×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

626 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.66 out of 5
5 stars
458
4 stars
133
3 stars
26
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT

I can't find concealer better than this. I love this concealer, this one covers my blemishes so well. I often use it without foundation but still it looks seamless. I'm in the shade 20 Sand. It is always sold out, so when I see it is on stock I always place an order though I'm not yet finish with what I'm using. This is so perfect for girls going to school, who wants coverage on their face but as not seamless as wearing full pact makeup.

11 days ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Go to concealer!

One of the best concealers in the market ladies! You won't regret buying this one. It's so easy to blend and it's very lightweight. Perfect for those hot summer days and you need your make up to not give up on you. This product is definitely a stable. I've been using it since college and I still love it up to now. The only concern is that you need to build it a little to cover really dark eyebags like mine

19 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great light-to-medium-coverage concealer

This concealer blends so easily and looks natural on the skin. There’s really nothing bad to say about this product. However, if you prefer full coverage (besides, it’s a CONCEALer), you should try looking at other products. I still think it’s good to have this in your purse or beauty cabinet though.

19 days ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

DRUG STORE SHAPE TAPE DUPE

There's a reason why this is in every beauty blogger's makeup collection! It's easy to blend, appropriate sized packaging, and cheap too! Although, for Filipina skin, they should have provided more shades because the shades are leaning more on lighter skin tones. But the quality overall is phenomenal. Definitely a good drug store dupe for Tarte's shape tape concealer.

20 days ago
Gillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It's good, but not okay in hiding large pimples though

I got the shade Sand, and I must say the thick consistency of this product is very great. It can hide small imperfections like small bumps or spots on my face. But right now as I'm having hormonal breakouts due to monthly period, it's not really effective on completely hiding my large/ red pimples though. I also noticed that I need to re-apply this concealer on my undereye area to fully hide my eyebags. Maybe this will be better if I'll complement it with color correctors on my eyebags and pimples.

20 days ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Too Thin

I prefer the Maybelline Age Rewind concealer over this, it's double the price, but you get double the coverage. The consistency of the Fit Me Concealer is too watery for me, I don't think this is a good concealer if you're serious about concealing your under eye area. Judging from all the rave about this in the YouTube community and comments down here.. Maybe I got a bad batch one? I'll give this another try someday.

26 days ago
Micaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good for everyday

I've been hearing so much about this product and decided to test it out. It was a good decision to try it out. It felt light and it wasn't cake-ky on the face. This product is something that I used almost everyday. Super handy packaging and really good product. The reviews about it was right. I found my shade easily. It's a good light to medium coverage.

27 days ago
Mcaine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

CHEAP BUT AMAZING!

This is my first concelear ever and hindi na ko bibili pa ng iba! Full coverage, cheap, and works well. Satisfies every buyer’s needs :) Easy to use as well, my mom uses it too! Will definitely buy again! It also works well with the Maybelline fit me foundation and I set it with nichido powder :D

27 days ago
isabella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

You have to have this!

I bought a sand shade for this and it is perfect for my skin shade since it matches my foundation very well. It also blends well either wih brush or beauty blended. (But i normally use beauty blender) haha. I must say that this is one of of the fee items that i never leave behind. Im already on my second purchase of rhis product since I kept and kept on using this concealer. I just hope they could have nore shades available in the future.

about 1 month ago
Mharj
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

BASIC!

If you're a beginner and just starting to dive in the world of make-up then this one's for you! I use this as my everyday concealer. I have been using this for a couple of months now and will still use it. Just set it with powder then you're good to go. But if you do have deep acne scars of discoloration on the face, then you better choose another concealing product.

about 1 month ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good for highlighting but not for concealing

This concealer is good for highlighting the face or even for little touch-ups when you don't want to use a foundation. However, if you need concealer that will cover up prominent discolorations like acne scars and other hyperpigmentations, then I wouldn't recommend this. As for me, I find that it is a good drugstore foundation because it's not costly and it works for shaping the face, however, I will reach for a concealer with better coverage if I wanted to cover up dark spots.

about 2 months ago
Marj
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 36

No wonder this is the best-selling concealer in town!

