×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Aryeh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Heavenly scent

PROS - The scent is just divine! - It made my feet soft - Lip scrub galore - little coffee granules - Love the texture on my skin - Vanilla scent is as strong as coffee but the whole scent is not too overpowering CONS - Honestly not enought in the jar. If I want a foot soak, I'm gonna need at least 1/3 for it to smell like coffee and vanilla. Using it as a body scrub, the jar would probably last for only 4 - 5 washes. - You need to use a lot if you want it to smell in the water you put it into.

7 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

bring this when you travel, thank me later

Ilove that this is effective but not expensive. I bring this with me when I travel and we do a lot of walking when abroad. I put a little in a basin or bath tub and soak my feet in it. Super relaxing! No need to get expensive foot spas on the go! hahahaha Very cost efficient yet it works like a charm. It smells good and it feels good!

10 months ago
MARIA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

coffee-licious

I've always love to try local brands, luckily I found this on sale so I immediately bought one. I am a certified coffeeholic, I love the smell of coffee and I can sniff it all day long. I use this as my foot soak and I loved how it relaxes my tired feet. A must try product I think, definitely if you're a coffee lover too 😊

10 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Smells good and feels good

This product is one of my holy grail at home since every time I go home with a tired feet I just soaked it for 15 minutes and voila tired feet gone and more relaxed sleep afterwards! I also recommended this to my mom since she’s suffering from arthritis and once she used it it eases the pain in her feet. Will purchased again. Thank you.

12 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Good for soaking

Glad to tried this product! i used this for soaking my feet. i brought this with me when we went to Seoul for vacation. After a tiring day, i soaked my body with these. Feeling good! Soothes my body. i also scrub my body with this. and the coffee scent makes me wanna drink it too.

over 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Happy feet 🙂

Bought this one cause my feet does need to relax and to soften. I was worried when my big toe suddenly hurt and swollen and thought it was an ingrown, lol but good thing it was not after i soak it with warm water and this epsom salt. Just using it once a week and it do its job leaving my feet happy. 😀

almost 2 years ago
Alexia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 21

Steal!

I bought this one so I'll be qualified for the free shipping since this is the cheapest one in the "wellness" section. Turns out that this a really great product! I use this as foot soak when it's time for my "2 hours in the shower" days.. lol. Though I am not really a coffee lover because of its side effects to my body, I still love its coffee scent. It really is relaxing and makes my feet soft. But as opposed to other reviews here, little does not go a long way in my case. I feel like I need a lot of product for me to feel it's relaxing effect. That's just me. Overall, a nice product I can recommend to anyone who is in need of softening their feet and those who loves coffee! Your bathroom will smell like Starbucks after!

about 2 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Morning Aid!

I'm a coffee addict and this product easily caught my eye when looking for something to add in my cart for the free shipping! The packaging is nice as you can already see the product and it is just small that can fit in my bath kit perfectly. The bits of the scrub is not your usual tiny tiny ones but i like it that way as I can really feel it cleaning my skin. :)

about 2 years ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Most sulit product for my feet

After a very tiring work day, I love using this as a foot soak. I love the smell, I love the relaxing feeling, I love how my feet are smooth and soft afterwards. Plus it's very sulit since I haven't even finished one container even after using this for months.

almost 3 years ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The best!

Best epsom salt ever! I use this for my face because I read from somewhere that epsom salt is good for exfoliating your face. I lather my current facial foam on my hands then mix epsom salt then rub it on my face gently. I just use it 1-2 times a week and this bottle last you for a a month or two :)

almost 3 years ago
Melody
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

GREAT! SUPER AFFORDABLE!

I super love this scrub!!! I find it very relaxing and soothing! It's not harsh to the skin, and it is very affordable. Being a coffee-addict that I am, I really like the smell and the idea that I am using coffee as a body scrub :P I think this brand is very promising, and I would definitely try out more of their products! :D

almost 3 years ago
Juvz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The only coffee I love ..

I don't like coffee but I'm intrigued with all the reviews I've read so I bought one... I used it as a body and facial scrub and I totally love it.. I love the aroma of coffee while scrubbing it and my skin feels smoother every after scrub. I actually just bought another one as I've already used up the first one I bought and will definitely buy more.

almost 3 years ago
Kathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 33

Coffee in the shower!

The scrub is made of real coffee granules and epsom salt so expect a bit of coarse/grainy scrub. The aroma of the coffee granules would definitely perk you up while making your skin smooth -- I really love it! I use it as a body scrub, foot scrub and even a facial scrub! (just rub gently though). Will definitely repurchase. I just hope his comes in a bigger jar so I'll have enough for a month's use.

about 3 years ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

So sulit!

A very nice threat for a sore and tired feet.. i love using it as a foot soak kasi nakakarelax sya while the smell of coffee really does invigorates you. The cofee grains naman makes a good scrub kasi gentle lng sa skin. And para sa halagang 138php. This is a very affordable spa feel like treatment.

about 3 years ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Worth the price

This product is a steal for only P138. I thought it was just a small tub, but I think this will last me for months. I love the smell of coffee, and this is perfect for a wake up call every morning. Leaves a lovely smell when I come out of the bathroom. I enjoy making it as a foot soak and a body scrub. Will surely buy a second one!

over 3 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

coffee addiction

i got zenuntrients coffee scrub from beautymnl last year.. one visit to sm masinag and saw the zenutrients booth.. i was supposed to buy another tub of the coffee scrub but the lady recommended i also try this epsom salt with coffee and vanilla.. after trying it, i fell in love with it the same way i did wth my coffee scrub.. gives me smooth skin..

over 3 years ago
Marcy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

More Coffee!

Coffee is life. I love the fact that this product even exists. I hope that beauty product manufacturers make more coffee-flavored and coffee-smelling products for coffee addicts like me. Product smells so nice and it helps me cut back on my coffee intake with just its smell. Packaging is great for storage and is very convenient for travel.

over 3 years ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Holy Grail!

I love love love it! Besides using it as a body scrub once a week, I use it as a facial scrub every night. I mix it with a gentle cleanser and massage it on my face for at least 5 minutes. Since my work exposes me to a lot of commuting and city pollution, I have to exfoliate every night just to avoid breakouts. Also, epsom salt is therapeutic and a total stress reliever.

over 3 years ago
Keila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

SPA-tisfying

My favorite!! I mix this with my cream scrub and generously apply all over my skin. Usually, i leave it on for 5 minutes in order for the epsom salt to melt first before i scrub everything. I also tried dissolving this and soaked my feet for 30 minutes. Loving the overall feeling 💜

over 3 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

A lovely treat for my skin and feet

1 tub goes a long way. I am using this yummy concoction in a number of ways and I am always pleased with the result. I usually mixed it with either virgin coconut oil or grapeseed oil when used as body scrub and it never fails to leave my skin soft and feeling revived after shower. It also gives my tired feet a relaxing treat from long walks when out of town. Packaging is not too bulky so, I bring it with me when I travel sometimes. It also works well as facial scrub. I sometimes mixed it with my fave facial foam.

over 3 years ago