×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Raquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Good Shampoo

I like using the product when I go on duty because it doesn't make my scalp greasy yet it's moisturizing enough to keep my dry ends happily tamed and the rest of my hair bouncy. I don't need to worry about hair fall or tangles with this one. It did help my hair grow longer when I was preparing for my wedding.

almost 3 years ago
Ejhay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

TOTALLY BEAUTIFUL

I have only been using it for 10 days now but I am showing the beautiful results at this early time. I like it because my hair appears shinier and actually, thicker. I love the consistency of the product, the smell is very fragrant and it is a great buy for P315.00. Even my brother uses it (sometimes, without my permission. LOL). The product lives up to its description of 2 in 1 as I don't have to use conditioner after using it. In totality, I enjoy using everyday. :) I am satisfied with it, and will buy another after.

almost 4 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nice Product!

I bought this online because upon checking the supermarket they do not sell this pantene 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner. so here is my review. I;m using this product for about two weeks already and I see good results using this shampoo. My hair is more silkier and smooth and I love the scent its so refreshing. I don't see any visible split ends that is my worst enemy. and my hair is more softer than ever.

almost 4 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works so well

Very surprised this works so well. My hair always feels like it had some kind of waxy film and gets greasy easily. I thought it was the products I was putting on my hair. After using this shampoo, my hair felt and looked better. It leaves my hair clean, full, bouncy, and my scalp equally purified.

almost 4 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Impressive

I chopped my long hair a few months ago and regret it. I was so disappointed because my short hair did not look good on me. I was so glad that a friend recommended this to me. I used this for three weeks and was surprised on how it made my hair grow faster. It also made it softer and shinier. I must say that I am very much impressed!

about 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Buzz-worthy!

This is another buzz-worthy two-in-one hair product from Pantene. I like how it washes away all the dirt in my hair down the drain while keeping it moisturized from root to tip. My hair feels so much softer after using this product. It also has a nice sent to it that keeps my hair smelling fresh all day!

about 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great product!

It cleansed and moisturised my hair really well and protected the brittle ends.

about 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Longer hair

It did nourish my long hair. I don't have to worry about tangles anymore.

about 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for long hair

I have a long hair and I find it difficult to comb it after wash. This one gives me a tangle-free and smooth hair after using it. It smells nice and it made my hair healthier.

about 4 years ago