×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nikka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Worth It

This may be just a cleanser, but it prevents me from pimple break out. This is as mild as Cetaphil but with a cheaper price. This product is also good for the kids. For just a little over a hundred bucks, this is definitely worth the buy. I'm giving this a perfect 5⭐

5 months ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Ok

This is really gentle on the skin however for me it doesn't really cleanse my face. I feel like I need to use a lot of product and still I feel like there's makeup residue on my skin. Wouldn't recommend this to people who uses makeup daily, unless they double cleanse prior.

over 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Mild and gentle

I do love this cleanser because it's so mild. And you can choose whether to wash your face with water after using this or not. It heals even pimples on face. I also use it as make up remover whenever I used one cos I barely wear make up. I still have this cleanser with me and my physiogel lotion will say goodbye soon. So I bought another lotion that isn't physiogel since it's out of stock

about 2 years ago
Julie
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Mild Cleanser for hypersensitive skin

I almost used this cleanser for almost 6 months. I really love the effect on it sa skin ko. It rescued my skin nung dumami yung mga pimples ko, by the help of Physiogel, unti unti na sila nawawala, although hindi nya mawawala yung mga scars pero I'm really satisfied with its effect. Until now I'm using it.

over 2 years ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Extra gentle on the skin!

I reached out for this product out of desperation during my terrible phase of cystic acne. Every cleanser I've tried seemed to dry out my skin so much making the acne much more painful than it already is. For a reasonable price, this helped relieve that pain. This cleanser is very gentle and leaves my skin hydrated after cleansing. Its jelly like texture is very comforting to the skin and it is not acidic at all which is why it doesn't make my face feel any sting or irritation when I use this cleanser.

over 2 years ago
Renalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Skin Rescuer

This product rescued my skin from the worst allergy that I had. When I was a teenager, I had a very awful food allergy and the ointment that was given to me left my skin dry and the soap that I was using irritated my scratches even more. My sister then gave me physiogel. Washing up were made more bearable by this product since this is very mild it doesn't sting a bit. After a few days of using it, there's a noticeable improvement on my skin. The dry patches were gone and the marks left from the scratches went away.

over 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Soft as a baby's bottom

This cleanser was recommended to us by our baby's pedia derma, for our little one's eczema. I was happy to use it since it promises to be gentle on sensitive baby skin. It's a good, slightly cheaper alternative to Cetaphil and it delivers the same results. I would've stocked up on this product had I known that they would run out, since it became quite difficult to find it elsewhere as well.

over 2 years ago
Marielle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Mild and Gentle

I have been struggling with skin asthma for the longest time now. I tend to get rashes and dry patches from a lot of different cleansers, but luckily I discovered this <3 It's affordable yet high quality. I'd say that it's a very good dupe for the cetaphil cleanser. To all my ladies out their with sensitive skin, this one's for you! <3

over 2 years ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Mild yet effective!

I really love Physiogel products because it works regardless of the price. They used to sell the cleansers in small packs before that's when I actually was aale to try it the first time because the small packs would only range from P19 to P21. They stopped selling those so I had to get this 100ml for the whole family. This is great for sensitive skin, all of us including my mom & sisters have sensitive skin so we can't just buy drugstore cleansers out there cause it can cause us breakouts. This cleanser was recommended by our dermatologist and when I tried it, it helped calm the redness on my skin. This product doesn't really foam up so the only con I guess would be using too much product because I wanted it to foam up like the usual cleanser but it doesn't work that way. This size could last for 2 months, a little goes a long way!

over 2 years ago
Keren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Cleansing and moisturizing

I've run out of Cetaphil (my go-to cleanser) and I purchased this as per recommendation of my skincare guru friend. I've noticed that my skin has been having random acne breakouts lately despite my admittedly futile efforts to treat them. I found that this cleanser, despite how mild it is, restores my skin's pH balance well and fits in with my skincare routine as I use rather intensive treatments altogether. It doesn't dry my skin out as well, which I love - my skin tends to overproduce oil whenever it's dry. This product is definitely worth a try if you have oily or combination skin.

about 3 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Affordable!

For my hyper sensitive skin, this is one of the products I am using aside from Cetaphil. Budget wise, I still have to choose this over cetaphil. This one is gentle on my skin as well. It does not irritate my eyes in cases I accidentally put this on my eyes. I really love this product. It's affordable and super sulit!

over 3 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

For hypersensitive skin...

I have been using this cleanser on and off for so long I can't remember but definitely more than 5 years already. My allergologist prescribed me this when I had severe urticaria attack. It is as effective as the more expensive brands. The product is clear and gel like, no scent at all, super gentle and mild but cleanses your skin really well without leaving it dry. I highly recommend this product especially for those who have sensitive and hypersensitive skin.

over 3 years ago
Justin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 20

MILD AND GENTLE

This is the cleanser I use when I don't mind washing my face in the morning like whenever I'm already late for class or I'm just too lazy to do all the 10-steps in my skincare routine. This is so mild and gentle and your skin but it does the job of removing all dirt and sebum in your face. This is also very hydrating so you feel stripped and dry after. I'm just concerned with the parabens added to it though huhu

over 3 years ago
Cam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Worth your money.

I've been using this cleanser since college and now I'm a mom, I still use this and my baby too! Gentle and fragrance free cleanser for our sensitive skin. You can splurge on the big bottle, the one with the pump, it'll last for months. I haven't break out since I used this cleanser, and it helped with my dry skin, it moisturizes my face. Worth your money.

over 3 years ago
APRIL
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

This gives other brands a run for their money.

CONVENIENT. By far the most convenient cleanser for women who are always on-the-go like me, perfect for traveling as you don't need water for rinsing, you only need a wet or dry tissue to wipe it off or even your clean hankie will do the job too. I can't find any downside to this as the ingredient are all hypoallergenic, thus mild and gentle, it's also light in the face as other product would typically boast of after cleansing, some may report otherwise but so far I don't. I find that it does not dry my skin even if I use it often all through out the day. Superb! goes straight to my five-star go-to products.

over 3 years ago
JY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Pre cleanse

This cleanser from Physiogel is a staple for me. I use this for my pre cleanse routine before washing my face with a facial foam or facial wash. I feel that using this before washing removes all traces of make up from my face which makes the facial wash more effective in cleaning my skin.

over 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

No irritations

This Physiogel cleanser is very mild on the skin so it did not cause any irritations on my skin. It did not cause me to break out or cause any redness on the skin. This is a great alternative for the Cetaphil since quality is almost the same. My skin feels very clean after use.

almost 4 years ago
Jill
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Light and mild!

If you have sensitive skin, this product is for you! It's really light and mild on the skin but you feel really clean after using it! I didn't experience any problem or irritation post-use. I love how my skin feels soft after every use! Definitely a must try for everyone!

about 4 years ago
Tin
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great!

Physiogel is my alternative product for cetaphil cleanser since they're mild and recommended alot. I've been a loyal user of both products for years already. It's also recommended by my dermatologist. This product is so smooth, gentle, mild and great perfect for all skin types. I definitely recommend this product!

about 4 years ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great alternative for the more famous Cetaphil cleanser

This Cleanser by Physio gel is a great alternative for the Cetaphil cleanser. I use this everyday to ensure that my skin always feels clean. It softens my skin after use, and does not make my skin feel dry or irritated. It just feels soft and not dry. This is great for those with sensitive skin. This product did not cause me any irritations on my skin.

about 4 years ago