×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Be Cute while Saving our Planet!

This is definitely a super cute product. I always wanted to use reusable straws, but doubted myself if I would be able to maintain it. However, with a cute design like this, how would you even leave this at home? It is super travel friendly + you're saving the planet by lessening the use of straw. The problem is since it's stainless steel, I was afraid it would form like rusts especially with contact from different liquids. I hope this won't be the case when I use this.

8 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cute and useful but kinda disappointing

The straws are cute, useful and all, the only thing I noticed after 10 months of using it is that, rust started to develop inside the straws. I bought it because of its color and because I know it would also be useful and it is a baby step to help the environment. I’m just quite disappointed since, though I’m not expecting it to last a lifetime, I did not expect it to develop rust on it that early (less than a year) or develop rust on it at all. But 3 stars because the straw served me well though.

8 months ago
Lic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super cute and best for couples who enjoys dining out together!

Had to urge my boyfriend to buy this with me since he likes Pink and I like Blue. Cant wait to use this when he gets back from ON. Best for milktea sesh and other beverages, cute! The down side nga lang is the straws' colors are easily scraped off, siguro nung sa packaging or during the shipping of this item nagkkasiksikan sila sa resealable plastic pouch kaya nagasgasan. :< I just hope the colors will stay long for a week of multiple use. Haha.

9 months ago
Noemi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Worth it

Great packaging; high quality material; easy to clean; I really like the blue finish. I don’t usually use straws but since I’ve been drinking smoothies a lot lately, this has been a part of my daily routine. Sure beats using a plastic straw each time and throwing it away. And if you eat (drink) out a lot, this is the perfect alternative to using disposable straws. Every little thing helps!

10 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The best!

I've been using this ever since december last year and I couldn't say anything more! HELP SAVE MOTHER EARTH THRU THE SMALL THINGS so taht the next generation can enjoy the things we've been enjoying eversince. Plus whenever I use this, people stare at me because im not using the plastic straw, lmao!

12 months ago
Jaelai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Eco-Friendly and not Pricy

I love the quality of their straws, because unlike other metal straw it’s kinda thin thinking nakaka-sugat when you use it, but this one has it’s unique design and love the colors too! This set is not pricy compared to other sets that were also have the same set of straws. I’ve been using metal straw since May. It is really useful for me and my friends (for our daily coffee and milktea sesh. LOL). So I bought this set, because I don’t have the “milktea straw”. Let’s be mindful in everything we do, such as the reduction of the amount of single-use of plastic straw disposed daily.

over 1 year ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Environment friendly

I love the color of these straws! Very pretty! I've decided to purchase this one to help in reducing plastics. I'm glad it comes with a pouch so that I could bring it anywhere I go. Let us start saving our Mother Nature by using this environment friendly item! Go try it :)

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

vibrant color

This is my favorite steel straw yet! Bought the color blue and loved it so much. It is wrapped in a cling wrap type of plastic so it is protected from scratches while being transported. I also loved the velvety feel of the pouch. The color is just vibrant and really pretty. A great way to save mother earth in a stylish way!

over 1 year ago
Geng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Baby step to Zero Waste Lifestyle

Pros: Loved the color 💙 it feels luxe. Average size. Eco-friendly. Cons: each straws came with a plastic and the whole set was wrapped by a plastic too. I found another shop who sells their straws with a lip protector and much cheaper. Overall I still love this purchased of mine coz you can never go wrong by helping save our environment.☺️

over 1 year ago
M.P.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Beautiful.

Lovely pouch - pink velvet cloth with matching satiny drawstring, still roomy enough to accommodate a set of bamboo utensils. Also fits 3 pairs of stainless steel straws (sans bamboo utensils)

Stainless steel straws - deep vibrant eggplant, as pictured

Comes with a handy brush for cleaning.

Yep, getting a tad addicted to these. Mesmerizing to my inner mermaid (Oooh, shiny...) So pretty and environmentally friendly too... Can't go wrong with this set. It makes a wonderful gift as well!

over 1 year ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I bought the color blue and I LOVE IT! it's so cute and I love that it has a brush to clean the straw and it's definitely worth buying and I think all of us should atleast have this straw for us to help save our environment and avoid using singe use plastic straws.

over 1 year ago