×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,000 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
700
4 stars
218
3 stars
60
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Harry
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

beautiful

It evens my skin and conceal all my dark spots thats why I like this and beside it is affordable unlike others . Its worth the price and I like the applicator it makes it easy to use and U should match this with other fit me products to obtain a better result

12 days ago
Therese
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

saks lang

Its just like their fit me foundation but lighter 😂 it doesn't do much for people with acne and dark under eyes. My original shade is sand but it wasn't available and I need a new concealer already so I bought the shade 01 Light. I don't know if that's a factor for the coverage but yeah it doesn't cover much.

16 days ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Perfect for no-makeup makeup days

It's great for evening out the discoloration or redness you may have around your undereye area or around your nose. It is light, and spreads and blends well, and lovely to wear with foundation or on its own. I also use a darker shade for bronzing/contouring and it works well for that as well!

18 days ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

perfect!

I have tried a lot of concealer types ever since highschool. I started out using the cream type of concealer but it never worked on me because I tend to get oily on my T zone area and chin area. I am so glad I finally decided to try FitMe concealer. I was actually a bit skeptical at first because I was scared that it might be too runny or too obvious when I put it on. But I was so wrong! It is not actually watery and that a small goes a long way! I usually just put this in my problem areas since I dont really wear foundation and it lasts me the whole day! I also love how wide the range of the shades are and I found the perfect shade for my morena skin.

26 days ago
Chi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

👁👄👁

This has always been my concealer but I realized recently that I was always getting it in my exact shade not lighter (as one should with concealer) lol. I don't use a lot of foundation so this concealer is what I use for the most part and it does its job. It covers up what I need covering up so that cool hah

27 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

This is my holy grail

This is my holy grail since 2nd year college when i started doing makeup. It covers my acne very well and it does not cake. This is so natural that i can’t barely see the resemblance when i have no makeup on. This is a great product. Holy grail, indeed.

27 days ago
Anika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Am a Maybelline Girl

Maybelline is my go to product since college. I am not a fun of concealer tho despite my eyebags. But when I need to cover it up when it's too much, I go for maybelline. Light and easy on the area and doesn't clog my pores. And it def does its work!

about 1 month ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The best drug store concealer!

Up until this day, I really have not found any drug store concealer which can defeat this concealer from Maybelline. It has the perfect amount of coverage and it can cover my under eyes and birth mark well. Another thing to love about this concealer is that it is really affordable. I am currently on my fourth tube already. I love this product!

about 2 months ago
Abbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Cheap and effective

I love Maybelline's Fit me concealer because it's good consistency and coverage. It does not look patchy and on a normal day does not really move. For the price I think this is really cheap that delivers quality conceal. Other concealers at the same price range are really no match for this.

about 2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer

works great, but no match for my dark under eyes

This has been my go- to concealer for a few years because it's cheap and I don't wear make up a lot so liquid products always expire on me. it works fine, brightens up my under eyes, but is no match for my dark under eyes. There is still a tinge of gray. But from a distance, I think it's not too bad, so I still use this. Oh, but I think it's too light to use as concealer to cover up imperfections on other parts of my face. I tried to use it for a pimple mark, and it just looked to bright. When I tried to sheer it out, the coverage disappeared. so there, it's ok for the price, and easily replaceable because Maybelline is always seems to be on stock everywhere.

about 2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

cheaper concealer!

I'm happy how this concealer covers my pimple marks on my face and also my dark under eyes 😄 ok sya kse Hindi sya nagbubuo kapag nilagay mo sa under-eye mo also its price is so cheaper matagal din sya maubos. That's why I keep on purchasing this. It's like one of my favorites na Hindi mawawala sa bag ko 😄

about 2 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Must have!

Great product!!!!! Hindi siya mahirap i blend and parang natural lang siya! Always ko’to ginagamit sa school he he! Affordable din yung price!!!! this is my holy grail. And madami din siyang shades na pag pipilian worth it yung money mo dito sa product na to hindi ka magsisi kapag bumili ka nito. Madali di siyang hanapin lagi

about 2 months ago
Honeylith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

llluuurrrvvvveeee it!!

Sand is perfect for my skin tone. It really conceal and lasts all day! After I apply this concealer and a bit of press powder in nalang and I'm good to go ❤️❤️ matipid gamitin. I highly recommend this for morena who love light make up and for every day use. Thumbs up!

about 2 months ago
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great!!

The formula was good! Covers up the acne scars well, it doesn’t cake on my face too much like other concealers did, easy to blend, it seems like its self setting but, you def need that powder to make it last long. The shade was a bit lighter than my skin, I just wished it shows the color of the product on the picture, swatches would be greatly appreciated,

about 2 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Affordable and A MUST!

This product is very easy to use and at the same time budget friendly. What I like about this product is that it really conceals dark spots on my face and lightweight when applied to skin! I chose a shade lighter than my skin color so that it would blend well once I put my foundation on and luckily I was able to purchase the right one! This is a must have especially at times that you have to conceal those dark spots on your face and at the same time you don't wanna spend much.

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice!

I tried a lot of concealer sticks, but this is my first time trying a liquid concealer. I can't say that this is the best concealer out there, but I can say that it is good for your everyday makeup. The coverage is nice. It is easy to blend, either with brush or beauty finger, or even your fingers. Plus, it is really affordable!

about 2 months ago
Luis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 19

My go-to concealer

This has been my go-to concealer for two years now and it’s because of so many things. First, it has good coverage and very blendable. Second, it is not that sticky, so if you just want to cover some spots or dark areas without foundation, it still works well. Third, it doesn’t crease on my undereyes. Lastly, compared to other good quality concealers, this is one of the cheapest.

2 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

An okay concealer

Bought this because it was so hyped up. And sadly, I'm not that impressed with this. It has a natural finish and light-medium coverage. If it's your thing, you may enjoy this more. I would like to add that it kinda creases at the end of the day. This concealer however is beginner friendly. Also perfect for those who prefer natural makeup looks. If you want more coverage, I suggest the brand's other popular concealer. That really gave me the coverage I wanted.

2 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The best drugstore concealer!

I was surprised that this product performs well. It has a good coverage comparable to Nars Radiant Creamy concelear and MUFE HD concealer. I usually use this to give more coverage on my go-to bb cream. It blends like a dream and doesn't settle on fine lines. It can easily be reapplied and doesn't cake unless you apply too much.

2 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

A dupe product for MUFE and NARS!

I have a lot of high-end concealers in my collection, and I use drugstore options when running errands, grocery shopping and such. I was amazed this one performed the same or even better than my MUFE HD concealer and NARS Radiant Creamy concealer. It lasted longer with good coverage. Also, it's easy to reapply without going cakey.

2 months ago