No wonder this is the best-selling concealer in town! I am new to the make-up world so after watching a lot of videos and reading up on reviews, I decided to give this product a try and YES, it didn't fail me! The medium shade I got was perfect on my skin. I can just apply it under my eyes and on certain dark spots on my face that I'd like to conceal and put on a matte face powder, then fix my brows and put on lipstick, and I'm good to go! This is so easy to use and apply! 5 stars for this one!

about 2 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great dupe for Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer!

I got this in Sand, though its a bit darker than my skintone (I wish there's a yellow shade between sand and light), its nothing that a powder couldn't fix. The Nars concealer had been my favorite for quite a while, but with the hefty price tag, I had to find an alternative, just in case I run out of concealer--and cash! LOL. Luckily, maybelline made this concealer available in the Philippines, it has the same consistency as with the nars concealer and the color payoff is great, i mainly use it to conceal my zits and it does its job. It might not last as long as the nars concealer but it could stay put for hours, it kinda transfer though so I make sure that I set it with a long-lasting powder to extend wear.

about 2 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

pretty good for the price

I use this with the smashbox bb cream or just with a primer when I only want to cover up blemishes. It doesn't emphasize my pores, covers light marks and blemishes, and works well for brightening up the inner corners and my under-eye but doesn't work that well for dark marks. I've tried building it up but it ended up looking patchy, so I would say that this only has medium coverage when used without foundation or bb cream. It blends best when used with a beauty blender or a concealer/foundation brush.

about 2 months ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Favorite drugstore concealer ever!

This is my favorite concealer at the drugstore ever! It's cheap you can find it anywhere but it's really really good! I wish there were more shades though because there's only about 6 shades and that's not enough for everyone. But this performs really well anyway it's super creamy and easy to blend and look natural!

about 2 months ago
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

I got SAND - good match!

I'm on my 2nd tube of Sand. It blends seamlessly with my L'Oreal True Match foundation N3 Nude Vanilla (in case anyone is using this too). It's more pigmented than the L'Oreal True Match concealer N-1-2-3 Light/Fair, as a note. I use a damp sponge to blend this out. Has enough yellow undertone that it doesn't look ashy on my skin and there's no white cast, which was always a problem for me with concealers. This is creamy and lightweight. Middle ground -- the medium coverage is perfect as both an add-on to foundation areas or on its own. That also means though, that if not set well, the concealer will sit in your fine lines later on. So use a damp sponge to even it out, then set with colorless powder.

2 months ago
Dane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Gurl eto na yung sign bilhin mo na!

This is my holy grail! I have an oily face and lots of pimple scars to cover. Before purchasing this, I never go out of the house without complete make-up. But with this concealer, I don’t have to go through the trouble of putting on foundation which tbh takes too long and feels too heavy especially during the summer. My old concealer was bobby brown and it was very expensive so I’m glad I found this because it works great and it’s affordable af!

2 months ago
k
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Use it to brighten your under-eye but reach for something else to cover up discoloration

Not bad for the price, but this is a lightweight concealer that doesn't come in a lot of undertones (or at least the full range isn't easily available here). It can cake on oily skin if you use too much powder, and for the life of me, I couldn't build it up properly to cover blemishes and pimple marks -- because the color is so far, it doesn't perform well when you use it for spot-concealing.

2 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

my new holy grail

It's light, sand matches my shade perfectly, and it's super affordable! The only thing I dislike is how it's always out of stock here on BeautyMNL cause everyone loves it. I used to use other concealers from the Face Shop or even the Maybelline age rewind one but I like this one the most cause of its price, how it blends well so it looks natural, and the shades they have matches mine perfectly. I also like how it comes with the doe-foot applicator compared to the sponge the age rewind comes with. I find it easier to control how much product you're getting that way. I think it also lasts pretty long if you remember to set it with powder or setting spray or use a primer and it doesn't crease. Would definitely repurchase when they're in stock again or even go out of my way to find it in stores!

2 months ago
Suzette
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

For basic blemishes, but not for deep and dark eyebags

Not-too-thick consistency makes it easy to apply. Best blended via a damp sponge. Pat to cling to skin, don't use wiping motion since that affects the coverage level. Set with powder; it can get oily. Doesn't cake. However, has a glittery finish that doesn't show when indoors but is a bit obvious when outdoors. Also, it can hide pimple scars, but not my deep, dark eyebags.

2 months ago