×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Calm after the storm :)

I had a bad breakout before that i am so desperate to find something that can really lessen the redness of my face. So i came up into this sheet mask and tried it. And the morning after i used this, i noticed that the redness of my face lessens and it feels like my bumps are healing faster than the normal. This one really do its work. One of my holy grail! :)

6 days ago
Jhenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really calming!

It's really calming! I think it lessened the redness of my face overnight but not totally which is fine. I don't know if it's the scent or the formula or something but it's really calming and soothing. I paired this with their Midnight Blue Calming Cream and it helped the cream work better. It's kind of pricey though so it's hard for me to use it everyday. I just use this when my skin is irritated. Will definitely purchase this again!

9 days ago
Neo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

HG Sheet Mask!

I was quite hesitant to get this one since Klairs has many irritants on it. I have a pimple on my forehead that night before I used this sheet mask. Surprisingly, the pimple got smaller in the morning. I can also definitely say that this sheet mask helps with redness and calming down your breakouts. Will definitely repurchase!

21 days ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Very helpful!

I was having a lot of tiny bumps all over my face and I was wondering if it's because of something I used. So I thought of using this mask before going to sleep and when I woke up the next morning, there were no more tiny bumps! I'm so glad for this mask. I'm going to buy a few packs in the future and probably try the serum/cream next!

21 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

refreshing sheet mask

I have yet to try long term effects of this mask. I only tried it once when it was on sale. It is a very refreshing and moisturizing sheet mask. Though I think there wasn't a lot of essence inside. I woud recommend keeping it in the ref and then applying it cold on the face.

about 1 month ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A must try product!

I bought this one on sale and all I could say it I would like to have this as my permanent mask sheet. It comes off a bit pricey for its original price as a mask sheet but definitely worth the price. Also, the moment i tried on the mask, the following morning, my friends told me that my face looks glowy and fresh. The only thing I added in my skincare last night is this sheet mask. This mask could be my permanent holy grail if it is more affordable!

about 1 month ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Calming and Cooling

I use the Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask whenever I have skin breakouts. The willow bark extract, tea tree oil, and Centella Asiatica extract are known to have anti-bacterial and anti-oxidant properties. The formula is really great as it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. The only thing that I don't like is that the sheet mask is too big for my face and has the tendency to slip off.

about 1 month ago
Ched
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Calming

This is one of the best face masks i have tried!! I prefer this over innisfree masks. I was about to buy the midnight blue calming cream but unfortunately it was sold out yesterday. I think i will use this face mask while waiting for the cream to be available here in BeautyMNL.

about 1 month ago
Lindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

I live for this mask and would die for this mask!!! I bought this on sale just to try it since the blue calming cream is so hyped. When I tried it, I woke up in the morning with a fresh and glowing face!!? I love this and would recommend it to my friends for sure!!

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

really really like it!!!

saw really good reviews on this face mask which is why i tried it!! even though it's quite pricey compared to other face masks, i would vouch for this one because it really does wonders!!! most face masks don't really take an effect on me, but this did. i really saw the glow it gave my face. about to purchase my second one now!

about 2 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

COOLING!

KLAIRS never fails to amaze me with skincare products. This is way better Compared to etude house's facemask. The cooling effect made my skin soft, bouncy and moisturized even though i have oily skin. I have large pores and you can see the results when it dries down. P.s PURCHASING MORE.

2 months ago
Aireen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Skin saver!

Tried it after getting sunburned. My face was red, itchy and irritated after an out if town trip that was hot, sweaty and dusty. Used this after the blue serum and topped it with the blue cream. The next day, voila! Fresh, supple, revived and smooth skin! Best after harsh exposure or if you just want a treat!

2 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Expensive but worth it

Just like most Klairs products, my skin loved it. Deeply moisturizing, calming, and just overall delicate on skin. My skin feels reaaaaally soft the next day that gives an extra glow. Since it’s a bit expensive, I’ll definitely be using it for extremely dry weather and the night before a big day.

3 months ago
Franzia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

best facemask ever

This is quite expensive compared to normal face masks but it's the best so far for me. I just tried this out because I was suffering from really dry skin (to the point that it wasred and flaking) and it also kind of burned while I was staying in another country. It felt so cool to my skin and the result was so evident overnight. I woke up with an extremely hydrated face and all the flaking and redness was gone. My face did not feel irritated the whole day as well so I now use this everytime my face needs rehydration.

3 months ago
Rubia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

The reason I’m a face mask addict now!

This is the mask that turned me into a face mask advocate. I love how soothing it is to my skin and really takes the redness away. I use this twice a week. I first wash my face with Cetaphil, then Further cleanse with Celeteque alcohol-free toner. I then proceed to remove white heads on my T-zone. After extraction I put this mask on. I observed that it immediately calms down my skin and it closes my pores nicely. After the mask has dried up, i slather the remaining essence left inside the packet and leave it to dry on my face. Nothing should go to waste because it is not really cheap. Hehe. The next morning when I wake up, I notice that the texture of my face has improved. I keep this refrigerated. I like it best when applied cold. This mask is a staple in our fridge =D

3 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Favorite Mask

This is my favorite and holy grail mask ever! Whenever I want to save my calming gel, I use this at night. This works too! When my face becomes red and irritated because of my bentonite clay mask, I reach out for this and use this! Helps get away with redness and really calms my face! It’s a bit pricey compared with my other masks but it is definitely worth it!

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Can definitely give you a calming feeling

I am writing a review in behalf of my husband. He loves this product instantly when it was the first time I let him try it. He has a dry skin and the cooling effects of this mask makes him feel relaxed especially after a long day at work. The mask is divided into two so it's perfect for people with a bigger face like my husband. He used this 2-3 times a week because its definitely has that calming feeling.

5 months ago
Chinly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

BEAUTY HACK UNLOCKED!!!

I'll definitely buy this product again! Although it's a one-time use product, it will surely soothe and cool your face. Also, since it's from Dear Klairs, it is really popular and highly recommended on skincare routines. I used it on my face for 15 minutes and the result was amazing! Beauty hack/ tip: I kept the excess serum left on the pouch of the product and used it every night as a serum before I put on my aloe vera gel (moisturizer) until I used it all up. I will surely recommend this to everyone!

5 months ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Just okay.

What I like the most about this sheet mask is that it reduced the redness on my face. It also made my face softer and pores a little less visible temporarily. The size of the sheet mask is bigger than others so it was kinda challenging to adjust since my face is small. I didn't feel any cool or calming effect though. Overall, it's a decent mask but there are other cheaper options which can deliver the same results.

6 months ago