×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

822 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
579
4 stars
175
3 stars
51
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Lightweight everyday concealer.

I have gone through a couple of these. I am in the shade 10 light. I use this after my foundation on my under eyes and dark spots. This gives a light to medium coverage okay for everyday. However, this fades on me in the middle of the day especially on hyperpigmentations and acne scars maybe because of my very oily face. I think people with dry skin will like this. As for me, i am now using the maybelline age rewind which is now like my holy grail product as it gives more coverage and lasts longer.

8 days ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

:(

This is my second purchase because the first one I bought is not my shade. It did hide my dark marks and pimples. However everytime I use it a new pimple will come out. This is my second purchase because the first one I bought is not my shade. It did hide my dark marks and pimples. However everytime I use it a new pimple will come out.

9 days ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Simply Beautiful!

I ordered the shade of Sand 20 and the shade really looks so natural. It so easy to use and blend either on sponge or on finger. I loved the lightness and quality of the product. Will gonna try the other shade that will really suit my skin type. Im so satisfied. :)

13 days ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

best maybelline product so far

I love this concealer! It has all the qualities of a good make up product. It is affordable, has good coverage, has lovely shades, it stays matte (perfect for those with oily skin type) and it lasts longer than other products. I will definitely repurchase more and recommend it to my friends.

20 days ago
norma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Creamy and super nice!

I’ve been using this concealer noon pa, and I really really love it!! This is my 5th bottle actually, and I can really say that it works perfect for me. There’s no need for me to set it kasi it becomes matte after a few minutes! Love it maybelline! Will definitely buy more soon!

22 days ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Conceals well.

I have this in Medium and Deep; depende sa kulay ko at kung gusto ko bang mag-cover ng blemishes o mag-highlight, mini-mix ko yung dalawang shade na yun. So far, okay naman siya. Hindi masyadong long lasting sa oily skin ko, but it does it job well naman. Mura pa, so plus ganda points for a concealer.

23 days ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

affordable and natural

I got this in medium shade and im so glad that its the perfect shade for me! Everytime i put it on its like second skin and really helps cover redness and undereye discoloration. Sometimes i use this on its own, and i really like it bc its not very drying (does not flake). Coverage, however, is light and cant cover dark spots.

24 days ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

absolutely a steal!!!!

so this was my VERY first concealer and honestly?? this takes me back to memory lane!!! i absolutely LOVE this concealer ugh, it’s perfect for no foundation days and you just wanna wear concealer, brows, blush, and mascara! this isnt the most full coverage concealer, but this isnt the most sheer one either, it gives you like a natural coverage with a natural finish. keyword: natural! not dewy!!

25 days ago
rina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

CHEAP CONCEALER THAT WORKS WELL!!

I'm not gonna lie, it's not the best out there but it definitely does the job! Although it does crease on my lines & it easily wears off with this extremely humid weather + the horrible pollution in Manila, it doesn't pose a huge problem though. I can always touch-up! It's super light & portable to put even in a tiny purse!! With its price, I'm definitely buying again!!

27 days ago
Basha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My favorite concealer

This is by far my favorite concealer for now. This is my first time to by it here in beauty mnl since I am always buying it in physical store. Luckily this is on sale when I purchased it here. Sana mas madame ang sale para makapaghoard! Lol! But all in all, best concealer for me.

about 1 month ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

To the rescueeeee!!!

This concealer I really really really love this because it has a natural coverage and it covers on my pimples marks and dark circles in my undereye area. And for the price it is so affordable and worth to buy again. This is may third time to buy this again because I really really love it!!

about 1 month ago
Har
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Fave concealer

This is my go to concealer! It hides blemished and dark spots. For the price you pay its more than what you get! Its oily/combination skin friendly. Doesnt cake too if you dont put too much. Also comes in great shades! Not to mention this is very affordable and readily available!

about 1 month ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Age 15

The Legendary Concealer!

This is honestly one of the best concealers I have tried! I believe that this is a fantastic product as it covers my under eyes with ease. I don't get a lot of sleep as a student and this is great for that. If you get a slightly lighter shade it's great for brightening!

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Coverage that doesn't cake

I really like the fact that this has great coverage. Lord knows my bags need somethin to hide them. But I looooovve the fact that, even with the decent coverage, it still looks like skin and not caked-up color. I thought that the formila really sets into fine lines but, after switching from powder to setting spray, it never happened again. Thank you Maybelline for affordable makeup that performs well.

about 1 month ago
Krisselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fantastic concealer!

Very affordable concealer! It is blendable and coverage is also good. Staying power is also great. I have finished two packs already. It can alao be used to highlight the nose and chin if you get a lighter shade. So overall, for the price, availability, and coverage this is a five star product!!

about 1 month ago
David
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worked wonders

My officemate gave me this concealer as a gift last christmas. She chose the Medium shade. Initially, I thought it was too light for me since I’m kayumanggi but when I put it on, it suited my skin color well. Perfect shade. I paired it with Maybelline Master Prime Primer, Maybelline FitMe Liquid Foundation (310), & Maybelline FitMe Pressed Powder (310) and it did worked wonders for me. The coverage was good since I have few redness & acne scars. It felt so lightweight as if I have nothing on. I only use minimal amount of product and it went a long way. Holy grail!

about 1 month ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Coverage is good for Everyday Use

Looking for a concealer to cover your eyebags that is good for daily use? This is it!!! The concealer feels light and creamy on the undereye so you don't have to worry about putting eye cream first before application. Packaging is very good for ease of application and price point is affordable especially on how the product deliver on the skin👍👍👍

about 2 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best concealer!

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 2 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It FITs ME!!

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Almost gave up on this, I'm glad I did not

Like the title suggests, it took me a while to appreciate this because I was looking at coverage as I kept comparing it with the age rewind one. The more I used it, the more I realized how easier this is to blend compared to the other one. Since it has a runny consistency, it's easier to apply, spread, and blend. The packaging is also a plus because it does not have the sponge tip applicator which is a bit unhygienic for me.

about 2 months ago