×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A MUST TRY!!!

I’m not kidding - I’ve always just had peanut butters that are commercially available like the ‘usual’ ones you see in the grocery but THIS ONE - did not disappoint!! Plus it’s also a healthier alternative so that’s like a win-win for health conscious people out there. I just wish it’s always in stock though.

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

PB Goodness!

I’m obsessed with nut butters, with peanut high on my list. I can’t get enough of it! I’ve tried all kinds and I love how this brand makes it it kid-friendly (translation: sweet) without throwing in any unhealthy extras in the mix. Great on toast, on fruit, in smoothies or simply on its own.

about 2 months ago
Jennycel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

The PERFECT PB for me!

MY SEARCH IS OVER! For somebody who eats peanut butter straight from the jar but wants a healthier option, this is a real treat. It’s so creamy and 95% similar to the local pb that you can buy from your neighbor or the wet market. Let’s admit it, as Filipinos, that’s the kind of pb we like (maybe not all but at least most of my friends). I love the rich taste of roasted peanuts; you can really taste it unlike other sugarfree or low-glycemic pb’s I’ve tried. I am going to order this repeatedly. Thank you for making great products like this.

3 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Super Creamy and Spreadable

This is a staple in my pantry as its quality is excellent. The oil tends to separate but just give it a good stir and it becomes super creamy and spreadable. I also love how it tastes -- neither too sweet nor salty -- and it is quite affordable as well. Definitely a must-have for healthy snacking.

3 months ago
Jayraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

PB is life!

So far one of the best PB ive tried..tama lng ung tamis at pgkacreamy nya.perfect s mga ngwwork out pwede iadd s smoothie or s vegan breads nyo for pre work out or post work out. Id prolly buy this again pro sana mgsale din sya kc parang hndi sya ngssale haha! Unlike s ibng pb brands lgi nkasale which ive tried them nman here in beautymla..

3 months ago
Angelu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

PB ❤️

I live for this PB ❤️🥰 First time buying it and i knew na ito na Peanut Butter na for life. Super tasty and surprisingly it’s VEGAN (which is super like). I’ve tried so many pb’s like the homemade ones and the branded one. But this? This is my go to pb. 🥰🥰

4 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Approved by my daughter

My daughter loves peanut butter she used to eat the traditional one. I tried to shift to a healthier option and tried other brands but unfortunately she doesn't like the taste but this peanut butter has the same taste with one she love but healthier than the traditional one. will order again 🙂

5 months ago
Jaquilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love this peanut butter!

I so loved this peanut butter! I bought this when it was on sale so I didn’t think twice to buy. It is really good and knowing that its organic doesn’t make me afraid to eat it and cause my pimples to breakout. My parents tried it too and they loved it. I will absolutely order this again!

6 months ago
Mavic
Certified Buyer
  • Age 48

A bit too sweet for me

I love other 7grains products so I was expecting much from this one.. I like the taste of the roasted peanuts but this is too sweet for my taste. Sweeter than some of the ordinary peanut butter in the market. Maybe they can lessen the sweetener by about 25%? Or maybe come up with a product that’s less 50% sap or something. So for a spread this a no for me but for banana peanut butter shake this is perfect.

6 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

My most favorite!

I really love this peanut butter! It’s so creamy and super tasty. It’s not too sweet, just right. This is actually better than the branded ones and it’s guilt-free! I found a new favorite!! Definitely hoarding this because it’s so good! Made a banana peanut butter smoothie using this and it was a hit! Thank you!

8 months ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 41

Pretty good peanut butter

This peanut butter is pretty good. It's less sweet than the usual peanut butters from the supermarket, but still a bit too sweet for me. I think this would be good for people looking to try a healthier peanut butter, that are still looking for the sweetness in the usual peanut butters. The price is OK for the quantity. I will probably repurchase this if I cannot find a peanut butter that is less sweet.

8 months ago
Amor
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

Nice

Though healthier option sya, hindi na sacrifice yung lasa. Masarap padin. Kasing lasa ng mga peanut butter na nabibili sa supermarket, pero feeling ko mas masarap sya talaga. Nakaka adik, creamy, hindi maalat (kase wala ako nabasa na salt sa ingredients) Bibili ulit ako pag may budget na. Sana laging available.

8 months ago
Kerstine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

The only PB I purchased for another round!

What more can I say but this is a healthier option for a local brand of PB! Affordable for its size, I immediately ordered for another jar as soon as I ran out of the first one. I usually mix this on my oatmeal, or spread it on a wheat bread and even eat it alone. Highly recommended for those who need a low glycemic PB. Gotta grab more of this 7grains! Thank you BeautyMNL for selling this. 🥰

8 months ago
Earl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Guilt-free spread/snack

Been a fan of different spreads here in BeautyMNL and this is by far my favorite guilt-free spread. Why? Because it is affordable and the amount of the peanut butter you get is just enough to be used for a month (or maybe less if you also eat it as a dessert). The taste of it is just like any other peanut butter but it is HEALTHIER and won’t add up too many pounds. A healthier treat for my after snack!

9 months ago
Lailanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

All natural peanut butter

At first, i was hesitant to buy this. I used to having the sweet/sugary type of peanut butter bought at the grocery. I stumbled upon this when i was trying to look for an almond butter. Being afraid of not knowing the taste of almond butter, i chose this peanut butter instead. I am so glad that i have tried this, its all natural, not too sweet. You'll know that what's in it are all good ingredients. I'll never go back to the typical peanut butter being sold at the supermarkets. This one even tastes better. 💕👏

9 months ago
Karina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 47

Super yummy!

I just love peanut butter !!! And this is definitely my fave of all the brands i tried! Just the right amount of sweetness and i like the nutty taste unlike the other brand i bought here at Beautymnl. Will surely buy this again. I can eat this all day everyday! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

9 months ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

The best! 😍

So far, this is the best peanut butter I’ve ever tasted! 😍 it’s so yummy and healthy! I love spreading it on bread and mixing it with my smoothies. Perfect for Pb&J too! Or eating this alone 😆 that’s how good it is! I eat this alone when i’m craving for sweet but feels guilty to indulge in chocolates. Worth buying specially if you’re a health conscious like me. 😄

9 months ago
Michellyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

Satisfying

I am a peanut butter lover and I finally found something that’s not to sweet for my taste. It simply compliments my banana and white bread. The buttery taste is not overwhelming and knowing it’s healthy, it would be okay to have more. Try it. It’s not your usual creamy peanut butter and you will love it!

9 months ago
Carween
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

the healthy good-good!

so satisfied with this product! alike the other positive reviews, i'm glad i bought this. it didn't even last an hour, i was already intrigued to try it out. first meal? coated it on sliced bananas, sprinked with flax seeds & put in the freezer to make frozen banana pops! it's guilt-free... as it tastes too good to be healthy. plottwist: it IS healthy! 😋

9 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

You won’t be disappointed

After having this, I can’t help but think that this is exactly how rich and nutty a peanut butter should be. I imagine it would take a while to get the ‘umay’ feeling even as you eat it straight out of the jar because it isn’t too sweet nor overwhelmingly thick. I wish they’d included nutrition facts on the label though cause I track my calories.

10 months ago