×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Karla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

so much love ❤

So much love for this peanut butter! I've had for only 3 days and I already know I'm going to purchase again. It's so creamy and spreadable. Not too sweet or salty. I wasn't really a fan of peanut butter but since I'm trying to track my calories, I decided to give it a try. I am glad that I did! It's delicious, it's difficult not to over indulge. Hahahaha Yey for all natural! ❤ bought mine on sale too (double yey) ❤❤

6 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Yummy

So I really likw this one. Like my on the go sandwich spread. My mum and dad love it too that they eat everything. Haha it tastes the same as peanut butter and you can taste the almonds too. Soo delicious! And not so sweet. Good for those who doesn't really like sweets

7 months ago
Jessele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Satisfy my daily cravings🥜

I’m 100% peanut butter lover!!! My day isn’t complete without eating peanuts, but this one made my love for peanut butters forever❤️ I do really love the taste, the texture and the smell of roasted peanuts. Also this one is good if you’re trying to be healthy because it has low calories than other peanut butters. Super yummy sweaaar! Will purchase again after my first try.

7 months ago
Quimelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

too creamy?

I found the consistency to be quite strange at first so I placed it in the refridgerator for a while but still gave it a shot. I didn't enjoy the mouth feel of the peanut butter but the ingredients are a positive. It's my first try at this sort of a peanut butter so maybe my review is just inexperienced. Will try others.

7 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

very affordable and tastes great

If you like your peanut butter a bit runny and easily spreadable, you will love this one. It's similar to Lily's or Ludy's peanut butter. Consistency is almost the same but I think Lily's and Ludy's are oilier by comparison. Taste is blander compared to the two, but knowing that it's healthier and vegan and preservatives-free are enough justifications for the lack of sweetness. My 3 year old son, who is a VERY PICKY EATER, loves this. Hallelujah! I put peanut butter on his banana and he loves it. This peanut butter will definitely be a mainstay in our pantry.

8 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 19

Yasss

this peanut butter is sooo goood. It has a smooth and a bit runny consistency. I thought it would be like other peanut butter that has thick and very sweet taste. I am just shocked at this haha because i thought i wouldn't like it. I think imma buy the other flavors as well.

10 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Too oily 😕

Just got this today and i opened it right away because i was eager to try it. I have diabetes and i was hoping that this peanut butter will be a good alternative to the store bought ones that have too much sugar in them. I'm quite disppointed. It's a bit bland to my liking, but I can actually live with that. What i really don't like about it is that it is super oily, you can literally see the oil on the surface of the jar even after stirring it. Might just use it to make peanut sauce or something lol. Will not repurchase.

10 months ago
Louella
Certified Buyer

Healthy and delish!

Tried it once. Not too salty and sweet, less oil and just the right taste for me. Easy to spread on the bread and the fact that is very healthy, I love it so much. My mom also loved this. I'd love to recommend this to my friends for healthy eating.

about 1 year ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Creamy PB

I just love to hoard peanut and almond butter! So, whenever BeautyMNL has a Wellness sale, I always have to check which spreads are on sale. Luckily, I found Lifestyle Gourmet's All Natural Peanut Butter and it was quite cheap, I had to buy it. First thing I checked though was the sweetener... coco sugar - perfect - not too high. And, it only has few ingredients plus it's organic - so it passes the health check too! In terms of consistency, it's very spreadable so I don't have to heat it along with the bread. Lastly, the nutty taste is right - smooth and creamy with a hint of coconut.

about 1 year ago
Cyntra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

peanut butter love

The perfect partner for my morning breakfast bread. Its really hard to find a good tasting peanut butter this days but this one really hits me in the right spots. The taste is amazing Im getting addicted to it. I ate more bread than usual because of this. I hope i wont get fat with all those bread.

about 1 year ago
Aisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

love this peanut butter...

I actually don't like peanut butter 😂 but when I give a try of this in beautymnla... I starting to love this.. And my son love it... He ate too much bread and have this peanut butter and want to put heaps on it on his bread.. And I said not much to out on baby... But for sure my son find it tasty so he like it.. I highly recommended this peanut butter plus this is all natural... Love it 👏 👏 👏

about 1 year ago
danae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

YUMMY!

A very nice PB spread! For an organic peanut butter it's affordable ☺ I like it cos its easy to spread and not much oil in it. The taste is so creamy! The kind of PB im looking for. I can feel the sweetness and saltiness at the same time. Tried it with bread, banana and oats. It's a hit! will definitely recommend this ❤

over 1 year ago
Alison
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Yes to this!

I decided to buy a healthier version of peanut butter since we always have the usual ones you can get from the grocery. Seeing that this had all natural ingredients and was super affordable, I went ahead and got it. It has a “pure” nutty taste and has a very smooth texture. There’s no separation of oils happening so that’s a plus (for me)! I actually like this texture more since I can easily spread it and/or mix it with my oats. My family loves it as well! We’re already half way through the jar and we’ve only had it for less than a week 😂 will definitely buy and try more from lifestyle gourmet.

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A healthier PB alternative

This peanut butter is a healthier substitute to regular PBs we see in groceries - thanks to the fact that it uses hima salt and coco sugar! :) It has a very subtle and pure PB taste which I love, but I don't particularly like it's consistency - I find it a little too runny (maybe because it has an added VCO to it). Overall though, I enjoyed it! I hope they also make a crunchy PB version of this! 🥜

over 1 year ago
Arriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

so smooth! so good!

i love smoothness of it & the hint of coconut!!! just the right amount of sweetness :) at first I'm hesitated to buy it but oh well it's organic! i know that it's good plus the fact that it's affordable too! I'm happy that my mom loves it! Thanks BeautyMnl & Lifestyle Gourmet <3

over 1 year ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Everything I could possibly want in a peanut butter!

I love peanut butter and I must say that this has everything I could possibly ever want in a peanut butter. It has a very smooth and creamy consistency, not too oily, and it has a perfect balance of sweetness and saltiness. It’s even made better by the fact that it’s made with natural ingredients (e.g. coconut sugar and Himalayan sea salt) and that it has a lower calorie content than most peanut butter brands in grocery stores. This has become a permanent stock in my pantry and I’d definitely recommend this to my friends and family!

over 1 year ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Creamy

I am in search of the perfect homemade peanut butter hence, I tried this out. Although this PB is very creamy in a way that it the old does not separate! And the consistency in the bottle stays that way, like that of “condensada”. Amazing how they were able to do this.

over 1 year ago