×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Effective and Recommended for hair fall!!

When I feel like I'm already stressed out to work and other stuffs, I am the type of person who has excessive hair fall and my scalp used to become oily and itchy. I have tried using this intensive hair mask which claims to treat hair loss for about 2 months and I noticed that my hairfall was surprisingly lessened. I became happy with the results and up to now Im still using this Pantene's great product.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Effective!!

Introduced this to my mom who was in so much need of an effective hair loss treatment and she was so satisfied!! She noticed quite a difference by the number of hair that gets left on her pillow when she sleeps! Not only hair loss, she said she felt a difference in hair texture, that her hair was softer and it looked fuller and healthier, which lead to her looking younger than most of her friends who had damaged, colored hair. So satisfied with this product because it worked on my mom!!

over 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Deep treatment!

I use this 1-2 times a week for a deep conditioning treatment of my weak hair. Since i have been using this product, i noticed a huge difference on my hair fall issue. My roots became stronger and less hair fall. Plus it leaves my hair smoother, softer and shinier!

over 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I love Pantene and I honestly think that my hair loves this brand too. I often get dandruff every time I use a really rich hair mask but with this Pantene Hair Fall Control Intensive Hair Mask, that was never an issue. I use this twice a week and it repairs my hair strands. It smells nice too.

over 2 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Try it!

I had problems with hair fall and since I was using Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner at the time, I figured to try this Hair Mask as well. This one left my hair moisturized and healthier upon every usage. I will be honest to say that in my case, to see significant difference in hair fall, you really have to use the three products religiously which I did. It is worth trying for.

over 2 years ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good!

Once I just used a normal conditioner, but when I tried this product which my mother used, I think its really nice and better to use this once a week even if you're using a conditioner. It really makes your hair smoother and silkier! With constant use, I think it can really help your hair better.

over 2 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Been using this for years

I used Pantene Hair Fall Control intensive hair mask along with its shampoo and conditioner for years to help maintain my brittle, limp hair. I was quite satisfied because not only did it smell clean, it also helped reduce hairfall. I guess using this product for so long made me so used to it that it stopped working. I will buy this again in the future, I'm using organic hair products for now.

about 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Just okay.

I've been using this Hair Fall Control Intensive Hair Mask consistently for 2-3x a week for 3 weeks already. Like their other Damage control mask, this one leaves hair softer and smoother. I use this after Pantene conditioner as written in the directions. But after 3 weeks of use I still haven't seen much improvement or didn't see noticeable lessening of hair fall.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

This is another product from Pantene that I absolutely love. I have thin, fine and limp hair and hair fall is bad news for me. I love how this hair mask really nourishes from the roots and makes my hair stronger, resulting to less hair fall. It is also rich in texture but it does not weigh my hair down.

over 3 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Extra Conditioner

I use this at least twice a week by leaving it on for about 10 minutes. My hair is always soft and smooth after an application of this! And I'm guessing it helps out with my hair fall, although I'm using the anti-hair fall shampoo and conditioner daily as well.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Just okay

It moisturised my hair well, but didn't notice any huge difference in terms of preventing hair fall.

over 3 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

An affordable alternative to salon treatments

I use hair masks during weekends when I'm not in a hurry. This one from Pantene makes my hair soft and less frizzy. This is a great alternative for salon treatments, and affordable too!

over 3 years ago
Kim
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

so soft!!!

this made my hair sooo soft and i can't believe how cheap this is compared to other hair masks. hairfall lessened a bit after a week of using. didn't stop completely, but i'd still say this product is worth it for the price, unless you really have chunks of hair falling out every time you brush or shower

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not very effective

I used this once because I was having tremendous hair fall and I did not see any difference at all. I will stick to anti-hair fall shampoos rather than using something extra like this.

over 3 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

No effect on hair fall

Added bounce and shine to my hair but hair fall still the same when I use this product. I also find the packaging unhygienic.

over 3 years ago
giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

cheap

not enough instruction on proper usage. i.e. time its supposed to be left on on your hair so i don't know if i am using it properly. cheap compared to the other masks i normally buy.

over 3 years ago