×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

really nice!!! but not cruelty free :c

so i remember my tita using this on me when we were messing around dati and i used to love how it looked!! i mean i still love the way it looked until now you know? really full coverage and not ashy and all, also natural finish! but after a few researches, i discovered that maybelline wasn’t a cruelty free brand :c so that’s a bummer. i was about to buy maybelline products but then i discovered na yun nga they weren’t cruelty free :c i suggest trying the LA girl pro concealer!! cheaper and cruelty free!! ❤️❤️🌎

28 days ago
Jesiree
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Holy grail ❤💋

Been using this product for almost a year! I love this so much. When i have dark under eyes and I'm so tired from school works and in the morning i apply this before going to school and my eyebags are not visible anymore ✨ i used this as my daily concealer especially when I'm so stressed and haggard.

about 2 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

💕

The Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer and Treatment is a bang for your buck. It is easy to apply because of it's twisty and spongy applicator. It really does lighten dark spots and conceal blemishes. I pair it with powder to set the concealer (since it tends to be greasy).

2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Hands up 🙌

All praises to the person who came up with the formula of this concealer. I had a hard time working with this one at the beginning as I removed the sponge at the tip as it just isn't sanitary at all. I had to use a separate brush to apply the product, then a wet sponge to blend it after. I normally use this pag may occasion lang because of the maximum coverage it gives me pero medyo gamay ko naman na pano sya panipisin so I have been using this sa office lang kasi it's working for me so far.

2 months ago
Mykee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it!

I actually like this a lot more than Maybelline Fit Me! Concealer. I thought it was more full coverage and it blended perfectly. I like the applicator actually, unlike the very thin doe foot in Fit Me. I don’t like to use the applicator to blend though, I use a sponge like I normally do for any concealer.

3 months ago
Jacy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Its okay lang

When I use this product on my undereyes, it feels kinda heavy on my skin. It also dries quickly, so you need to be quick when you spread it. It has light to medium coverage, and is good for lightening up dark citcles. Overall, I'd say its a good product, although I'd watch out for the weight of it on your skin, if thats something your choosy about. Oh also, the cover removes easily so be careful when you put this in your bag

3 months ago
Jennylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

SILKY SMOOTH UNDEREYES

The applicator glides through easily. The formula is not cakey and it makes the eyes look brighter. I also use the concealer to hide blemishes and even pimples. During my first two weeks of use, I observed that my dark eyebags are less noticeable. It is rather noticeably brighter. Even my friends tell me that I look younger. A little goes a long way. I will repurchase, definitely.

4 months ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

True to its name

My first time trying this out, I liked its consistency- it’s not heavy, long-lasting, has great oil-control and coverage.
Though, in every concealer, there is one thing that I DON’T LIKE. It leaves a white-cast when I put too much on so I always make sure to keep it light in which I have no problem as it is really good in covering up my dark spots and blemishes.

With this concealer, not only does it have good coverage, but it also contains Goji Berry + Haloxyl to brighten and refresh the eye area. I think that’s a pretty good deal for its price 💎

4 months ago
Arriane
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Really covers up my dark bags!

Tried it for the first time since the fit me maybelline concealer that i usually buy is out of stock. And when i bought this one, it’s on Php100 off. I love how it instantly covers my dark bags by just applying a small patch on your skin. The coverage of this is way thicker than their fit me concealer which is why it can really prove its claim of covering your dark under eyes. Worth a try! ✨ and will def purchase 🤗

4 months ago
Fara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Torn

I've read so many great reviews about this product and watched countless international beauty bloggers raving about this even before it was available in the Philippines and I must say that I'm kind of disappointed. I don't know if it's just me or its kind of hard to blend even with a beauty sponge. I have to work fast when using this product. But i must say that the coverage is great but i just need to blend it immediately. Overall, great coverage you just need to work fast.

4 months ago
Sara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!

i love this concealer! it really brightens my under eye area. even if i didn't had a good night sleep, i still look fresh! sometimes i use this concealer if i don't feel wearing foundation. but it doesn't hide the blemishes though. but really, i'm super satisfied! worth the price!

4 months ago
Jahn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

THICK concealer

I bought two shades of this concealer, the light and the medium. This concealer has really good coverage. However, the consistency is very thick and can get cakey when used over dehydrated undereyes. If not blended and set well, it will just emphasize and will settle in undereye wrinkles. The concealer is so thick and sticky, it kind of clogs the pores of my makeup sponge. The sponge applicator is kind of unsanitary too. I've only been using mine for about six months and it's already developed a funky smell. This happened even though I only apply makeup on a freshly washed face. Tips on how to use: Use sparingly and blend right away because it sets quickly. Set well so that it doesn't crinkle too much. Since the formula is quite opaque, it's better for full face looks rather than natural ones.

4 months ago
Georgia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Heaven Sent!!!

This is my HG concealer! This has done good on my dark circles and very prominent eyebags. This is legit fake sleep in a bottle! It covers really well and is not heavy. It does not crease that much considering I have deep lines in my eye area. It can also cover some dark spots. Compared to Fit Me, this one is waaaaay better in coverage. Sometimes, it's just icky to use the sponge hehehehe

5 months ago
Henrietta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Brigthens my under eye

This concealer works well as an under eye concealer but not so much for blemishes. It brightens your under eye giving you a more awake look. The staying power is also not so stellar but it's a good buy for considering the price. It did not break me out. I will consider repurchasing once I finish mine.

5 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

HG concealer

This concealer is nice. It covers my dark undereye flawlessly. Amazing Full coverage and very lightweight and natural. The only thing i dont like is the sponge applicator, sanitaton purposes. But all in all,this product is worth a try plus i got it on sale with a peanut butter freebie. 🙂

6 months ago
Kiyoko
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

This concealer is no joke!!!!

The best concealer i have tried!!! This is no joke! Your dark circles will surely disappear. I sometimes put this alone when i have some blemishes that i want to hide but don’t want to put some bb cushion on my face and its already perfect! I also like to use this along with my favourite sunscreen to give me some oomf effect.

6 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

nice concealer

nice concealer.. easy to apply.. but a bit heavy i think... i dont know if im the only one who noticed this.. this concealer makes my eyes feel tired.. so i dont use it for my eyebags anymore.. rather im using it to conceal my pimple marks and my active pimples.. mabigat lng tlga xa..

6 months ago
Martin
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Doesn’t last

I have very oily skin and parang madalang lang yung concealers na gagana for my undereyes kasi sobrang lala ng oilyness ko! I tried fit me first and it is okay for me because di siya pumapasok sa pores ko kahit hindi naka primer and nililighten niya totally undereye ko. Pero nung ito ginamit ko, medium coverage nga but it did not last for a long time not like my fit me!!! Siguro dahil sa oil ng face ko and sa heat din kaya nawawala agad! Pero its good and it doesn’t mean na it will not work to others!!

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Brightening

I use this concealer mainly for my undereye area. This gives you a medium coverage which I think is just enough for the undereye area. I prefer to use this kind of concealer than the full coverage ones because I found that most of those cake around my eyes. This also has that brightening effect for me. This is not that great for spot concealing though, so maybe get the Fit me as well.

7 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Undereye's gone.

This is the best concealer that I have for jy undereyes. I have so many issues in my undereye because I always don't get my beauty sleep on time because of school. Engineering as a course is so tough that I should make plates and study at time where people should sleep. This concealer is a 2in1 treatment concealer . I was being dependent on this for about a year and now that I no longer go to school, I will still buy this. Super worth it.

7 months ago