×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Fashown

Mettalic lippies are a bit bizarre for an everyday loom bur perfect for those times you want to standout and create a statement. "Fashown" is a perfection esp when you wanna recereate an instagram glam makeup look. The red shade that comes with it too is perfect for an everyday look!

about 2 months ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great colors!!!

Loooove it! I've always been fascinated with the matte colors of Vice cosmetics, but the added Bang gloss is amazing! I love how you can control how much glitters you'd like on your lips...from lip balm level shimmer to full on glitter lipsss! Only thing I don't like about these products is that no matter how long lasting they are, they'll definitely start cracking and fading whenever you drink or eat.

5 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Got to Try "Fashown" and "Mowdel"

I bought both the "Fashown" for my mom and "Mowdel" for me of this Vice Bang kit and wooow! My mother loves it a lot. She is using it every single day since I gave it to her. She loves the fact that it is matte and stays in place even if you have eaten. If you ate a "not too much oily" foods, it'll stay intact on your lips but oily stuffs will make it fade faster. I recommend the darker shade of this lipstick to the older group of women which they are attracted more and the lighter or nude ones to the younger age range. I'm just not a fan of the toppers which in my opinion changes the mood of the lipstick color drastically into something wild. If you are not a nightlife person like me, you wouldn't appreciate it that much. But overall, this product is so worth it in regards to its price and performance. It definitely can be compared to Kylie lip kits and ColourPop matte liquid lipsticks in a cheaper, affordable price. I am planning to get more of this in the near future!

6 months ago
Marla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

love it!!

I love the color of this two! I was searching for this since in every store I go, it is sold out. I tried this and I was shocked how the glitters are so watery but still pigmented. So you can only put a little of it if you don't want it to shine too much. You can also use it as an eyeshadow but just a little bit of it. I love vice cosmetics. Support local!

9 months ago
Evonny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nope

I use the one in a lipstick tube and I've been loving it. I was thinking I'd love this too because it's from the same brand. However, when I used this, my lips dried up during the day. I had trouble cleaning it and re-applying again. I would just stick to the lipstick version.

9 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Lips like no Other!

I really loved the idea of selling a matte and a topper as a set especially na eto uso ngayon. Pero, ang ayoko lang is yung matte lippie neto, same formula dun sa matte lippie na binebenta nilang separate which is ayaw ko ng formula kasi parang sobrang matte na nagkakaroon ng Sahara Desert feeling sa lips kaya hindi ko siya ginagamit. The good side is super gandang topper yung glitter liquid lip especially in Saveeh! Pak na pak talaga perfect for girls' night out! Ayun lang naman, if they changed the matte lippie's formula like the velvet ones, I wouldve given this an easy 5 star.

9 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Loved the shade Saveeeh! ❤️

I purchased one of these products which is the shade Saveeeh that comes with a light golden gloss. I love the lippie alone than the topper because the shade is warm beige on my lips that gives me a very natural looking and pretty face throughout the day. I could say that the purpose of the gloss or the topper is just for a fun night out with your main girl squad or if you want an extra shine. But, overall, I loved the shade saveeeh. Saveeeeh?! Perfect for any skin tone and very pigmented and long lasting. My most favorite of Vice’s liquid lipstick. Swak sa budget. I hope BeautyMNL will have a restock for this.

12 months ago
Dionne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fashown - Cute vampy color but patchy and staining

This is definitely a gimmicky lip duo but I liked the idea of a matte and shimmery pair. I bought the Fashown pair which is a really cool vampy dark red matte with a purple/lavender glitter topper. I love the color and the glitter topper itself is actually pretty good and feels like a lip gloss BUT the matte shade's formula was kind of disappointing. The consistency was halfway between a lip tint and a liquid lipstick aka weirdly watery? Secondly, the color itself is a bit patchy and layering it sometimes worsens the patchiness. It was very noticeable when I was carefully painting the curves on my top lip. It dries to a weird layer on your lips kind of like a really thin sheet of paper? Not bad but it does feel tight and looks wrinkly after a while. Finally it stains your lips like I've never experienced before. The papery-finish came off in chunks throughout the day and at some point I just rubbed it off and my lips were bright pink! It wasn't the worst color but it stayed on more than the color I wanted to have lmao

about 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Saveeeehh 😁

Vice is really delivering Pinoys an affordable but really good products. Sa unang tingin parang masyadong bold and playful ng colors separately, but the toppers really bring out that shimmer sa mga matte lippies na to. My favorite is Saveeeh as I am more into the MLBB look, so this is perfect for me and perfect for those who are still scared to go bold all the way. Matte ang finish ng lippies and hindi mo makikita ang full effect ng toppers if inapply ng basa pa so better wait until the lipstick dries up first before ilagay yung topper. You can also use it separately if you like and may times na you don't want to go all out.

about 1 year ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

glam

This is super cute! Well, i dont think this is designed for 'everyday make up" as it is gliterry. This is perfect for gimik slash aura days. :) very pigmented and classy. The "topper" lippy complements the base to make your lip so glam. Love it! You should try it.

over 1 year ago
Rozcelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

So extra!

The shade Saveeeh is perfect for olive-peachy skin tones like me. The matte lippie is a warm rosy nude, while the vanilla-scented glitter topper is made of fine mica and iron oxides in reflective shades of blue, pink, silver and gold. With the topper applied mildly and blended on the center of the lips, it renders a dimensional, high-class cool-toned champagne shade! I can see myself wearing this in social gatherings and with my kitschy casual outfits. Swiping the glitter topper on full coverage will produce a cool-toned silvery lip, an edgier dress-up for your pout. I'm definitely eyeing Fashown and Mowdel for my next purchase!

over 1 year ago
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Amazing

Vice Cosmetics is killing it. I am actually surprised that their products are top-notch. They actually have a shot to dominate on a global scale. The formula is amazing. It’s matte and it’s transfer-proof. I love how it’s not patchy at all. The color is beautiful and packs a punch. The packaging is utterly beautiful as well. It’s very well thought of and you could feel VG’s creativity. My only issues are the smell and the shade names. It has this weird metallic scent which I don’t appreciate but the topper smells good. On the other hand, their names are difficult to remember.

over 1 year ago