×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Great moisturizer for eczema-prone, dry, & sensitive skin

I started using this when Mercury Drug stopped selling my HG moisturizer (Ezerra cream). This is a great moisturizer for those with eczema-prone, dry, and sensitive skin. It never irritated my skin and really does help to calm my skin whenever I have eczema. It's also very moisturizing, although a bit too heavy for daytime use (it doesn't fully absorb for me, even though my skin is very dry too). Four stars because, although it gets the job done, it just isn't as good Ezerra cream.

10 months ago
April
Top Reviewer

Love this!

I am a big fan of Physiogel. I have been using their Daily Moisture Therapy cream for the longest time. Lately though, I shifted to their A.I cream because I needed a more hydrating moisturizer due to the colder weather. I have been using this product for almost two weeks already and I love it. No more dry patches... and my skin doesn’t feel tight. Its moisturizing effect lasts the whole day without making me oily.
Highly recommended!!

10 months ago
Althea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Miracle moisturizer!

I super love this product. I first started using it in 2012 when i severely burned my face with kojic acid soap. My skin was peeling like crazy and i had scales on my under eye area and forehead that looked like dandruff. It was super bad. I consulted with my derma for a solution and he recommended this. It's such a miracle worker! A little goes a long way. It's non-greasy, hypoallergenic and moisturizes so much better than some luxuriously expensive creams that cost 4x more than this product. It also works well with peeling sunburn because it repairs the skin's top layer. In just 3 days, it's as if my skin was never burned at all. I super love this product because it works no matter what the reason or the season for dry skin (especially winter)! Highly recommend this for anyone :)

about 1 year ago
Bianca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Hardworking Product!

Personally, I prefer Physiogel’s AI cream best, but if that is not available I turn to this one! This intensive cream is thicker and heavier than the AI cream, so when I am traveling or in places where I dry out more (colder, or a lot of aircon) I whip out the intensive cream. It’s very hydrating and prevents dry patches. There is no smell. It feels gentle. The only watchout is that I can’t really use it outdoors here in the Philippines, especially in the summer, as it makes me oily. I use it at night instead.

about 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Say goodbye to damaged skin

Astringents destroyed my face before. It looked so chapped and it made me looked like I'm old and it is super red like a tocino plus super dry :(. But physiogel saved me. I used physiogel cleanser and this intensive cream after. After using for one week it is back to normal. This is a replacement for my favorite cetaphil.

over 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I always go back to this!

I have oily skin, but there are times when I suffer from rashes, or sometimes I have really dry patches on my face. I just dab a bit of this on the affected area at night, and magically, the following morning, the redness would be gone! It also soothes my hands whenever my contact dermatitis attacks. I prefer to use this than steroidal creams because it's safer, and it still actually works. I always go back to this to address my allergy/ rashes concerns! Definitely a must-have for those with sensitive skin.

almost 3 years ago
Alec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Tried and Tested :)

Since I have a lot of skin rashes and sudden heat allergies, I am an avid user of this product. I apply it after every bath and voila! - the rashes would lighten every application. Just make sure that you are consistent with using this because it doesn't ensure that your rashes wouldn't come back. Definitely a must-have. :)

almost 3 years ago
Elaica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Very effective! We love it!

Been using this product for my daughter since she was 5mos old and now she's 3yrs old. My kid has skin allegry when she was 5mos old and the doctor recommended this. we apply this twice a day after bath and after a week you can see huge difference. Also whenever she has rashes we just apply this and after a few hours its gone-it really works so well. We really love this product. And will recommend this to those who have sensitive or any skin problems.

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Recommended.

This one has to be my favorite among all the Physiogel products. It did not break me out or make my skin react badly in any way. It's lightweight and gets absorbed by the skin really fast, which is perfect even for hot weather. The only two things I don't like about it are being unscented and the price.

over 3 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Removes irritation in an instant!

This product saved me when I had my first skin asthma attack. It was like magic because the irritation of my skin was nowhere to be found after a week of using this! It's the best product for those who are suffering from eczema or simply has a very sensitive skin! I promise you, this stuff works!

over 3 years ago
Cam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It works so well!!!

This is the BEST cream for insanely dry, flakey skin. It offer quick and long-term relief. Everyone I recommend this cream to has no stopped using it and has continued to repurchase it just because it works so darn well. Even my guy friends love this! There may be cheaper moisturizers out there, but for what it does and how long it lasts (a tube lasts for about 6 months with daily use since you only use such a small amount), it's a steal.

almost 4 years ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For Atopic Dermatitis Conditions

When it is really hot, I got this little skin bumps that looks like it has water on it. I use corticosteroid creams but since it is not healthy to use every now and then I also use this cream to treat my skin after washing. Physiogel is really great for skin conditions that are irritating.

about 4 years ago
V
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

great for skin asthma!

I was born with skin asthma, and some part of my legs were really dry and irritated. And I was very limited to using only a certain amount of brands for my daily lotion; like Cetaphil and Physiogel. But thanks to this cream, it kinda helped me cure my skin asthma. It really hydrates your skin and without it stinging!

about 4 years ago