×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

MY BET

I really love this product so much! like it gives me the fresh look when i decided to go bare faced. Seriously it doesn't make my face dry or even breakouts. This is totally a 5 star for me! I'd like to know if when would be this in stock? Thanks!

5 months ago
Jeny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells Good

What i like about this product is it smells really good. The cream feels okay to the skin, although it feels like it doesnt really moisturize that well. It has a small package but it can go for weeks. Over all its okay. Not a HG but can pass as a decent moisturizer.

6 months ago
Queenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Okay!

Nagbasa muna ako ng reviews before buying this. And totoo ung mga reviews nila! Maganda siya sa skin. It makes skin soft and supple. Okay rin ang packaging nito kasi pwde siya for travelling. Okay din ung cap niya pero sana ung twisted cap para sure tayo na ndi tlga siya tatapon. But nevertheless, i recommend this product. Super tipid gamitin!

8 months ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Lovely is an understatement

Got this from my sister and was pleasantly surprised because the consistency is like Peter Thomas Roth's moisturizer gel. Just like the prior, it does moisturize well (though not as good but good enough considering the price). You don't need a lot of this product to feel moisturized although it can sometimes sting if you have open wounds. Hoping you can restock this along with other Eres Tu products.

about 1 year ago
Arnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth it!

I bought this for my yaya to try. Upon a week's use, she noticed that her skin became softer and a bit tighter. Her oiliness lessened and her skin stayed moisturized upon waking up. She used the cream mostly during night time and the effect on her skin showed. It only has a few squeezes left and she does not regret trying it out. The small tube with its cap is such a great feature! My yaya and I loved it. It is a useful seal to avoid contamination of the product.

about 1 year ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My night time routine

I first discovered this product at a mall, I tried using it, and it really helps moisturize and brighten up my face in the morning. It smells good too and helps in making my skin smooth and fresh. Now it's part of my daily routine. I got frustrated when the mall was out of stock, and I was happy to discover that it is available here. Thank you!

about 1 year ago
Cecille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A staple for me

I'm down to my last few squeezes and I regret not buying more. This has a really light texture and a refreshing scent, which is not really disruptive and eventually goes away. I use this as a night cream and wake up the next day with really hydrated plump skin.

over 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

It really works! 🤗

I bought it with their bb cream but I don't use the bb cream everyday. But I'm also very satisfied with their bb cream. I just tried this one because it's on sachet I won't regret that much when it does not work well on me but I'm wrong. It's as wonderful as their bb cream :) it does make my face brighter and youthful. I can even skip putting some eye cream and using concealer under my eyes in the morning. :) it's such a steal! I use it at night only and it's like a sleeping mask for me. :)

over 1 year ago