×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Abuegail
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

I fell in love with this product

I definitely loooove this one. It's pure and simple, but it lives up to its claims. I had an extremely oily face and I was afraid at first to try any oil on my face, but because of good reviews, I took the risk with this one. And whatta great product indeed! It even made my pimples fade. Actually, I got mine from SM San Fernando because it took too long here to restock and I cannot wait any longer, but I cannot help myself writing a review. I love organic skin care! I just hope that zenutrients will continue to make this product and its quality will remain the same even if it takes forever😊😊

4 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Better than hair rebond and cellophane treatment!

Better than hair rebond and cellophane treatment! I have very unruly hair so I always go to salon to have my hair rebonded once a year. Because of this, i started to have falling hair problems, so I look for ways to have straight hair the natural way. I tried this and voila! I leave it on my hair every night. And the next morning, after shampoo, my hair is shiny and soft and healthy! Huhuhu. Bakit ngayon ka lang dumating sa buhay ko.

11 months ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Magic oil

This multipurpose oil is really amazing. I use this on bad hair days and it immediately transform my hair. Quite pricey but worth every peso spent. Argan oil is really and essential oil. It does not feel greasy rather it makes my hail feel healthy. I apply it even to dry parts of my body. I like it to much.

over 2 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

oh my gosh!

I've been eyeing on this at SM Bicutan which is always out of stock! Good thing its here on beautyMNL! <3 omg this is literally a "liquid gold!" better than rosehip oil :) 5/5!!! perfect for flat/frizzy hair, brittle hair, wrinkles (even stretchmarks! I do put it everywhere, mind you, control yourself! it's expensive!

almost 3 years ago
Emma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Best frizz fighter.

There's nothing like pure argan oil on my hair to prevent frizz in this hot and humid climate. I also use it as a leave-in conditioner. You can tell that this one has nothing in it except argan oil. It's organic and it's great on my hands after I apply it to the ends of my hair.

about 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Part of my morning routine

I started using argan oil for my face when I found out from a BeautyMNL article that the gorgeous Patty Laurel uses it as a moisturizer for her face. Her skin is so gorgeous so I wanted to give it a try too! Sure enough, it quickly made its way into my morning routine as it just makes my face feel so smooth and supple and even radiant.

over 3 years ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Multi purpose

I researched a lot about argan oil before finally deciding to purchase a little bottle of this essential oil. It does level up the condition of my hair (esp. when applied in midday), but the reason why I bought one is because argan oil also benefits the skin (one to two drops is enough after toning and before moisturizing). You can also mix up a drop or two of oil with foundation or bb cream for a dewy effect. This particular brand's argan oil is pure- does not have any scent and has the right consistency (not too thick, not too watery).

over 3 years ago
Esther
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 51

Genie in a bottle

It's my first time to buy argan oil after hearing so many rave reviews about it. For my first bottle of argan oil, I decided to try the zenutrients brand even though it was the most expensive because I wanted to support a local company and I trusted that they would sell only pure argan oil. Anyway, I wasn't disappointed. The argan oil came in an elegant bottle with a pump dispenser. Only a pump or two is enough for my entire face. The smell is quite light and pleasant. As it promises, it calms down the skin and softens it. Sometimes, I also use it for my hair together with virgin coconut oil for extra shine and softness. Right now, I use argan oil as my moisturizer after washing my face, both at night and in the morning. It doesn't make my skin greasy but gives it a lovely healthy sheen. I am hooked on this oil and will surely buy it again.

almost 4 years ago