×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

808 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
572
4 stars
171
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Krisselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fantastic concealer!

Very affordable concealer! It is blendable and coverage is also good. Staying power is also great. I have finished two packs already. It can alao be used to highlight the nose and chin if you get a lighter shade. So overall, for the price, availability, and coverage this is a five star product!!

7 days ago
David
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worked wonders

My officemate gave me this concealer as a gift last christmas. She chose the Medium shade. Initially, I thought it was too light for me since I’m kayumanggi but when I put it on, it suited my skin color well. Perfect shade. I paired it with Maybelline Master Prime Primer, Maybelline FitMe Liquid Foundation (310), & Maybelline FitMe Pressed Powder (310) and it did worked wonders for me. The coverage was good since I have few redness & acne scars. It felt so lightweight as if I have nothing on. I only use minimal amount of product and it went a long way. Holy grail!

13 days ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Coverage is good for Everyday Use

Looking for a concealer to cover your eyebags that is good for daily use? This is it!!! The concealer feels light and creamy on the undereye so you don't have to worry about putting eye cream first before application. Packaging is very good for ease of application and price point is affordable especially on how the product deliver on the skin👍👍👍

14 days ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best concealer!

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

18 days ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It FITs ME!!

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

18 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Almost gave up on this, I'm glad I did not

Like the title suggests, it took me a while to appreciate this because I was looking at coverage as I kept comparing it with the age rewind one. The more I used it, the more I realized how easier this is to blend compared to the other one. Since it has a runny consistency, it's easier to apply, spread, and blend. The packaging is also a plus because it does not have the sponge tip applicator which is a bit unhygienic for me.

20 days ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The Best!

This is the best concealer so far. It is really light weight and at first I though it is too expensive for its size but when I used it, I realized that it is just oerfect because you don't need to use a lot to feel its effects. ai love how it brightens my face and it is really easy to use especially for girls who is not really a make up pro like me. Thumbs up for this concealer. It is the best I have so far!

24 days ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Better than most concealers

This one's better than most concealers. It's even better than shiseido's concealer. The only thing that beats this is probably Maybelline's BB stick cause the finish is better. Considering the price, this one it's quite good. Just let it sit for a couple of minutes then blend the edges for a desirable finish.

26 days ago
Shahanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

fit na fit!

If youre looking for affordable concealer this is for you, and always on sale si maybelline which is i loveeee this concealer can conceal tlga ng mga sumpa sa mukha and light weight pa sya.. perfect for the weather dito sa pinas,. Till now im using it snd so far soo good ps rin 😊😊😊

28 days ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

My only concealer since 2017

Before learning how to use foundation, I've always opted to use concealer only on my problem areas such as: eyebags and acne. This was what I bought when I was familiarizing with "the makeup basics" and ever since then, it has been my only conceal because it works wonders. You just have to apply it evenly and set it with a powder to get the best results. So far, I'm still not changing it.

about 1 month ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Quick-fix concealer

This is the cheapest yet bery effective concealer that I have ever used. I have been using it even before I got to BeautyMnl, and it has not failed me yet. It is easy to match ky skin color - which always changes to tan since I like going to beaches every now and then. It is also very easy to apply. I will definitely repurchase!

about 1 month ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Okay

I bought this bc of all the good reviews I read online and on youtube reviews about it so I had high hopes for this but sadly it didnt work as much as I hope it would, it did help conceal the dark eye bags but after some time it would crease.

about 1 month ago
Graycel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect for blemishes but not under eye

Love this concealer! Perfect for blemishes and foundation-free makeup look. Not really advisable for the under-eye area since it can be really dry at times . It works on the blemishes tho! Make sure to pick the closest shade to your skin color so it'll conceal those imperfection perfectly. Giving it four star only because it can hide blemishes but not for [my] under eye area...nevertheless, I'll definitely gonna repurchase this!

about 1 month ago
SA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy grail!!!

This is one of my favorite concealers of all time! It has a good coverage and it does not look awkward on my skin. I can just wear this and add some powder for an every day look! Will always buy this once mine runs out! I just hope other shades can be made available.

about 1 month ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good but not the best

I needed a replacement for my MAC Studio Fix Concealer since I dropped it and it broke (it's made of glass! What). I heard that this is one of the best drugstore concealers so I decided to give it a go since it's not that expensive. It does its job, but came off darker the more I used it (not sure if it oxidizes?) so I was a bit disappointed towards the end. Also wish it was more long-wearing but it doesn't compare to the MAC concealer really.

about 2 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I don't need foundation 😍

I so love this 😍😍😍 I am really enjoying this concealer, specially during summer time, I really hate foundation during summer because it makes my face feel sticky and icky and hot, grabe ang summer and humidity. So I just use moisturizer lang and this concealer to conceal my under eye area or dark spots and acne scars, then powder lang to set this. It's lightweight and feels barely there so its a big thumbs up for me, my HG concealer pero ang bilis maubos haha 👍

about 2 months ago
Tella
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Favorite Concealer

Love this concealer so much! It's creamy and easy to blend. A little goes a long way. I usually put the product on my ring finger (instead of using the applicator directly onto my skin), and pat it on wherever I need concealing. I set it with setting powder, and it stays put the whole day.

about 2 months ago
Mariel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

You can never go wrong with this concealer.

Comparing its price with other brands’ concealers, this is already cheap, yet it does its job. Also take note that most of the time it’s on sale. I’ve yet to try other concealers but this is already good for me, price and performance wise. It’s good in hiding my dark undereyes, and most of the time I only get few hours of sleep. For dark spots and acne, it covers nicely, though I’d say that this already depends on your skin and how your pimples look like. You’ll really see the difference after applying this; my face looks brighter each time.

about 2 months ago
Mykee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not bad

The concealer is nice in consistency, doesn’t crease too easily and it blends well. I’ve only purchased one concealer but I’ve used it quite a bit. It’s not my favorite since it’s not as full coverage as I like. I have heavy eyebags and this concealer doesn’t help much to conceal them. It’s not too drying tho. It’s good for a light makeup day

about 2 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Perfect for everyday

It really helps in hiding my imperfections. It is perfect for everyday use but be sure to moisturize because it does not blends well when you have dry patches on your skin. It is a great drugstore concealer considering it’s price. It is a cheap alternative to high end concealers

about 2 months ago