed brows way back centuries ago? Yeah, like that. It is not long-lasting, too. The brow gel applicator (spoolie) is really hard to use because of how the bristle were gathered. Definitely a waste of my money. I regret buying this. :(

10 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

for quick mornings

Since this is to be applied at night, it is able to cut my eyebrow routine in half during mornings. By half, kasi the color is too light for me so I still need to fill my eyebrows with an eyebrow mascara etc. It serves as an outline basically lang. As for it being long lasting, the next morning lang talaga sya pinaka intense. Pag dating ng second day faded na sya. I got the brown by the way, maybe mas ok pag yung black din yung kinuha ko.

12 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

It could be better

This product does not last long like it claims itself to be. It comes off once you wash your face. Takes some time to build up the color. I was expecting it to be a bit more pigmented. You have to be careful in using the brow mascara because it's a bit chunky. I don't know if I received a bad one because the reviews on here were promising.

about 1 year ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect for natural looking brows

This is the 2nd time I bought this product. I love using this 'cause it creates a natural looking brows, easy to apply too! The pen alone does wonders. But if you want a more enhanced brows, also use the brow mascara. Not sure about the hundred hours staying power, but I can still notice the tint on my eyebrow after 48hrs and that's good enough for me.

about 1 year ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's okay

I think that it works well as a brow pen for daily use, but it's not a very good tint. First, it's a dark grey color that matches well with black hair. However, after one (very gentle) wash, all that's left is a yellowish brown that fades by the next wash. The browcara does not match the shade of the tint, it's a regular to light brown and it dries a little shiny. Not sure if my product was just faulty but I don't find that it's worth repurchasing.

about 1 year ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Had Higher Hopes

As a newbie to eyebrow tints, I really had high hopes for this product but I guess it wasn’t the perfect match. The tint was a bit difficult to apply despite the brush features since you have to reapply it a couple of times more than preferred. I also found that it tends to “bleed” to the sides of my brows, which made me uber conscious in monitoring it to avoid unwanted tints on my skin. I would recommend it as a filler if you have slightly thick eyebrows like I do, but I wouldn’t really recommend this product if you are looking for something that will shape your brows to that perfect fleek.

about 1 year ago
Chai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Convenient for sparse eyebrows

I have sparse eyebrows and this is the second tint I've tried (the first one was Maybelline's peel-off tint). I put this on at 12 midnight and washed my face and patted my eyebrows dry at 11:30am. Although I was hoping the product would stain darker, i still had noticeable eyebrows--with just a touch up or two needed for a really enhanced look. On the plus side, I like that it isn't the peel-off gel type because i got to apply it on more evenly as it doesn't apply in one solid color. When i tried Maybelline's peel-off tint, it stayed on darker but it didn't look natural. Even while waiting for Blingsome's tint to dry, my brows seemed natural and they stayed on while I was engaged in several activities. I like that it comes with brow mascara, so that's extra sulit compared to spending on a separate brow mascara. If i can find something similar to this but is better, i'd go for that. But for now, i'm pretty happy with the results considering my eyebrows went from practically non existent to around...level 6. I can step out without looking like i have bald eyebrows, but for going to bigger events, I'd still touch up a bit. Would i buy it again? Yes, but I'd still use it in tandem with a brow pencil and brush. Would i strongly recommend it? No. Is it worth a shot? Yes, definitely.

about 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Meh

I was really looking forward to this but as I try it on, I wasn’t really impressed by this product. The color it gives looks faded, parang pentel pen na nawawalan na ng tinta. So you need to apply several layers pa. And I doubt na waterproof sya sa lagay na yun. Kinda disappointing.

about 1 year ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Looks natural and nice!

I picked up this product before going to the beach because I wanted my brows to still look decent after swimming and didn’t really want to bother too much with makeup. Upon first usage I noticed that the product is sheer but buildable. It’s actually easy to apply, I just got confused when to put the browcara because it doesn’t say in the instructions, I suppose you apply it once the liquid dries? Also at first I thought you really have to be careful in applying this to your brow/brow skin for fear it will tint it heavily showing any mistakes in application but this even when piled up actually gives a natural look once you wash it off. I don’t think it does what it claims 100% but it is a nice product and it makes my sparse brows look better. Also the tint gives me a good guide in filling in my brows. I actually have it on right now and will continue to use it until it runs out. The tint stays for about 3 days on my eyebrows.

about 1 year ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Long lasting and easy to use

I found the one! I have thin eyebrows and I am too lazy to apply every time it fades. Gladly, I found this product while browsing the items here in BeautyMnl. It can stay for 48 hours even without re-applying. It stays even after washing your face at night and at morning. When you master how to apply it, it looks so natural. This will be my eyebrow product until I can find something better. But for now, I am beyond satisfied.

about 1 year ago
Mitz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

True to its claim!

The 100 hours is true!!! I super love this on my eyebrows! I got the dark brown but I think it’s still too light. I was expecting mahogany brown brown, but it’s like just a tad darker than golden brown. I’m not really a fan of the cara. It’s not as long as the image on the box. It’s almost just half of it. The pen part is really what I looove! Very easy to use even for newbies because it’s like a feather when I apply it so it’s very easy to control the contour and it gives you natural-looking brows over the days. I re-apply every 2 days. Glad to have found this one!

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Lasts long!

It’s my first time to use this product and I really am amazed! Sa unang lagay makapal talaga tignan kaya mas magandang sa gabi siya i-apply, hours bago matulog para paggising pak kilay on fleek! Habang tumatagal mas nagiging natural yung kulay tapos ayun, kapag nag fade na pwedeng pwedeng i-retouch. Perfect for always nagmamadali na wala nang time mag ayos ng kilay kinaumagahan.

over 1 year ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Kilay on fleek

I love using this whenever there's a special occassion with family or a friends gathering. This worth the price and I bought this on sale. Perfect for on the go girls who dont have time to put so much in their face plus a natural good looking brows for those who have thin brow hairs.

over 1 year ago