×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Margarette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Awesome

Before, i like using the super stay matte liquid lipstick of maybelline because it really stays up to 16 hours without retouch. At the end of the day it is somehow difficult to remove even when using a makeup remover until i found this product. It gives ease on removing the lipstick. 2 swipe across your lips and let it stay for a couple minutes and viola the lipstick is removed.

about 1 month ago
JM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Average

Okay lang yung product. Happy naman ako ha ha ha. Pero kung ayaw mo ng madam8ng products sa make up table mo, pwedeng lip balm nalang gamitin mo or baby oil. Kasi parang same lang sila. Ang difference lang ito parang lipstick. Pero will buy again. Very handy kasi nito. Pwede ako magtanggal ng lipstick kahit nasa office

2 months ago
Lads
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Does its job swiftly

Maybelline has the most vivid matte transfer proof lippies and it’s really hard to erase that stain from your lips without this magical eraser. A real must-have if you are a matte-transfer-proof lipstick user. It does its job well and it doesn’t hurt your lip from extensive attempt to erase the stain using a wet wipe or a make-up remover.

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

You should have

You should have this!! Maybelline has been my bestfriend since I started to use make up. I used to love their lip balms because before I was hesistant to use lipsticks pa. This drugstore brand is really famous here in the Philippines kahit na US Brand sya. Love how cheap the products are pagka sale but rest assured the quality are lovely.

10 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

it helps

I use this all the time. It’s not super necessary, but it’s convenient and it wasn’t expensive. I wear waterproof, long lasting liquid lipstick most days and this works better than plain water for sure. I think it works better than micellar water but that works pretty well too. Since soap won’t take some of the lipsticks off and I don’t want that (or micellar water) on my mouth, this is great.

10 months ago
Reisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

easy to use and travel friendly

Its easy to use, nasa lipstick tube and feels like balm. I like using liquid lipsticks. I am used to remove them using an oil based make uo remover from biorè. Sobrang dali lang kasi whole face na. But nung nag sale ito i tried it para mas travel friendly maliit lang. It works well though pag dark yung liquid lipstick you need to do it 2-3 times. Ginagawa ko apply the eraser then remove by using a tissue tapos repeat until wala na.

11 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

must have

Must have! I have been using this most famous drugstore brand since I was in High school. Maybelline has been a very good brand eversince I started using make up. The wide range of products is very helpful to know what kind will suite your skin tone and your skin type. From lip balms up to the their foundations and mascara just wow! This is a one stop shop for all my make up needs!

11 months ago
Dorothy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

On-the go

I bought this for my mom so she can remove her SuperStay lipstick easier when she's at the office. She said that it was convenient, but she still prefers to use the oil-based makeup remover we have at home. We still give it 4 stars though because it's handy and does the job.

about 1 year ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

IT'S MAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!

I got this on sale for P199 and I immediately ordered it. I was having second thoughts on buying this before since it was too expensive for me but I got lucky it was on sale! First off, this eraser is magic!!!!!! I tried several times on how to remove my superstay matte lippie by using tons of micellar water, wipes and more. It is the only thing that removed my lipstick completely and effortlessly with just one swipe! 😍

about 1 year ago
Zheena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Perfect lipstick eraser

Their Maybelline SuperStay matte ink lipstick is excellent in terms of opacity, coverage and it really last longer than any other lipstick I tried. Plus, it’s kiss proof, transfer proof, food proof and whatever proof that it made it harder to remove on my lips. Even makeup wipes aren’t enough to remove it. Good thing they came up with this product , I know Maybelline did this on purpose haha. The only thing I dislike is the smell, like some old stock of coconut oil. But still, it’s worth the price for removing the lipstick stain and it’s also moisturizing. Highly recommended

about 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Wow?

So we all know that there are these superstay lipstick from maybelline which are really good to use. I am glad that maybelline also have this superstay eraser longwear lipstick for us to be able to easily remove the lipstick. Its like a magic though! Haha I love this superstay products!

about 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

is this a magic?

Wow, so maybelline has the superstay lisptick. And I love it, super. The only problem I have with the superstay lispticks is how can I remove it haha. Kasi I have different make up removers and ayaw n8ya talaga matanggal. Natatanggal naman but pa konti konti lang. Good thing, I saw this one so I tried this, and ito lang talaga nakapag tanggal haha.

about 1 year ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Amazing!

Well, it does its job! And I'm amazed. Never seen something like it. Its convenient too since you dont have to bring your bottle of make up remover with you especially when travelling to remove this on your lips. It's light and handy. One swipe and your superstay matte lipstick will be wiped off without too much effort. 👍👍

over 1 year ago
Zoefia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Hands down the best lipstick remover

This is a miracle worker, truly. It removes even the most persistent of matte liquid lippies and I CANNOT live without this I swear. You swip it over your lipstick a couple of times, wait for a few seconds, then you wipe it off either with a makeup wipe or a cloth and your lips are free again. What I love the most about this is the fact that it leaves your lips feeling moisturized after you erase your lipstick. Buy it now. You won’t regret it. I swear.

over 1 year ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Say no more Maybelline Super Stay 😆

I personally own 8 (eight) Superstay Matte Ink and I really struggled removing my lip ink. Hahaha So very effective ung 16hour stay nya OMG. I tried several make up remover sadly wala talagang effect sa lip ink. Di natatanggal. Well, after knowing na nagrelease anh maybelline ng remover ofr superstay matte ink, I immediately purchased. Kaya naman now hassle free na magtanggal ng lip ink. 💖 Thank you for this product!

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Holy Grail!!!!

I always keep this in my makeup kit whenever I use a liquid lipstick, any liquid lipstick not only maybelline superstay . I don’t touch up liquid lipsticks, I reapply it so it will not become patchy. The scent is mild mint.. It moisturizes my lips.. So far it’s good and I am willing to repurchase again..

over 1 year ago
Roshini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works like a charm

The Superstay lippies last forever but it's also hard to remove at the end of the day. I decided to give this product a shot and it's amazing. It works really well. It removed the superstay lipstick right away and it's easy to use. All I had to do was swipe it on my lips and wipe it off Gotta love Maybelline products.

over 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

The Perfect Lipstick Eraser

Kudos to Maybelline for creating this product. I am fond of using maybelline super stay matte liquid lispticks and true to its claim, they last longer than 24 hours and it's really hard to remove them at the end of the day. I use scrub to clean ny lips but i don't want to scrub it everyday. This lipstick eraser is just perfect. Easy to use. In one glide and tissue all the lisptick stain removed.

over 1 year ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

For Superstay Lippy

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Then pag ginamit mo to sa Superstay lipstick mo, tanggal pati labi mo! Joke! Haha.. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

over 1 year ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Effective!

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. And pag ginamit mo to sa superstay lippy mo, matatanggal sya. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

over 1 year ago