×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

766 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
554
4 stars
160
3 stars
38
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Gwen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

FIRST make-up product I bought! From high school to college, LOVE THIS!

Back when I was just starting to get in to make-up I just needed to conceal the bumps/acne/redness on my face. SUUUPER love this cos it does the job! The coverage is good and super blendable. Di halata na naka makeup when I wear this! Even on my dry flaky skin, this works well, as long as dabbing motions ang gamit sa pag-apply. One bottle also lasts suuuper long. Super sulit at its price!

13 days ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Super lightweight!

I love this concealer so much. Super madaling iblend. A must have for those who are starting to love make up! Hindi na kailangan ng kahit anong make up tools, just your fingertips! Lightweight, decent coverage, plus super affordable! This will always be my holy grail concealer of all time!

16 days ago
Maevelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Holy grail concealer

I love this product because for someone with healthy eyebags (hahaha), this product is very essential. And to tell you, i really love using this because it does not crease sa under eye area and easy application. I also got the right shade for my skin tone. Packaging is great as usual.

17 days ago
Arielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

undereye brightener!

this concealer is pretty good for the undereyes. makes your undereye dark circles look brighter and makes you look fresher. its not a high coverage concealer that COVERS the darkness. it just brightens it up. this settles into your fine lines. it also doesnt fo much in totally covering post inflammatory (acne) hyperpigmentation.

17 days ago
Sheila
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HG DRUGSTORE CONCEALER

I was never a concealer girl until I tried out one of these Fit Me Concealers. I bought it at 199 pesos, and for that price? It did a great job covering my under eyes, my spots and blemishes, and even highlighting! It's a great every day concealer, it lasts around 6-8 hours on your face. Just like your normal schedule at your school or office. I have bought 4 concealers, and will restock soon!

17 days ago
Briar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good and Cheap!

This product has been a talk of the town so I decided to try it. I got the wrong shade though (the cons of ordering online). This concealer is just okay for me. It still creases and is a bit cakey so it needs a good setting powder. Not recommended for dry skin though.

21 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Conceals and heals!

This one not only blurs and conceals my skin imperfections such as blemishes, acne scars and dark spots but it also heals them! I love how it blends well with my foundation and skin tone. I got the sand tone and it's perfect for me. Plus, the price is affordable.

21 days ago
Jill
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

First concealer!

I wasn’t actually the type to use concealers before until my friends started to notice how bad my under eye circles are from all the all-nighters I’ve been pulling. This conceals my circles really well and also some small blemishes on my face. A small product goes a long way so I think one bottle would last me for a while and I’m definitely getting a second one!

25 days ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Conceal my circles

I'm using Sand. I like this concealer. It has good enough coverage. Great for hiding dark circles. I wouldn't use it as an eyeshadow primer as the formula is a bit watery for that and it creases on my eyelids. I still like it quite a lot. I already have a spare ready.

27 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Perfect concealer for beginners

Maybelline fit me concealer was my first ever concealer during when i was just learning how to do make up. It was very easy to use because of the wand, and very easy to blend. It does not crease. 5 stars for having these qualities for an affordable price! I recommend these to make up beginners

27 days ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

great overall

This is my HG and go to concealer actually. I don't use makeup everyday but whenever I do, I always make sure I have this on. It blends well with the skin and is great for under eyes. It is not drying and doesn't cake however it doesn't do well covering up my acne scars but overall this is a great buy.

30 days ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I love it

this us already my 2nd purchase and i love it. it's on a medium to full coverage depends on how you would like to build it up. been using it for a while already on a daily basis. good thing it's on sale and free shipping .. got it after 2 days. :) i got light 10.. a lil pink undertone..

about 1 month ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Saves time and money!

My first and only concealer! I read the reviews, took a chance and purchased my first concealer and I must say, it fits me! I use Deep, it’s really nice and blends well, lightens my under eye area. It’s great for me who’s not a heavy make up user, good for lazy days, saves me so much time. It also lasts long so saves me more money too. It’s now my 3rd purchase via BeautyMNL.

about 1 month ago
Bethy
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

WORTH THE RAVE

I got this as a gift from one of my friends. I have one in the shade medium. I never thought I would love this but this is a very good base. Just make sure you have the right shade and it will definitely give you a fresh look. I have friends who have this but 2-3 shades lighter on their skin tone, and it doesn't look very flattering on them, especially on the undereye area. Make sure you have the right shade so that it won't make your dark undereye look gray.

about 1 month ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

GOOOOOD!!!

I do not actually apply concealer everyday, but I really like this product because this one does not cake on my under eye area. After I blend the concealer using my sponge, I dab the excess product on my whole face and it helps my make up to stay longer. This product does not break me out even I have acne prone skin and also it does not feel heavy. Now, I agree that this is the best drug store concealer!!!

about 1 month ago
Ish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

One of the best drugstore concealers!!

I use this concealer for covering my dark circles. It is easy to apply and blend, and its coverage is from light to medium so if you have a pimple or acne scar that you really want to cover, this would just give a minimal coverage. But overall this concealer is very beginner-friendly and can really cover and lighter dark under-eye circles

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for undereye

I'm in the shade Sand and use it for undereye concealing. Doesn't do a good enough job concealing zits for me because mine are cystic and flaming at times, so a color corrector I guess would work better. But it does its job of concealing panda eyes and may also act as eyeshadow primer.

about 1 month ago
Shiela
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

first time!!

This is my first concealer so I'm a newbie to it but mygad i feel like I'm a pro when using it 😂. I can't leave the house without applying it. I use beauty blender to have that precise application on my nose and below the eyes area. I even recommended it to my friends and to my sister. My face glows and looks freshed when i applied this product. Definitely gonna buy again. Time to hoard when you'll have a sale. ❤️❤️❤️

about 1 month ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

go-to concealer!!

This product is a staple for girls who love makeup and are on a budget. I love that it is easy to blend even with just my fingers especially I don't like spending too much time doing my makeup. Perfect for everyday makeup!! It provides decent coverage. Good for brightening the under eye area and for concealing the redness on my face. This can't cover acne or dark spots tho as it's a bit sheer. It stays on for atleast 4-6 hours especially if you set it properly.

about 1 month ago
Kirsten
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Hmmm nice

Good shade variety especially those with morena skin or yellowish undertone. It has a medium coverage and cant really hide dark spots. It’s quite buildable but needs setting. Texture is nice. No smell at all. I oil up with this though. Price is affordable and they always have sales which is nice.

about 1 month ago