×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

933 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
655
4 stars
201
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Great concealer!

This is my favorite concealer of all thins! Matches my perfect shade and it covers so well!! I love how great it blends too! The whole bottle lasts me like 6 months. Its a liquid concealer so the coverage is kind of sheer for me, It does last for 5hours but it goes on kind of patchy and tacky and doesnt sit well with any of my powders and leaves weird balled up patches

17 days ago
Amy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

RESTOCK PLS

PLEASE RE STOCK NA KAYO NG 35 DEEP SHADE HUHU NEED KO NA KASE I WILL ORDER 3 PARA D AGAD MAUBOS IM WEARING THIS AT EVERYDAY LIFE HAHSHEKSKSLSKSLKSKS PLS AT SCHOOL BECAUSE ITS JUST LOOK NATURAL SKSKSKSKS I NEED IT RN PLS RE STOCK NA KAYOOOOOOOOOO I NEED IT PO

21 days ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Non-drying concealer

I love it. Doesn't break me out whatsoever and fades nicely sa skin throughout the day. I truly enjoy it especially sa undereyes because it's not drying and I have desert dry undereyes haha. I wish they'd improve the shade selection though. This is is a medium coverage concealer but maybe you can let it sit on your skin for a few moments before blending it out so it would be a bit more creamy ♡

22 days ago
Francine
Top Reviewer

Go to concealer

.It stays about 6 hours, and that if you set it up with powder and primer. I love that it’s lightweight and goes smoothly on the skin. If you want something that completely covers your dark circle and stays long then this might not be it. But if you want something light, everyday wearable concealer with light coverage then I’ll recommend Maybelline fit me concealer.

about 1 month ago
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great coverage

I gave this to my sister. Because it didn't match my skin tone. Fortunately she really likes it! And it matches her skintone. ! She also likes that It has good coverage . She also said that she's gonna buy again! And she even has the foundation one. So the effect on her face is good

about 1 month ago
Steffi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for everyday

I’ve already gone through 3 tubes of this. Always reliable and perfect for daily use! Wide range of shades which, I think, is perfect for Filipino skin. I have oily skin and this would last me the whole day without touch ups. Would always and forever reco this. Definitely in my top affordable makeup list!

about 1 month ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

gets cakey in dry skin

I tried this on a whim just to see if there was something great out there I didn't even know about that was making everyone look flawless and fresh as a daisy. Spoiler alert: this isn't it. It gave great coverage and color right away and was very easy to put on but it can't hold up to an entire day's worth of use without getting weirdly cakey and gross. If you're not planning on being out for over 10 hours and use this sparingly in conjunction with other products it might be fine but if you are looking to just throw this on as some concealer with some powder and hitting the road you are going to end up looking rode hard and put up wet by the time you check yourself out at night. I'm going back to my normal looking old products after this misstep.

about 1 month ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Could work better on its longevity but good emough

I got the shade sand from Watson’s just cause my concealer ran out. I was surprised that despite the thin consistency, this covers pretty well and can even cover spots. You’d definitely need to contour if you’re going to apply this on a lot of areas cause it flattens you’re face. Good for under eye as well. Only con I see is that it’s not long lasting and I feel like you would end up using a lot of product cause one dip dispenses a lot.

about 1 month ago
Alliah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

fave since day 1!

Wow, this one is my favorite since day one! It really covers my imperfections. The dark circles under my eyes, the pimple marks and scars, it also stays kahit maghapon and kahit sobrang init dito sa Pinas haha. Also, they have darker shades for morenas like me. This is really my everyday make up concealer that I cannot live without hehe.

about 1 month ago
Lorna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My concealer 💕

This was my first concealer to try and it became my favorite to use. Unlike sa other brands, like loreal, mas prefere ko to because it really helps me conceal pimple marks on my face. And sobrang smooth ng finish niya on my skin. The shade is also perfect for me 😊

about 1 month ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love this!!

Been using this product for years now, with the fit me foundation and pressed powder. With those three combined, my face is blemish free and not oily. It's a bit hard to blend on the undereyes so dont wait too long to blend after applying. It also creases if you dont bake it well so make sure to do that. Besides that, it gives me enough coverage for my dark cirlces and pimple marks 😁 definitely for keeps

about 2 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Covers my dark underyes

Oh this is a must! My go to make up piece 💕mawala na ang lahat wag lang concealer! Lol. I pretty much have quite dark and puffy undereyes tapos fair skin tone pa so kitang kita whenever I’m not wearing any concealer. But with the help of this maybelline fit me concealer, my undereyes are no longer dark and i look so fresh. So try this one out. Cheap but it will do its job ✨

2 months ago
Almond
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

MY GO TO CONCEALER!

Tbh, I haven’t used foundation in a long while now and this concealer (along with my sunscreen, cheek tint, and lip balm) are the only things I use on my face almost on a daily basis. It gives me enough coverage for my bags and when I get some pigmentations. It’s super sulit as well because it lasts for about 2-3 months for me. But I must warn you, it’s not full coverage so don’t expect it to give you that. Even though I really like luxury & Korean make up, I’ll never give this up!!!!

2 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

First concealer

This is literally my first ever concealer and I can say I'm really loving it! It covers my unwanted and problem areas well. My chosen shade is very much suitable for me so it really looks natural. I bought this on sale for 199 pesos so, what a steal! But sadly it cannot cover my dark circle well.

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HG CONCEALER

This was my concealer ever since they launch it and nothing beat it till today. I love the consistency and coverage its very lightweight and wearable. Also good if you dont want to wear foundation but you want to hide blemishes dark spots and under eye. Cheap and will last you for months. Perfect shade for filipina skin

3 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!

I love using this concealer. I used it under my eyes. It is good for daily use, not too heavy. It doesn' t settle on my fine lines. It won't last long, but its okay. I use it to clean my eyebrow. It is a good concealer, but not good for spot conceal (maybe just for me).

3 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

FAVE CONCEALER

I always buy this product in the drug store but they’re always out of my shade. The coverage when matched with the FIT ME FOUNDATION is perfect! It goes well together. I love this cause i get the lightest shade because i am very white and sometimes concealers can make me look yellow, but this doesnt. I LOVE IT

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect

Perfect for beginner like me because it is easily blendable and it is easy to use. I also love the coverage of this so sometimes i ise it as my foundation na haha. It hides my blemishes and pimple marks so this is highly recommended for oily and acne prone skin because it never gave me breakouts!

3 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

The beginner's concealer

For all the beginners out there, this is the concealer for you. It's very cheap and does the job really well. I suggest you start with this when getting into makeup. Don't spend all your money with high end products when you don't know a single thing about makeup yet. Start with this basic baddy and once you get better, get other products to immerse yourself 💕

4 months ago
Mitch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Favorite concealer

I love this concealer. This is one of my holy grail when it comes to concealer. Aside from being affordable, I love how it works well on my skin. It doesn't cause me breakouts, blendable, and can conceal all the 'malas' on my face. This one is very handy also compare to other concealer so you can carry it even if you have a small pouch. I will definitely buy this one again. And I must say, I can't live without this concealer. Hehe.

4 months ago