×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Pricey yet works!

Discovered this three years ago when my daughter had dermatitis. It is pricey, i know! But for a mom who has tried even pricier lotions just to get a relief for her daughter's rashes/itch, not to mention that sleepless nights that came with it, I'd say, this is a real deal! It is very lightweight yet so moisturizing. In 3 days time, there was already a significant improvement of my daughter's skin.

6 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Can't go wrong with this.

This is my most trusted facial cleanser. I have sensitive skin so I break out easily. As much as I would love to experiment with other cleansers that have more benefits, I can't do that. So though this cleanser doesn't do much than clean my face (no whitening or exfoliating ingredients, for example), at least I can trust it enough not to irritate my skin.

6 months ago
Ken
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Loving this.

From a youtubers opinion glycerin make your make stick to your face just like a glue, so i was curious about this product so I decided to use it. I love the quality and consistency of this product. So i only uses it as a base for my make up. Until one day i decide to try to use this as my daily moisturizer it was ok, but if im not using it i feel like my skin has an egg white that has gone dry. I really dont get so i unded up using this as my base for my makeup.

12 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

One of the safest lotions!

I think this is one of the safest and most gentle lotion. A derma has recommended this for my skin when I had a skin asthma. My mom also uses this since she has very dry skin. It is so light yet very moisturizing. No sting, no irritation, no tingling sensation. Although, the downside is the price. It is quite expensive. But given the benefits, sulit na rin.

about 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Restock please:(

I wonder where will it will be back in stock? This is the lotion that prescribed by my doctor cos I have skin asthma. I don't use any harmful soaps I even avoid those fragrant ones. This one is the best lotion cos it repairs your skin while it keeps it protected and moisturized. It's quite pricey compared to other lotions out there but it's because it's the best!

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Works on my face and body!

I actually preferred the cream variant on my skin because I felt it was more concentrated or moisturizing but my derma said they were just the same so I bought the lotion to use kn my body instead. It does not disappoint. It delivers the same effects as the cream did. This has helped me during cold seasons when my acute dermatitis would cause flare ups all over my body. My derma even advised me to use on my face while under acne prespcription. It keeps my face soft and does not irritate my skin at all.

almost 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Great!

I am fond of this lotion because it is super lightweight and does not feel sticky. It moisturizes my skin and relieves it when it is dry. It is also fragrance-free and does not contain unnecessary fragrances that can irritate the skin. I love this one because it really works!

about 2 years ago
Eden
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

great effect but not long lasting

The Physiogel lotion is a great pampering product. It is not sticky or greasy and absorbs really quickly on my skin. It's light so its wearable during summer time and it hydrates my skin and makes it soft to touch. however i find that the effect doesn't last as long as other products I've tried, so there is that

over 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Easy application, but...

This lotion is kinda runny that it almost feels like water upon application. It's not sticky and gets absorbed easily by the skin. What I don't like about it is the slight stinging sensation after application, as this is supposed to be gentle and hypoallergenic. It's unscented, too, which I am not a fan of, being used to pleasantly-fragranced products.

almost 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Alright

Used this product as a kid, it was prescribed by our dermatologist for my eczema, it doesn't do me justice. It didn't help with my blisters, though it softens the skin, I don't think it penetrates the skin well, that's why it didn't work for me. Though I really like that it is light weight and non-sticky

almost 3 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Hydrating!

Physiogel lotion is one of a kind. It works its wonders as fast as over night. It has a very mild scent and the formula is really thick. It is not greasy thus my skin can absorb it pretty quick. My super dry skin became hydrated again because of this.

about 3 years ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Oh sooo good

I got this from my aunt and waaaay back when my skin was super sensitive because of who-knows-what. I even had flaky skin on some parts of my back and arms and this worked wonders! It is really good for moisturizing and very gentle on sensitive skin so I do recommend this!!

about 3 years ago
abi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

trusted brand!

this is a very great lotion! for me its worth the price. works for my sensitive skin specially perfect for the cold weather. moisturizes my skin well, it's non irritating and is easily absorbed by the skin. i also use this for my 1 year old! i'm glad it's also available here at beautymnl!

about 3 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good for very sensitive skin

Good mild lotion for those with super sensitive skin. This was recommended by a dermatologist to my brother since he was suffering from skin asthma. Physiogel immediately relieved the dryness of his skin without triggering his condition. As for its moisturizing properties, this product does it okay without being too heavy or sticky.

about 3 years ago
richelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

HG Cleanser <3

I have sensitive combination skin. I've been using Physiogel for YEARS. It works wonderfully as a daily cleanser. I definitely feel all the grime coming off your face when I use it at the end of the day but it never leaves my skin feeling tight or dry or tender. It doesn't leave a weird film on my skin after washing either. It just leaves it feeling clean. I also use it straight out of the bottle as a make-up remover (the old school sort - take some, spread over face, tissue off) and I'm amazed it's strong enough to remove party night eye makeup and mascara.

about 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

<3 love

Great moisturize for my oily skin. texture is thick white cream and doesnt absorb like almost all creams but provides long lasting moisturization like what the label says. hypoallergenic. contains no preservatives, perfumes, colourants. non-comedogenic. not too expensive. repurchasing for sure as I'm very picky with moisturizers and this one does the trick.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

very nice

When the climate changes, my skin tends to react adversely. My skin gets super dry and flaky. I consulted this with a dermatologist and she recommended this product to me. I like how it is scent-free and how it really adds moisture to my skin. It is easily absorbed by the skin too.

about 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Dry and flaky

One of the many reasons why I hate cold weather is that my skin tends to get really dry which means putting layers of lotion won't make any difference. I am glad I found this one. It really hydrates and moisturizes my skin from within. Goodbye to dry and flaky skin!

over 3 years ago
EmEm
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Skin so soft

My mom introduced this Physiogel hypoallergenic product to me when my little one had dry skin. It works best for babies' dry and sensitive skin. I use it everyday to protect and repair our damaged skin from within. It intensely hydrates and revitalizes skin. It is hypoallergenic so it is gentle even or baby's skin.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Gentle!

I have dry skin and when the weather gets colder, my skin tends to get flaky and if luck is not beside me, itchy as well. I love how this hydrating body lotion really fortified my skin with moisture, making my skin feel smoother and silky soft without the sticky feel. It is easily absorbed by the skin. It is also very gentle to the skin and does not contain any fragrance.

over 3 years ago