×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

917 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
645
4 stars
196
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
8
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HG CONCEALER

This was my concealer ever since they launch it and nothing beat it till today. I love the consistency and coverage its very lightweight and wearable. Also good if you dont want to wear foundation but you want to hide blemishes dark spots and under eye. Cheap and will last you for months. Perfect shade for filipina skin

9 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!

I love using this concealer. I used it under my eyes. It is good for daily use, not too heavy. It doesn' t settle on my fine lines. It won't last long, but its okay. I use it to clean my eyebrow. It is a good concealer, but not good for spot conceal (maybe just for me).

13 days ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

FAVE CONCEALER

I always buy this product in the drug store but they’re always out of my shade. The coverage when matched with the FIT ME FOUNDATION is perfect! It goes well together. I love this cause i get the lightest shade because i am very white and sometimes concealers can make me look yellow, but this doesnt. I LOVE IT

15 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect

Perfect for beginner like me because it is easily blendable and it is easy to use. I also love the coverage of this so sometimes i ise it as my foundation na haha. It hides my blemishes and pimple marks so this is highly recommended for oily and acne prone skin because it never gave me breakouts!

26 days ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

The beginner's concealer

For all the beginners out there, this is the concealer for you. It's very cheap and does the job really well. I suggest you start with this when getting into makeup. Don't spend all your money with high end products when you don't know a single thing about makeup yet. Start with this basic baddy and once you get better, get other products to immerse yourself 💕

about 1 month ago
Mitch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Favorite concealer

I love this concealer. This is one of my holy grail when it comes to concealer. Aside from being affordable, I love how it works well on my skin. It doesn't cause me breakouts, blendable, and can conceal all the 'malas' on my face. This one is very handy also compare to other concealer so you can carry it even if you have a small pouch. I will definitely buy this one again. And I must say, I can't live without this concealer. Hehe.

about 1 month ago
Myka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

:(

im just recently trying to start practicing on doing a full face make up, as before I would only do my brows and lashes and my dark undereye would always pop up more. ive read the reviews on this and i remember reading one that says it is great for beginners along with other great words. however, this concealer did not cover my dark undereye circles 😭 maybe my undereye are just too dark for this concealer's coverage. it also has a white cast. i was thinking maybe ive just gotten the wrong shade (i got flair clair) but it also creases as well :(( Iim really sad bc this has so many great reviews and was really hoping it would work for me. i dont wanna say that this is a bad concealer as there are many great reviews, but maybe just not for me.

about 1 month ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Lightweight

Been using the maybelline fit me concealer for two years now and it never fails me everytime i use it. It’s very affordable given the quality it provides. I don’t wear foundations because in our weather it’ll just melt so i just use this instead. It has medium coverage which is what i prefer.

about 1 month ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail!

This has been my holygrail concealer ‘cause it actually does its job yet so budget friendly. I used other products which are way way way expensive than this but I always find myself coming back to this. I love the coverage — perf for the no makeup makeup look. Will repurchase this over and over again.

about 1 month ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

masterpiece

One of the best marks of concealers that I ever used. So happy with this item, hoping to try other items in from this mark.This is the best product I had tested in last weeks. Am so addicted to its use. This masterpiece of make up, something that I really appreciate .

about 2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Conceal dont feel

Conceal dont feel! Maybelline has been my bestfriend since I started to use make up. I used to love their lip balms because before I was hesistant to use lipsticks pa. This drugstore brand is really famous here in the Philippines kahit na US Brand sya. Love how cheap the products are pagka sale but rest assured the quality are lovely.

about 2 months ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Maybelline should never get rid of this line, ever.

I always have about three of these in my possession, forever in my makeup kit at work and at home. The shade is just right for my under-eyes and blemishes. Sometimes I feel it's not buildable enough and doesn't cover enough so I try to look for other concealers. But everytime I do, I am reminded how effective this one is for me and how cheap it is and I stop looking. It's great and so worth the price! I hope Maybelline never phases this line out.

about 2 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Light weight

This concealer is super creamy and light to medium coverage. I like it all over the face when I'm going for a lighter simple no makeup makeup kind of day. This blends out so easily and doesn't crease on my eyes. Love this concealer with a passion. I have gone through 3 of them. Totally recommend.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Wrong shade

Too bad I got the wrong shade of this concealer but still I'm impressed with it's performance because it really covers the imperfections on my face. The applicator is nice, packaging is nice. I just really wished that I got the right shade to see perfectly how it performs. It's a must-have especially for beginners.

about 2 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Fits me

Fits me well! My fave brand since college. Maybelline has been a very good brand eversince I started using make up. The wide range of products is very helpful to know what kind will suite your skin tone and your skin type. From lip balms up to the their foundations, lipsticks, eye pallete, mascara and make up removers? just wow! Your one stop shop for good quality make up 💖

about 2 months ago
Yra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

One of the best!

I tried many concealer but maybelline’s fit me will still be the best drugstore concealer for me! It last all day! It goes best with their fit me powder foundation which is also one of my favorite. Its kinda hard to choose the right shade because its few but nonetheless its good and affordable as well!

2 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

best lightweight concealer

I am previously using another brand til I came across this maybelline concealer. I gave it a try and I am loving it. Sobrang daling iblend and a little goes a long way. Consistency is a little runny. Medium shade is best for morena. I stock up na since holy grail ko na to. Plus affordable din kasi.

2 months ago
Aiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Covers my scars perfectly

Back in the day when I was losing my self esteem because of my breakouts, and even after my pipms healed the dark spots and marks are there! Gladly I had this magic wand. It covers my dark pimple marks perfectly, though it needs some redoing after 5-6 hours especially when I’m exposed outside. Overall, I’m greatly satisfied with this product considering its price which is not as costly as the other brands. ❤️

2 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Perfect concealer!

It’s my all time favorite concealer and it’s a perfect combination for fit me foundation. This concealer instantly brightens my eyes. I use it over my eyelids to create a base for eye makeup, and gives a smooth canvas for eyeshadow and eyeliner. It hides acne, acne scars, blemishes, dark spots, redness and other skin imperfections. The concealer is oil free so no need to worry about further breakout. It’s suitable for all skin types.. it’s a budget friendly and perfect concealer.

2 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Not bad but not that good either.

I don't want to pop the bubble for you all but honestly, this is disappointing for me specially after all the hype this product had. It's nothing spectacular. The coverage itself is so-so. I guess this product works if you just have a little bit of imperfections and no enlarged pores. I also have an oily skin, the Fit Me Line is still not it for me. I still oil up a few hours after I do my makeup just like the other base makeup products I use. Also, I am not really into a full coverage makeup for everyday but I want something that can at least elevate my skin and at least looks nice but this cakes on me. Honestly, I want to love this product. A lot of my friends use this as well and they like it. I guess it just not really for me. My favorite concealer from Maybelline is the Age Rewind. I highly suggest for you to buy that instead of this if you have that extra money. That one is really good.

2 months ago