×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Noemi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Alternative to steroid cream and ointment

My doctor gave me one of this as a sample when I told him my skin is itchy and dry. I didn't know before what's the difference of this AI lotion to the normal physiogel lotion that I'm using. Now I know that it's an alternative for steroid creams and ointment cos steroids are harmful to the body in prolong used. It has bad side effects like thinning of skin and other negative effects inside your body. I wanted to try it again especially these days I'm having dry skin again.

over 1 year ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Hydration in one snap!

Love love love this lotion. Yes, it is pretty expensive but having sensitive skin is really a tough situation. I tend to look for products that are over-hyped but sometimes don't really work. I find Physiogel to be one of the most under-rated brands that really delivers. I have Eczema on some parts of my body and even chicken skin, it usually is triggered when the weather is inconsistent and this product is a life-saver! It hydrates my super dry skin and doesn't leave any sticky feeling unlike other lotions i've used. This is safe for both kids and adults.

over 1 year ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Eczema Buster

My dermatologist prescribed Physiogel to me as a daily moisturizer to help with my bouts of eczema and it totally works for me. It relieves my dry skin and my skin was calmed down enough that the itchiness disappeared. I also like that it is fragrance free and mild enough for twice daily use. Very absorbent and non sticky, Its a must buy for those who suffer like me from Eczema.

over 2 years ago
OC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gentle yet effective

My baby's pediatrician recommended this for my baby's rashes on the face. We've used it eversince she was less than a year old until now that she's turning two. I apply a thin layer of this twice a day on her face. This is really gentle yet very effective. My baby didn't experience any allergic reaction to this which is great! So for its price, I say it's worth it.

over 2 years ago
anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great For Atopic Dermatitis

This particular product was prescribed by our dermatologist, as my kid is suffering from atopic dermatitis. This is the one that works for her! We've tried Bioderma, Cetaphil, Avene, and other products that address eczema, but Physiogel is the one that really calms my daughter's skin down. The product is very emollient which makes it easy to apply. It absorbs fast and is not sticky at all. My kid prefers it and would have a cow if I attempt to put on any other lotion on her.

almost 3 years ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Fast absorption

I have a very sensitive skin and when I tried this, I liked it immediately. It really moisturizes my skin without the sticky feeling and absorbs quickly. It also soothed the irritated parts of my skin so I added this to my skin care routine now. It doesn't have a smell, too.

about 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Immediate hydration

If you have sensitive skin like me, then add Physiogel as one of your go-to brands. I like how it soothes inflamed and irritated dry skin with naturally-occurring fatty acids in its PEA solution that helps relieve redness and itching. It applies beautifully on the skin. The formula is very lightweight. It is absorbed by the skin immediately and leaves it hydrated and revitalized.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great!

Physiogel is another one of my trusted brands that truly work! The products may be pricey but they are well worth the buy because they really work! Physiogel is always recommended by my dermatologist so I really trust this brand. This lotion is really great at soothing and moisturising my dry skin well while being gentle on my sensitive skin.

over 3 years ago