×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

99 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
58
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Stick foundation to die for!

This is perfect for girls like me who is on the go and always late for appointments! Hahah kidding aside this is the most user friendly foundation ive ever tried. It glides smoothly and leaves a matte looking fresh face. Its just saddens me that its always out of stock here at beauty mnl. Please please restock soon!

2 months ago
Mowa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

my favorite!

Always buying this, I love how easy it is and how it is so much quicker and easier and lighter compared to liquid foundations. Definitely my everyday foundation for me, and it matches my skin very well. Covers up blemishes, and makes my skin bright and cheerful! Wouldn't trade it for any other foundation there is, very easy to bring to any place too.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Foundation ka ghorl??

Maganda siya, medium to full coverage. It gives you that hint of glow kasi may something siya sa gitna so it's very nice 👍👍 yun nga lang as an oily person, nag ooil up agad ako kapag hindi na set ng maayos 😅 pero maganda siyaa mabilis nga lang maubos pero handy kasi you can bring it anywhere.

4 months ago
Arden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Works as it should

I don't use this for foundation although it has good coverage. I purposely bought a darker shade to contour my face with it. Works just as good. Just not as long-lasting as I would like. Used this for a month at work where I'm always in AC- I drive to work to so no sweat or excess oil during office hours but it still doesn't last all day. I'll go home and find it erased

4 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Easy

Easy application and easy to blend on my skin. Perfect for on the go make up. Very light weight but you need to set this with powder especially if your skin type is oily. Medyo dewy finish after you applied this and poreless. Thia product are perfect for beginners and for no make up make up look.

4 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Coconut to contour

I got this in the shade Coconut to use it as a cream contour. What I do is apply fit me matte and poreless liquid foundation first then use this on contour points like the hollows in the cheeks and top of forehead and in the jawline and then I blend for a seamless finish. It works. By using this technique, I am able to avoid harsh lines and also I am still able to get good coverage on all contour points even after blending. Voila! Subtle contour that slims the face!

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

This fits me

This fits me well! I have been using this most famous drugstore brand since I was in High school. Maybelline has been a very good brand eversince I started using make up. The wide range of products is very helpful to know what kind will suite your skin tone and your skin type. From lip balms up to the their foundations and mascara just wow! This is a one stop shop for all my make up needs!

5 months ago
EJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

easy stick

This is my "go to" stick whenever I am in a hurry for a contour. It's easy to use, handy, easy to apply and blend. No need for a brush applicator. I just use it directly on my face then pat my blending brush and I'm done with my contouring. Further, I find this more to my liking than using a powder or liquid foundation and economical to use. This is a yes for me :)

6 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Oil-buster!

This stick is super travel friendly! I brought this me wherever I go and I must say even if I visited the hottest place my look is still on point. It is not greasy and leaves your face matte to powdery finish. It stays on my face for the entire day of being under the sun.

6 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Coconut for contouring

Bought this foundation stick since I saw one of my favorite youtubers using this as a contour stick. I got this in the shade Coconut. Although it’s a little warmer than I thought it would be, it is a great bronzing shade and blends very seamlessly. I find that the quality of the Maybelline Fit Me line products are at par with other brands, if not, better!

6 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Not for Oily Skin

I completely understand the rave about this product. It's easy to apply on the face because of it's stick packaging. Although the formula isn't too different from the Fit Me that comes in the bottle. I have really oily face and the foundation just so easily slides off my face after half the day.

7 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 21

Holy Grail

It's awesome. I love it. It's compact and simple and great if you're wanting to achieve that natural look. I use this for my everyday makeup routine and I just love how my face never looks oily with it on. It's really worth a shot if you're interested in trying to get that natural look. I would recommend using a primer prior to application.

9 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

my contour haha

This one is not my concealer or my foundation, this fit me foundation stick of maybelline is my contour haha. Super blendable eh so walang problem when it comes to blending. I have several cream contours and this FOUNDATION is my favorite haha. I super love this and I know you will too

9 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Blending has Never Been This Hard

This is my first foundation stick and I am disappointed. The formula is to die for, but the application of the product is a no no for me. It's hard to get the product on my skin + I felt like my skin is being stretched to the gods. I think this would be better off as a contour or a concealer, but I don't think I would buy this as a foundation. I'll stick to my Fit Me Liquid Foundation, thank you.

9 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

not just a foundation stick

I bought this in several shades darker than my own to contour my face. It worked! This product is very blendable you only need very little so it will last you a loooong time. It also brings a little warmth to my face. I love that it is so compact and easy to bring with my on the go.

10 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

easy to use

I use this whenever I have lazy days or when I’m in a rush. It is so easy to put on and apply to your face instead of using liquid foundation. I would recommend this if you’re travelling or have this in your kikay kits for touch ups or emergencies.

10 months ago
Ma.Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Your Skin But Better.

I have read many good reviews regarding Maybelline foundation products but was afraid to try the liquid type then... I found this product, which is actually in a stick appearance which I find very convenient to use. The good thing is when I used it, a friend of mine notice that my skin looked flawless as if I'm not wearing a foundation at all. Isn't that flattering! 💕

10 months ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Favv!! 😍

Perfect for everyday use! 👌🏻 its gives you a natural fresh look 😍 Easy to apply and hassle free. I super love this product . And Got mine on sale 😍 Will definately gonna buy this again. Thankyou maybelline! gives you also a light to meduim coverage. And dont have much smell which i like .

11 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Learned a beauty hack with this foundie stick

I got the shade 355 Coconut during a Maybelline sale, which slashed the price to 50% off. I actually would not buy it if not for the salestalk of the Maybelline counter person. She mentioned about using it as a bronzer/countour stick, and that it stays long even after her long commute through the scorching heat of the summer. I've never heard of that hack, but I did want to try it since 1) it was being sold for only 200 pesos 2) my Hoola bronzer fades to oblivion after three hours on my very oily skin (even after baking and setting spray). So, I was sold to Ate Maybelline's idea and got this product. And to my surprise.. It really works as a good bronzer, and it really is long lasting! Minsan nga mas nauuna pang mabura blush-on ko kesa dito 😅

11 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

#yay! 🤗🤗🤗

maybelline foundation stick, Is one of the best foundation for me, First. it's so easy to use, it's very affordable, and super matipid gamitin! 1 stick can last up to 3-4 months... This alone can give me the confidence I need. If you use this with the Maybelline fit me powder, woah!!! 😍😍😍 Perfect combination!!! And One thing I noticed, nabawasan yung breakouts ko, I'm a very satisfied user!!!

11 months ago