×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It's good but not great

This hair mask did wonders to my hair, yes. It is sweet smelling and the consistency of the cream is thick. It made my hair smoother and softer and it tamed my unruly hair too. The only thing I noticed while using this is that it made my hair oilier. This product is okay tho. I still recommend this hair mask to other ladies out there especially with the girls with super dry and salon-treated hair.

almost 2 years ago
M.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Works best with the conditioner

Not going to lie, I went a bit overboard with the Pantene pro-v line. The total damage care 10 might have been an overkill to all the Pantene products I slathered on my hair but there is no such thing as too much when it comes to feeding your hair nutrients! Genuinely wish they make these in bigger packs because I have thick long hair.

almost 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Okay

I once used this product in exchange of the tresimme keratin treatment because it is a lot more cheaper than the latter. But the results given are way too different so I decided to go back to my first love. I think it works pretty well on some, my friend is using this product as her tteatment and her hair looks shiny and smooth.

over 2 years ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Instant hair revival!

My hair does not like treatments. Short of getting rebonded, salon treatments like hair spas and hot oil treatments always seem to make my hair worse. But there are days when you just feel like your hair NEEDS some extra help. I'm so glad I tried this! I use it on days when my hair is misbehaving more than usual. My absolute favorite part? How quickly it takes to use! I'm chronically late for everything and I can actually use this in the shower in the mornings. I wash my hair first, use this and bun and cover it with a shower cap, soap up the rest of me, then rinse it all off in one go. Effective and efficient!

over 2 years ago
Mikka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

"Pantene lang yan ;)"

Anyone who has ever dyed their hair should use this! This is my HG hair care product back in college. I use this whenever I have a presentation in school. Since I have a long hair, I use half the size of my palm. It makes my hair extra smooth and shiny. My friends always ask what salon treatment I do cause my hair was so soft and healthy hahah I always play coy and answer them like how those commercials do. "Pantene lang yan. ;) "

over 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Salon-effect treatment!

One of the products I turn to when I want something healthy and effective for my hair! For days when I feel that my hair just needs like a spa day but I don't want to spend bucks at the salon for expensive treatments, I make sure I have this in stock and use it! Love how my hair turns out after and I get my peace of mind that I did my hair a favor. Love this product!!

over 3 years ago
Justin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 20

GREAT HAIR MASK

I got really on the function of a hair mask so I tried this hair mask from Pantene to try. And oh my God, I love it! It makes my hair really soft, smooth and silky. It also accentuates my naturals and I just love it! I only use this once a week because its effects just lasts for that long! You also get a big tub of it so it's very affordable. Thank you Pantene for this one!

over 3 years ago
MAY
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Mom's Hair Manager

My mom have this dry, frizzy, curly hair. I have recommended her a bunch of shampoo and conditioner products to try on but it is this brand that makes her so contented. Her hair is tamed, easily drying, light and manageable too. Pantene total damage care is her all-time favorite!

over 3 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

VERY GOOD SALON ALTERNATIVE

I apply this to my hair at least once a month (if I'm too busy)! This is a worthy alternative to having your hair treated at a salon since salo's blow-dry your hair after treatment anyways! Just have someone to apply this on your hair, wait a few minutes and VOILA! You have healthier hair for a fraction of the salon price!

over 3 years ago
Juliana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Damaged Hair Savior!

I have bleached hair, which means it usually looks dry and lifeless. I use this twice a week and it keeps my hair soft and smooth. It also adds a bit of shine without making my hair oily. It has a pretty strong fragrance, I can still smell it the morning after I use the mask. I personally am not bothered by the scent, but that's just a heads up if you're sensitive to fragrances. I love this mask!

almost 4 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

It's not worth it

I don't think this product is worth it, it has a pretty design and all but I think Mane n' Tail is better than this one and I believe it is much cheaper? Anyway, cheaper or not, you are not gonna get anything from this product. I have used a lot of damage repair products and I know which ones are really working. Perhaps for others this may work for them, but for me it doesn't.

about 4 years ago
Clar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

loveee

A very cheap alternative to high end brands. This hair treatment is very affordable but also very effective, My hair is super smooth, less frizzy and healthier after using this product. I use this once or twice a week depending on the heat or damage that hair encountered. I also love the smell!

over 4 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect Hair Mask!

Very good hair mask compared to the more expensive ones in the market. I use it once a week to pamper my hair after long days of work. For a more intensive treatment, I leave it on my hair for about 30 minutes and then rinse well with cold water. It makes my hair super soft and shiny, making me look fresher and vibrant when the week starts. For a more intensive treatment, I leave it on my hair for about 30 minutes and then rinse well with cold water.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

This is a nice way to treat and pamper your hair without spending a fortune on hefty hair treatments at the salon. I like using this twice or thrice a week depending on the condition of my hair. I like how this sinks into my hair easily. It is very rich in texture and it really nurtures and leaves my hair softer and more manageable.

over 4 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love this hair mask

If the conditioner moisturizes my hair really well, this is even moisturizing. I use it for at least once a week or on the night before a special occasion. Makes my hair ultra soft and healthy-looking.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect!

The product really works! It smoothened my thick, frizzy hair even after just one use!

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Salon-like

It gave me a just-went-to-the-salon hair. The smells is so nice and it gave me nourished and moisturized hair right away.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Something good to try

I recommend this if you don't have time to go to salons frequently. This is all you need to give you hair a little more attention. Just use once a week and you'll feel your hair becoming softer and silkier.

over 4 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Hair behaves well

Consistency is slightly thicker than Pantene conditioner but still very easy to spread on hair. When I use this, I don't use conditioner anymore because doing so will weigh down your hair. Basically, this product will keep your hair soft and smooth but I don't find any damage repair.

over 4 years ago
Carmela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

No need for salon appointments!

This could replace your hot-oil sessions in the salon because it really works! Makes your hair soft and smell like flowers throughout the day. The only downside of this product is the lid. Be sure to close the lid every after usage because it opens up quickly which may cause the product to dry.

over 4 years ago