×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

just wooooow!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

about 1 month ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

I love the Midnight Blue Calming line. I use this when i have redness or after exposure to the sun. Refreshes my skin and bright the next day. It is just really pricey that’s why i couldn’t hoard several of this mask sheet. I still love it tho, hope it goes on sale :)

about 1 month ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Calming ≠ Irritating

This mask is well saturated making it adhere to the skin easily, you'll be greeted with a mild tea tree scent and it has a unique material that feels cooling once it comes in contact with the skin and stays that way during use. It felt nice for the first few minutes but by 15 minutes the skin on the corners of my nose started to sting, I powered through it which was a mistake and removed it after a few more minutes. I should have rinsed the essence off. The next day, my skin stung whenever I layer the rest of my morning routine, I had newer blemishes and even a few hours later my skin still stung, the part of my skin that still hurts the most were the corners of my nose, upper lip and even the corners of my eye bags grew bumps 😤. My skin was getting more irritated the longer the hours past, it kind of felt like I rubbed my skin raw. Unfortunately, the cooling agent this had is ERYTHRITOL, and does not contain guiazulene like the cream in the line that I adore.

about 1 month ago
Edily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Heaven Sent

Really love this product! Used this twice bcoz it is expensive. Also used it with other masks but this one is the best! I was really amazed by how this product works magic on me. I will definitely purchased again and again and again. Hope it will be on sale forever! Hahaha!

about 1 month ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Dear Holy MASK!

If you ever find yourself in need of a spa-like relaxation and all that luxuxy after a busy day! This is what you need! it feels smooth and silky. The sheet itself feels expensive. It's so soft and it sticks to your skin like no other providing awesome hydration. It does calm down the redness and it feels really plump. It does have a bit of that cooling sensation. it's very subtle but it's ther

about 2 months ago
Marina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

just wanted to try it out

this sheet mask is the type of sheet mask that’s split into two, which i’m not really a fan of. i usually use sheet masks that aren’t cut. it was alright for me and it made my skin feel soothed but that’s about it. my favorite sheet masks are still the lululun ones, but this one is still alright if you can afford to get it all the time.

about 2 months ago
DK
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Impressive Design, Average Performance

I was really impressed with the way Klairs designed this sheet mask. Unlike the “one-size-fits-all” sheet masks you’d normally encounter, this one comes in two separate parts: one for the upper half of the face (forehead, nose, and eyes) and another for the lower half (cheeks, jaw, and mouth). This allows for a better fit regardless of face shape and size. Moreover, this mask adheres so well to the skin it doesn’t budge even when I’m walking or talking. However, I wasn’t really wowed by the mask performance-wise, hence the 4-star rating. It does have a cooling, soothing effect to the skin that makes it the perfect mask to use during the summer, but it didn’t really brighten my skin or do much for my pores and blemishes. It’s still a decent mask overall, but I expected more out of it given the price tag.

2 months ago
Czarmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it!

I really love love love this face mask! It has a cooling effect. I use this once a week (because it’s expensive! Haha). I use this especially when I have little bumpy zits. It really does calm my pimples and redness on my face. I put this on my fridge for extra cooling effect and I really love it! I swear! Haha

2 months ago
regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Unique and fun to use but I'm not sure what it does

I like this product enough to put it on my Christmas wishlist. Would I repurchase this at regular price? Not really. It's a bit pricey for what it is and what it actually does. It's a face mask, it's decent, it has superb packaging, and it fits well on the face but that's as far as it goes. It didn't give me long-term results or even overnight results, but it wasn't bad.

2 months ago
Lennie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Skin saviour

I am a big fan of the dear Klairs blue calming cream and was eager to give this a try. I really enjoyed it. It fits well and stays on your face for a sheet mask. I use this for times when I feel I used too much chemical peel and my skin feels extra sensitive and irritated. I’ve already repurchased and can see this as an emergency mask.

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Must Have!

This mask is perfect for breakouts and redness. Lately my skin hasn't been at its best state, but this mask helps lighten any redness and calms breakouts. It definitely calms not only your face, but your mind as well! I don't use this during my weekly masking routine but only when I have to.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Calm after the storm :)

I had a bad breakout before that i am so desperate to find something that can really lessen the redness of my face. So i came up into this sheet mask and tried it. And the morning after i used this, i noticed that the redness of my face lessens and it feels like my bumps are healing faster than the normal. This one really do its work. One of my holy grail! :)

3 months ago
Jhenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really calming!

It's really calming! I think it lessened the redness of my face overnight but not totally which is fine. I don't know if it's the scent or the formula or something but it's really calming and soothing. I paired this with their Midnight Blue Calming Cream and it helped the cream work better. It's kind of pricey though so it's hard for me to use it everyday. I just use this when my skin is irritated. Will definitely purchase this again!

4 months ago
Neo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

HG Sheet Mask!

I was quite hesitant to get this one since Klairs has many irritants on it. I have a pimple on my forehead that night before I used this sheet mask. Surprisingly, the pimple got smaller in the morning. I can also definitely say that this sheet mask helps with redness and calming down your breakouts. Will definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Very helpful!

I was having a lot of tiny bumps all over my face and I was wondering if it's because of something I used. So I thought of using this mask before going to sleep and when I woke up the next morning, there were no more tiny bumps! I'm so glad for this mask. I'm going to buy a few packs in the future and probably try the serum/cream next!

4 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

refreshing sheet mask

I have yet to try long term effects of this mask. I only tried it once when it was on sale. It is a very refreshing and moisturizing sheet mask. Though I think there wasn't a lot of essence inside. I woud recommend keeping it in the ref and then applying it cold on the face.

4 months ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A must try product!

I bought this one on sale and all I could say it I would like to have this as my permanent mask sheet. It comes off a bit pricey for its original price as a mask sheet but definitely worth the price. Also, the moment i tried on the mask, the following morning, my friends told me that my face looks glowy and fresh. The only thing I added in my skincare last night is this sheet mask. This mask could be my permanent holy grail if it is more affordable!

5 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Calming and Cooling

I use the Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask whenever I have skin breakouts. The willow bark extract, tea tree oil, and Centella Asiatica extract are known to have anti-bacterial and anti-oxidant properties. The formula is really great as it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. The only thing that I don't like is that the sheet mask is too big for my face and has the tendency to slip off.

5 months ago
Ched
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Calming

This is one of the best face masks i have tried!! I prefer this over innisfree masks. I was about to buy the midnight blue calming cream but unfortunately it was sold out yesterday. I think i will use this face mask while waiting for the cream to be available here in BeautyMNL.

5 months ago
Lindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

I live for this mask and would die for this mask!!! I bought this on sale just to try it since the blue calming cream is so hyped. When I tried it, I woke up in the morning with a fresh and glowing face!!? I love this and would recommend it to my friends for sure!!

5 months ago