×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 23

100!!!

I started using this when my undereyes and the skin around my eyes were really dry and itchy and I didn't know why. I decided to buy this because and I never looked back. It's now my everyday morning moisturizer and I love that it is also dermatologist approved. Be very light with it during the day though, as it can be a little heavy especially since we have humid weather. I pair it with a non-oily sunscreen and the combo makes my skin look amazing! Not to mention the price is very reasonable for how much you get. Btw, it works great as a primer too. Will repurchase again and again!

about 1 month ago
Nelea
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Recommended by Dermatologist!

I was having super sensitive skin, redness, and peeling because of my acne medication and my derma prescribed this to me. It was expensive so I expected so much. Luckily, it did not disappoint!!! My skin started to bounce back from its super sensitive stage and I notice the redness began disappearing as well. I was going through micropeeling and this moisturizer helped make my skin look healthy and fine under my foundation. Overall, I knew this product would make wonders because even my derma trusts it. I am going through my 3rd bottle already and I don't think I will give this up with any other moisturizer because it delivers all my moisturizing needs and doesn't break me out. Thank you Physiogel for this wonderful product!

4 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Excellent product

My relationship with this product is on and off because sometimes I give in to the temptation of trying out other products, but I always find myself coming back to this one. This moisturizer really delivers. It gives me soft and supple skin and the best thing is it does not break me out. The consistency is somewhat thick but surprisingly, it's glides easily on the skin and it does not leave a sticky feeling. It's also fragrance-free so that's definitely a plus. Will definitely keep on repurchasing.

over 1 year ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Surely repairs skin in an instant.

Surely repairs skin in an instant. After a week of use i feel that my face is not that oily anymore. I've been into facial creams and hoarding them was a habit for finding the perfect facial cream that will sooth my skin. This physiogel cream is one of the latest i've tried so far it makes my skin moisturized. I only use this on my morning routine A little goes a long way. And this didnt break out my skin so i guess its ok with those who have combi/oily/acne prone skin.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Skin Savior

This is the only cream that saves my skin whenever I have breakouts of eczema or sensitive skin attacks. I stop all other products and just stick to this and the dermo cleanser and after a few days, my skin is as good as new. I love that it's unscented and not oily whenever I need a hydration boost. Perfect for any sensitive skinned ladies out there.

about 2 years ago
DANNA
  • Skin Type Sensitive

My go-to moisturizer

After I discovered this years ago I've never used any other moisturizer: This thing just works. It never breaks out my sensitive skin, retains moisture, and improved my skin texture after weeks of use. The cream texture works fine in Philippine weather too. If you're travelling to a cooler climate though, say during winter or early spring, get the thicker version of the cream as this regular version won't be enough.

about 2 years ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Amazing

To start off, I have combination (oily T-zone and dry cheeks) and sensitive skin. I have been looking for a hydrating moisturizer that wont break me out I can use whenever Im inside my house. And this was the perfect match. I actually got a small sample version of this recently, and have been using it for a couple of days. I havent had a single pimple from it. I love how it feels like its not destroying my skin like some other products that are too harsh. It is amazing. I will definitely buy again! Worth every peso.

over 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

the answer

I can never forget the weeks that i have redness all over my face. Ive tried creams and other ointments but it keeps coming back. Until i have no choice but to try physiogel. This claims very gentle on face. I use it at night before bedtime. This is creamy and a bit shiny on face. But believe me after just one use this has diminish the redness on my face. If you have dryness or other other skin problems try this.

almost 3 years ago
Kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!!

This is a God-send moisturizer. I have oily acne-prone but dehydrated skin. I love how this makes my face glowing but not greasy. It moisturizes well, plumps the skin without the heavy feel. It makes my skin bouncy, I can't stop touching my face. Haha! And it doesn't break me out!!! Which is the most important factor for me. I love this so much! I'm so happy i found this.

almost 3 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Amazing cream

Where have you been physiogel? And why didnt I try you before? This is the only product that suit my skin. I'm loving this and I think I'll stick with this. I tried other cream but this works like a charm on my dry and red patches on face. For those who have dermatitis feel free to purchase this. This is hypoallergenic and wont irritate your skin. Definitely repurchase and recommend this to everyone

about 3 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great for sensitive skin

My husband loves this! He has really really sensitive skin that is so dry and is prone to redness. After neutrogena stopped working on him, we tried cetaphil unfortunately he wasn't "hiyang" with that moisturizer with SPF 15 so we tried Physiogel instead. He loves this and the AI cream and has used this as his nightly moisturizer while the AI cream when he is experiencing redness.

over 3 years ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

SImple moisturizer, doesn't cause breakouts

I recently bought this as a replacement for my Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentre since it's a little difficult to look for a online seller who sells European brands here. I wanted a product that I can use both on my face & body since I have a couple of dry patches around my entire body. I can say that this is a good equivalent to the Embryolisse one. Just a tip if you want to use it on the face: only apply a pea-sized amount because a little goes a long way. Too much of it can result in your face looking a little too greasy.

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Highly recommended.

This face cream works wonders that the only thing I don't like about it (but can let pass) is the complete lack of scent. It's very creamy but easy to spread and apply. It didn't break me out or make my skin react badly in any way. It made my skin really soft and moisturized and kinda glowing after a few weeks of use. It's pretty affordable for a face cream, too, considering the amount of product in one tube. Highly recommended.

over 3 years ago
Virginia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Skin Saver

I started using this product when I had a sudden bout of week-long irritation on my chest and this is the only product that was able to relieve the redness, and burning sensation on that area (especially after taking a bath). This was recommended to me by the Dermatologist I consulted with. I'm still using it for those days when my skin needs extra hydration!

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great no fuss moisturizer

Physiogel's moisturizer is my alternative to Cetaphil when it comes to really gentle skin care. It's a no fuss, no scent facial cream which really does its job - to deeply moisturize your skin! I love how supple my skin feels every time I use it. It's really a tried and tested formula.

almost 4 years ago
elena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

My Go-To moisturizer

Physiogel is very rich and creamy. It was a turn-off at first because I thought it might cause acne but it doesn't. My skin is combination type and i love this, my skin finally found its balance because of Physiogel. My skin stopped being too oily, no more flaky/scaly patches, skin is softer and healthier. Sometimes I do try other skin care products and whenever it breaks me out or it's not compatible to me, I always go back to Physiogel and it "resets" my face. I've been using this for many years now since it was recommended by my mother's dermatologist. It's a staple in my moisturizer line-up,

almost 4 years ago
Aleli
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great for dry skin

Price is quite high but totally worth it! Makes my dry/sensitive skin feel smooth and moisturized. Feels kinda thick at first try, so I just lessen the amount of product I apply. 75ml will definitely last for a long time, depending on how much product one's skin needs! Great product!

about 4 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect For Sensitive Skin

I have very sensitive and dry (what a combination—I know!) skin so it's hard for me to find lotion that would moisturize my skin but not irritate my skin. Physiogel was recommended by my derma so I tried it out and it works wonders on my face! It's very thick and feels a bit greasy on my face but leaves my skin uber smooth so it's all good for me!

about 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

A bit heavy

It moisturized my skin well but it feels a bit heavy and creamy on my face.

about 4 years ago